Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ARMIET college of MMS

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ARMIET college of MMS

Er. yogesh
 
May 25, 2018

Why ARMIET is different from others

Right from the word go, the day I stepped in ARMIET I was in the awe of the infrastructure the college had to offer to its students, but more than that what really amazed me was the effort put in by the management to groom its students to be at par with the professional and corporate needs. Today in the corporate world I find myself at home in most of the circumstances.
Sonu p.
 
May 25, 2018

Nice place to study

ARMIET is a campus of people with Vision, Intelligence and Talent. I currently work for TCS and I am an ex-student of ARMIET. I have lots of fond memories which I would never forget and will always cherish them. ARMIET gave me great support both moral and strategic. They were always helpful even at the eleventh hour in any condition. Hope this institute produces great alumni in future.
Er. yogesh
 
May 16, 2018

Best College with Better Education

“I strongly believe that ARMIET is one of the best colleges in Mumbai. These four years were the amazing years of my life. We were blessed with the best professors who guided us throughout. I am proud to have been a part of ARMIET because it has been a pioneer in my all round development.”
Er. yogesh
 
May 5, 2018

Very Good College for Management and Engineering

Faculties of ARMIET College is very experienced, they are expert in their respective subjects. Teaching and non teaching staffs all are helpful and cooperative. They help their students in each and every stage of life and make students that much capable that they can face any challenge in future.
ARMIET is awarded for Excellence in Education Award; I think it is one of the Best Engineering and Management College in Thane District. The infrastructure of college is very good, huge campus with river flow view.
ARMIET always believes in giving more practical knowledge so they conduct many trainings, workshops, hands on, they also provide internship to students to get practical knowledge, ARMIETians do not need extra tuitions or coaching classes. College has all the latest technology like Smart board and projector in every classrooms, Kindle facility in library for study purpose, they also conduct many industrial visits.
Er. yogesh
 
May 4, 2018

One of the Best Engineering and Management college in Thane District

The infrastructure of ARMIET is very good, There is Basket Ball and volley Ball Court in campus, all the classrooms are well equipped. In every classroom there are smart board and projector. ARMIET has different labs for each department, fully AC Auditorium, library with more than 40k books, digital library is also available ,all the classrooms are well cleaned and has upgraded technology. They also have kindle facility for students. Very good Canteen with hygiene food in very reasonable price. Nice Gym with all the equipments available. Whole Campus is under CCTV survilance, also college has installed Wi-Fi in whole campus.
The placement Records of ARMIET is pretty good, many reputed companies visit at the college for campus drive. College is providing Pre placement offers to their Students, they also made compulsory Internship for every students due to this they get industry exposure.
ARMIET celebrates many events like Mathru Devo Bhava (a tribute to motherhood), National level technical event i.e. Tech Fiesta, Selfie Event, Food Festival, Sports Day, Ambedkar Jayanti, Shivaji Jayanti, Youth Festival and many more.
The best part of ARMIET College is Training which they provide to their students with no extra charges. Trainings like 3D printing, CATIA, Communication Skills, Solar Workshop, Primavira, Structured programming approach (SPA), AutoCAD, SCADA, 4G Technology, 3D MAX AutoCAD, Solid Works Software, Microsoft Certificate Course and Many More.
ABCmn
 
Apr 24, 2018

No Complaints

College is good and you will enjoy your life here and leave it with alot of memories
Amk123
 
Feb 4, 2017

ARMIET ACADEMICS

it is good to be here, just from FE put effort on skill development and great PBL session for project learning. lot many new things learn
Sanjay M G
 
Feb 4, 2017

Armiet is the College which is remarkably useful for student s of thane district.

The best Engineering ,MMS college in thane district which really imparting quality education .The Make In India, Digital India like Concept and the essence of this programs will be thoroughly and admirely carried forward to the RURAL upcomings from the Educational India and specially from future of thane district by Armiet.

