Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Army postal Life Insurance PLI Cell C/O 56 APO PIN 908716 NEW DELHI

Taljinder sandhu
 
Jul 11, 2019

Non updation of pli policy

Sir,
I pay may pli loan intrest at due dates, but due to not received by FPO, I can't pay may amount last two years. Now I went to civil post office for clear my PLI loan, they said my loan amount is 70000/-. But sir when I pay last time, FPO clearly tell me, my loan amount balance is 19000 thousand, now plz guide me.
Bablu borgohain
 
Jul 3, 2019

Non receipt of pli maturity amount

To
Additional Director General of APS
PLI Cell C/o 56 APO Sena Dak Bhawan
Raotula Marg New D
New delhi - 908716

Sir most respectfuly I beg to appear, that I m LD Bablu Borgohain Army no 15497366Y.My pli policy no is APS-1399774L. My maturity date was 20/03/2019.I Submitted my policy bond along with required documents to my district post office jorhat In the date of 12april 2019.Sir please scan my policy to ur system and send my file to my district post office jorhat (Assam). It is kindly request for u.

My address

No-15497366Y
LD-Bablu borgohain.
Phn no-8638214235
Imkongakum
 
Jun 21, 2019

My PLI Maturity Date is Due

Sir my name Link Imkongakum my PLI maturity date is due. My maturity date should be on 2022 but when I get retired last year 2019 my PLI should be stopped? sence my PLI open in the year 2008, Sir what is the procedure?
gkdhiman
 
May 28, 2019

PLI MATURITY AMOUNT NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT

APS
To
Additional Director General of APS
PLI Cell C/o 56 APO Sena Dak Bhawan
Raotula Marg New Delhi - 908716


Sub :- PLI Policy No APS - 470429 L Non credit of Maturity Amount

Sir,
I Ganesh Kumar and my policy No APS 470429 L presently i am service men. I opened a policy in the year 2004.But it was maturited as on 31 Oct 20018.
I submitted my policy along with supporting document to my nearest Post Office Gangath Distt Kangra Himachal Pradesh as on dt 10 Dec 2018 and Post Office Gangath also fwd my document Supreme Post Office Dharamshala Distt kangra Himachal Pradesh.
Sir place scan my policy to your system and send my file to the My deistic Supreme Post Office Dharamshala Himachal Pradesh as early as possible.

thanking u sir
Hav Ganesh Kumar
E mail Id - [email protected]
Contact NO - 9805659876
SIVA SHANKARAN
 
May 13, 2019

Non –receipt of Postal Life Insurance Bond Paper

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM M.SIVA SHANKARAN. I HAD TAKEN ONE PLI POLICY WITH PRIMIUM RS 535/-PER MONTH.
THIS AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED FROM MY SALARY. ITS MATURITY DATE IS 30.09.2019. BUT I DIDN`T RECEIVE MY PLI BOND/DOCUMENTS STILL NOW .SO I REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY PLI POLICY BOND/DOCUMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO PRESENT ADDRESS.
AND I AM SENDING THE FOLLOWING DETAILS REGARDING PLI POLICY
POLICY NO : APS-474088-L
ARMY NO: 14838595K
NAME : M.SIVA SHANKARAN
ADDRESS : ASC CENTRE SOUTH
MT WING, 3PL
AGARAM ROAD,
PIN : 560007
KARNATAKA
SIVA SHANKARAN
 
May 13, 2019

Non –receipt of Postal Life Insurance Bond Paper

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM M.SIVA SHANKARAN. I HAD TAKEN ONE PLI POLICY WITH PRIMIUM RS 535/-PER MONTH.
THIS AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED FROM MY SALARY. ITS MATURITY DATE IS 30.09.2019. BUT I DIDN`T RECEIVE MY PLI BOND/DOCUMENTS STILL NOW .SO I REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY PLI POLICY BOND/DOCUMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO THE PRESENT ADDRESS.
AND I AM SENDING THE FOLLOWING DETAILS REGARDING PLI POLICY.
POLICY NO : APS-474088-L
ARMY NO: 14838595K
NAME : M.SIVA SHANKARAN
ADDRESS : ASC CENTRE SOUTH
MT WING, 3PL
AGARAM ROAD,
PIN : 560007
KARNATAKA
pan15kaj
 
