Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Atikraman Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Atikraman Department

Ritesh G Waghmare
 
Nov 7, 2017

Parking area attikraman

To,
Attikraman adikari Saheb ,civil line ,
Nagpur.

Mera sutmarket ,Gandhibag ,Nagpur area me ek pakka Ghar hai niche Ka shop rent se Diya hai . Shop Ka nam hai M/s Silver domestic gas appliances ye shop malik Sara material shop ke bahar Yani parking area me lagakar rakhata hai aur kuch bole to mujori karta hai,hum saare log pareshan hai gadi lagane ke liye space nahi raheta hai
Pl I request u to take action against him .
Address --- 56/A , near Somnath Mandir ,sutmarket , Gandhibag ,Nagpur -440002

Regards,
R G WAGHMARE
MOB NO -- 8855900527
Ritz513
 
Nov 6, 2017

encrochment on road

I M rizwan my shop on umred road opp. Panchvati ashram humare bazu ladki ki taal hai usne pure road tak faila kar rakha hai lakdiya pls jaldi kuch kijiye bahut pareshani ho rahi hai or accident bhi ho rahe polition alag kharab ho raha or jana ana bhi mushkil ho gya hai.
my mobile no is 9021171513
bhusan12345
 
Oct 8, 2017

Encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji) in Royal colony,Bagbera,baroda ghat,Jamshedpur

encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji)
in Royal colony,Bagbera,Baroda ghat,Jamshedpur.831002. Sir in Land Map road is 14th foot & there is no extra space is Anil ojha.but he has encroched on the road to build new construction to open new window & balcony on the road due to this in emergency no fire brigade vehicle & ambulence will enter in the road . if we talked to the owner of the house that i will complain,he threatened me that go and complain to anybody , i dont care . i have very good connections with politicians i will manage everybody who come to me with complains from higher officials.
bhusan12345
 
Oct 8, 2017

Encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji) in Royal colony,Bagbera,baroda ghat

encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji)
in Royal colony,Bagbera,Baroda ghat,Jamshedpur.831002. Sir in Land Map road is 14th foot & there is no extra space is Anil ojha.but he has encroched on the road to build new construction to open new window & balcony on the road due to this in emergency no fire brigade vehicle & ambulence will enter in the road . if we talked to the owner of the house that i will complain,he threatened me that go and complain to anybody , i dont care . i have very good connections with politicians i will manage everybody who come to me with complains from higher officials.
bhusan1234
 
Oct 8, 2017

Encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji)

encrochment on road by Anil Ojha(Pandit ji)
in Royal colony,Bagbera,Baroda ghat,Jamshedpur.831002. Sir in Land Map road is 14th foot & there is no extra space is Anil ojha.but he has encroched on the road to build new construction to open new window & balcony on the road due to this in emergency no fire brigade vehicle & ambulence will enter in the road . if we talked to the owner of the house that i will complain,he threatened us that go and complain to anybody , i dont care . i have very good connections with politicians i will manage everybody who come to me with complains from higher officials.
Rahul P Shinde
 
Sep 29, 2017

encrochment on road by hath gadi

in tingre nagar on road no 13 a hath gadi has encroched on the road. full traffic jam . the owner of hath gadi is anna . he sells idli and tea. people stop on road to eat . people park their vehicles on the road creating traffic jam and throw waste on the road itself . in the morning between 7am to 12 noon their is full traffic . i talked to the owner of the hath gadi that i will complain he threatened me that go and complain to anybody , i dont care . i have very good connections with politicians i will manage everybody who come to me with complains from higher officials.
EK A NT
 
Sep 13, 2017

Delhi metro pillar pe atikraman

Sir. .....East metro station k pas pillar no. 552 par luhar jaati ka pura pariwar bina kisi darr k apne aujaar aag ki bhatti se lohe ko bilkul laal karke hatodo se peet peet kar bina kisi ki parwah kiye dhadlle se kaam karte h jisse metro ke pillar ke pas ki jamin dhalkti h jiske kaaran metro pillar ko b nuksaan pahunch raha h aur mcd wale b kuch lalach me unko andekha kar rahe h please in par jald se jald karwahi karen aur sambandhit adhikari meri is complent par jald uchit action le.
Deepak1234@
 
Sep 8, 2017

झूगी झोपड़ी हटाने के लिए निवेदन

Sir
मैं deepak कुमार हु और main raj park sultan puri mai rahta hu .
Maire yaha अचानक झूगी लगा ली है कुछ लोगो ने।
जो कि दखने मैं बहुत गंदा लगता है।
रात की ली रोड side पर सोनेलगी है
Sir अगर ये अभी नही हटाई गई तो
Feture मैं बहुत मुश्किल होगा
Sultan puri jaldi chock road ndpl office
PotnisParisar
 
Sep 1, 2017

Encroachment of shops

Dear sir,

I am filling this complaint against a few shops which are causing encroachment down the building Potnis Parisar, located in area Karvenagar, Pune city.