Nature's beauty, teaching aids like smart board are remarkable.
.
Yamini P
 
Feb 4, 2017

Armiet

The only one college, that uses smart board for teaching instead of chalk & duster in every class room is ARMIET. All laboratories are well equipped. Fully Wi-Fi campus. College got the best engineering college award in Thane region.
Mrunali M.
 
Feb 4, 2017

Armiet

All teaching staff are helpful for students. Nice infrastructure. Every class room is digitized with smart board & internet connectivity. Well equipped & spacious college laboratories. Abundant books on various topics on engineering. Bus facility is good.
yoginib
 
Feb 2, 2017

ARMIET college reviews

NAME: YOGINI M.BANARSE
WORK: ACCOUNTING
This is a great college to work with.
I would surely recommend this college to all the students and to all the people wishing to join this college a employee.
bhavinpithadia
 
Jan 30, 2017

One of the best Management School in Thane

I am EX student of ARMIET Biz School.ARMIET is one of the best management school in Thane. because in ARMIET Top management only focuses on to provide quality education to their students with a lot of practical exposure. & nowadays I am working with a reputed telecom company as a marketing executive & all those exercises i did in ARMIET helps me a lot to survive in this competitive world. Not only studies but Also Industrial Visits are too good with the international exposure at Dubai and students exchange program at the American University Of Dubai. ARMIET is one of the best Business School in Thane.
shankarbhoir03
 
Jul 15, 2014

fraud,malpractices within ARMIET college

MALPRACTICES IN ARMIET COLLEGE(code 3219) OF MMS

we are students of ARMIET college of MMS .we have not given real identity above because college will create problems in our MMS degree.we have following problems

1)we A division students have paid 115000rs fees but received receipt of only 90,000rs,they are not giving fee receipt of 25,000

2)false commitment given to our A division students during admission and not giving any facilities to us after taking admission.they told us only one paper will be kept on sat and sun but they kept 9 papers for continuous 5 days.

3)A division students were forcefully made to pay 1000rs per student in name of "venture capital" .even though they said V.C is of no use to us.NO RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

4)when we resisted to pay "venture capital" .Venketeshwaran Gupta challenged A division students to fail us.Aruna Sonawane(Exam head) cancelled our lectures for not paying venture capital.

5)they charge 1000rs for giving hallticket.NO RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

6)for Re-exam(KT) they charge 1000rs per subject.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

7)for each semester they charge u 3000-4000 rs .for KT exam.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

8)They have decided to give DROP to some students(to permanatly fail)

8)they charge 500rs after failing in internal exam,100rs for late assignment submission."Aruna Sonawane" tells us to do settlement with her after failing in internel exam,no other college does this.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

9)they have failed many students of A division for 1 mark.if 30 is passing they give us 29.

10)after displaying marks of senior students on gadget they changed marks 3 times in one hour.

11)no photocopy of answer sheet is given if we ask.rechecking requires 1000rs.

12)they told us exam will be held only on saturday and sunday.but they kept 2 papers on one day .9 papers continuously for 5 days at ASANGAON.

13)lectures are held at NKT college in thane and exam is at ASANGAON.

14)if we fail for first time 1000rs per subject is taken.for second time we have to pay 2000rs per subj .for third time we have to pay 3000rs per exam.
no other college charges any fees.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

15)no cheque payment is accepted for any kind of fee.no fee receipt is given for any kind of fine.

16)we were not told that our exam will be at asangaon.they fooled us

17)out of 118 students they have passed only 10 students.

18)one of our A division student SAGAR PARHAD was failed in all subjects in sem-1 and he was asked to pay 5500rs.NO FEE RECEIPT WAS GIVEN.

19)our dean Nishant kaushik has influence in politics.he threatens us if we try to complain to anybody outside college.

