Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASIANET

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASIANET

ShaunPaul
 
Jul 16, 2018

Serials

Respected Authorities,
What have you been doing on this channel for the past few years?
You have been circulating hatred, intolerance and utter stupidity through your serials.
Literally, all of them.
Everything runs on the same storyline with different characters.
You just need a subject to show your hatred or inferiority through it.
You literally misinform the audiences about everything that's trending.
please stop these things.
I suggest you to go by those beautiful scripts without focussing on any ratings or hypes to gain public attention.
If your content is good people would surely watch it. Please stop torturing us!
We are humans just like you all. Spread reality, goodness and solutions. Not hatred, intolerance and pure rubishness.
We are in the 22nd century!!!!!!!
Brite007
 
Jul 12, 2018

Flop

What a fucking show man their is no food and things properly. If you dont have the money producer stop this nonsense show. Lalatta your spoiling your image through this show so sad about it. Consider this complaints if you can't ban the show
Jewels
 
Jul 11, 2018

Nonsense Serial Bharya and Karathamuthu

Dear Asianet,
Pls stop or change story of Bharya serial. Its going really boring.
Alice vinitha
 
Jul 1, 2018

Malayalam Bigg Boss

Hi, I have been watching biggboss this week without fail. Went on well. But today 1/7/2018 episode was completely disappointed. Reasons are follows.
1) Biggboss has chosen David John to be part of show. No viewers interfered. It was your selection.
How come you can throw him in a week? Then why did you take him into the show?
In a new home people will take time to understand each other. Biggboss didnt even give the time for adithi and David. Adithi is safe so no problem.
Biggboss should have given time for him. He is not that famous personality like shwetha or Ranjini to be recognised as soon as he entered the home and to the viewers.
2) In the 2nd day nominating was a biggest mistake. All contestants there voted wrong people. Contenstants are agreeing it was their mistake.
3) Why did you give hope and bring him to show, just to throw him out?? Ha, I just can't understand.
4) People Dont know David like other famous contestants out there so he would have received less votes.
5) My personal opinion is you should have given time for each contestant to know each other You didn't do it.
6) 2nd week nomination will be true. Coz they got to know each people out there how they are what they are.
7) If you can do anything, please consider David John for the show he has lots to do in Biggboss. He has the spark allow him showcase, similarly with adithi.
Please take him back...
Kind kind request.
I don't know if you read this review or not..
Still I have to tell this as I was watching the show each and every day awaited.
Please!!!!!
Anisha0101
 
May 20, 2018

Goddamn serials!!!

Seriously, you people??? FIRST of all, the serials you show are utter rubbish. You're literally making a fool out of is public showing such nonsense.
I know serials are meant to be an entertainment for housewives mainly, but please!! For hell's sake show something decent and logical. The same old drama and crap. And what are you people trying to say through these serials? That MALAYALIS are so damn IDIOTIC? STUPID? KINDLY RAISE YOUR STANDARDS CUZ THE AUDIENCE IS NOT AS STUPID AS YOU ASSUME.

SECOND THING. It's a pain in the butt to see these serials 6 freakin' days a week. But you gotta telecast them on a SUNDAY too?! Pure cruelty. Stop driving us insane please!!!
shakila s nair
 
May 17, 2018

vanambadi

I have been noticing for quite a while. It seems that Padmini's uncle Jairaj is their personal police inspector..or maybe he doesn't get any other case to handle. Seriously? every time he is seen running around anu....is this what police do? he is always seen dancing to Padmini's tune. I request someone to please give him a better case... it is so shameful to see a police try to trouble a young girl for no reason
Melvin Bastian
 
May 12, 2018

Asianet has no standard

Remove that waste serial bhaarya as it has zero progress in story. From past 6 months they show the same bullshit. This serial should be removed immediately as nobody wants to see it anymore episodes. The f**king serial is in repeat mode daily. Everyday same scenes same dialogues and nothing else. Uncultured uncivilised waste no use director. Kick that serial bhaarya out of asianet. Nowadays I turn off the TV when this f**k comes.
Melvin Bastian
 
May 12, 2018

Bhaarya - the most irritating serial in asianet

Asianet lost all its standards. The disgusting serial bhaarya is always at the same position. Its better to watch it once every 6 months. The director and scriptwriter have no brains at all and rag picking is the best job for these scumbags. What a waste and poisonous story. Such f**king no use garbage serials should be banned for ever. That shameless director and scriptwriter got no shame at all. Every day the same topic, conversation and crying in this f**king nonsense serial. This garbage serial is in repeat mode from last 1 year. This director and scriptwriter should watch some english serials and learn how to make serials. A low life garbage story with zero innovation zero standards but has lots of shit from rubbish director.
Real madrid
 
