Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

Sprasad070884
 
Dec 17, 2018

Claim of Maturity Value

SIR,MY PLI POLICY NO APS679619N was matured in 18 Sep 2018 and I have sended all the relevant documents as per guidance of local GPO by speed post on 11 Oct 18. Till date I have not received my Matured amount, neither I have got any communication from your office. I have tried No. of times but no one is receiving Phone Call on the No. given by local GPO. I have also given a mail however no reply is got.

I request u to kindly credit my matured value of amount.
Mob -9496452881
Tanaji waghmare
 
Dec 7, 2018

SURRINDER MY POLICY

R/Sir,
Kindly supply the DOC in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by T H Waghmare at an earliest date to settle surrender case which is pending since 26.10.2018 and also stop premium recovery through salary for said PLI policy.

Policy no. : APS-832933-L TANAJI HARIBA WAGHMARE ID 15173142 DMT
PAO CODE : ​27



A. K. Salokhe,
Senior Postmaster,
Sangli Head Post Office,
Sangli 416 416
Landline No. 0233-2339500
sangliho@indiapost.gov.in
Sify Code 18679
From: sangli
Sent: Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:55 AM
To: jdpli@armypost.nic.in
Subject: Regarding Doc in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by T H Waghmare

R/Sir,
Kindly arrange to supply Doc in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by Tanaji H Waghmare to settle surrender case and also stop recovery of premiums through salary for said PLI policy.
kindly do the needful.






A. K. Salokhe,
Senior Postmaster,
Sangli Head Post Office,
Sangli 416 416
Landline No. 0233-2339500
sangliho@indiapost.gov.in
Sify Code 18679
This e-mail message is intended to be received only by person entitled to receive the confidential information it may contain. E-mail messages to client of "Department Of POST" may contain information that is confidential and legally privileged. Please do not read, copy, forward, or store this message unless you are an intended recipient of it. If you have received this message in error, please forward it to the sender and delete it completely from your computer system.
Sunil istwal 310
 
Dec 5, 2018

Lost of APLI

Dear sir myself JC 378698 M Sub (Retd) Sunil Kumar istwal Corps Of Signals. I have done my PLI policy year 2014. I got retirement from service on 01 Jan 2015. Unfortunately I lost all details regarding my policy. After retirement policy becomes discontinued. Can I get my money which I had paid for policy . Please intimate me I shall be grateful to you . My email address sunilistwal310@gmail.com and mobile number 7060885436. Thanks
Madhu Ram Das
 
Dec 3, 2018

Maturity claim waiting for re-assignment copy of the loan on policy bond

Respected sir/madam

My PLI Policy No-APS-673660-L, maturity date was 17Aug 2018,Sum assured RS 1,00,000/-

I'm ex Hav Madhu Ram Das retaired from service on 31aug 2015, then my PLI Policy transferred to civil post office. But original policy bond,pass book and other supporting documents submitted to Guwahati GPO further processing for maturity claim. Therefore required a re-assignment copy of the loan while I took a loan on the my PLI Policy bond.Now Guwahati GPO waiting for the same mentioned above subject matter for processing of maturity claim.

In the view of the above, you are requested to issue a re-assignment copy of the loan for further necessary action by Guwahati GPO please.

An early action is requested and I shall be ever grateful to you for the help extended me.




Yours faithfully

Army no- 4367310P
Rank. - Ex Hav
Name. -Madhu Ram Das
Date. - 03Dec 2018
Mob no-9435219281
sdrdrd
 
Nov 28, 2018

maturity not received

respected sir,
My PLI maturity date was 13 Oct 2018, And i send all connected document to your concern office. My PLI Policy Number is
APS388442L Name SAMAR DAS. I send the copy 15 Oct 2018 from Howrah Head Post Office.(Howrah). Please sir take action for the apli policy. My email- samardasfzr@rediffmail.com and mobile - 7384672441
sdrdrd
 
Nov 28, 2018

maturity not received

Respected sir,
Sir, I Ex Hav Samar Das, my policy number is APS388442L had been send for the maturity claim on 15 Oct 2017 from Howrah
head post Office. sir pl see and take necessary action.
Sgt Ramesh Garg ADSO
 
Nov 27, 2018

update the PLI policy No APS-414486 A

Dear Sir

Pls update my PLI policy No APS -414486 A dated 15 Apr 2004 . I have deposit in Ambala Cantt APO till Oct 2018. But In civil post office it is showing updated upto 2016. Pls update the policy so that I can continue this policy. I have done complaint in amry post mail ID also but no reply has come till date.

