Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Bank Credit card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank Credit card

axisbank
 
Feb 25, 2021

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank Credit card

Hi, we understand your concern. Further, we request you to kindly call on our Phone Banking numbers 18604195555 / 18605005555, and our executive will assist you in the referred matter. We regret the inconvenience caused. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
ravi kiran manda
 
Feb 23, 2021

Converted single amount to multiple EMI

Hi,

I have purchased a insurance using Axis bank credit card in december-2020. Then I called Axis bank customer care to convert that amount into 9 months EMI. But they have converted this amount twice. In the next month they added the EMI for 2 amounts. When I called them they are telling that this is done with mistake due to technical glitch.

Regards,
Ravi Kiran
9398094013
sstab2gm
 
Apr 4, 2018

Cheating - Axis Bank Credit Card - Not delivering credit statement - charging late payment fees

Axis bank is charging me late payment fee. Neither does it deliver the statement not does it display the online statement. See the images so you know how recklessly they are cheating customers. My account no. is 4514-xxxx-xxxx-7163

Cheating - Axis Bank Credit Card - Not delivering credit statement - charging late payment fees

Willee
 
Oct 5, 2016

Converting reward points to money

Hi , I have received a call from 9889445890, stating that they are from axis bank as they are going to convert my expired reward points into money and I need to very and started asking for the date of birth n card validity etc. please check the number n take the proper action if it fake or scam. Thank you.
Sandip Kumar
 
Jan 20, 2016

fraudulent transaction on CC

Axis bank

With reference to the trail mail, i have not received any response from your side. It Seems that no one is there to attend / respond to my small issue.

Further on the day when i sent the following mail i.e. on 18.01.2016 i have received one more letter (attached with this mail) from your side for receovery of the above credit card and debited my axis bank saving account for amounting Rs. 5087.75/-.

I have never been faced this kind of behaviour from any of the bank when I have already raised the dispute regarding the transaction. you are requested to please unfreeze / remove the lien from my bank account.

Further if i would not get any response from your side I shall approach to Consumer Court.

--------------

With reference to the captioned credit card, please note:

I am having captioned credit card since July 14 and merely used the card.
On 28th October 2015 I received one sms stating that my card was swiped for amounting Rs. 4800/- (Aprox) at Mumbai Location.
I immediately called the customer care and informed them that the same transaction was not pertained to me / not done by me and hence I requested them to block / cancel my credit card immediately.
The customer care executive initiated the request and raised the dispute at their end and given us the reference no. : 18172530 dated 28.10.2015.
I got the confirmation regarding the cancellation of the card but not received any reply for axis bank regarding the above mentioned disputed transaction.
After some time I have been getting calls from Axis Bank (Collection Centre) and asking for the payment and I informed them that the transaction / due was not related to me and I provided them the reference no that I have received from your side. But I am still getting 10-15 calls on daily basis and harassing me. I am on maternity leave since November 1st Week and not in a position to visit at any of the axis bank branch.
I also tried to contact to your customer care @ 18002335577 / 18002095577 / 18001035577 but the call was never transferred to Customer care executive even once.
Then I got the number 022-27648000 and called on 16th January 2016 to update the issue.
Mr. Naresh attended me and given me update that I need to fill one Dispute form (which was mailed my by him only) and submit the same to Axis Bank / at [email protected]
He have also taken my request and given me the reference no. 115909296 dated 16.01.2016.
In this mail I am attaching the dispute form duly signed for your reference.

You are requested to please reverse the transaction into my credit card as per the case described above and give me the NOC asap.
Ritu Kumar
+91-9560811196

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username