Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

subsaj
 
Feb 13, 2019

PLI policy number APS-1178590-L not updated from 2015 onwards

Sir, I retired from Army Educational Corps wef 01 Aug 2018. My PLI policy no.1178590L is now transfered to thalassery postal circle, district kannur, Kerala for convenience of diposition. They requested the concerned authorities to update the policy forthwith. Now due to non updation of policy from 2015 the authority is unable to do needful. My policy is not active due to non payment of remaining dues. It is therefore I humbly request you to look into the matter seriously and update my policy immediately.
I hope that my policy will update soon.
I will grateful for your magnanimous action in this regard.
Jhuma4bhuyan
 
Feb 12, 2019

To adjust my monthly premium from Rs 4675.00 to Rs 2875.00 and provide me my original PLI bond

To
Respectfully, I beg to state that l am army no 15717969h, NK Haripada Bhutan. My PLI policy no is APS- 1552133-L.There was some mistake in my PLI policy my actual date of Birth was changed and I send my original PLI Bond for correction. But I have not get my revised PLI bond and adjust my monthly premium. My actual monthly premium is RS-2875.00. But RS-4675.00 is reducing from my account and show my payslip.
Therefore I request you to take necessary step for provide me my original PLI BOND and reduce my monthly premium and oblige.
Your's faithfully
Nk Haripada Bhuyan

Send my documents home address please
HOME ADDRESS
AT/POST- DANGAPITA
VIA - PRATAPPUR
DIST - BALASORE
STATE - ODISHA
PIN CODE-756083
EMAIL - [email protected]
MOB -7327840830
Anwar ch
 
Feb 11, 2019

APS

To
Additional Director General of APS
PLI Cell C/o 56 APO Sena Dak Bhawan
Raotula Marg New Delhi - 908716


Sub :- PLI Policy No APS - 754397 L Non credit of Maturity Amount

Sir,
I Anwar CH and my policy No APS - 754397 L presently i am Ex service men i am Retirment to 47 AD Regt last year 31 Jul 2018.I opened a policy in the year 2007.But it was maturited as on 21 Oct 20018.
I submitted my policy to my deistic Head post office name Anantapuram, Andhra Pradesh date 21 Oct 2018.
Sir place scan my policy to your system and send my file to the My deistic Head post office Anantapuram
as early as possible

thanking u sir
EX Hav Anwar CH
My Army NO 15772557F
E mail Id [email protected]
Contact NO - 9494172058
sashikanta jena
 
Feb 6, 2019

MATURITY OF PLI POLICY

To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO. APS-1164522-L MATURITY OF PLI POLICY

Sir,
I sashikanta jena and my Policy No. APS-1164522-L presently serving in 153 Med Regt(SP), i opened a PLI Policy in the year 2010 but it was matured as on 27 dec 2018. please info what type of docus are required and where it will be summited.

Therefore, I request you pls info me about related docus.

FORM.

Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
SASHIKANTA JENA
.NO.9467203477
email ID sa[email protected]
Athwal1628
 
Feb 2, 2019

Amount not credited

Amount not credited
I No 3401628L Hav Lakhwinder Singhwith policy No APS-NM308537-L My policy gets matured on Nov 2018 but the amount is not credited in my account till date. I have submitted all related documents to a nearby FPO. Plzz look afte into the matter. I need s kind and fast action from your side. Thanking you.
Raghupathi h n
 
Jan 31, 2019

Pli casefile

Respected sir my policy noAPS 1162358L has maturity on 13 Dec 2018 .on this policy i had taken loan amount Of 59000RS in2014 but i cant repay that loan amount so now policy got maturity so i submitted my policy photocpy alongwith loan pay book at my head post Office Tumkur -572106 on dated 30 nov2018 but my policy casefile is not reach at my head post Office till date so i request u sir send My casefile Head post Office Pli cell Tumkur -572101 Karnataka as soon as possible .

