Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AVVNL

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about AVVNL

mukeshkkumar
 
Jun 29, 2020

न्यू कनेक्शन

सर नमस्कार
मे मुकेश कुमार पुत्र गुगन राम गाँव खेड़ला पिलानी मैने अगस्त 2019 को घर के लिए न्यू कनेक्शन की अप्लीकेशन लगाई और सितम्बर 2019 को डिमांड जमा करवा थी जो 3700रु थी लेकिन अभी तक कनेक्शन नहीं मिलाकई बार उनसे संपर्क किया वे 5, 6महीने का नाम लेके टाल देते है कहते है आपका अभी नंबर नहीं है कनेक्शन दिलाने कृपा करें धन्यवाद

मुकेश कुमार

न्यू कनेक्शन

girdharisinghbasai
 
Jul 27, 2019

NEW POLE INSTALLATION

Sir,
As per attached copy i requested many times from long duration. But AEN khetri do not work and give false statement reply . technical statement pole is sanctioned in my domestic connection. I already deposit amount but till date pole is not installed.
So i request please new pole install at the earliest.
Thank you
Girdhari singh

NEW POLE INSTALLATION

Rahul kumar शर्मा
 
Jun 30, 2019

False electricity bill

They are not taking proper action. My meter have also checked. I visited their office 6 times in 2 weeks. Meter has not shown reading. Meter reader took reading false

K. No. ############

Consumer name
Om prakash sharma
Rahul kumar शर्मा
 
Jun 29, 2019

False electricity bill

Meter reader didn't submit actuall reading avvnl gave bill 13000 with consumption of 1800 unit. My meter checked in lab which is not showing this consumption. The officials are not doing anything in this matter. I want correction in my bill according to meter report

Name of consumer. Omprakash sharma
VPO. Indali Dist. Jhunjhunu
Bill no. 1202620930913

K. No. ############
sandeep9016
 
Nov 23, 2018

BILL AMOUNT HIGH

Hello sir, mam
I am sandeep kumar s/o shishupal saini, at&post churichaterpura dist. Jhunjhunu, kno n.[############]. Last month oct. My electrical bill very high 2615 rs. My last mitter 6 bill reading is nov17-280, jan-18- 43, march-18-57, may-18-105, july-18-203 and sep-18-140 but this month reading is 373, my mitter display is blank. So how consider 373 reading, am not satisfyd this bill

Thanking you
Sandeep kumar
Vill - churichaterpura
District. Jhunjhunu, rajsthan
Vikas Kumar Vk
 
Sep 5, 2018

Electricity bill problem

Dear sir/Medam

We have not received our electricity bill yet.

The billing date is September 11, 2018.

The registered mobile number is 9929178176.

So please do something.

We still do not get a printed bill.
DINESH KUMAR shekhawat
 
Aug 27, 2018

Transformer brunt

Sir mera K no - ############ Hain mere Kuan ka transformer pichale 8 din phale jalgaya hain aur AAP ki karamchari transformer leke ja chukan hain par Abhi tak transformer nahi de rahin hamara kishi bhi Parkar ka bill bhgatan baki nahi hain kya AK transformer main Kitna samaya lagata hain hamare kheti ke nukashan ka jimedar avvnl hoga sir AAP se request hain sambhandit vibhag Ko jaldi se jaldi karyahi karwaye aur hamare khet main Lt line tuti huai jiski photos bhi sath main send kar di hai

Transformer brunt

sunil.saini04
 
Aug 19, 2018

to change cable

Dear sir/mam,
i am birbal ram saini i have a three phase connection of my well
my a/c no is ############. cable of my well from transformer to well have been faulty many places since last 2 years, i have complaint to avvnl power house bagar many time but they are refuse to us to change the cable. Every third day cable has brunt and power is not reach then we call the lineman Manoj Sharma, but he comes after two days, so I request you to solve my problem.

thanks and regards
birmal ram saini
vpo- kaleri dhani, jhunjhunu
contact- 9782447975
Jaynal khan
 
Jun 24, 2018

Meter change

Dear sir i am a consumer of avvnl in jhunjhunu.my k no is-############...since last 6 Months my electricity meter is not working....so kindly replace it with new meter.
A.en office-malsisar
Permanent address-vill.-kayamsar,post-dhanuri,dist.-jhunjhunu(Raj)
pawanrao
 
