Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA

RamashraySingh
 
May 18, 2021

HRA CEA TFR GT COURSE CLAIM. ACP HAV. Alare not revived nowl

No 15121732L bhm Ramashray Singh 31 oct ko pension out hua lekin abhi tak tfr gt, CEA, HRA/course claim aur acp hav ka paisa abhi tak nahi mila kab tak milega pl info
Rabindra Kumar Deka
 
May 13, 2021

Medical Board Pension

Army No 15144924P Have Rabindra Kumar Deka 28.02.2021.pension out hi Goya Finel Statement nahi Mila hai please reques my email [email protected] mobile no9476677780.
Goe1025q#
 
Apr 3, 2021

Non Recieved PPO and Discriptive Roll

From
EX- HAV(OPR) HIRENDRA REANG
Army No-15137868Y, Retired-31/07/2020,PPO No-############

Sir, With due respect & humble submission I beg to state that I Hirendra Reang retired from service on 31 July 2020. Even after Nine months my PPO and discriptive roll not received by my bank CPPC Mumbai. You are requested to kindly fwd the same to CPPC Mumbai.
Thanking you sir.

Yours Faithfully
Hirendra Reang
[email protected]
 
Mar 20, 2021

Pension and computation regards

Sir my name is R Raja muthu army no 15169372x my ppo number ############ my retiredment date 31/01/2021 please my ppo copy and descriptive roll send to the my cppc chennai virugampakkam my pension not credited in my account please help me 6005494739/9466504513
Goe1025q#
 
Mar 19, 2021

NON RECEIVED FSA AND AGI BOND

From
No-15137868Y
Hav-Hirendra Reang
136 Fd Regt PPO No-############ . A/C No-20051416646 (SBI)
Retired Dated -31/07/2020 Mob- 9503022635 Email ID [email protected]
Sir,
With due respect & humble submission I beg to state that I am Hirendra Reang retired from 31 July 2020. Even after Eight Months latar my Last Payment slips (FSA) and AGI BOND not received yet. You are requested to kindly fwd my Email Address at earliest.
With best regards.
RamashraySingh
 
Mar 16, 2021

Cancilation of compute

No 15121732L BHM Ramashray Singh (Retd) pl cancilled my compute immediately because I invest my complete money pl cancilled
RamashraySingh
 
Mar 16, 2021

Cancilation of compute

Pl cancilled my computation due to delay. I already invest my complete money. Now not required computation.
Anahadveer
 
Mar 8, 2021

Payment not received

Sir No 15204691L Hav (Retd) Varinder Singh i am retired on 29 Feb 2020.sir my high altitude allce and CEA for the year of 2019 not recd so for
Krashna gopal
 
Jan 28, 2021

PPO not received and commutation not paid

Sir mai no. 15202969H ex Hav Ta krashna gopal 114 med regt sir mai 31 may 2020 ko retire hua tha sir abhi tak mujhe na hi PPO ki copy mili hai aur na hi mujhe commutation ka payment hua hai .plz help me..my phone no 8544818236 9547641823
Sree0435
 
Dec 26, 2020

Request to mention sponce name

I am writing this letter request you to please add my wife name in the sheet roll i recently got my marriage on 14/06/2020 .i am already send all proves of marriage documents record office though distinct soldiers borad. I hope you add my wife name in the sheet roll as soon as possible
Thank you for your anticipated cooperation in this matter
Sincerely
Ex Nk sreejith v
14430435 F
Goarakh Singh
 
Dec 8, 2020

Pension not complete

Sir please request pension not complete basic pay please check sir pension revejan please replay
No. 15202487N.Gnr.Goarakh singh unit. 832 arty basic ex services man
Soundararajan6269
 
Dec 4, 2020

Pension not start

Sir
No15206269m
Name SOUNDARARAJAN S
Mera pension start Nahi vuva cppc ki document nahimila unse bath vuva record office thuru ppo and dicriptive mail Karna kiliyek Kaha
Please send the my PPO and dicriptive
Cppc virugampakkam
Thank you
Soundararajan6269
 
Dec 4, 2020

Pension not start

Army no15206269m Name soundararajan S iam pension out on 31jul20 Iam called the mycppc not receive my document
Please reguest send the mail my PPO and dicriptive to my cppc virugampakkam
Thank you
Soundararajan6269
 