16111795W
Lnk
Raghupathi HN
6 engr regt
Email id [email protected]
Mobile no 7975942945
Kheme singh
 
Jan 18, 2019

Pli surrender

Pli policy no 1417049 L no 4202761Msep kheem singh
7 kumaon rehta c/o 99APO WEST BENGAL
Tek bahadur chhetri
 
Jan 17, 2019

Open Lucknow request barcot

Pli office Delhi Sir I am ex army no 5850769k tek bahadur Chhetri 1/9 GR I have not been able to collect money on my account sine the time I had pension in June 2017my. Pli no aps 806700-L I would like to collect money in civil post office and I request to open barkot from office I come to Delhi in November 19 2018 for application of barcot but not yet open I am sending yogayat opined to gandparents again I also got Pli board book sant from Pli office now after my barcot is opened I will collect money and keep my account on thanks
Prakash holi
 
Jan 12, 2019

PLI POLICY NO- APS990525L Maturity amount not credited to my account till date

Sir.
I am no 14425248y ex (ACP Hav) nk prakash holi and my ploicy no- APS990525 was matured on dt- 6 aug 2018. I had deposited my policy original bond and reqwiermnt and all documents submitted to bailhongal head post office to pli cell in dt 15 aug 2018. Please send my pli maturity amount has not been credited in my acount. You are therefore . Reqwested to look into matter personally and pli cell and my maturity valuve please be credited in my account attached policy.

Kindly treat this as urgent.
Plesae sir i have personaly reqwest pl action sir

Thanking you.


No 14425248Y ACP Hav
Prakash holi
Post: vakkund
Teh: bailhongal
Dist:.belgaum
Karnataka .pin591102
M no.9481047742
Sahoo Santosh
 
Jan 11, 2019

compaint

Recpected Sir,
I am No-14652966H, Rank- Nk, Name - Santosh Kumar Sahoo, and my pli no is APS887517-l. i had sent my policy bond xerox copy to transfer my policy to my nearest post office. But it is not transfer yet . now i am retired from army on 31 march 2018. it became 9 month i had not paid . so i request to transfer my policy to my nearest post office is mansion below.

Santosh Kumar Sahoo,Co- kailash Chandra Sahoo, AT/PO- Ghatipir, Dist - Dhenkanal, State- odisha, Pin- 759015.

Your faithfully
Santosh Kumar Sahoo
Bikesh Kumar238
 
Jan 4, 2019

Non –receipt of Postal Life Insurance Bond Paper

I have the honor to state that myself Service No.- 911238-F Rank-Cpl Name- Bikesh Kumar Trade- Elect Fit (R) serving in Indian Air Force . During my training at Air Force Station belgaum, I had opened an PLI in APS with my Trainee Number 8617172-T. My PLI details are as follows: Proposal Number- APS-716131-A, Commencement Date: 12/2006. A monthly premium of INR 790/- have been deducted every month from my payslip through AFCAO. However, till date I have not received my bond paper.

It is therefore requested that my PLI bond paper kindly sent to me on following address:

House No- 76/04
C/o Tarun Kumar Dwivedi
Balaji Park 2, defence Colony,
Jamnagar, Gujrat- 361003.


Your Faithfully,
Bikesh Kumar
911238-F
Cpl
Elect Fit (R)
28 Sqn AF Jamnagar
Jay Kumar kushwaha
 
Dec 18, 2018

Premium rate deducted every month of my salary after Surrender the PLI

Sir,
My self JAY KUMAR KUSHWAHA my service no 939028-K, Elect fit, serving person in IAF. I am surrender my PLI Palicy No -APS-1283492-A, premium rate 1070.00 per month ,on 26 Aug 18 from DEPARTMENT OF POSTS, POSTAL LIFE INSURANCE CHANDIGARH PB-CH010100000,CHANDIGARH. Received the cheque of net value 77895.00 on 27 Sep 18. But Premium rate 1070 will be deducted every month from my salary.
Kindly send a letter to AFCAO(AIRMEN) for stop the deduction of premium rate 1070.00 per month from my salary.
Sprasad070884
 
Dec 17, 2018

Claim of Maturity Value

SIR,MY PLI POLICY NO APS679619N was matured in 18 Sep 2018 and I have sended all the relevant documents as per guidance of local GPO by speed post on 11 Oct 18. Till date I have not received my Matured amount, neither I have got any communication from your office. I have tried No. of times but no one is receiving Phone Call on the No. given by local GPO. I have also given a mail however no reply is got.

