Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASIANET

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASIANET

Frootty
 
Sep 18, 2017

Priyamanasam title song

Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of ishqbaaz to that horrible en jeevane...
Oo jaana.. is a wonderful song. Please don't spoil it using our beautiful malayalam. Its really hurts .
We know better than you that priyamanasam is ishqbaaz. The serial is still on air. And the song has a significant part in it. Its used in many scenes. Please don't spoil it with en jeevane... please play oo janna. Its such a wonderful song.
Its a request. Please...
Frootty
 
Sep 18, 2017

Priyamanasam

Please don't dub the title song of ishqbaaz ( oo jaana.. ). Its a wonderful song.
We know better than you guys that priyamanasam is ishqbaaz.
So please , it is a request, change en jeevanee... song and please put oo jaana..
Since the serial gona have somany scenes for the song.
Don't spoil the serial with song
Please....
Swraj
 
Sep 3, 2017

Using channels extremely worst customercare in atyingal

Never takes up office phone. We need to go to their pffice and complaint. They wl not come and repair the set up box until 5 to 7 times of visit. About 15 days it will work. Other days it wd b dead
. But they r takin money ptomptly.fed up.want to get rid of this. Other channels r v prpt and less paid.
ponnu1234
 
Aug 30, 2017

Bharya serial_a total assault on brain

Please please improve the script for the serial 'Bharya'. The language is absolutely absurd. It is not even remotely close to normal human communication but that is the least of problems. The characters always talk about killing or hurting someone atleast 2 times in every episode and always use violent terms like 'strangle' ,'burn alive' , 'stab'. The overall conversation between characters is a complete assault on mind and makes viewers quite uncomfortable. Many a times I have changed the channel just due to the intolerable verbal diarrhoea. The overall experience just gets spoiled by this violent language and just overload of simile filled dialogues. I guess the same script writer is supporting 'Karutha Muthu' also. The dialogue similarity is uncanny!
Rinosha venugopal
 
Aug 22, 2017

Serial

Very bad serial chandhanamazha and karutha muth. Dont think that the audiance are fOols.mind it. We respect the efforts of ur channel Asianet. Expecting that respect fron you as well. dnt degrade the standerd of your channel by tellecasting such a standerd less serial.
Angel_sree
 
Aug 15, 2017

Dubbed serials

Please don't spoil Ishqbaaz by dubbing. Its a nice show in Hindi. Please show some justice to the real makers.
Angel_sree
 
Aug 15, 2017

Dubbed serials

The popular serials in other languages are terribly dubbed in Malayalam. Please change the dubbing artists or stop telecasting such shows.
Jishad M
 
Jul 19, 2017

People's choice

The anchor is really irritating,especially her voice. Could you please change the anchor.
ancy1234
 
Jul 14, 2017

Bharya serial time Change

Sir please change the Bharya serial time after 8 or 9 PM
abija.charles
 
Jul 6, 2017

Taste Time

I watch this program almost daily. I have noticed that of late the dishes that are made and presented by young, enthusiastic cooks are quite unhealthy. Most of the dishes are fried items using refined flour which is very unhealthy. Oil used for cooking is too much even for very healthy people. To make things worse, most of the dishes are intended for kids. Sadly the anchor, the presenters of dishes have all put on too much weight in the past couple of years. This is an unhealthy trend. The average viewers of such programs are normal housewives whose awareness on health and fitness is questionable. So either introduce healthy dishes presented by knowledgeable people or take this program off the air. Thank you
Appuz
 
Jun 28, 2017

Serial

Please play kailasanadhan again people are waiting for watch it again please play.please play it onasianet plus with suitable time
Merlinerode
 
May 15, 2017

Taste time

Maida is not a healthy food. Why asianet don't know this. You are showed vegetables having more chemicals which are coming from TN. and so on.... But you can spoil Kerala peoples health by showing maida's items in taste time. Please stop unhealthy items. This small request.
Akhil Saji
 
May 8, 2017

Discrimination

Simply....,vrithiketta chanale.....ninakokke avasaravadhame ariyu...palappozhum cinema scheduling summer in bathlehem inte add varumbol kanam jayaram pinne suresh gopiyum abhinayicha annu...annada jayaraminu mommutty,mohanlal kazhinju sthanom kittiye...ithu pole ketta oru chanel..pattuvanel aa flowersum mazhavil manoramayum kaanu...orunpaniyumillatha kure thozhilurappu pennugalullathu kond pidichu pokunnu ee ketta chanel...thamasikathe athum theerum...appozhum jayaram pinne sg...kure aaayi nokki kanunnnu....ivide allarkum ariyam mammotty,lal kazhinjal suresh gopi aaannnu athu kazhinjale mattethum...ini igane kanaruthu....pinne serial nanamondo vishwasikan pattatha kure pottatharom...oru sadharanakarante jeevithom oru vattom ne kadha aakittundo....?appozhum vallya kettilammamarude kadha....,anthinu parayunnu ivide keralathilulla chile pennungale paranja mathi....anthayalum asianet athandu vallya munnottakillla pokku igane poyal...athu sure....ippo ithu theerane annu thanneya prarthana...ketta channell....unwanted pgms...serial channel ..thhats alll
Gauthamofcl
 
