Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

SHRIMANGALE SANJAY
 
Nov 23, 2022

Aps Pli not updated

Sir,
My name is shrimangale Sanjay marotrao.my aps policy number not updating premium I request you to please fix my problem
Policy no- aps 952501-L
Date-july 21 to may 22
Policy maturity date-11 June 22

Kindly update my aps Policy number
Viru tomar
 
Nov 1, 2022

My PLI premium not update

I'm virendra singh My police no. APS-AE-1122970-L, date of Acceptance -26 Aug 2010
Date of maturity -26 Aug 2025.
My monthly premium 1965.00 Rs & I'm paying premium every month last premium payed September 2022.

My premium not up to date. It's not upto date last 31 may 2022. Plz update

My survival benefit due 26 Aug 2022.
My mail id is - [email protected]

Plz reply as soon as possible

Plz do the needful
Thanks & Regards
Viru tomar
 
Nov 1, 2022

My PLI premium not update

I'm virendra singh My police no. APS-AE-1122970-L, date of Acceptance -26 Aug 2010
Date of maturity -26 Aug 2025.
My monthly premium 1965.00 Rs & I'm paying premium every month last premium payed September 2022.

My premium not up to date. It's not upto date last 31 may 2022. Plz update

My survival benefit due 26 Aug 2022.
Plz reply as soon as possible

My Email id - [email protected]

Plz do the needful
Thanks & Regards
pks-1057
 
Oct 10, 2022

PLI Maturity

Sir,
Army No 13771057L
Rank. CHM
Name. Pankaj Kumar
Policy No. APS-1207639-L
Date. 03 May 2011
Maturity Date. 03 May 2022



Sir,
Maine 2011 mein PLI ki Santosh policy li thi, aur iska amount per month 1510/- tha. Policy No APS-1207639-L hai aur maturity date 03 May 2022 thi.
Maine PLI office mein jakar jab maturity amount ko lekar consult Kiya to unhone bola ki aapke 2017 ke baad paise nahi Kate hain jabki mature hone tak pay slip mein paise Kate hain.
You are requested to please check and reply sir.
Thank you

Mob No 9669638343
Sukhvinder w
 
Sep 20, 2022

Policy not update

My policy no.APS-998641-L maturity date July 2022 hai but policy march 2022 Tak update hai so please policy ko July 2022 tak update ker de because policy withdrawal karwana hai. Thank you.
Akash kumar soam
 
Sep 7, 2022

pli bond required

sir
army no -15231341H
name-AKASH
pli Pol no -APS- 1622954-L
sir maine 2015 me Shrinagar transite camp me pli karwai thi .mujhe uska bond aaj tak nhi mila .
Maine duplicate bond ke liye bhi indemnity letter ek month pahle bheja tha uska bhi koi reply nhi mila.
sir pls mujhe original bond kahi ha to vo ya fir duplicate bond issue karne ki kripa kare .
thank u
mob no -8171344273
EX JWO PANKAJ BERY
 
Aug 1, 2022

NOR UPDATION OF JULY 2022 PREMIUM

SIR
I AM EX JWO PANKAJ BERY
POLICY NO APS-559277-A
SERVICE NO 762727-T

1. I HAVE RETIRED ON 31 JUL 2022 AND MY ABOVE MENTIONED POLICY IS MATURED ON 31 JUL 22. LAST PREMIUM OF JUL MONTH IS NOT UPDATED AS IT HAS CUT FROM MY JUL PAYMENT.

2. IT IS REAQUEST PLESE UPDATE MY JUL 22 PERMIUM OF THIS PLI POLICY AS IT HAS ALREADY MATURED.
ramzandr
 
Jul 28, 2022

Update my policy

No 12954321L
Tariq ahmod najar
160 inf bn ta jakrifles

Policy no APS-713079-L
Sir plese update my policy 31/8/2017 to Mar 2020 maturity date not update
Plese update my policy
Mob no 8825039616
Mail id [email protected]
ramzandr
 
Jul 28, 2022

update my policy

sir
i no 12954321L LNK TARIQ AHMAD NAJAR
POLICY NO APS-713079-L
ARMY NO 12954321

SIR IREAQUEST PLESE UPDATE MY POLICY
I AM MATURITY HEAIR

it is my policy not update 31/8/2017 my policy maturity date is mar 2020
vurubandi krishna murthy
 
Jul 26, 2022

Non Receipt of my original pli bond paper

Sir I no 6948395L Nk krishna murthy vuru bandi serving in indian army since 2004. My pli policy number is APS-501310-L you are requested to issue my pli bond paper at the earliest and intimate through my email id [email protected] and my whatsup number is 8492035655 your kind and favourable action is requested
vurubandi krishna murthy
 
Jul 26, 2022

Non Receipt of my original pli bond paper

Non Receipt of my original pli bond paper. Sir I, No 6948395L Nk krishna murthy vuru bandi serving in indian Army since 2004. My pli policy number is Aps-501310-L. you are requested to issue my pli bond paper at the earliest and intimate through my email id [email protected] and my whatsup number is 8492035655. your kind and favourable action is requested
Ganapathi0840
 
Jun 10, 2022

policy not updated

Sir, I am serving in Indian Coast Guard, presently posted at Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands. I had taken Army Postal Life Insurance in 30 Aug 2010, with premium of Rs. 5005/- per month. My Policy No. APS-1134363-H. My last premium due is 01 Sep 22 and maturity date is 06 Oct 2022. When I confirmed about policy at GPO, Port Blair, they intimated that my policy was last updated on 31 Oct 2016 and shows 'forced surrender'. please kindly updated my policy so that i can obtain my policy amount in due date.