WE HAVE ATTACHED SOME EVIDENCE OF FAILING MANY STUDENTS AGAIN AND AGAIN IN SUBJECTS IN ORDER TO COLLECT MONEY FROM US.

fraud,malpractices within ARMIET college fraud,malpractices within ARMIET college fraud,malpractices within ARMIET college

shankarbhoir03
 
Jul 15, 2014

fraud,malpractices within college

fraud,MALPRACTICES IN ARMIET COLLEGE(code 3219) OF MMS

we are students of ARMIET college of MMS .we have not given real identity above because college will create problems in our MMS degree.we have following problems

1)we A division students have paid 115000rs fees but received receipt of only 90,000rs,they are not giving fee receipt of 25,000

2)false commitment given to our A division students during admission and not giving any facilities to us after taking admission.they told us only one paper will be kept on sat and sun but they kept 9 papers for continuous 5 days.

3)A division students were forcefully made to pay 1000rs per student in name of "venture capital" .even though they said V.C is of no use to us.NO RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

4)when we resisted to pay "venture capital" .Venketeshwaran Gupta challenged A division students to fail us.Aruna Sonawane(Exam head) cancelled our lectures for not paying venture capital.

5)they charge 1000rs for giving hallticket.NO RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

6)for Re-exam(KT) they charge 1000rs per subject.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN.

7)for each semester they charge u 3000-4000 rs .for KT exam.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

8)They have decided to give DROP to some students(to permanatly fail)

8)they charge 500rs after failing in internal exam,100rs for late assignment submission."Aruna Sonawane" tells us to do settlement with her after failing in internel exam,no other college does this.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

9)they have failed many students of A division for 1 mark.if 30 is passing they give us 29.

10)after displaying marks of senior students on gadget they changed marks 3 times in one hour.

11)no photocopy of answer sheet is given if we ask.rechecking requires 1000rs.

12)they told us exam will be held only on saturday and sunday.but they kept 2 papers on one day .9 papers continuously for 5 days at ASANGAON.

13)lectures are held at NKT college in thane and exam is at ASANGAON.

14)if we fail for first time 1000rs per subject is taken.for second time we have to pay 2000rs per subj .for third time we have to pay 3000rs per exam.
no other college charges any fees.NO FEE RECEIPT IS GIVEN

15)no cheque payment is accepted for any kind of fee.no fee receipt is given for any kind of fine.

16)we were not told that our exam will be at asangaon.they fooled us

17)out of 118 students they have passed only 10 students.

18)one of our A division student SAGAR PARHAD was failed in all subjects in sem-1 and he was asked to pay 5500rs.NO FEE RECEIPT WAS GIVEN.

19)our dean Nishant kaushik has influence in politics.he threatens us if we try to complain to anybody outside college.

WE HAVE ATTACHED SOME EVIDENCE OF FAILING MANY STUDENTS AGAIN AND AGAIN IN SUBJECTS IN ORDER TO COLLECT MONEY FROM US.

fraud,malpractices within college fraud,malpractices within college fraud,malpractices within college

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Subsidized LPG Gas - Use of subsidized LPG in Sweet shop
    Dear Sir, I want to bring your kind attention towards...
    UPSC - Could not complete ESE Application due to server...
    I was filling out my application for ESE unfortunately...
    Eureka Forbes - Servicing of water purifier
    I have a Eureka Forbes water purifier and have done an AMC...
    EMU TRAIN SERVICE - EMU service canceled
    Hello, EMU service has been canceled for 6 up and down...
    GVK EMRI ASSAM - NOT PAYMENT OF GRATUITY
    I was an emt of gvk emri from the launching of 108 service...
    INDIAN POST - Not proper tracking & service delay
    Hi I have parcel to be deliver on 9-oct-2018, It came on...
    kotak securities - FUND TRF TO KSEC
    I just received message of 10000 debited money from kotak...
    Tata Cliq - Delivery fraud
    I have raised a complaint on 15th October 2018 with...
    harayana roadways - Refund of ticket amount
    I booked the ticket from Hamirpur to Delhi on 21/10/2018...
    KSEC - Fund trnf
    Team hw cm money has transfered to KSEC account with out...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username