Apr 16, 2017

Too much ad

The programs on the channel are becoming worst day by day...the channel is also an ad channel now.
Alice K
 
Mar 23, 2017

Chandanamazha

I and my family members have been viewing CHANDANAMAZHA for some time... I would like to say that its story now a days goes absurd. Pls dont try to boost superstitious beliefs such as the the mother and the daughter's staying together as inauspicious. The world has already become a terrible place for children..pls dont make it more horrible by making people think about the birth of a baby and its good and bad effect on family etc....ITS REALLY BAD ....BECAUSE SERIALS ARE VIEWED BY COMMON PEOPLE AND THEY WILL DEFINITELY GET WRONG MESSAGES REGARDING BABIES AND THEIR ASTROLOGICAL LUCK AND ALL...Pls find a way to end the drama of mother- daughter separation and things like that...Pls dont play with babies as it would some way influence the elder's attitude to children...
ponnachan samuel
 
Mar 21, 2017

TV Setup box.

Asianet DTV set up box is defective. Is within guarantee period. Box not available with your franchisee Attinkara cable network Chengannur. They asked us to lodge a complaint so that box can be made available by the company.

Subscriber Name and address: Ponnachan. S, Kottarathil house, hatchery Jn. Chengannur. Alleppy dist. kerala state
Asianet ID : CA92011293
Model : Explorer Z60DVB

Expect Redressal at the earliest.
Thanks.
Shruthi t pankaj
 
Mar 14, 2017

Customer care😈

Asianet customer care is the horrible customer care I have ever seen.... THEY DON'T VALUE THE CUSTOMERS. It's been 4 days I have complained about the problem with the connection in my house. They told they look into it but had never sent anybody or had done nothing with...CHEATERS...! GO AND STUDY HOW RESPECT AND VALUE THE CUSTOMERS HECK! !😈😠😈😠
Pradeepmk
 
Feb 4, 2017

Asianet

Pls stop the nonsense serials. This is really spoiling our life. No productive work can be done. Simply just get addicted for such programs. Govt must ban such serials. TVs are never switched off. It's waste of money, our energy and health.
Pradeepmk
 
Feb 4, 2017

Asianet

For God's sake pls stop all serials. It's utter waste. Spoils our mind, health. There are lots of other programs available in the world. Pls stop this nonsense. Otherwise I have to block the channel.
Arpith_Princy
 
Jan 20, 2017

bore background songs

Plss don't add malayalam songs in dubbed serials like MOUNAM SAMMATHAM, MANASAVEERA etc in Asianet plus. The malayalam background song is very bore. Telecast with its own hindi songs
Kiran Krishna
 
Jan 15, 2017

customer care service

I'm call for some information to Asianet customer care no:9388800800 πŸ™… when I call to ask for help they played me ..I call them in two numbers at different phones and each time they answer low voice so I couldn't hear them and I told them to speak loud they did it but not good was it and when I'm ask for help they put me hold and I lost my money .. They put me hold and ask me the same question several times and played me.. I lost my balance and they didn't responding
dayanand_unni@hotmail.com
 
Sep 23, 2015

Digital TV disconnection before subscription period ended

I had paid subscription for 2 years ending Oct 2015 but yesterday they disconnected my connection claiming that my subscription has ended. CAlls to customer service is a very big waste of time and money.
sushbind
 
Sep 21, 2015

serials

Dont you cant change the broadcasting time of bloody serials.Dont you have families.If your aim is only to make money we will suggest you another options.Can you show me any one serial broadcasted by Asianet having quality .the third rate channel I had ever seen. this shows the quality of the persons who are managing.Beware we had decided to conduct a mass movement against the bloody channel.
ASWANTH KV
 
Aug 3, 2015

TELICASTING SERIEL

Dear Asianet Please Continue To Telicasting Kailasanathan.
samthomasg143
 
Jun 14, 2015

TV85107 SAM THOMAS GFor speed issue modem changed unnecesairly and charged me

Iam using Asianet broadband from last one year.last month I called frequently to customer care regarding speed issue.they arranged a field visit.one of the Asianet executive came and change the modem and charged me.actually the modem was not having any complaint.Iam facing the same problem with the new modem also then why should I pay for modem and I stallation.kindly waver me the amount as soon as possible.I have faith in Asianet.some of the employees are degrading asianet

TV85107
SAM THOMAS G

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username