Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY

RAKESHi
 
Apr 30, 2019

Poor advisor company .Fraudster company

This is in regards to the services which I was supposed to get from Arrive Investment Advisor. On the 4th April, I received a call from Atul who seemed to bethe sales person. He was trying to sell me the services which was costing Rs. 8850. After showing the first profit of Rs. 249 in Tatamotors, Atul asked me to buy another 2000 shares of Jaybarmaru on 5th. April. This share started dipping when he said that I should talk to Sakshi who plays in volume business and can convert the losses to profits. When I spoke to her, she said I should pay Rs. 95000/-( installment of Rs. 31600/- incl GST for 3 months) and she will show me the profit of Rs. 300000/- within 3 months. I paid Rs. 33000/-but the stock showed no improvement. I was told to pay the remaining amount so that in a day the complete amount. Though I could not pay the complete amount, I paid the total amount of Rs 74000/- and Atul used his employee Id power to discount Rs 21000/- temporarily..As the days were increasing, I started getting calls from Angel broking to do the payment. As Arrive could see no improvement, they asked me to sell the shares in a loss. I incurred Rs. 24000/- approx loss.
I was told by Sakshi to wait for a week till the market picks up.
I get another call from Atul to buy Repco shares of 2000 quantity. This share value further vines down and I could see a loss of Rs 28000/- additional.
One day from Arrive another person Bharadwaj from Feedback and compliance dept called up. He said my KYC is not complete. I was earlier given only two documents from Arrive which I completed and sent to them. Later I received another mail from Nancy to fill up the KYC. I said I will fill it only when I see some services being offered from Arrive.
Bharadwaj said I should first fill up the KYC only then some help can be rendered. I filled up the KYC keeping faith. Then he started following up rigorously for the remaining Rs 21000/-. He made my life hell and to get rid of that I was forced to pay the remaining Rs 21000/-. So, within a span of 10 days, Arrive forced me to pay the complete amount without giving any proper services. But the
Today I stand at a loss of Rs147000/- including the so called service charge which was given only for 10 days
sokhiricky
 
Feb 6, 2019

FRAUD

All fraud service. At start they promise that they will double tripple you money in short time but they do all opposite. Take all money and waste in market with 0 return. They looted me for more than 2 lacs within a week and so SHAMELESS persons and everytime asks for more money.

After they says market is volatile, it moves up and down, all shitty excuses. Software was not running, target was missed, expiry came and lost money etc. and they call themselves professional.

Only thing they ask for money. Take our initial service, then upgrade to premium for more profit then take advantage with 6 month subscription and all and loot customer. JUST MONEY FOR THEMSELVES.

And so shameless persons with excuse that "ISME KYA KAR SAKTE HAI SIR... MARKET DOOB GYA..." and still ask for money to upgrade service and more investment....

DO NOT EVER BELIEVE IN THEM AND NEVER GO WITH TO SAVE YOURSELF
sokhiricky
 
Feb 6, 2019

Fraud Service and provders

All fraud service. At start they promise that they will double tripple you money in short time but they do all opposite. Take all money and waste in market with 0 return. Looted more than 5 lacs and still ask for more. SO SHAMELESS PERSONS.

After they says market is volatile, it moves up and down, all shitty excuses. Software was not running, target was missed, expiry came and lost money etc. and they call themselves professional.

Only thing they ask for money. Take our initial service, then upgrade to premium for more profit then take advantage with 6 month subscription and all and loot customer. JUST MONEY FOR THEMSELVES.

And so shameless persons with excuse that "ISME KYA KAR SAKTE HAI SIR... MARKET DOOB GYA..." and still ask for money to upgrade service and more investment....

DO NOT EVER BELIEVE IN THEM AND NEVER GO WITH TO SAVE YOURSELF
Bhupendrakumar Das
 
Jan 14, 2019

Registration for 30 days in Equity cash

SIMPLY CHEATER.
I paid Rs.7000.00 for 1 month service charges for 'stock cash' intraday trading call on 27th Dec 2018 under supervision of Mr. Rahul Sharma[Sarma].Very next day he insisted me to join in'Stock Cash Premium' service by paying another Rs.28000.00.I refused to do so. He tried his level best to motivate me. But could not. Then 3/4 days he provided casual trading calls having no Target,Stop loss price. After that he stopped providing trading calls. No SMS call service being provided by the company.SO MY EARNEST REQUEST TO ALL VIEWERS NOT TO FALL IN THE TRAP OF SUCH FRAUDSTERS........
THANKS TO VIEWERS.[M]7635813990
Gaurav
 
Oct 18, 2018

Fully satisfied with service provided by Arrive Investment Advisory

I am long time active trader and had seen many advisories and promises of big gains but that never happened, recently I got in touch with Arrive Investment Advisory and went for a try again. They provide good calls at best success rates subject to follow their strict SL and target with utmost satisfaction I am writing this up that they are best of the lot that I had seen in my 9 years of experience. Their calls are so precise and quick.
My opinion and experience after being their client is is to just follow their every calls with the levels provided with SL and see the difference.

