Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASC Records/PAO(OR) Bangalore

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASC Records/PAO(OR) Bangalore

Raj kumar Rangra
 
Mar 27, 2018

non receipt of arrear of 7th cpc

I jc 668258k sub raj kumar retired on 31 mar 17 but i have not received service arrear in accordance with 7 cpc till dste. Please pay the same with interest at the earliest.
sanjay sadashiv vibhute
 
Sep 27, 2017

NON Receipt of LPC and Hony Nb Sub Pay

Non revision of pay for Hony rank Nb Sub
Sir,
I, No 6385408X Ex- Hav/Clk (GD)/ (Hony Nb Sub) was retired from service on 31Jan 2014 i.e after completing 26 years and 07 days of service and granted Hony Rank of Nb Sub on 15 Aug 2014. As per bank pension statement, I am getting a basic pension of Rs 10026/- . As per OROP table, the basic pension should be Rs 10426/- for Hony Nb Sub, i.e Rs 400 is getting less to me as such my pension may please be revised and necessary action be taken to credit the arrears to my account at the earliest please. As Well as LPC has not been recd till dt.

My PPO No is S/62005/2013 (Army). Pension Bank- SBI KARAD,Treasury Branch Dist-atara (Mah) till dt.

S S Vibhute
Hony Nb Sub
Mob : 9960032255
Hav Manoj Kumar
 
Dec 23, 2016

MACP Nb Sub pay & allce

Respected sir,
1. I, No 6395825X Hav Manoj Kumar assumed rank Hav Wef 31 Dec 2008 and my seniority date is 01 Oct 2008.
2. Request confirm MACP Nb Sub pay & Allce to be gtd wef 01Oct 2008 or 31 Dec 2008.
3. Please fwd a copy of corps order at the earliest or confirm me by SMS at Registered Mobile No 7791891374.
4. Thanks in anticipation.
handique
 
Dec 22, 2016

acp/nk arrier

Sir my no 14831923k Sep/mt surjit handique.pleased kindly request my acp/nk arrier is pending.pls see and credit.
handique
 
Dec 22, 2016

acp/nk arrier

Sir my no 14831923k Sep/my surjit handique.pleased kindly request my acp/nk arrier is pending.pls see and credit.
Adityakomal
 
Dec 3, 2016

Re sat my password

Sir pl re sat my password 14847904H
Sep/MT sawant k y
gupta sn
 
Nov 2, 2016

change of address

I have changed my home address and subsequently Aadhar Card number was already linked to my pension bank account. and now question is that, " Will I get my PPOs when issued by you direct in my new Address or not ? Please reply soon.

Ex- Nk/ 6386196K
SURENDRA NATH GUPTA
Dewank
 
Oct 28, 2016

Arrears

Sir my arrears not credited till. In my account. My self no 6394909 y Hav/skt rakesh Kumar. Unit Cdm Secunderabad.
ramawatarpal
 
Oct 2, 2016

Observation:Appx A to AO 32/80

Sir,
Army No JC-669918H Rank Nb Sub / Clk (SD) Name Ram Awatar Pal Unit, Stn HQ, Leh, Northern Comd.
Rs. 2,59,632/- deducted in pay slip of May 2016.
I have already sent Appx A to AO and copy of Court Order vide Stn HQ, Leh letter No 8002/1/Est dt 15 Jun 2016 through ASC Records South and through e-mail dt 03 Sep 2016, but no reply recieved till date. I have called many times on tele, but no response rec'd.
Kindly, help me to remit above amount to my IRLA. Debit of such large amount has created great financial hardship to me.
Reply is requested through my e-mail ID [email protected]
Thanking you,
14850138
 
Sep 6, 2016

NOT ADJUSTED YEARLY INCREMENT WEF JULY 2016

Sir,
Yearly increment wef July 2016 has not been adjusted till date. Refer MPS 06/2016, 07/2016 & 08/2016.

NO 14850138H Hav Clk Om Prakash Saini, HQ Western Command
Rajpal Jangra
 
Jul 30, 2016

about ACP

RESPECTED SIR

I EX- ARMY NO 14820698-A RANK SEP/MT NAME RAJVEER MY DATE OF JOINING 27.04.1994 AND DATE OF DISCHARGE 30.04.2011 PLS GRANTED ME ACP1 AND ACPII ND IF I APLICABLE FOR ACP PLS GRANTED ME .
Rajpal Jangra
 
Jul 30, 2016

about ACP

श्री मान जी ,

I EX - ARMY NO 14805671 -L RANK NK/TS (MT) NAME RAJPAL VPO LANDHRI DISTT. HISSAR HARYANA MY DATE OF JOINING IS 23 MAY 1989 AND RETIREMNT AS ON 31 MAY 2006 . MY ACP 1 AND IIND NOT ALLOTED ME YET IF I APLICABEL FOR THIS PLS GRANT ME ACP BENEFITS
thirumalsj
 
Jun 22, 2016

RESET OF PASSWORD

14848322P HAV THIRUMAL S

RESET OF MY PASSWORD

SIR, PL RESET MY PASSWORD

DOB : 09 APR 1986

DOE : 21 DEC 2005

PASSWORD DESIRED : [email protected]

Early action is requested pl.
Vijayakumaran Nair V
 
Jun 18, 2016

Non revision of pay for Hony rank Nb Sub

Sir,
I, No 13890207A Ex- Hav/Clk (GD/SD)/ (Hony Nb Sub) was retired from service on 31 Jan 2007 i.e after completing 24 years and 06 days of service and granted Hony Rank of Nb Sub on 15 Aug 2007. As per bank pension statement, I am getting a basic pension of Rs 8025/- . As per OROP table, the basic pension should be Rs 8425/- for Hony Nb Sub, i.e Rs 400 is getting less to me as such my pension may please be revised and necessary action be taken to credit the arrears to my account at the earliest please.

