Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ATVM SMART CARD

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ATVM SMART CARD

biku9800987976
 
Jan 17, 2020

Balance deducted from card but ticket not printed

My atvm card no. is - ER0234101 . I tried to buy a ticket of local train from Barasat to Bidhannagar form a ATVM located at Sealdah station on 17/01/2020. I tried for two times but no ticket was printed out from the machine. Unfortunately I found that Rs.- 10/- (Rs.- 5/- for each time) had been deducted from my previous balance. Please solve the problem and refund the deducted amount.
ardhendu.rana
 
Jan 24, 2019

Balance deducted from card but ticket not printed

Sir/Madam,
My atvm card no. is ER0196069. I tried to buy a ticket of express/mail trail from Sealdah (SDAH) to Bardhaman (BWN) form a ATVM located at Sealdah station on 18/01/2019. I tried for two times but no ticket was printed out from the machine. Unfortunately I found that Rs.- 110/- (Rs.- 55/- for each time) had been deducted from my previous balance. Please solve the problem and refund the deducted amount.

Contact Number- 9800889906
Email id - [email protected]

With regards
ARDHENDU RANA
RAJCA2005
 
Dec 14, 2018

Faulty smart card

Purchased smart card at nizamuddin delhi on 14 dec ‘18 by paying Rs. 2000. But it is not working and asked by counter clerk to come after 24 hr they will issue duplicate card and 2000 balace will be there. Have any one gone through this situation. Pl rever back. Regards Raj kumar singh 9717795136
Gkmeena55
 
Jun 25, 2018

Atvm card Purchase

Railway station ticket counter is not issue atvm card for passanger
Customer
 
Dec 24, 2017

ATVM not working

I would like to tell you that at marinelines station there are 4 ATVM machines installed and out of 4 as usual only 2 ATVM machine can be used by people.

So request you kindly look into this matter and resolve queries on priority basis.

Once you are saying that Don't wait in long queue use ATVM machine for tickets. And when people try to use ATVM machine, machine shows massage as not in working condition or kindly contact supervisor.

Why supervisor not checked ATVM machines on regular basis. Due to their fault normal people have to suffer.
Urvi sangoi
 
Oct 23, 2017

ATVM never in working state

Thane ATVM which is left for comman public sucks.
When placed a complaint with railway manager he gave his great suggestion of using other machines which as well were not working.
There are about 10 ATVM's but none of them working, and people have to wait for half hr in queue for tickets.
Is the purpose of investing in ATVM solved.
No wonder why comman commuters have to suffer daily bcoz of such irresponsible railway authorities.
Urvi sangoi
 
Oct 23, 2017

Never in working state

Thane ATVM which is left for command public sucks. When placed a complaint with railway manager he gave his great suggestion of using other machines which as well were not working.
No wonder why comman commuters have to suffer daily bcoz of such irresponsible railway authorities.
MansRover
 
Dec 29, 2016

Mansarover station Atvm Not working

Dear Railway,

There are 5 Atvm machine in Mansarover Navi Mumbai.
But no Atvm machine are working.

ATVM is invented to reduce the line queue as Atvm is not working the traveller is facing in issue l.

Kindly resolve this issue earliest.
Darshana Palande
 
Nov 27, 2016

No atvm machine works at thane station

Hi, you people have install around 10-15 machines but only 2 machines works which is a everydays story. Keeping in mind all the situation of thane people pl sort out the issue as soon as possible or there is need of a higher level escalation now
Lalji Patel
 
Aug 21, 2016

India Railway

My smart card no. SB 0013872. When you book ticket from Beohari to Singrauli you are unable to book ticket from ATVM machine. But vis a Versa is Possible.
Kindly check and Fix this problem.
Due to which we are unable to use Smart Card for all Sector.
[email protected]
 
Jul 10, 2015

balance deducted from card but ticket not printed

sir/madam
my atvm card no. is 9008484 & i am traveling nashik to ltt on 14.06.2015 . on nashik road station i am use my atvm card rs 85/- minus from card but ticket print not available from atvm machine. how can solve this problem.
m.r.shinde, nashik road
mb.9167619323
email id - [email protected]
Danzy
 
Feb 4, 2015

Bug in Thane - Bhiwandi Ticket System

When you book ticket from Thane to Bhiwandi Road you are unable to book ticket from ATVM machine. But vis a Versa is Possible.
Kindly check and Fix this problem.
Due to which we are unable to use Smart Card for all Sector.
User736416
 
May 12, 2012

ATVM machines are always faulty

I have purchased ATVM smart card last year to reduce tense of queue. Initially service was ok until no railway staff/unauthorised agent (but authorised as say by railway station master) utilises that machine. Now,most of all ATVM machines on every station always out of service. No railway authorities take responsibility to maintain that machines. They lodge complaint only after intimation from passengers. If machines repairs, some unauthorised people(authorised by railway)take charge of machine to open separate counter for non holding ATVM card passengers(sometime charging Rs.1/- extra). If we complain to Ticket master,he answers that railway appoints that persons(on 15% commission) by railway to promote the facility of ATVM to people. Again, after use of machine, no maintainace person/that agent/railway staff checks whether machine is working or paper slot is replaced. These machines' screen touch get faulty by frequently used by these agents. Mouse pointer of some ATVM always shows wrong positions after clicking. All blames are imposed on passenger that machines are get faulty by passenger only.
I want to ask question to railways authority -
1)why dont't you available these ATVM only to ATVM card holders?
2) Why don't open extra counter to reduce queue of passengers instead of use of ATVM as counter by agents?
3)Why don't appoint maintenance person on each & every station as given huge contract by railway. Because according to station masters of kurla, GTB, byculla say that only 2-4 maintainant people are conducting complaints of these stations who resides at DADAR station only.
4)If machines are real faulty, there should be a counter to withdraw tickets by using that ATVM smart card as you can refill by same counter.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username