Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Army Medical Corps Record Lucknow Pin-900450

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Army Medical Corps Record Lucknow Pin-900450

[email protected]
 
Jan 27, 2023

, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been given to me, DO Part II not adjusted

To,
The Army Medical Corps
Record Lucknow
Pin-900450
(U.P.)

Subject:-1. Publication of Temporary Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been given to me, DO Part II not adjusted of my service document till date.

Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I have to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
1:- I was a poster in Jhansi MH in 2001 so I was sent to Temporary Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for 7 months but no allowance part-II order has been given to me yet.


AHQ letter no 9(3)2001/D dated 27 Dec 2001 and HQ Southern Command notification no 410021/OPP/NOTFN/GS(OPS) dated 13 feb 2002


2:- Pl fwd the same at the earlies for my future/carried.
3:-Sir iam facing great difficulty, i request to you, please rectified my complain at the earliest.
4:- I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.
5:- Hope to receive a positive response from your end.

I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully,
No - JC705132K
Rank - SUB/STNA
Name - A K TIWARI
[email protected]
 
Jan 18, 2023

I request you again and again to give me the last postin

To,
The Army Medical Corps
Record Lucknow
Pin-900450
(U.P.)
Subject:-1.I can adjust my family members but you did not give me the last posting, I was told that the distance of your posting is far from yours. It is close to home and it was told that you are a Technician You can be given here why this is being done to me, I request you again and again to give me the last posting in Lucknow command Hospital.
Respected Sir,
With due respect and humble submission I have to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
1. So sir, but I requested you to give me the last posting near my home so that I can adjust my family members but you did not give me the last posting, I was told that the distance of your posting is far from yours. It is close to home and it was told that you are a Technician You can be given here why this is being done to me, I request you again and again to give me the last posting in Lucknow command hospital because my children are small and my family is being treated by neurology and neuro surgery from Lucknow command Before I retire for the last time, I want me Treatment of the family in Lucknow Command Hospital, if possible posting in Lucknow Command Hospital will be pleased.
3. Therefore, it is requested to sir to provide relief by paying attention to the above mentioned problems/complaints as soon as possible, it will be very kind of you.
4. Enclosing with the application
(all reference photocopy attached)

5. I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.
6.. Hope to receive a positive response from your end.
I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully,
No - JC705132K
Rank - SUB/STNA
Name - A K Tiwari
[email protected]
 
Dec 1, 2022

give me the last posting in Lucknow command hospital because my children are small and my family is being treated by neurology and neuro surgery

To,
The Army Medical Corps
Record Lucknow
Pin-900450
(U.P.)
Subject:-1.My low medical category has been done in siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts so why my service is not being extension of service for two years shy 2.application form why i was not give Home posting in last.
3. Non receipt of till date special trainees nursing assistant certificate till date from AMC Records Lucknow.

Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I have to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
1. You told me through letter that you were not given extension because of this reason but my LMC was done in Siachen Glacier sir first I have neither any disease nor anything, I have been extended from Havaldar to Naib Subedar and subedar further extension again and again If you have requested, you have sent the letter to You If you haven't done extension then why you have done extension from havaldar to naib subedar first tell me according to which army order you have done extension before now according to which army order you haven't done extension and why you can't do extension I request you again and again that You Kindly tell about this by letter and for this reason your job cannot be extended as per this army order
2. So sir, but I requested you to give me the last posting near my home so that I can adjust my family members but you did not give me the last posting, I was told that the distance of your posting is far from yours. It is close to home and it was told that you are a Technician You can be given here why this is being done to me, I request you again and again to give me the last posting in Lucknow command hospital because my children are small and my family is being treated by neurology and neuro surgery from Lucknow command Before I retire for the last time, I want me Treatment of the family in Lucknow Command Hospital, if possible posting in Lucknow Command Hospital will be pleased.
3. Therefore, it is requested to sir to provide relief by paying attention to the above mentioned problems/complaints as soon as possible, it will be very kind of you.
4. Enclosing with the application
(all reference photocopy attached)

5. I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.
6.. Hope to receive a positive response from your end.
I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully,
No - JC705132K
Rank - SUB/STNA
Name - A K TIWARI
Unit - AH R&R Delhi Cantt-10

give me the last posting in Lucknow command hospital because my children are small and my family is being treated by neurology and neuro surgery give me the last posting in Lucknow command hospital because my children are small and my family is being treated by neurology and neuro surgery

[email protected]
 
Oct 19, 2022

Publication of Temporary Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been

To,
The Army Medical Corps
Record Lucknow
Pin-900450
(U.P.)

Subject:-1. Publication of Temporary Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been given to me, DO Part II not adjusted of my service document till date.


Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I have to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.
1:- I was a poster in Jhansi MH in 2001 so I was sent to Temporary Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for 7 months but no allowance part-II order has been given to me yet.
AHQ letter no 9(3)2001/D dated 27 Dec 2001 and HQ Southern Command notification no 410021/OPP/NOTFN/GS(OPS) dated 13 feb 2002
2:- Pl fwd the same at the earlies for my future/carried.
3:-Sir iam facing great difficulty, i request to you, please rectified my complain at the earliest.
4:- I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.
5:- Hope to receive a positive response from your end.

I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully,
No - JC705132K
Rank - SUB/STNA
Name - A K TIWARI
Unit - AH R&R Delhi Cantt-10

Publication of Temporary  Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been Publication of Temporary  Duty in 431 in Kargil War, after that I stayed there for seven months but no allowance Part ll order has been

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username