Dec 4, 2020

Pension not start

Sir my army no 15206269m name soundararajan S iam pension out on 31jul20my pension is not started my cppc is called my document is not resolved the my cppc
Please reguest send the mail on my PPO copy and dicriptive roll to cppc virugampakkam Thank you
Soundararajan6269
 
Dec 4, 2020

Pension not start

Sir please send my PPO copy and dicriptive to my cppc
My army no 15206269m
Name SOUNDARARAJAN
Please reguest send the mail to cppc
Santosh Kumar 15149992M
 
Nov 24, 2020

For Dsc Enrollment

DSC Ke BHARTI Kab Hai Sir
Santosh Kumar 15149992M
 
Nov 24, 2020

For Dsc Enrollment

Sir Ne no 15149992M Ex Nk Santosh Kumar 625 Sata Bty DSC Me Jana Chatahu DSC Ke Bharti Kab Hai Pl Info Kare Mob No 6005580961
manjeetgill
 
Nov 20, 2020

Pension not started

I maninder kaur wife of late Nk Satwant singh no 1168271. 17 month passed not received pension or other claim.and no information given by any body .
Maninder kaur
W/o Nk Satwant singh
No 1168271
M.n 9814025841
manjeetgill
 
Nov 20, 2020

Pension not started

I maninder kaur no 1168271.penssion not started after death of my husband.about 17 month and no information of any type.
ARUPANANDA Maji
 
Sep 28, 2020

PENSION PROBLEM

Ac no of PPO is not correct because the pension has not started yet. Although I send the correct documents to Arty Record. My PPO no ############. Date of sos 31/01/2020. Pension not start. army no 15200796X. I can not find any comfortable way to go on my easy and hopeful life. Sir please give your considerable decision.
ARUPANANDA MAJI
ARMY NO 15200796X
20 SATA REGT.
WRONG AC NO 3283662846(PPO)
CORRECT AC NO 32833662846
SBI SABANG. PASCHIM MEDINIPUR. 721144. PH NO 8221949609. E-MAIL [email protected]
N Manivannan
 
Sep 22, 2020

PPO not yet received

I am JC.268252P Sub (AIG) N.MANIVANNAN ex 162 med regt. I am SOS from NRC on 29.02.2020. Till date my PPO, pension and gravity, computation no information please solve my problem.


Yours faithfully
Sub(AIG) N.MANIVANNAN
Mobile 8319842295
Email [email protected]


N Manivannan
 
Sep 22, 2020

PPO not yet received

I am JC.268252P Sub (AIG) N.MANIVANNAN ex 162 med regt. I am SOS from NRC on 29.02.2020. Till date my PPO, pension and gravity, computation no information please solve my problem.


Yours faithfully
Sub(AIG) N.MANIVANNAN
Mobile 8319842295
Email. [email protected]
02OCT1976
 
Sep 16, 2020

Latest PPO

Sir, mera Army no:- 15123719A, NK (Rst)S Raghunath mera 7th pay commission wala latest eppo nahinmilasir, kripayakarke mera home address me postke jariye bhejdijiye, PCDA Allahabad se Requet kiyatha tho unone kaha arty records ko bhejdiyavahinse mangvanekelia kahdiya sir please jaldi bhejdijiye thanking you sir JAIHIND
S Ramakrishnan NB SUB
 
Sep 11, 2020

EPPO

Respected sir,
I am Ex JC276629H NB Sub(SKT)
S Ramakrishnan retired from Arty on 01 Oct 2014. I have not Recd latest revised e PPO. Pl fwd the same by post. And intimate in my mail ID Thanks
Mail id: [email protected]
Garrydhaliwal
 
Aug 19, 2020

Pension angiants

Non reception of ppo& descriptive roll

Sir
No 14429338x Hav Gurjit Singh retired from from service 31 may2020 even after 85 days my Ppo and descriptive roll not by my bank cppc ghy you are requested to kindly fwd the same to cppc Adamstativ office panchkula sector 5
Thanking you sir
Your faithfully Gurjit Singh
Phone no 8999780700
Email I'd [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username