May 11, 2019

Pli premium deduction

Sir, my name is Nk pankaj Kumar sharma from 950ad regt wksp c/o - 56APO. I have two pli policy no-APS-627732-L &. APS-1451354-L. sir I received premium received book from my post office. I continue these policy through deposit premium on post office window. But sir my record office(EME record SECUNDERABAD) is deduct policy premium from my monthly salary, sir plz intimate my EME record for stop deduct policy premium
Pujaraj
 
May 4, 2019

Loan repayment issue

Sir my policy no APS-1108727-L
MY LOAN IS OVER DUE IM NOT PAYMENT SO PL GUIDE ME AND PL CONTACT ME 9469327549
srinu_1
 
May 3, 2019

NON UPDATION OF PLI POLICY

Sir,
i have surrendered my PLI policy (APS-1111146-A) in the month of Feb 2019, but still my premimum is deducting from my payment.
please do the needful to me.
AJAY BABU CHINTHAGUNTA
 
Apr 29, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

My postal life insurance policy No. APS-AE-993606-N for a sum of Rs. 2,00,000.00 (Two Lakhs only) a money back policy. I have received Rs. 40,000.00 as first survival benefit in Aug 2015. Second is falling due in the month of Aug 2018. I have sent my original bond with all the details of mode of payment in a speed post in the month of Mar 2019. so far I have not received neither amount in my account nor my original bond paper back. It is requested that present status may be forwarded to me at the earliest. my contacts details are as follows : Mob - 08309139555/07036078017. Email - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Apr 26, 2019

POLICY NOT UPDATED

Sir, I working in Air Force n I have PLI No.APS-YS-1053699-A which is not updated since last year of April 18. because I want to surrender my policy before maturity . kindly do the needful.Thanks.
From
JWO ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
MT SECTION AIR FORCE STATION JAISALMER
JAISALMER RAJASTHAN-345001
Mob No. 9480424126, 7204168099
ravinder69
 
Apr 13, 2019

non payment maturity

as per term and conditionmy policy matured on08122018 ,policy no APS 883190-LRAVINDER KUMAR.Isending all org.docu.throw Hisar main post office on12122018.but maturity not payment till and no reply.two reminder send by post office my contact no9991878784,mail id [email protected],now i am retired
ravinder69
 
Apr 13, 2019

Maturity not payment

As per term and condition pli matured on 08122018,policy no APS883190-L.All org. docu. sending by me, but maturity not payment yet 125days past. Almost 55 case in hisar same case,no tollfree, contact no not attend by him. my contact no9991878784 .Plz info me shortly
atchiitbp
 
Apr 11, 2019

policy NO APS-899196-C not updated

Sir my policy No- APS-899196-C IS NOT UPDATED AND SHOWN POLICY EXPIRED . iAM WORKING AS CONSTABLE IN itb pOLICE FORCE AND POLICY PREMIUM OF RUPEES 1775 STILL DEDUCTED FROM MY PAY . SO PLEASE inform me present status of policy.

k ATCHI BABU
S/O K APPARAO
vpo-LANKALAPALEM
TEH- PARAVADA
DIST-VISAKHAPTNAM
STATE : ANDHRAPRADESH
CONTACT NO 9573656496
7989007447
Pijushdas
 
Apr 4, 2019

Non receipt of pli

Respected sir l am no 15472434w ex Dfr Pijush Das .My policy no APS 826420L .Date of maturity 09/07/2018 and APS NM226427L.date of maturity 31/12/2018 .Sir I submitted my all documents to Barasat head post Barasat head post office all connected documents submitted your office.please sir action pli policy. To_.
Dte. Gen of APS.
Pli cell.
pin - 900476.
From_ Pijush Das.
Vill+Po-Dakshin Chatra.
Dist--North24pgs.
Pin_743247
subsaj
 
