Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Assam rifles pay and account office shillong

India,
Meghalaya

Consumer complaints and reviews about Assam rifles pay and account office shillong

Gbbhatt
 
Dec 6, 2018

NON TRANSFER OF PENSION PPO NO 635767300052

I was drawing family pension through SBI THEP Branch Banbasa under acct No 34884001313, PPO No ############.During the month of Nov 2017 I had applied for transfer of my pension to Nepal SBI Pvt Ltd Kalanki Branch through Treasury Office Indian Embassy Kathmandu. My pension documents have been forwarded to PAO Assam Rifle vide CPAO New Delhi letter No CPAO/A3/2018/231/P-126 dt 09 Feb 2018. A considerable period has been lapsed but pension papers have not been so far been transferred as requested. I have not received pension since Nov 2017 which leading financial hardship to me.

In view of the above you are requested to get transfer my pension to Treasury Office Indian Embassy Kathmandu for their further necessary action please.


Regards


Smt Kalawati Devi Chand
W/O Late Sep Tek Bahadur Chand
C/O Smt Basanti Devi Chand W/O Ganesh Chand
Vill- Chandfarm
PO- Chandani
Dist- Champawat-262310
YNABAKANTA12345
 
Aug 6, 2018

Revision of pension pre 2016

Dear Sir ,
None receipt of revised pension pre 2016 in respect of holder ppo no - ############ Warrant Officer Y.Nabakanta Singh
As per information received from cpao , Delhi that revised pension submitted to cpao , Delhi vide your letter no - ############/A6 dated 12/12/2017 has been returned to you on 24/2/2018.
In this connection , your early action on the subject will be highly appreciated .
Thanking you Sir ,
Yours faithfully
Y.NABAKANTA SINGH
Mail - [email protected]
contact no-9402655575
S.N Gopinathan Nair
 
Jul 4, 2018

Revision of Pension & Grativity

Dear Sir,
with reference your letter number-I.36011/UPAO(Rev-Cell)/0/CC/2017/219 dated 14-Sep-2017 i am not yet receved any information about revision of my pension,kindly please let me know about the current status of my revised pension & grativity.

Yours faithfully,
Ex c/360683 WO/Clk
S.N Gopinatahan Nair
Vill-Thalavady
Dist-Alleppey
State-Kerala(689572)
[email protected]
sonu Kumar Thakur
 
Apr 6, 2018

regarding minor pension

Sir I sonu Kumar Thakur s/o late mehilal Thakur 15 Assam Rifles vill Bansdih Pindahara po Bansdih dist Ballia uttar Pradesh pin number 277202 my mother was pensioner while father was died on September 2000 and same my mother was died on 09 Jul 2014 as a minor of my parents I was submitted all pension document for granted minor pension but letter three year my pension is pending without any information, as a veteran child of Assam Rifles I am facing financial hardship at my home from three year kindly help me
[email protected]
 
Oct 9, 2017

Info copy of letter sent to CPAO

To

Mr. Q. Kharkongor
Deputy Controller of Accounts (NE)
Regional Pay & Accounts Office, Ministry of Home Affairs
PAY & ACCOUNTS OFFICE (ASSAM RIFLES)
Old DGAR Complex, Nongrimmaw,
Shillong – 793011



Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that I spoke to your Sr AO Mr J Bhattacharjee over the telephone on 25th September 2017 to inquire about the fate of the application for pension concerning my disabled brother Rupankar Roy which was sanctioned by DGAR, Shillong and forwarded to PAO-AR vide letter No. 99440/DGAR-PGC/FP(30)/2017/741 dated 09 AUGUST 2017.

Mr Bhattacharjee told me that the concerned papers were sent to CPAO, New Delhi "about 4 or 5 days back", and he further added that "info copy has already been sent to the applicant".

If Mr Bhattacharjee's version is to be believed, the info copy (addressed to the applicant/pensioner) was sent around 20th of Sept.

But no copy has been received by the applicant pensioner till date i.e. 9th of October, which is about 20 days after it was allegedly sent, and about 15 days after telephonic conversation with Mr Bhattacharjee.

Have no reason to disbelieve Mr Bhattacharjee, as he is a senior officer and an elderly person, but I am in urgent need of the info-copy of the letter allegedly sent to CPAO, New Delhi, for my record & further necessary action.

I last sent him an wattsapp message on 6th October 2017 in his mobile phone No. 9436101084.

I hope that it will be unreasonable on my part to request you to kindly seek the copy of the said letter allegedly sent to CPAO, from Mr J. Bhattacharjee Sr AO, PAO-AR, and to kindly scan the said letter and send it to me by email. Alternately you can wattsapp me on 8638235374.

Thanking you.

sincerely yours
Rati Ranjan Roy
Legal Guardian of Rupankar Roy

Phone Nos: 8876321466, 8638235374 (wattsapp)

Address for communication:

Rati Ranjan Roy
Legal Guardian of Rupankar Roy
House No. SMB-33, SUKANTA SARANI,
Hailakandi Road,
PO: Rangirkhari,
SILCHAR - 788005.
Cachar, Assam.

email: [email protected]
2anupankit
 
Aug 21, 2017

Non receipt of PPO after revision

Sir, my ppo no ############ was returned to PAO assam rifles shillong by CPAO, NEW DELHI on 13 Jul 2017 for clarification/rectificatiin. But no information re eived frolm PAO ASSAM RIFLES till date. Request take early action.
PARVEEN KUMAR
9805985561

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username