With Regards
Ramesh Kumar
EX Sgt
6416447112
rmsh_garg@yahoo.co.in
MNROY
 
Nov 22, 2018

PLI POLICY

My POSTAL LIFE INSURANCE policy no APS 459659 L, . NAME-MADHABANANDA ROY, . maturity date 5 Jul 18. I submitted all documents to my nearest head post office BIKANER, and they said that your case forward to your Postal life insurance main branch Delhi, after coming your file which is forwarding by PLI cell delhi we can issue a check for withdrawal your maturity amount by your bank but no any action taken by The Director (APS), ADDL DTE GEN OF APS(PLI CELL), RAO TULA RAM MARG, NEW DELHI- 110010, PLZ HELP ME....
suresh74
 
Nov 18, 2018

PLI Policy

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO.APS-1110994-L amount not credited in my account till dated.

Sir,
I Am No-4077138N Hav/Clk JAgtap Suresh Manik and my Policy No. APS-1110994-L opened in 2010 and continued premium deposited but i retired in Jan 2015 that time i have submitted application for transfer my policy in my nearest civ post office but my policy till date not transfer to any civ post office i have much more time intimate to PLI office but not received any response to me about this matter and my policy maturity date completed in Jul 2018. Therefore you are request to you close my PLI policy and refund my any balance amount in my Account No ############ ICICI bank Silvasa IFSC code ICIC0000422 at the earliest..


Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
Ex Hav- Jagtap Suresh Manik
MOB.NO 7083434978 , 7016275068
Sunilubarhande
 
Nov 9, 2018

Non receipt of maturity claim

Sir, I had sent my original policy bond through mal bazar post office for maturity claim. Till time ihaven,t rec'd my claim. My policy no is APS AE 381578L matured on 21Aug 18. Pl inform me about my claim
Duryadhano pradhano
 
Nov 2, 2018

PLI matured fund not receive

Sir my policy No- APS-1009014L matured on Oct 18. All documents deposit in civil post office. Kindly inform me present status of policy.
Shali Gram Singh
 
Nov 2, 2018

PLI MATURITY CLAIM

Policy No - APS-926396-L
Policy Holder - Shali Gram Singh
Sum Assured - Rs 2,00,000/-
Date of acceptance - 06/04/2009
Date of Maturity - 07/04/2018
I, JC-804698A Ex Nb Sub Shali Gram Singh have submitted application for maturity claim of PLI alongwith all connected documents to your office through Speed Post No EU024787352IN on 04 May 2018. You are requested to intimate present position of the case and early payment please.
R RAMATHAS
 
Oct 17, 2018

Maturity Claim PLI Policy Docu not recd

Ex - JC762252F Sub R Ramathas Retired from mil service on 31 May 2018. My PLI Policys transferred from APS to Civil Post Office (ST Thomas Mount HPO-TN-PMO30100000) dt 20/07/2018. My Policys are APS-488583-L, APS-810414-L and
APS-634730-L.

My Policy No APS-488583-L was matured on 23 Sep 2018 Original Bond and alongwith supporting documents are enclosed and submitted to HPO St Thomas Mount Chennai on 07Sep 2018.

The above mentioned maturity policy approval are not recd from your end. Hence you are requested to fwd concern docu to avoid my financial harassment.

Thanking you sir
R RAMATHAS
 
Oct 16, 2018

Maturity Claim PLI Policy Docu not recd

I, Ex - JC762252F Sub R Ramathas Retired from mil service on 31 May 2018. My PLI Policys transferred from APS to Civil Post Office (ST Thomas Mount HPO-TN-PMO30100000) dt 20/07/2018. My Policys are APS-488583-L, APS-810414-L and APS-634730-L my Policy No APS-488583-L was matured on 23 Sep 2018 Original Bond and alongwith supporting documents are enclosed and submitted to HPO St Thomas Mount Chennai on 07Sep 2018.

The above mentioned maturity policy document are not recd from your end. Hence you are requested to fwd concern docu to avoid my financial harassment.

Thanking you sir
santoshwangekar
 
Oct 13, 2018

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO.APS-170278-L Maturity amount not credited to my account till dated.

Sir,
I Am No-2767105-P ,Ex -Hav Wangekar J A and my Policy No. APS-170278-L was matured on dt-
31/05/2016. I had deposited my policy with application, cancelled cheque and all other IN (CPC)PLI cell Delhi dated 02/06/2016. Please send my PLI maturity amount has not been credited in my account. You are therefore, requested to look into matter personally and PLI CELL AND maturity value please be credited in my account attached policy.

KINDLY TREAT THIS AS URGENT
Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
Ex Hav- Wangekar J A
MOB.NO.7002835179 , 8698538383
rakeshjeet2008
 
Oct 12, 2018

Non Receive of PLI Bond

To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO. APS-174530-L PLI Bond not received till dated.

Sir,
I Rakesh Kumar Biswal and my Policy No. APS-174530-L presently serving in 12 WEU, i opened a PLI Policy in the year 2010 when i was posted at 18 WEU, after 6 month transferred to 24 WEU, Bagdogra. But i did not get my PLI Bond at 18 WEU, i also inquired from 18 WEU to send my PLI Bond to 24 WEU, but i get reply that your bond did not received. After that i also raise a complain to your end but didnot get any reply.

