Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASIANET

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASIANET

ARUN4HACKS
 
Nov 25, 2017

24 Hours Serials

I really hate Asianet channel.....because full time i mean 24 hours serial and serial....no movie....really stupid channel i ever see....because full time serials....especially vanabadi the new very boor serial...i'm going to stop seeing asianet channel because no great movies or songs telecasting asianet channel....they doing telecasting full time serial and serial....
And the other reason is my mother is watching serial s in 7 pm to 9 pm...so i cant see the hero isl football programs....stupid channel.....i'm going to remove asianet channel from my set-top box
Ericantony
 
Nov 21, 2017

Poor story

Nowadays serials are becoming way too dumb.In the serial parasparam 6 or more years pass within seconds and still there is no development in kerala,actress's and actors are always changing which wrestles with your commmon sense.In the serial chandanamazha all the actress's including the granny (especially Urmila) are all wearing sarees worth more than β‚Ή5000 and enough jewelry to supply an entire shop even when they are sleeping in their own house and when they decide to go out they say"Let me just get ready" even when they are heavily overdressed .
k manoharan
 
Nov 16, 2017

Poor serials

You are showing serials with POOR STORY BOARD, POOR IMAGINATION BY YOUR WRITER, VERY POOR QUALITY OF ALL YOUR SERIALS which the Delhites stopped seeing. What you want to do with BHARYA serial. End it now and put some other entertaining music competitions like ZEEs LITTLE CHAMPIONS, which never bored and what a presentation with around 10 juges! Go to see other language serials to see how fantastic is that. Your TRP is down to earth. Can you see that. Sometimes it is horrible to spent time with ASIANET.

Dont you have some good films to show? Only you have films repeatedly shown on TV.

You donot know the pulse of people. SURYA is much better. For that matter even Kairali TV, AMRITA TV. Please let me know IS THERE ANY ONE program you put on viewers interest.
k manoharan
 
Nov 16, 2017

Poor TV serials

All your serials are the worst. It was nice to see Bharya serial till 1st week of September 2017. Then it is hanging. The writer did not see a police station at all. How it happen one girl marry a man without knowing his credentials. Not one marriage, 8 marriages that lso in Kerala. Write or telecast that which possible. Do you think parents are fools getting their daughter marriage to an unknown person who do not have an address.

Why do not you put Music competition for children. You must have seen Zee TVs Little Champs. What a fantastic program. Our one girl & boy were also there. An hour program repeats during day time. Learn something from others.

Yours is the worst in TRPs
Bibin thomas k
 
Nov 9, 2017

Stop chandanamazha serial

πŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ώ
Chandanamazha serial ruining the society.chandanamazha serial was a worst one.No good story, worst direction,worst actresses and the storyline is not even related with real life,only having a women dominated storyline and the male charterers are useless. I have a request, please remove that
Charterer mayavadi and replace another one, she is very overacting and unwanted.please stop this ....... G story I'm so irritated everyday.Asianet become an socially irrelevant Chanel because of the 24Γ—7 serial broadcasting please stop these kinds of serials and promote good stories and provide opportunities to directors with true potential and remove these useless directors. asianet serials become like santhosh bandit films.please stop these serials that are ruining the society.
Nideesh suresh
 
Nov 6, 2017

swayamvaram serial on asianet plus

Not complaint its a request for asianet viewers on kottayam village girls pls restart the swayamvaram serial or upload on hot star
Chitra vijeesh
 
Oct 31, 2017

Bharya serial

I am daily viewer of bharya serial. It was going good but suddenly a dramatic change and showing sharat as mr. clean is too much.. His role is going too much odd with inclusion of police. Another dropout is missing of mochita.
Earlier the scene of naran's father as pretham is entertaining. I think dont stretch the story too much that it becomes boring. Finishing one story at a correct time will lead to its success rather than stretching. it will only bring down TRP
Frootty
 