I request u to kindly credit my matured value of amount.
Mob -9496452881
Tanaji waghmare
 
Dec 7, 2018

SURRINDER MY POLICY

R/Sir,
Kindly supply the DOC in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by T H Waghmare at an earliest date to settle surrender case which is pending since 26.10.2018 and also stop premium recovery through salary for said PLI policy.

Policy no. : APS-832933-L TANAJI HARIBA WAGHMARE ID 15173142 DMT
PAO CODE : ​27



A. K. Salokhe,
Senior Postmaster,
Sangli Head Post Office,
Sangli 416 416
Landline No. 0233-2339500
[email protected]
Sify Code 18679
From: sangli
Sent: Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:55 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Regarding Doc in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by T H Waghmare

R/Sir,
Kindly arrange to supply Doc in r/o PLI Policy no. APS-540122-L held by Tanaji H Waghmare to settle surrender case and also stop recovery of premiums through salary for said PLI policy.
kindly do the needful.






A. K. Salokhe,
Senior Postmaster,
Sangli Head Post Office,
Sangli 416 416
Landline No. 0233-2339500
[email protected]
Sify Code 18679
This e-mail message is intended to be received only by person entitled to receive the confidential information it may contain. E-mail messages to client of "Department Of POST" may contain information that is confidential and legally privileged. Please do not read, copy, forward, or store this message unless you are an intended recipient of it. If you have received this message in error, please forward it to the sender and delete it completely from your computer system.
Sunil istwal 310
 
Dec 5, 2018

Lost of APLI

Dear sir myself JC 378698 M Sub (Retd) Sunil Kumar istwal Corps Of Signals. I have done my PLI policy year 2014. I got retirement from service on 01 Jan 2015. Unfortunately I lost all details regarding my policy. After retirement policy becomes discontinued. Can I get my money which I had paid for policy . Please intimate me I shall be grateful to you . My email address [email protected] and mobile number 7060885436. Thanks
Madhu Ram Das
 
Dec 3, 2018

Maturity claim waiting for re-assignment copy of the loan on policy bond

Respected sir/madam

My PLI Policy No-APS-673660-L, maturity date was 17Aug 2018,Sum assured RS 1,00,000/-

I'm ex Hav Madhu Ram Das retaired from service on 31aug 2015, then my PLI Policy transferred to civil post office. But original policy bond,pass book and other supporting documents submitted to Guwahati GPO further processing for maturity claim. Therefore required a re-assignment copy of the loan while I took a loan on the my PLI Policy bond.Now Guwahati GPO waiting for the same mentioned above subject matter for processing of maturity claim.

In the view of the above, you are requested to issue a re-assignment copy of the loan for further necessary action by Guwahati GPO please.

An early action is requested and I shall be ever grateful to you for the help extended me.




Yours faithfully

Army no- 4367310P
Rank. - Ex Hav
Name. -Madhu Ram Das
Date. - 03Dec 2018
Mob no-9435219281
sdrdrd
 
Nov 28, 2018

maturity not received

respected sir,
My PLI maturity date was 13 Oct 2018, And i send all connected document to your concern office. My PLI Policy Number is
APS388442L Name SAMAR DAS. I send the copy 15 Oct 2018 from Howrah Head Post Office.(Howrah). Please sir take action for the apli policy. My email- [email protected] and mobile - 7384672441
sdrdrd
 
