Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aravind hospital

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aravind hospital

shahabudeen
 
Jun 12, 2019

retinopathy treatment

I went madurai aravind hospital to check retino first the registration was very quick completed after that i went for scanning they took for some time about 1.11, the result came 3.20 up to 7 O clock the y don't call me i don't know the treatment i was entered morning 11 am after all the struggling i finished the treatment night 7 pm the doctors and male staff are OK the female nurses not attending properly i was journey from tiruvarur about 5.30 hours the inconvenient caused me very angry the management should take action immediately otherwise you may loose lot of customers my i.d no P501-5320 DT 11/06/2019 my name is s. Shahabudeen, muthupet pls take action immediately ward no. is 25 then also i have given complaint to the floor manager too
Arvind Kumar A
 
Mar 16, 2019

BEHAVIOUR OF DR.NARESH BABU

THE ARAVIND EYE HOSPITAL IS VERY FINE., BUT THE BEHAVIOUR OF
DR.NARESH BABU
IN VITERO RETINAL SERVICES IS NOT FINE.. HE DON'T KNOW HOW SEE THE EYES OF A PATIENT WHO HAS ALREADY UNDERWENT A RETINA SURGERY.. HE HAS PRESSED MY EYES MANY TIMES..
I HAVE TOLD HIM THAT., BUT AGAIN HE DONE THE SAME THING..
NOW AFTER THAT I AM HAVING AGAIN BLACK LIKE STRUCTURE., BUT BEFORE IT WAS NOT THERE..

I HAVE CAME THERE FOR RETINA EYE CHECK UP . . .
Rajendraprasath
 
Sep 19, 2018

Irresponsible staffs

My mother's eye operation has been done in Your hospital by last month. When we have to come for review check up before will call to carnia department and ask about specific doctors are available or not. But the call attendees didn't response properly to us and call. If they said that doctor is available once we reached same doctor is not available then we will go back to home. Again next day same they said doctor available when we came doctor is not available. If they said doctor is not available at that time doctor will be available while checking with other staff working there.

This is serious negligence and irresponsible of hospital management system.

Like these type of people can be collapse of your hospital name and reputation.

Please take necessary action against carnia dept 314.

Thanks

R. Rajendraprasath
Sitaramaraju kolluri
 
Aug 6, 2018

Worrest behaviour of doctor

In vitero retinal servicess the lady doctor behaviour is worrest than worrest. Feeling share i came to this hospital.

Regards,
Sitaramaraju.
Ramraj anand
 
Apr 14, 2018

No doctors

have reached hospital at morning 8am now the time is 10.30 till now no doctors available if I ask the nurse they are saying doctors are went for training.. without doctors u can close the hospital without doctor don't fool the patient.
I need immediate solution if not I can send video to medical council without doctors the hospital running.
Eswarankarthikeyan
 
Mar 29, 2018

Wrong treatment

Past one year we have treatment for my right eye injury

First They want to do Nerve operation and it was approved by Amma kapeedu .

At that time karnya was injured so first they wanted to do that operation first
They did
Operation that is long history

My problem

Nerve and kurny department link is bad they not in same wavelength.

Now total I was lost because our your bad treatement
Deivakumar R
 
Jan 9, 2017

NOT RESPECT IN PAEDIATRIC OPTHALMOLOGY AT ARAVIND EYE HOSPITAL MADURAI TAMILNADU

i was waiting long time at paediatric optalmology with my child since 8AM to 11AM on 09 Jan 17. There is no calling. On enquiry one sister was directed to section 154. After a long waiting 1230PM agin i enquired my waiting list. Then i know i was wrongly routed to sec 154. Then one sister was searched my card but not found. After several min 1300hrs the op card was found then eye sight was checked and forward to doctor at 1400hrs. The doctor forwarded to put eye drops. In that section sister namely ST Pavithra Jebasthi not responding properly and behave very wost and rough talking. Till 1630hrs i am with child sitting at eye drop section since 1400hrs. This type of behavier sisters are fit for nurse duties. Please ensure administration staff. The patients are facing lot of problems at Aravind.
Konges
 
Nov 3, 2016

Not respect in A-scan biometry

We are waiting long time pax 4hours in this floor but not respect in this area sisters and not atten properly and S.no wise also.
anandpuducheri
 
Aug 8, 2015

want to meet the management but not possible

10 Years back it was very good hospital, now its very bad and doctors are trainees mostly checking the patients, service vise also bad, very commercial, patients are facing many problems, it is not coming out, there is no particular department for complaints, we have faced the troubles in my brother in laws operation, it was totally failed and when they did the operation said that its successful and you can leave once we left then the sight is very poor, we felt very sad. I suggest if is there a complaints section we can reach the management to resolve our problems, now if we reach in hospital nobody responding and they are no proper response also. we have faced so many problems with them as we are from Andhra Pradesh.
User258497
 
Dec 15, 2010

hospital

From
M.Rajarajendran
10/8 Kokulam st
Srinivasa Nagar
Perungalathur
Chennai 63


Sir,

My Name is M.Rajarajendran Courier was sent By Aravind Eye Hospital Madurai to Chennai Perungalathur
Docket no A15912011 They sent 26Th Nov still we not yet Received the document. We phone to Madurai hospital
They given docket no First we phoned to Chennai No 044 22341007 They have given Tambaram No 22260095
We tried but they told perungalathur we are not deal so again we phoned up to the same no 22341007 poovannan
Attended he given Buvanether no 9940082802 He did not pick up the phone after that again selvi attended she
Gave srinivasan no but his phone switched off finally she gave manager suresh no 9940082808 three days back
He promised me that he will settle the issue but he is not able to settle the issue yesterday on 14-12-10 he promised
That they will come tomorrow 11.00Am still phoned up to Suresh He is not able to give correct information. Single document
Very important medical document we are struggling lot please take necessary action

Thanking you



Yours
M.Rajarajendran

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username