*Stock Market is for only those who can control their personal emotions and sentiments just keep check on that and associate yourself with them and thank me later.

Gaurav Pandey, Delhi
[email protected]
 
Aug 29, 2018

Fraud, cheating by the company. Arrive Investment Advisory Company.

This Co. Executor, Mr. Rahul called me and assured to give me returns of Rs. 1.5 lack in the period of one month. He also promised to open my Denar account and to trade on behalf of me. He urged me to pay the Company Rs. 1,52,000. I had no money, as I am a pensioner. Mr. Rahul is a rouge, a big scoundrel, pakka BADMASH. He told me that he will help me as my third Son. Though I had no cash, he requested me to pay by Credit Card. I paid online Rs 1,52,220. The Company sent me a receipt too. But no one answers my calls. I don't know where they have invested my amount. This Company is a very big fraud. They just send me daily SMSs for trading. But I don't know how to trade. I know nothing of Share Marketing. I requested them to stop sending SMSs. But futile. They never opened my Denar account, because they are not brokers. My bank has allotted instalments and I am paying the debt with big interest. Who will help this old man to get the refund of my money? Please guide me. - Atmaram Borate
Phaltan, Dist - Satara. Maharashtra.
Mob. - 8796903662, 8856861830.
Nikhil Parakhi
 
Aug 10, 2018

SERVICE BY RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH

HELLO ALL,

I WROTE THE ABOVE COMPLAINT AGAINST ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY, AFTER THAT THE OWNER OF ARRIVE INVESTMENT MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH CONTACTED ME AND HE GAVE FULL SUPPORT & ASSURANCE TO ME THAT HE WILL HELP ME TO FULFILL THE COMMITMENT GIVEN BY COMPANY. I AM WORKING WITH HIM AND I HAVE NO ANY QUESTIONS/DOUBTS . HIS WORKING STYLE IS UNIQUE AND I AM OKAY WITH THE SERVICE NOW.

I WROTE ABOVE COMPLAINT IN VERY DISTURBED STATE OF MIND AND HAVE TO KEEP PATIENCE TO GET COMMITTED RETURN. MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH IS NICE PERSON.

THANKS,
MANOJ
+91 8380944136
Nikhil Parakhi
 
Aug 10, 2018

ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISOR

HELLO ALL,

I WROTE THE ABOVE COMPLAINT AGAINST ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY, AFTER THAT THE OWNER OF ARRIVE INVESTMENT MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH CONTACTED ME AND HE GAVE FULL SUPPORT & ASSURANCE TO ME THAT HE WILL HELP ME TO FULFILL THE COMMITMENT GIVEN BY COMPANY. I AM WORKING WITH HIM AND I HAVE NO ANY QUESTIONS/DOUBTS . HIS WORKING STYLE IS UNIQUE AND I AM OKAY WITH THE SERVICE NOW.

I WROTE ABOVE COMPLAINT IN VERY DISTURBED STATE OF MIND AND HAVE TO KEEP PATIENCE TO GET COMMITTED RETURN. MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH IS NICE PERSON.

THANKS,
MANOJ
Manoj Koli
 
Aug 10, 2018

ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY

HELLO ALL,

I WROTE THE ABOVE COMPLAINT AGAINST ARRIVE INVESTMENT ADVISORY, AFTER THAT THE OWNER OF ARRIVE INVESTMENT MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH CONTACTED ME AND HE GAVE FULL SUPPORT & ASSURANCE TO ME THAT HE WILL HELP ME TO FULFILL THE COMMITMENT GIVEN BY COMPANY. I AM WORKING WITH HIM AND I HAVE NO ANY QUESTIONS/DOUBTS . HIS WORKING STYLE IS UNIQUE AND I AM OKAY WITH THE SERVICE NOW.

I WROTE ABOVE COMPLAINT IN VERY DISTURBED STATE OF MIND AND HAVE TO KEEP PATIENCE TO GET COMMITTED RETURN. MR. RAJ SINGH KHUSHWAH IS NICE PERSON.

THANKS,
MANOJ
Nikhil Parakhi
 
Jun 26, 2018

FRAUD LOOTED FOR 9 LAKH

DEAR ALL,

I AM ALSO LOOTED FOR 9 LAKH BY ARRIVE ADVISORY SERVICES FOR FALSE PROMISE OF GIVING 55 LAKH FOR 11 LAKH SERVICE CHARGES. I PAID 9 LAKH SERVICE CHARGES AND NOW AGAIN THEY ARE ASKING FOR ADDITIONAL CHARGES. WHEN I REFUSED TO PAY THEY HAVE STOPPED MY WORK. I URGE ALL OF YOU TO UNITE AND FIGHT FOR OUR HARD EARNED MONEY. WE WILL DECIDE ON GROUP WHAT TO DO.

CONNECT WITH ME ON WHATSAPP +91 8380944136.

THANKS,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username