Nov 28, 2018

maturity not received

Respected sir,
Sir, I Ex Hav Samar Das, my policy number is APS388442L had been send for the maturity claim on 15 Oct 2017 from Howrah
head post Office. sir pl see and take necessary action.
Sgt Ramesh Garg ADSO
 
Nov 27, 2018

update the PLI policy No APS-414486 A

Dear Sir

Pls update my PLI policy No APS -414486 A dated 15 Apr 2004 . I have deposit in Ambala Cantt APO till Oct 2018. But In civil post office it is showing updated upto 2016. Pls update the policy so that I can continue this policy. I have done complaint in amry post mail ID also but no reply has come till date.

With Regards
Ramesh Kumar
EX Sgt
6416447112
[email protected]
MNROY
 
Nov 22, 2018

PLI POLICY

My POSTAL LIFE INSURANCE policy no APS 459659 L, . NAME-MADHABANANDA ROY, . maturity date 5 Jul 18. I submitted all documents to my nearest head post office BIKANER, and they said that your case forward to your Postal life insurance main branch Delhi, after coming your file which is forwarding by PLI cell delhi we can issue a check for withdrawal your maturity amount by your bank but no any action taken by The Director (APS), ADDL DTE GEN OF APS(PLI CELL), RAO TULA RAM MARG, NEW DELHI- 110010, PLZ HELP ME....
suresh74
 
Nov 18, 2018

PLI Policy

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT
To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO.APS-1110994-L amount not credited in my account till dated.

Sir,
I Am No-4077138N Hav/Clk JAgtap Suresh Manik and my Policy No. APS-1110994-L opened in 2010 and continued premium deposited but i retired in Jan 2015 that time i have submitted application for transfer my policy in my nearest civ post office but my policy till date not transfer to any civ post office i have much more time intimate to PLI office but not received any response to me about this matter and my policy maturity date completed in Jul 2018. Therefore you are request to you close my PLI policy and refund my any balance amount in my Account No ############ ICICI bank Silvasa IFSC code ICIC0000422 at the earliest..


Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
Ex Hav- Jagtap Suresh Manik
MOB.NO 7083434978 , 7016275068
Sunilubarhande
 
Nov 9, 2018

Non receipt of maturity claim

Sir, I had sent my original policy bond through mal bazar post office for maturity claim. Till time ihaven,t rec'd my claim. My policy no is APS AE 381578L matured on 21Aug 18. Pl inform me about my claim
Duryadhano pradhano
 
Nov 2, 2018

PLI matured fund not receive

Sir my policy No- APS-1009014L matured on Oct 18. All documents deposit in civil post office. Kindly inform me present status of policy.
Shali Gram Singh
 
Nov 2, 2018

PLI MATURITY CLAIM

Policy No - APS-926396-L
Policy Holder - Shali Gram Singh
Sum Assured - Rs 2,00,000/-
Date of acceptance - 06/04/2009
Date of Maturity - 07/04/2018
I, JC-804698A Ex Nb Sub Shali Gram Singh have submitted application for maturity claim of PLI alongwith all connected documents to your office through Speed Post No EU024787352IN on 04 May 2018. You are requested to intimate present position of the case and early payment please.
R RAMATHAS
 
Oct 17, 2018

Maturity Claim PLI Policy Docu not recd

Ex - JC762252F Sub R Ramathas Retired from mil service on 31 May 2018. My PLI Policys transferred from APS to Civil Post Office (ST Thomas Mount HPO-TN-PMO30100000) dt 20/07/2018. My Policys are APS-488583-L, APS-810414-L and
APS-634730-L.

My Policy No APS-488583-L was matured on 23 Sep 2018 Original Bond and alongwith supporting documents are enclosed and submitted to HPO St Thomas Mount Chennai on 07Sep 2018.

The above mentioned maturity policy approval are not recd from your end. Hence you are requested to fwd concern docu to avoid my financial harassment.

Thanking you sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username