Apr 23, 2018

POWER SUPPLY DISCONNECT

I am a consumer of AVVNL, and my k number is ############, My home power supply is break due to electric poll fall down by air at 10 April 2018. I contact to local power house but they dint provide any solution, I raise a complain at customer care 18001806565 and complain No is ############ dated 13/04/18, but here is no solution till now, I contact personally to power house, they demand 700 rupees, Sir/Madam kindly help me

Pawan Rao S/o Amar Singh
Amar Computer
CEERI Road Pilani, Jhunjhunju (Raj) 333031
Mob No 9351520000
shreeram60
 
Dec 19, 2017

exess billing for the month of 12/2017

The meter reading was not taken regularly in each billing cycle.the consumption taken in 12/2016 is 22, 2/2017 is56, 4/2017 is 30, 6/2017 is90, 8/2017 is 27, 10/2017 is127 and in 12/2017 it is 689. it shows that the meter reader was not visited to the premise since last one year.As I am living at jaipur with family. Due to this instant the consumption is shown in one billing cycle and charged at the higher rate of tarrif and fixed charges.It is requested that the total consumption should be divided equally in all seven billing cycles to avoid excess charges at higher rate .K NO. ############ SHREE RAM

exess billing for the month of 12/2017

S.K>
 
Oct 3, 2017

home connection

connection nhi dene babat,
sumer singh S/0 ramu ram meghwal
Mob.:7568803295
vpo loyal
teh khetri, distt. jhunjhunu
recepit no 666755

sir maine file and demand notice jama karwadi h lakin connection nhi de rahe h

home connection

Mickey44
 
Sep 24, 2017

Wrong meter reading in bill

Sir
Myself Rajni kanta jain w/o sudhir Chand jain.. my may June bill was 453 units which was due as I didn't received it on time.. now my July Aug bill is 1895 units received which is unexpected as well as unacceptable. We are only two members living and all
Are working. . One more thing the present total units mentioned in bill is 2393 and our meter is showing 1894.. how come that possible.. ??
Please take a look over the matter..

Rajni kanta jain w/o sudhir Chand jain
Ajmer (rajasthan)
Pincode: 305001
Mob: 9214895305
Sandeep khan
 
Feb 11, 2017

Electricity theft

Sir I live in jjn.mene last 2 year se ek electricity theft ki complain krwa rha Hun.mere pass 2 complain no.bhi h.but crupt officer ki vajah se koi reaciton nhi ho rha h
Hota bhi h to lineman alert kr deta h or phon kr deta h.
Borwell or many heavy electronic equipment are used.
LT line ko cut kr chori ho rhi h for long time.
spradeep7
 
May 8, 2016

can not pay electricity bill payment

I already paid my last electricity bill by paytm. But now i am paying then its tell my K number is invalid. I cann't pay my electricity bill.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
rajesh yogi
 
Feb 2, 2016

led blub pick up without permission

hamri bina suchana ke hamare bijali ke bii se led light li gayi k. no.############
jo ki
e-mitra d05k2077co01001043
se udhayi gayi h jo hamnae nahi udayi hi

led blub pick up without  permission

MANIRAMMEENA
 
Apr 9, 2015

NON RECEIVE OF ELECTRICITY BILL FOR MONTH OF MARCH AND APR

Sir
Myself Maniram Meena S/o Malaram Meena have a three phase connection at my farm with account No - 2107-0420. I did not receive my bill for the month of MAR & APR 2015 till 09 apr 2015. It is therefore requested that my bill to be provided at earliest.
Early reply will be highly thankful.

ManiRam Meena S/o Mala Ram Meena

Village Sithal
via Badagaon
Dist _ jhunjhunu
Rajasthan
pin - 333021
Mob - 7597645652

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE - Package Stuck at DIMC
    Dear Sir, My parcel with tracking number RM429297100DE...
    SSC - Deduction 2 times
    I have done the payment two times 😑 and in the 1st...
    New tech iti - Fee
    I m already paid fee of 1 st year and they didn't...
    MSEB - Continuous electricity issue
    Dear MSEB Team, We have observed continuous electricity...
    Nagar Nigam Jhunsi Allahabad - Illegal Abandoned Land Encroachment
    Dear Sir, There is a land near about 200 m from...
    CPP INDIA - MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION
    I had taken card protection plan from CPP india on...
    Nandini Shubham milk packets - Poor quality
    Since past two weeks the cream content is very less in the...
    Maharashtra traffic police - Wrong Challan issued
    Jully 9, 2020 wrong challen issued Hi Team, I...
    WWW.thepancard.com - Fraud
    I have applied for the pan card on this website, after...
    nmms scholarship - nmms scholarship not received
    Respected sirmadam, I have passed in the NMMS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username