Therefore, I request you pls issue my PLI Bond and send it to 12 WEU c/o 56 APO, PIN-904812. I will ever grateful at your end.

FORM.

KINDLY TREAT THIS AS URGENT
Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
RAKESh KUMAR BISWAL
.NO.703336268
email ID rbiswal051@gmail.com
Kanth Hubli123
 
Oct 10, 2018

PLI amount not refunded

Sir I am one of the serving defence person , my policy APS1541949A and I surrendered my policy still around has not refunded . Kindly please look into the matter sir.
pradeep767
 
Oct 8, 2018

sir i am not get life insurance money

army no - 4083025F
RFN- Pradeep Kumar
19 GARH RIG
Policy no - APS497677-L

dear sir

Me Pradeep Kumar 31 Dec 2018 me pension aaya tha. mene apni PLI policy no. APS497677-L
20 Jun 2018 ko garhi cant dehradun 755FPO me apni policy ko surrender krwayi thi. abi tak 10 month ho gye hai par abi tak muje mere policy ke paise wapas hi ni hue.

kripaya karke aap muje mere policy ke paise mere acount me daalne ka kast kare. me apka hamesa aabhari rhunga.
thannks
pradeep kumar
dehradun
uttarakhand
mobile no. 8755229435
7983729012
Sobhanbiswas
 
Oct 5, 2018

Pli transfer

Sir, I am ex army person. Army no 15777185 L HAV Sobhan Biswas. Discharge from services on 01sep 2018. I want to transfer my pli policy to WB circle Nadia North division post office, krishnanagar Nadia. My policy NO. APS-1058420-L. I have sent my all policy document by registered post on 02 sep 2018.But action not complete. My policy transfer is now awaited. My policy has been already lapse. Please transfer my policy and sent documents to my address. My address vill+Po-Shibpur. Dist - Nadia. PIN - 741124.WB. Mobile no-7602494634.Thanking you.
Pawan Joshi nanda
 
Oct 5, 2018

Maturity amount

Sir PL tell on which dt my maturity amount have been
Transfer in my account my policy no is APS 936466 date of Maturity 18 Mar 2018.
sureshkarthik
 
Oct 2, 2018

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO.APS-213409-L Maturity amount not credited to my account till dated.

Sir,
I Suresh A and my Policy No. APS-213409-L was matured on
01/07/2018. I had deposited my policy with application, cancelled cheque and all other IN (CPC)PLI Rajajinagar Bengaluru-560010 dated 29/09/2018. Please send my corresponding file to CPC PLI Rajajinagar branch as soon as possible. The mail address is plicpc.rjn@indiapost.gov.in Due to that file the above PLI maturity amount has not been credited in my account. You are therefore, requested to look into matter personally and PLI CELL AND maturity value please be credited in my account ASAP. i have attached policy or claim FORM.

KINDLY TREAT THIS AS URGENT
Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
Suresh A
MOB.NO.7589242303 , 8660796775
Balamurugan malayalam
 
Sep 28, 2018

Maturity amount not credit

I am m balamurugan my policy number APS 1419119L my policy maturity date of 14 Jun 2018 i have surrender to APS dak sena bhagwan new Delhi but till now not credit my account i remainder two time with office copy but no reply pl i request immediately credit my maturity amount sir thanks you
kumarasok
 
Sep 26, 2018

surender of PLI

I have surrendered my PLI policy to Pollachi head post office (pin-642001, coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu) dated on 21.7.2018. My pollicy No is APS-615774-M. Despite of many repeated reminders from above post office to your APS for sending Back file of above policy, there is no response received so far. Your APS is working or closed? Your official is working very poor compare to civil employee. Send back file quickly to meet my expenditure.
Shivaji singh Yadav
 
Sep 25, 2018

Not credit my account Pli amount

Army no 14420519f,Pli no-Aps541375Lmy pLi metured on date 1march2018but I am send original bond, canshil check, adhar card, pain card xerox, but not credit my account, please please 8month why, very poor sanstha, customer no interests your pLi,
dkjha1205@gmail.com
 
Sep 24, 2018

for pli surrender amount

SIR,I SURRENDER MY PLI POLICY NO-500577A IN MARCH 22 THIS YEAR . I VISITED YOUR OFFICE TWICE IN DELHI. YOU TOLD ME THAT MY ALL DOCUMENT ARE READY AND WAITING FOR SIGNING BY SIGNING AUTHORITY BUT HENCE AFTER ONE MONTH AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT . PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION AS I REQUIRED MONEY FOR CERTAIN USE IF YOU ARE TAKEN SIX MONTH TO PAY MY AMOUNT THAN WHAT IS ITS USE .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username