Sep 18, 2017

Priyamanasam title song

Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of ishqbaaz to that horrible en jeevane...
Oo jaana.. is a wonderful song. Please don't spoil it using our beautiful malayalam. Its really hurts .
We know better than you that priyamanasam is ishqbaaz. The serial is still on air. And the song has a significant part in it. Its used in many scenes. Please don't spoil it with en jeevane... please play oo janna. Its such a wonderful song.
Its a request. Please...
Frootty
 
Sep 18, 2017

Priyamanasam

Please don't dub the title song of ishqbaaz ( oo jaana.. ). Its a wonderful song.
We know better than you guys that priyamanasam is ishqbaaz.
So please , it is a request, change en jeevanee... song and please put oo jaana..
Since the serial gona have somany scenes for the song.
Don't spoil the serial with song
Please....
Swraj
 
Sep 3, 2017

Using channels extremely worst customercare in atyingal

Never takes up office phone. We need to go to their pffice and complaint. They wl not come and repair the set up box until 5 to 7 times of visit. About 15 days it will work. Other days it wd b dead
. But they r takin money ptomptly.fed up.want to get rid of this. Other channels r v prpt and less paid.
ponnu1234
 
Aug 30, 2017

Bharya serial_a total assault on brain

Please please improve the script for the serial 'Bharya'. The language is absolutely absurd. It is not even remotely close to normal human communication but that is the least of problems. The characters always talk about killing or hurting someone atleast 2 times in every episode and always use violent terms like 'strangle' ,'burn alive' , 'stab'. The overall conversation between characters is a complete assault on mind and makes viewers quite uncomfortable. Many a times I have changed the channel just due to the intolerable verbal diarrhoea. The overall experience just gets spoiled by this violent language and just overload of simile filled dialogues. I guess the same script writer is supporting 'Karutha Muthu' also. The dialogue similarity is uncanny!
Rinosha venugopal
 
Aug 22, 2017

Serial

Very bad serial chandhanamazha and karutha muth. Dont think that the audiance are fOols.mind it. We respect the efforts of ur channel Asianet. Expecting that respect fron you as well. dnt degrade the standerd of your channel by tellecasting such a standerd less serial.
Angel_sree
 
Aug 15, 2017

Dubbed serials

Please don't spoil Ishqbaaz by dubbing. Its a nice show in Hindi. Please show some justice to the real makers.
Angel_sree
 
Aug 15, 2017

Dubbed serials

The popular serials in other languages are terribly dubbed in Malayalam. Please change the dubbing artists or stop telecasting such shows.
Jishad M
 
Jul 19, 2017

People's choice

The anchor is really irritating,especially her voice. Could you please change the anchor.
ancy1234
 
Jul 14, 2017

Bharya serial time Change

Sir please change the Bharya serial time after 8 or 9 PM
abija.charles
 
Jul 6, 2017

Taste Time

I watch this program almost daily. I have noticed that of late the dishes that are made and presented by young, enthusiastic cooks are quite unhealthy. Most of the dishes are fried items using refined flour which is very unhealthy. Oil used for cooking is too much even for very healthy people. To make things worse, most of the dishes are intended for kids. Sadly the anchor, the presenters of dishes have all put on too much weight in the past couple of years. This is an unhealthy trend. The average viewers of such programs are normal housewives whose awareness on health and fitness is questionable. So either introduce healthy dishes presented by knowledgeable people or take this program off the air. Thank you
Appuz
 
Jun 28, 2017

Serial

Please play kailasanadhan again people are waiting for watch it again please play.please play it onasianet plus with suitable time
Merlinerode
 
May 15, 2017

Taste time

Maida is not a healthy food. Why asianet don't know this. You are showed vegetables having more chemicals which are coming from TN. and so on.... But you can spoil Kerala peoples health by showing maida's items in taste time. Please stop unhealthy items. This small request.
Akhil Saji
 
