Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

army

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about army

cp_shrivastava
 
Oct 18, 2021

Correction in Date of Birth

Respected Sir,

I have retired from service on 01 March 2006. My wife Smt Amita Shrivastava Date of Birth has been entered wrong in the Record office by Part-2 Order. the correct Date of Birth is 4 July 1972. I have already submitted the supporting documents in the Record office through the soldier board, Muzaffarpur on approx 5 march 2021. Still, I haven't received any reply from your side . Kindly Solve my Problem.
Thanking you


Your's Faithfully
Chandeshwar Prasad Shrivastava
Ex-men Rank- Hony/Nb/Suv
Army no-14233935A
mobile no -9771798299
M VARA PRASAD
 
Jun 5, 2021

Change of address

Change of address
Agvvujfrjjv
 
Jan 22, 2021

Delivery not

My parsal in not received on my location my tracking number is EM284218950IN please do something sir it's urgent

Delivery not

Agvvujfrjjv
 
Jan 22, 2021

Delivery not

Sir may Speed Post tariking no EM284218950IN is no reciveed on my place please do something and send

Delivery not

Biswajit Nath 1973
 
Jul 30, 2020

Non reciept of pension entitlement

I've been medical boarded out on 30th May 2019,14months has already passed. Still my pension has not been started .Despite sending no. Of emails and reminders still there are no replies from your side. I have attached a letter from AOC record in the the email sent to u..which mentions that my pension must have been started soon as possible without my physical presence at your bank..but still it has not been started from your side..And i would like to mention that i m a dialysis dependent patient and is not having any source of income.. it has been 14months now. Please help me out of this situation.
15165254M
 
Jul 6, 2019

policy bond not receave

sir MY NAME IS 15165254M EX NK KULDIP YADAV EX UNIT 78 FD REGT I AM RETAIRED 30 APR 2019. policy no APS-1000838-L (II) POLICY NO APS-769057-L IN DONO POLICY KA ALL LOAN AMOUNT DIPOSIT IN NABABGANJ POST OFFICE IN KANPUR .MY REQUEST JO HAMARE POLICY BOND APKE PASS DIPOSIT HAI VO HAME RETURN KARE PL.

MY ADDRESS
963/1550
RATANPUR COLONY PANKI
KANPUR( UPp
PIN 208020

policy bond not receave

Gutpa pk
 
Apr 2, 2019

Money has not transferred

Money is not being transferred error showing that u have exceeded daily transaction limit
Gutpa pk
 
Mar 6, 2019

Money not transferred

Sir money is not being transferred error showing that you have exceeded transaction limit
Gutpa pk
 
Mar 5, 2019

Money not transferred

Sir money is not being transferred
Shiv Ratan Singh
 
Sep 8, 2018

Not receiving of pension

I JC.258677A Sub.(ret.) Shiv Ratan Singh Retired from army in October 2005. Since then I received my pension regularly but pension of August 2018 not rpt not credited in my account no. 2168332827.My regd mobile no. 7898432101 and PPO no.S|0315|2005 and SCORR|110075|2005 dt. 26.04.2014.

Request do need full.
Please treat matter urgent.
Rajesh15115095k
 
May 12, 2018

Complaint for not getting letter of Hony. Naib subedar

My name is Rajesh kumar
Army no 15115095k ,320 med. Regiment
Date of pension. 31/08/2014
Please send my letter for Hony naib subedar for the above detail on this address.
H no 2161 sector 3 housing board colony kurukshetra haryana.
Pin 136118.
I shall be very thankfull to you for this.
rajsonu
 
Apr 5, 2018

PLI bound not received

No14838476N Sep Rajesh Chhalotre
Policy no APS-503298L
Sir mera policy bound abhi tak mujhe nhi mila h.
My contact no 8349150803.
Pl inform me.
rupisweety
 
Apr 18, 2017

OBSNS ALLOWANCES,WRONG DEDUCTIONS

IC46923K Col Rupinder Singh,AC no 09-148-178366Y,mob no 8427771570.

1.HCA & Deputation Allce for month of Sep 16 not credited
2.Refer Statement of acct Mar17- TA debit Rs2418 - deduction against which claim
3.Refer Statement of acct Mar17 - Claim against Advance of Rs35,300 already despatched 22 Dec 2016
4.Deduction water charges for Rs 180 for 01 Jul 15 to 30 Sep 15 already deducted in jun 2016 Statement of acct
Dnyanu
 
Feb 16, 2017

not refund my payment

सर,मै गोडसे ज्ञानदेव,आज सुबह गो एअर हेल्प लाइन नं.से फ्लाइट का टिकट बुक कीया था.जिसका पीएनआर नः GA7BZ2 है।मैने नेट बँकींग की तरफ से उसका भुगतान किया था,उसमे मेरे अकांउट से 5365 रू कट गए है।लेकीन फीर भी मेरा टीकट बुक नही हुआ,और पैसा भी रिफंड नही हुआ।प्रुफ के लिए मै बँक का कटा हुआ पैसो के लिए बँक स्टेटमेंट भेज रहा हुँ।
कृपा करके मेरा कटा हुआ पैसा रिफंड करे।
मेरा मो. नं= 08492996306

not refund my payment

selvakumar.C
 
Dec 15, 2016

i have missed policy details

Respective Sir

This is inform you that I have missed out my LIC policy details, still i dont have any proof of that. when i was discharge from My ARMY service, from My Arty records created the LIC policy its worth of 30,000 thousand Neme of My wife Sandhya Date of birth 17.09.1982,