Feb 13, 2019

PLI policy number APS-1178590-L not updated from 2015 onwards

Sir, I retired from Army Educational Corps wef 01 Aug 2018. My PLI policy no.1178590L is now transfered to thalassery postal circle, district kannur, Kerala for convenience of diposition. They requested the concerned authorities to update the policy forthwith. Now due to non updation of policy from 2015 the authority is unable to do needful. My policy is not active due to non payment of remaining dues. It is therefore I humbly request you to look into the matter seriously and update my policy immediately.
I hope that my policy will update soon.
I will grateful for your magnanimous action in this regard.
Jhuma4bhuyan
 
Feb 12, 2019

To adjust my monthly premium from Rs 4675.00 to Rs 2875.00 and provide me my original PLI bond

To
Respectfully, I beg to state that l am army no 15717969h, NK Haripada Bhutan. My PLI policy no is APS- 1552133-L.There was some mistake in my PLI policy my actual date of Birth was changed and I send my original PLI Bond for correction. But I have not get my revised PLI bond and adjust my monthly premium. My actual monthly premium is RS-2875.00. But RS-4675.00 is reducing from my account and show my payslip.
Therefore I request you to take necessary step for provide me my original PLI BOND and reduce my monthly premium and oblige.
Your's faithfully
Nk Haripada Bhuyan

Send my documents home address please
HOME ADDRESS
AT/POST- DANGAPITA
VIA - PRATAPPUR
DIST - BALASORE
STATE - ODISHA
PIN CODE-756083
EMAIL - [email protected]
MOB -7327840830
Anwar ch
 
Feb 11, 2019

APS

To
Additional Director General of APS
PLI Cell C/o 56 APO Sena Dak Bhawan
Raotula Marg New Delhi - 908716


Sub :- PLI Policy No APS - 754397 L Non credit of Maturity Amount

Sir,
I Anwar CH and my policy No APS - 754397 L presently i am Ex service men i am Retirment to 47 AD Regt last year 31 Jul 2018.I opened a policy in the year 2007.But it was maturited as on 21 Oct 20018.
I submitted my policy to my deistic Head post office name Anantapuram, Andhra Pradesh date 21 Oct 2018.
Sir place scan my policy to your system and send my file to the My deistic Head post office Anantapuram
as early as possible

thanking u sir
EX Hav Anwar CH
My Army NO 15772557F
E mail Id [email protected]
Contact NO - 9494172058
sashikanta jena
 
Feb 6, 2019

MATURITY OF PLI POLICY

To,
AddItional Director General of APS
PLI cell C/O 56 APO sena dak bhawan
Raotula marg New DELHI-908716

SUB:- PLI POLICY NO. APS-1164522-L MATURITY OF PLI POLICY

Sir,
I sashikanta jena and my Policy No. APS-1164522-L presently serving in 153 Med Regt(SP), i opened a PLI Policy in the year 2010 but it was matured as on 27 dec 2018. please info what type of docus are required and where it will be summited.

Therefore, I request you pls info me about related docus.

FORM.

Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
SASHIKANTA JENA
.NO.9467203477
email ID [email protected]
Athwal1628
 
Feb 2, 2019

Amount not credited

Amount not credited
I No 3401628L Hav Lakhwinder Singhwith policy No APS-NM308537-L My policy gets matured on Nov 2018 but the amount is not credited in my account till date. I have submitted all related documents to a nearby FPO. Plzz look afte into the matter. I need s kind and fast action from your side. Thanking you.
Raghupathi h n
 
Jan 31, 2019

Pli casefile

Respected sir my policy noAPS 1162358L has maturity on 13 Dec 2018 .on this policy i had taken loan amount Of 59000RS in2014 but i cant repay that loan amount so now policy got maturity so i submitted my policy photocpy alongwith loan pay book at my head post Office Tumkur -572106 on dated 30 nov2018 but my policy casefile is not reach at my head post Office till date so i request u sir send My casefile Head post Office Pli cell Tumkur -572101 Karnataka as soon as possible .