Regards

M Ganapathi, Chief Draughtsman
Coast Guard (A&N) Region, Port Blair
Andaman & Nicobar Islands
email: [email protected]
Mobile. 9933298503/9531893982
ROCKY 135
 
May 5, 2022

PLI BOUND

NO_3701093
RFN-RAKESH JAMWAL
POLICY OPEN 2008
37 Assam RIFLS
Sir bound ni mila or POLICY no bhi malum nahi
Sir mera policy no mere no par WhatsApp kr de ya mail kr de
[email protected]
Mobile-9888813093
ROCKY 135
 
May 5, 2022

PLI BOUND

Sir
No- 3701093 RFN-RAKESH Jamwal 37 Assam RIFLS
Sir 2008 m policy open ki but abhi tak bound nahi aya . please sir mere policy no muje bata de taki m dusara bound nikal saku.mere WhatsApp no ya mail kar de
[email protected]
Mobile-9888813093
B S 6
 
Apr 13, 2022

Postal Life insurance

Policy number APS 602 246 l policy close in December 2020 My premium policy December 2021 and March 2022 1 years premium debit in my salary
SINGH V P
 
Jan 31, 2022

NON UPDATE OF MY PREMIUM WEF AUG 2021 AND SEP 2021 : APS-AE-67333-L

Sir,
JC-561083P SUB VENKATESH PRASAD SINGH presently serving with 17BIHAR. my PLI policy premium wef Aug 2021 and Sep 2021 has been deducted in my Pay Slip, but amount not updated in your record. PLI maturity heldup for want of the same.

You are requested to update my premium to your data base for early settlement of maturity value.

Regards

Sub Clk V P Singh
9910029858
Pankaj Kumar Mukherjee
 
Jan 25, 2022

Bond paper deposit

My name is pankaj Kumar Mukherjee,PLI no. APS 855519L maturity date- 30.09.2021. I have taken loan from you, and not able to clear the loan. My bond paper is with you, sir kindly please send my bond paper to West Bengal Bankura dist. Head office PLI cell, And also cut the interest please take action.
Pankaj Kumar Mukherjee
 
Jan 25, 2022

Bond paper deposit

Sir,
My name is Pankaj Kumar Mukherjee, PLI no. APS 855519L
maturity date- 30.09.2021. I have taken loan from you, and not able to clear the loan. My bond paper is with you , sir please send my bond paper to West Bengal Bankura dist. Head post office PLI cell , And also cut the interest please take action.
[email protected]
 
Jan 24, 2022

My policy premium not up-to-date

Sir,
No-14846246P Sep/MT Sreenu kambammettu ,I was retired from Army service Corps(ASC) on 31 Dec 2021. I met to civil head post office visakhapatnam for deposit of monthly premium. But they are said to me my policy premium not up to date till Apr 2021. Kindly request you sir pls up to date my policy premiums My Policy No-APS-1238593L and APS-639370L
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2022

Lost of PLI BOND

I no 4372913p Hav Bendangakum my APS policy No- 506051-L which will have maturity on July 2022.
To the incharge of Army postal life insurance
PLI Cell New Delhi..
Sir
I kindly request you to issue my Duplicate document
To this given Address.
(c/o 99APO 5ASSAM REGT
Salugara military stn HQ
Sevoke Road.
West Bengal.)
Mobile no-8119961112.
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2022

Lost of original bond paper

I no 4372913p Hav Bendangakum my policy no-Aps-506051-L which will have maturity on july 2022.
To the officer incharge Army postal life insurance
PLI cell New Delhi.
Sir,
I kindly request you to issued my duplicate bond paper to this given address.
(c/o 99APO 5Assam Regt
salugara military stn HQ sevoke road..
Mobile no - 8119961112
Darika
 
Dec 6, 2021

PLI bond not issue

Sir my police bond not issue my police no APS-730151-L sir issue my police bond my adress dalbir Singh c/o suresh chand Lane No 10 Turner road Clemente town dehradun (UK) post office Clemente town dehradun pin No. 248002 mob no 8899304583
Santosh vishwnath burkul
 
Dec 4, 2021

Mera org pli ka bond bhejne hetu.

Sir ,
Mai army no 2792516y ,ex Hav santosh Burkul hu,Mera pli policy no APS-NM-251662-L hai. Meri policy mechurd ho chuki hai.mene sabhi documents po hq Aurangabad maharastra me 02 month pahije jama kiye hai lekin Mera org policy bond lone case ki vajah se aapke office me jama hai.pl wah jaldi bhejne ki Krupa kare.
Muze paise ki bahu jaruri hai pl help me

Aapka sainik
Ex Hav santosh vishwnath burkul
............... .. Mob no 7758849285
MahimanSingh
 
Nov 27, 2021

Pli refund not received

Sir, my aps pli no. Is 855943.
After 3 yrs continue deduction of my premium i stopped it.
But till date after lot of correspondence i didn't get my money back.
Please update status
Venkateshappa SN
 
Aug 25, 2021

Update my PLI policy

Sir I'm Venkateshappa SN my PLI policy no APS-380851-L
Not update July 2014to dec 2015 . Please update sir
Phone no-8951127878
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username