May 8, 2017

Discrimination

Simply....,vrithiketta chanale.....ninakokke avasaravadhame ariyu...palappozhum cinema scheduling summer in bathlehem inte add varumbol kanam jayaram pinne suresh gopiyum abhinayicha annu...annada jayaraminu mommutty,mohanlal kazhinju sthanom kittiye...ithu pole ketta oru chanel..pattuvanel aa flowersum mazhavil manoramayum kaanu...orunpaniyumillatha kure thozhilurappu pennugalullathu kond pidichu pokunnu ee ketta chanel...thamasikathe athum theerum...appozhum jayaram pinne sg...kure aaayi nokki kanunnnu....ivide allarkum ariyam mammotty,lal kazhinjal suresh gopi aaannnu athu kazhinjale mattethum...ini igane kanaruthu....pinne serial nanamondo vishwasikan pattatha kure pottatharom...oru sadharanakarante jeevithom oru vattom ne kadha aakittundo....?appozhum vallya kettilammamarude kadha....,anthinu parayunnu ivide keralathilulla chile pennungale paranja mathi....anthayalum asianet athandu vallya munnottakillla pokku igane poyal...athu sure....ippo ithu theerane annu thanneya prarthana...ketta channell....unwanted pgms...serial channel ..thhats alll
Gauthamofcl
 
Apr 16, 2017

Too much ad

The programs on the channel are becoming worst day by day...the channel is also an ad channel now.
Alice K
 
Mar 23, 2017

Chandanamazha

I and my family members have been viewing CHANDANAMAZHA for some time... I would like to say that its story now a days goes absurd. Pls dont try to boost superstitious beliefs such as the the mother and the daughter's staying together as inauspicious. The world has already become a terrible place for children..pls dont make it more horrible by making people think about the birth of a baby and its good and bad effect on family etc....ITS REALLY BAD ....BECAUSE SERIALS ARE VIEWED BY COMMON PEOPLE AND THEY WILL DEFINITELY GET WRONG MESSAGES REGARDING BABIES AND THEIR ASTROLOGICAL LUCK AND ALL...Pls find a way to end the drama of mother- daughter separation and things like that...Pls dont play with babies as it would some way influence the elder's attitude to children...
ponnachan samuel
 
Mar 21, 2017

TV Setup box.

Asianet DTV set up box is defective. Is within guarantee period. Box not available with your franchisee Attinkara cable network Chengannur. They asked us to lodge a complaint so that box can be made available by the company.

Subscriber Name and address: Ponnachan. S, Kottarathil house, hatchery Jn. Chengannur. Alleppy dist. kerala state
Asianet ID : CA92011293
Model : Explorer Z60DVB

Expect Redressal at the earliest.
Thanks.
Shruthi t pankaj
 
Mar 14, 2017

Customer care😈

Asianet customer care is the horrible customer care I have ever seen.... THEY DON'T VALUE THE CUSTOMERS. It's been 4 days I have complained about the problem with the connection in my house. They told they look into it but had never sent anybody or had done nothing with...CHEATERS...! GO AND STUDY HOW RESPECT AND VALUE THE CUSTOMERS HECK! !😈😠😈😠
Pradeepmk
 
Feb 4, 2017

Asianet

Pls stop the nonsense serials. This is really spoiling our life. No productive work can be done. Simply just get addicted for such programs. Govt must ban such serials. TVs are never switched off. It's waste of money, our energy and health.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM - Regarding port number
    Please provide port number for 7488226783.....i have tried...
    SSC - General
    Worst site of SSC ... CHSL
    SSC - General
    Contact for any assistance regarding SSC CHSL 9125974888..
    BMTC - EXTRA TICKET FARE AND MOLESTY
    On 17th December around at 2:10 pm conductor of BMTC bus...
    MCD - Unauthorised Construction
    The house no B- 8/12 Vasant Vihar New Delhi-110057...
    SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue - Error cannot connect to the server
    Sir/madam , I registered to the chsl form and attached...
    Spicejet - wrongly charged for excess baggage
    Hi Team This is a complaint about Spice Jet charging for...
    registered post - for not posted VP Letter
    My track consignment number is RT513629734IN of VP Letter...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username