May 6, 2018

No signal

Why the hell arent u giving the signal.its elclasico today.u better fix it now.
Kr1999
 
Mar 21, 2018

Lot of advertisements

Earlier days advertisements were about 5 minutes but now it's about 10 minutes. Please reduce the advertisements. Only because of this problem my family stopped watching Asianet.
daleyvinod
 
Mar 17, 2018

Asianet Movies Channel - Commerical Break Sound

To the concerned person handling the advertisements between the movies, in the Asianet Movies Channel. The introductory sound of the movies advertisement, in the Asianet Movies Channel, between the movies is ridiculously high. Even when the movies are running in the medium volume, when this advertisement comes, the sound is highly irritating and we run for the remote to reduce the volume. The sound normalization, is not at all done for this advertisement.

If there is small kids or very old people in the home, this advertisement's sound is very harmful for their ears.Hoping this complaint will reach the correct desk and will do the needful.
shalu kalam
 
Mar 14, 2018

complaint about programs

Nowadays iam feeling irritated when i was switching to asianet channel, because the retelecasting of serials is completely irritating. so please stop this retelacasting on daytime. On behalf of all the boys iam sending this complaint. So please keep some standard...
Ajayappu
 
Mar 10, 2018

Too much advertisement

Today I was watching the movie "Kuberan" on Asianet Plus channel. Actually the funny thing is I'm not watching movie I'm watching only advertisement. Inbetween advertisement they are not pausing the movie. So when advertisement is finished and film get resume, by that time I already lose my movie as well. So Asianet Plus is showing movie in between advertisement.
manumon
 
Feb 24, 2018

24 hours serial channel

Now asianet has become a 24 hour serial channel whenever i switch to asianet its
always serial serial and serial im totally fed up. atleast please avoid telecasting serials in morning and telecast in night hours.I hope that much you can do.
akshayck007
 
Feb 24, 2018

TV Serials

I grew up watching many varieties of serials on Asianet. like horror (kadamattathu kathanar,Dracula), investigative (Black and White was good, Rahasyam ...a bit draggy though...but for investigation's sake) , sci-fi (might seem a bit exaggerated..123sat was a good one), adventure (Kadalinakkare ...was a good one..Ended nowhere though)...Almost forgot Mandrake...And Comedy serials like Sanmanasullavarkku samadhanam ( It was hilarious )...Now-a-days you guys are only telecasting the same family drama with different cast in each one..Its so boring...and those ultra dramatic dialogues...did you ever think of using those dialogues in the real life...that would be so awkward...please bring back those kinda variety that i've mentioned before OR at least re-telecast serials like those I've mentioned....re-telecast them at least in Asianet plus...If you get any free time, watch some Hollywood TV series and try to copy them at least or say that you are making new ones inspired from them..that would be alright..I am not criticising comedy stars because it may help those artists and better their situation...So we shall tolerate it...hope u read my suggestions...
akshayck007
 
Feb 24, 2018

TV Serial & Title song

I grew up watching many varieties of serials on Asianet. like horror (kadamattathu kathanar,Dracula), investigative (Black and White was good, Rahasyam ...a bit draggy though...but for investigation's sake) , sci-fi (might seem a bit exaggerated..123sat was a good one), adventure (Kadalinakkare ...was a good one..Ended nowhere though)...Almost forgot Mandrake...And Comedy serials like Sanmanasullavarkku samadhanam ( It was hilarious )...Now-a-days you guys are only telecasting the same family drama with different cast in each one..Its so boring...and those ultra dramatic dialogues...did you ever think of using those dialogues in the real life...that would be so awkward...please bring back those kinda variety that i've mentioned before OR at least re-telecast serials like those I've mentioned....re-telecast them at least in Asianet plus...If you get any free time, watch some Hollywood TV series and try to copy them at least or say that you are making new ones inspired from them..that would be alright..I am not criticising comedy stars because it may help those artists and better their situation...So we shall tolerate it...hope u read my suggestions...
Unhappy viewer
 
Feb 23, 2018

Nanda the manda

Useless and unrealistic story. Why do u guys show clips of the serial that don't really materialize in the serial.. I remember watching this serial last month and I saw it today.. The story is stuck at the same place.. '
ABHIJITH A S
 
Feb 19, 2018

Re-telecast of serial 'Kailasanathan'.