The shop names are 'Durga cafe', 'sasosi' which have put permanent shades outside their shops, which is strictly illegal. The shop owners are bullies who do not listen to the requests of the societies nearby. The permanent shades have resulted in increase in crowd who create nuisance in the surrounding area, trouble the residents whole day and it lasts till late night.

I request you to please take the necessary action as soon as possible.
rahul maddheshiya
 
Aug 21, 2017

ATIKARMAN

ATIKARMAN
Sir,
Mera aapse nivedan hai ki Village - Nipaniya me atikarman ki samasya bahut jyada bad gai hai yaha ki jis talab m pani jati h us talab m makan bana di gai h charo taraf se bhara ja raha h usko rokne par dabangai dikhate h sab . bich road p makan bana di ja rahi h Road par janwar badh diye ja rahe h jisse gaw k logo ko aane jane m samasya bad rahi h.
gaw k sarpanch se kaha gya to wo kisi prakar ka samasya ka hal nhi kiye .
sir aap se request h ki mauka report
banwakar dacuments jach karke extra aved sarkari bhumi par kiye gaye atikarman ko hatwane ka adesh local municipal board ko complent sent kare .....Ye AAM HIT ka matter h..... Plz action immedataly as per rules ....... Thanks
Full Address- Nipaniya , Post - Gadaura Bazar , Tahshil- Nichlaul , Dist.- Maharajganj
anil kumar outlet
 
Jun 27, 2017

Enchroment

Hello,

I would like to log a complaint regarding a shop in plot no. 295, Swapnil sagar apt, north bazar road, gokulpeth nagpur. Its a Toy shop with the name Milton Toys, Prop. Prakash Jodhani beside Andra Bank ATM. The shop is overloaded with the products and the most important thing is the shop prop. Mr. Prakash Jodhani has occupied the foothpath and came on road as well for displaying the toys. He usually do gift packing outside his shop on road. It a kind request that strict action should be taken by penalizing the shop prop. Prakash as this is causing problems to the pedestrians who passes via foothpath.
Dilipyadav143
 
Jun 22, 2017

Gram Sabha ki jamin atikraman ke sambandh me

Sir,
Mai gram Pradhan Gauri tal ghosa pratinidhi Dilip Kumar Yadav.apne gram Sabha me banjar paidi hui khali jamin me nali banawana chahta hu par pichhli sarkari ke bhumaphiyaon ke changul me phansi yah jamin par bhumaphiyaon ka kabja hai.mujhe prashashan ki Taraf se pareshan kiya ja rha hai aur uchit karyawahi ka bharosa dekar sulaya ja rha jisse poore gaon ke logon ko pareshani ka samna krna pad rha hai
Arpit Jain
 
Jun 18, 2017

illegal shop

Bhandewadi road pardi Nagpur
Sir yaha sabke shop walo counter road pe hai or dukan ka maal bhi...use ke karna sabko pereshani ho rhi h.. .plzz Sir....Sir mera naam nhi aana chaiye Sir pzz
Arpit Jain
 
Jun 18, 2017

iingele shop

Bhandewadi road pardi Nagpur.
sabke Shop walo k counter road pe hai or dukan ka maal bhi....plzz aap yaha aakar hatwayo...plz mera naam nhi aana jayege ki Maine Complaint ki h..plzz sir
jogendragupta330
 
May 15, 2017

unauthorised construction

Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that unauthorised construction done in 303, Adarsh colony new daudpur behind deepak marriage home and the road become small on day by day and when the colony person request to stop that than the owner tell that we are free to take any action coz he has some local support .

It causes inconvenience to all and provoke to other to do the same.

Kindly look into the matter and please take corrective measures. This is my sincere request.

Thanks
zeekhan790
 
Apr 20, 2017

encroachment of gali roads

address : 39 chek maida bazar, meston road kanpur

sare dukandaro ne road gali ko gher rakhha hai, sabke counter road pe hai or dukan ka maal bhi

na koi gadi nikal sakti hai na insan
bhot pareshan kar rakha hai

or kuch kehne pe jhagda karte hai

in this area situation is worst


plz encroachment ko hatwaye bhot pareshani hai
Ajay pareek Bjnr
 
Apr 5, 2017

Violation of road

Sir , aapse request hai ki balaji road bijaingar par bahut jayda attikraman kr rkha hai . Dukaan daar ne aadhi road pe apna saaman rkha hua hai jis se pura din bhar riad pe jaam lga rkha hai or accident honne ka hmsha khatra bana rhta hai aap se requeat hai ki is dukaan dar pr kaarywaahi kre
rohanpjadhav
 
Mar 29, 2017

Traffic Problem

Sir, Yaha NIBM Road Lane-11 ke paas hotelo ke karan bohat galat parking ho rahi hai. Log gadiya road ke beech me khadi karte hai jissse traffic jaam hota hai. Aap se nivedan hai ki app kuch kijiye jisse yaha koi apni car ya bike road ke beech me ka laga paye.
S D BHOSKAR
 