My PPO No is S/043550/2006 (Army) dt 09 Nov 2006. Pension Bank- SBT Nedumangad (Trivandrum)Branch Code-70036

Thanking you,

Vijayakumaran Nair V
Hony Nb Sub
Mob : 9048727434
sambhaji shewale
 
Jun 5, 2016

Stop pay and allowances

No 14848271M Hav/clk (SD)
Shewale Sambhaji Mahadev
HQ Madhya UP Sub Area


The A/C Officer
PAO (OR) ASC ( South)
Bangalor-07


STOP OF PAY AND allowances

Sir

1. Kindly I requested to you for release my pay and allowances . I already TORs in HQ Madhy UP Sub Area on 31 May 2016. This my very deficulti and financial hardship. Please look into mattar and again i request you please release my pay & allowances.
family
 
Sep 27, 2015

Family PPO Not Received

Sir/Madam
My A/No 14823424A Ex L/Nk Jaipal Singh, sir mai dec2012 me pension aaya tha par ab tak mera family PPO nahi aaya hai,sir mera PPO bijwane ka kast kare
rsyadav1902
 
Sep 23, 2015

PAY AND ALLCE

I, JC-641795L Sub Maj/Clk(SD) Rajender Singh, pay and allces have been stopped. please get the release my pay immediately.
Samit Panja
 
Sep 13, 2015

AFPP FUND

Sir,
MY Army No- 14806395A BQMH Samit Panja Presently serving in 5133 ASC BN C/O 99 APO monthly subscription of AFPP fund Rs 12,000/- . But I am take Home Loan Seven Lac. So Request Decrease my monthly fund subscription to Rs 5,000/- forthwith. already send to letter PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore but no action please take nessessary action please.
Unit code 82B983 Task 131
Thanking you
nareshhanu
 
Aug 10, 2015

AFPP Fund subscription

Sir, despite numerous correspondence with PAO OR ASC South Bangalore my monthly subscription of AFPP fund not yet increased from Rs 760/- to Rs 10,000/- since last one year. It results huge recovery of income tax from me last financial year. Request increase my monthly fund subscription to Rs 10,000/- forthwith and to avoid huge recovery of income tax. My personal details are as under :-
No 14848535H Hav Hanumanthu naresh
Unit code HWN001 Task 91
Thanking you
shrawan11
 
Jun 3, 2015

forgotten my password

Sir/ madam

I forget my password .Please help us for reseting new password .my personal information are as under.
No 6394702Y
Hav/SKT
SHRAWAN KUMAR SINGH
DOB. 13 JUL 1979
DOE. 06 JAN 2001
jadhav Arjun
 
May 28, 2015

Non Receipt of Afpp Fund

Non Receipt of Afpp found
Letter no 1179/B/AFPP/Actss
Dated 13/Apr/2015
No14830268k
Sep/Mt - jadhav Arjun narayan
5071 Asc bn
C/O 56 Apo
Bhart bhushan
 
May 15, 2015

Observation on FSA/Pay and allces: Double deduction of CEA for the PD from 01 April 2011to 31 mar 2012

1.Ref your letter no: JC664280/cim/comp/R-70/NER dt :29 jan 15. Rs 14,470/- double deducted by PAO(OR) ASC(south) of CEA during FSA. Till dt not credited in our bankers.Please advise PAO(OR) for necessary action.

JC664280 Ex Sub Bharat Bhushan
Plot no:87 New BJS colony
Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
Pin -342010
MOHANAN K
 
Apr 17, 2015

FORGET PASSWORD

Dear Sir,
Iam forget my login password please reset.






Thanking You
JC 642591L
Sub Maj MOHANAN K
Email. [email protected]
A.Muniswamy
 
Apr 7, 2015

medical board recomputation of disability element claim for 80% to 100%

Respected sir,
Ref No. : A.MUNISWAMY, Ex.Service No. : 6608194, your letter refer to your No.G3/III/BB/Annex/2013 dated 06.Jan 2014
Sub : medical board 80% of disability has to be revised as 100% reg..

I am retired on medical board for 80% of disability has revised as 100%, letter from your office dated 06/01/2014, about many time i send letter to your office still now no any reply
or information, please kindly do the needfully as soon as possible. i expected favourable reply.
Bhagwan lal
 
Feb 17, 2015

On revising group of driver MT request for revised pension with effect from 1-07-2009

Sir,
I'm Bhagwan lal s/o Panna lal ex army no 13838125-H no (mt Driver ) Ts
My date of enrollment was 07-07-1971. Date of retirement 31-07-1988. PPO no S/113643/88 (army).
My pension a/c no 06620100010485 bank of baroda beawar (ajmer) raj. 305901
It is noticed that group of ASC driver (mt) had been changed. Hence the pension of retired personnel can only be changed after issuing fresh PPO by CDA pension allahbad. Kindly advice CDA pension allahbad for issue of revised PPO.
Thanking you in anticipation.



Yours sincerely,
Bhagwan Lal
15,baagdi house sanjay Nagar beawar 305901
Mob 7665777739

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username