I am a regular viewer of the programs in Asianet. The serial 'Sreemurugan' is not so impressive. The conversation is not at all beautiful. So I request you to retelecast serial 'Kailasanathan' which is better than 'Sreemurugan'.
Theninpan
 
Feb 15, 2018

Serial issues

This serial bharya is attrocious. It creates a mental instability for the viewers ... Especially when a family in this story trusts a man Sharath who has 3 wives and never ever has he got busted and exposed ...it is the 2nd wife Rohini .that poor lady who is literally all alone and ditched by her family members ..this serial is getting worse day by day and pls do stop this serial ......no at all interesting and practical ..my kind request to the asianet


Thanks
deepaanki
 
Feb 1, 2018

Such a dragging and boring serial

I have been watching Bharya serial for quite sometime.. but for the past 2 months there is absolutely no change in the story.. for that matter no change in the dialogues even.. There is only repetitive dialogues for every character every week making the serial very boring. Almost every day the dialogues are repeated. Such a bore to watch.. Bharya will lose its TRP definitely.. I think you can watch this serial once in 2 months. Still you will be in touch with the story😃😃😃..
Geeta Nair
 
Jan 21, 2018

Asianet

Bharya is one of the most idiotic serials ever... Whoever thought of this is a total moron... they have never seen a world outside their own sick and sad homes.. hence come up with such which will challenge the intelligence of even a 10 year old...
Geeta Nair
 
Jan 21, 2018

Bharya serial

Bharya is one of the most idiotic serials ever... Whoever thought of this is a total moron... they have never seen a world outside their own sick and sad homes.. hence come up with such which will challenge the intelligence of even a 10 year old...
Anto12
 
Jan 16, 2018

Bharya serial

കുറെ നാളുകളായി ഭാര്യ സീരിയലിലെ രോഹിണി ടീച്ചർ വീട്ടുകാരുടെ ആക്ഷേപങ്ങൾ കേൾക്കാൻ തുടങ്ങിയിട്ട്. രോഹിണിയുടെ ഭർത്താവ് ശരത് ഒരു ചീത്തയാണ്. വീട്ടിലെ എല്ലാവരും ശരത് നല്ലതാണെന്നു പറയുന്നു. രോഹിണി ടീച്ചറിന് വീട്ടുകാരെ സത്യം അറിയിക്കാൻ ഇതുവരെയും സാധിച്ചിട്ടില്ല. രോഹിണി ടീച്ചറിന്റെ വേദന കണ്ടിട്ട് ഒരു കാര്യം പറയാം. രോഹിണി ടീച്ചർ ശരത്തിന്റെ വേറെ രണ്ടു ഭാര്യമാരോട് ശരത് അവരുമായി സംസാരിക്കുന്ന ഒരു video പകർത്തി അത് തനിക്ക് അയച്ചു തരാൻ പറ. എന്നിട്ട് ആ വീഡിയോ വീട്ടുകാരെ കാണിക്കു. എന്നിട്ടു വീട്ടുകാർക്ക് വിശ്വാസം അല്ലങ്കിൽ ടീച്ചർ മറ്റു ഭാര്യമാരുടെ വിവാഹ ഫോട്ടോ തരാൻ പറ എന്നിട്ട് വീട്ടുകാരെ കാണിക്കുക. അപ്പോൾ ഏതു വിവരമുള്ള വീട്ടുകാർക്കും സ്നേഹമുള്ള നല്ലവനായ മരുമകന്റെ ശെരിക്കുമുള്ള സ്വഭാവം തിരിച്ചറിയും.
Tess treesa
 
Jan 3, 2018

Bharya serial

I love bharya serial....but from the past 4 weeks you are just dragging the serial. The viewers are geeting frustrated. Why cant u just expose sharath?? It is very easy.its been very long..watching the stupidity of rohini's family who are not beleiving rohini.. Please expose sharath as soon as possible..because the aundience are irritated.
Vidya0433
 
Dec 28, 2017

Request

Pls re telecast serial omanathinkalpakshi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KASHPATE HOSPITALITY - EDC MACHINE
    Dear Team, We are really very upset with the poor...
    Suspected Activities - Investigation of suspected girl
    Sir, As per above mention subject, some suspected...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Order not delivered by Delhivery
    1177510038345 - i ordered tshirt which was supposed to be...
    Unknown otp sms - Unknown and unwanted otp messages
    Sir I am always getting frequent otp messages from...
    Missing person - MISSING PERSON
    Missing person Respected Sir/Madam, My name is...
    snapdeal - wrong size
    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    madhya pradesh R.T.O.office - NOC
    Hi sir , This is to inform you that the below vehicle...
    snapdeal - Received duplicate L'oreal lipidium shampoo received
    Hi Arpita, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...
    Flipkart.com - Return request cancelled
    My return/replacement request order gets cancelled every...
    BEST Bus - very less frequency of BEST bus 459 and running late
    Just like to bring to your notice that BEST bus 459 has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username