Mar 22, 2017

gali atikaram

To,
The Chief Officer,
Encroachment Department
( Nagpur Municipal Corporation)
Dear Sir

Sir hamare yha logo ne gali me rod pr ghar v otle bana rakhe he jiske karn bahut samasya aarhi he kabhi gali me aag lag jay to fir briged bhi nahi aasakti
Or koi jyda bimar marij ho to ambulance bhi nhi aasakti
Or 1 mahine se 4/5 application dekara har chuka hu lekin abhi tk kuch nirakaran nhi huva h sir meri aap se request he ki gali m jin logo n sarkari rod sadk pr atikraman kr rakha he use hatAya jay or rod chodi kari jay
Address old manewada besa road nagpur mob no 7774807894.

Regards,
S D BHOSKAR
7774807894
Narshimha
 
Mar 12, 2017

Atikrman

Sir hamare yha logo ne gali me rod pr ghar v otle bana rakhe he jiske karn bahut samasya aarhi he kabhi gali me aag lag jay to fir briged bhi nahi aasakti
Or koi jyda bimar marij ho to ambulance bhi nhi aasakti
Or 2 mahine se cm helpline me phone laga laga ke har chuka hu lekin abhi tk kuch nirakaran nhi huva h sir meri aap se request he ki gali m jin logo n sarkari rod sadk pr atikraman kr rakha he use hatAya jay or rod chodi kari jay
Address 732 ramanand ngr indor american school ke piche 9165314085
pankaj t
 
Mar 10, 2017

ATIKRAMAN

To, ATIKRAMAN ADHIKARI SAHAB
NAGPUR MUNCIPAL CORPORATION CIVIL LINES NAGPUR. RESPECTED SIR TELIPURA SITABUILDI STHITH ELECTRONICS MARKET ME KAFI RUSH WALI JAGAH HO GAYI HAIN PAR RAHNE WALE LOG DUKAKAN DARO SE KAAFI PARESHAN HAIN.DUKANDAR LOG YAHA MANMANI KARTE RAHTE HAIN AUR DUKAN KA SAMAN ROAD PAR BHI RAKHTE HAIN JISASE YAHA KE LOGO KO KAFFI PARESHANI HOTI HAIN GHAR PAR AGAR BIMAR PAD JAYE YA IMERGENCY AMBLUNCE YA FIREFRIGED KI GAADI BHI AANE KI JAGAH NAHI YAHA TAK KI JO YAHA KE RAHNE WALE LOG HAIN UNKO KAAFI TAKLIFE SAHAN KARNI PADTI HAIN AAP SE NIVEDAN HAIN KI KRIPAYA YAHA JALD SE JALD ATIKRAN KARNE KI KRAUPA KARE DHANYAWAD
sitaram gurjar
 
Feb 17, 2017

atikraman

Sir. ..viratnagar ward no.8me gangori choc me bahut se logo ne .nagarpalica ki kamjori se sarkari aam rasto par hi makan dukan chabutara.siddiya.balcony ka Norman kar liya hai.iske aam sadak ka rasta sakada ban gaya hai.ye log gali galoch marpit karne .ko ho jate .hai aam rahgir paresan ho janta hai axident hone ka sandeh rahata.hai.jisme main atikraman Persian .1.matadin saini.2.rafik maniyar 3.bodilal kumhar4.dinesh soni5.nanagram baniya6.bhorilal Chippa.7.omprakash jain.8.rasid manimaniymaniyarmaniyar 8.vijay chippichippi9.shankarshankar pansaripansari.matadinmatadin yadavyadav. Sir aap moka report banwakar documents jach karke extra aved sarkari bhumi par kiye .gaye atikraman ko hatwane ka adesh local municipal board ko complent sent kare .... Ye aam hit ka mettar hai......plz action immedataly as per rules........ .......... .... .. Thanks ..................................from....ashok....18.2.2017
surendraverma666@gmail.com
 
Feb 15, 2017

Atikraman

N.h. Road naubasta
H. No. 21 GAYATRI JEWELLERS KE PHOOTPATH PAR KISI ANYA KA LOHE KA COUNTER RAKHA HAI
PLEASE Apse anurodh HAI ki isko hatane ki KRIPA KARE
Dhanyavad
surendraverma666@gmail.com
 
Feb 15, 2017

Atikraman

N.h.road naubasta; near MACHARIYA chauraha
H. No. 21 GAYATRI JEWELLERS KE thick samne
Footpath pe KISI ANYA KA LOHE KA COUNTER rakha
HAI ;
Apse anurodh HAI ki isko hatane ki KRIPA KARE
Dhanyavad________.................
Dinesh Soni
 
Feb 11, 2017

atikraman

Dhanmandi paani ki tanki ke paas itna atikraman h ki nagarpalica koi karwai nahi karti h dhanmandi near paani ki tanki rawatsar district hanumangarh mob 9462913744

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username