16111795W
Lnk
Raghupathi HN
6 engr regt
Email id [email protected]
Mobile no 7975942945
Kheme singh
 
Jan 18, 2019

Pli surrender

Pli policy no 1417049 L no 4202761Msep kheem singh
7 kumaon rehta c/o 99APO WEST BENGAL
Tek bahadur chhetri
 
Jan 17, 2019

Open Lucknow request barcot

Pli office Delhi Sir I am ex army no 5850769k tek bahadur Chhetri 1/9 GR I have not been able to collect money on my account sine the time I had pension in June 2017my. Pli no aps 806700-L I would like to collect money in civil post office and I request to open barkot from office I come to Delhi in November 19 2018 for application of barcot but not yet open I am sending yogayat opined to gandparents again I also got Pli board book sant from Pli office now after my barcot is opened I will collect money and keep my account on thanks
Prakash holi
 
Jan 12, 2019

PLI POLICY NO- APS990525L Maturity amount not credited to my account till date

Sir.
I am no 14425248y ex (ACP Hav) nk prakash holi and my ploicy no- APS990525 was matured on dt- 6 aug 2018. I had deposited my policy original bond and reqwiermnt and all documents submitted to bailhongal head post office to pli cell in dt 15 aug 2018. Please send my pli maturity amount has not been credited in my acount. You are therefore . Reqwested to look into matter personally and pli cell and my maturity valuve please be credited in my account attached policy.

Kindly treat this as urgent.
Plesae sir i have personaly reqwest pl action sir

Thanking you.


No 14425248Y ACP Hav
Prakash holi
Post: vakkund
Teh: bailhongal
Dist:.belgaum
Karnataka .pin591102
M no.9481047742
Sahoo Santosh
 
Jan 11, 2019

compaint

Recpected Sir,
I am No-14652966H, Rank- Nk, Name - Santosh Kumar Sahoo, and my pli no is APS887517-l. i had sent my policy bond xerox copy to transfer my policy to my nearest post office. But it is not transfer yet . now i am retired from army on 31 march 2018. it became 9 month i had not paid . so i request to transfer my policy to my nearest post office is mansion below.

Santosh Kumar Sahoo,Co- kailash Chandra Sahoo, AT/PO- Ghatipir, Dist - Dhenkanal, State- odisha, Pin- 759015.

Your faithfully
Santosh Kumar Sahoo

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Official work
    My region seuri, kalka has come under MC but the buildings...
    FRIENDS CABLE SERVICE - No cable connection
    Sir, we are the costumers of Friends Cable DTH...
    My SBI Account - Cyber Crime
    I, Ahmad Abdullah Salih Muhammad, having SBI Account No....
    Essar_mercy rajan fuels - Not allowing to use toilet
    While traveling with family ,fuel -Mercy Rajan fuels...
    Sangrose laboratories - Regarding delivery complaints
    This is my previous compliant following details AWD...
    Pramod Kumar Mishra - DA ARIYAS JANUARY 2018 SE MARCH 2019 TAK BHUGTAN BABAT
    PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA DA ARRIYAS NOT RECEVED 1/1/2018 TO...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Kochikame
    Please do add our old kochikame again please please I am...
    Auto Drivers in Navi Mumbai - Charging extra money than regular
    Respected Sir, I am Yogesh Shinde living in New Panvel...
    Indane - Indan gas servicing staff tgreatens to disconnect our...
    I am a consumer of indane gas and using it from past 10-12...
    Employment - Forgot Password Reset not Working
    Dear Sir, I had Forgotten my password for login ,I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username