So, My humbel request you to find out the policy details, My Date of Birth – 02/02/1980,
Name. Selvakumar
Army No 15143964K
Father Name E. Chandrasekar
Email Id, [email protected]
In the facts and in the circumstances it is prayed that your honour would be kind enough to record and do the needful.
Thanking You.
Selvakumar C
S.K.Gaur
 
Dec 13, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF ONE RANK ONE PENSION ARREARS AND REVISED PENSION

Respected sir

I No.14609821k Honey Nb/Sub Satya Kam Gaur retired from Indian Army Corps of EME on 28 Feb 2014 and completed 26 Yrs and 12 days of service. Currently my basic pension is Rs. 10029/- and according to OROP table No. 7 my basic should be 10405/-. I did not get OROP arrears as well as revised pension till date. Please look into the matter and credit my dues at the earliest.

My particulars are as follows:
Name............................Satya Kam Gaur (Retd)
Date of retirement...........28/02/2014
PPO No.........................S/62945/2013 (Army)
Bank.............................SBI,Ponda,Goa
IFSC Code....................SBIN0000557
Bank A/C No. ...............20033762542(PENSION)
Mobile No.....................9762337498
Email........................... [email protected]
An early action at your end is requested.
Thanking you in anticipation,
With warm regards
Yours sincerely
Satya Kam Gaur
Date- 30 Nov 2016
AK Sengupta
 
Dec 1, 2016

OROP not received

OROP pension not received as yet & no feedback.

Name - Lt Col A.K. Sengupta (retd)
Corps of Signals
Identity no - IC15427F
Date of retirement - Feb 1992
Date of Birth - 8th Feb 1938

Request for a prompt action.

Cell no : 9377709229 / 8879122706
email - [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
AK Sengupta
dineshrai
 
Mar 30, 2016

defence pension

Name: DINESH KUMAR RAI
RANK: SM HONY CPT
PPO NO: S/021247/2009(ARMY)

Pebsion for the month of March 2016 has not yet credited on my bank account. Please do needful action.
Sps1533
 
Feb 10, 2016

Irctc id Sps1533 is diactive

Sir my irctc id Sps1533 is diactive shriman ese active kare
shijith185
 
Aug 10, 2015

Non receipt of canteen smart card

Sir‚
I 6938286L Ex Hav Shijith Kk ‚ the undersigned have applied for CSD smart cards on 05 Jun 2015 vide receipt no 6775567 . I have submitted necessary documents along with requisite fees with Hisar Army unit. But so far my cards are not received. You are requested to do the needful and confirm me through email at the earliest

Thanking you.
6938286L Ex Hav Shijith Kk
Mob 08684951606
Email. [email protected]
abdulkalam
 
Apr 20, 2015

Non transfer of PLI policy to civil post office after retirement

Inspite of adhering required procedures, I could not get transferred of my PLI,dated Dec 2014 till date from Army Postal Life Insurance (PLI Cell) to Civil Post office.My JC No0-755574Y,Sub-Abdul Kalam Anasari.

Kindly support me ASAP.

Regards,

Abdul Kalam
923693376
[email protected]
shende pm
 
Aug 13, 2013

forget login password paoascblr

sir, i have forget my login password of paoascblr. my army no is 6389546W, date of enrolment 26 feb 1991 and date of birth is 09 Aug 1968. please recover/reset the same at the earliest. Thanking you. my e mail [email protected]
ppyadav
 
Jun 29, 2013

Non receipt of terminal benefit corrigendum PPO

i'm submitting the complaint on behalf of smt Daropati Devi wife of No 14376549W Late Hav MACP Nb Sub Nand Kumar Yadav :is
Corrigendum PPO revised as S/Corr/037671/2012 (Army) and fwd to your office arty Records Nasik Road letter No 14376549W 6th CPC/Corr PPO/MACP dt 27 Sep 2012 (.) she has not recd arrears of Terminal benefit till dt (.) kindly do needful and reply at the earliest. smt Daropati Devi getting pension through A/c No 32242410651 ADB SBI Hasanpur Road (5912) and contact No 09596626065
ppyadav
 
Jun 29, 2013

Non receipt of terminal benefit corrigendum PPO

i'm submitting the complaint on behalf of smt Daropati Devi wife of No 14376549W Late Hav MACP Nb Sub Nand Kumar Yadav :is
Corrigendum PPO revised as S/Corr/037671/2012 (Army) and fwd to your office ty Records Nasik Road letter No 14376549W 6th CPC/Corr PPO/MACP dt 27 Sep 2012 (.) she has not recd arrears of Terminal benefit till dt (.) kindly do needful and reply at the earliest. smt Daropati Devi getting pension through A/c No 32242410651 ADB SBI Hasanpur Road (5912) and contact No 09596626065
User860266
 
Nov 8, 2012

i forgot my password from pao ors eme

Army no14620208x Rank Nk Name Biju p george DOB 20apr73, DOE 28dec93.
I forgot my pao (ors) eme password, so have in trouble for open my account.
I requested to help me for open my account by removing my old password or creating a new one.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username