Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Bank Credit card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank Credit card

axisbank
 
Sep 21, 2019

Reply: Credit card not received

Hi, we are here to help! Here is a link that will help to address your query -https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/issues/Cards-BlockReplaceCreditCard.aspx Regards, Team Axis Bank.
NaveenSolanki1983
 
Sep 19, 2019

Credit card not received

Dear Sir,

My replace credit card still not received to me after 13 days of blocking.

Regards
Naveen Soanki
8800878198
axisbank
 
Sep 18, 2019

Interest Charges

Hi, we are here to help! Please share with us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
DevarajanTR
 
Sep 16, 2019

Interest Charges

Just for 4 days delayed payment from the due date, i.e, payment due on 2 sep 2019 was settled in full on 7sep19.
Amount due is 57k and interest charged is 4134/- which 656.69% p.a.
GOVIND RAM RAO
 
May 14, 2018

Outstanding amount showing in the SMS without having Axis Bank Credit card

Dear sir,
I am not having any Axis Bank credit card ending with number 7813. I am receiving SMS message continuosly regarding outstanding payment with addition of interest every month.I have already spoke to your customer care that neither I am having Axis bank credit card nor I have ever generated any pin for making purchases from it.I presume that the card has been received by some other person
and he made purchase from this card as I have shifted to Bangalore 2 years back from Jabalpur MP.I am again informing you not to entertain any purchase from this card and please don't harass me for payment of any outstanding amount as I have never received this card and not generated any pin for this and not made any purchases from this card.
[email protected]
 
Feb 7, 2018

REFUND AMOUNT

Dear Customer,

We hope that your query related to CPP for your membership ID IA1406112 has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
WorthyLilG
 
Dec 5, 2017

Axis Bank manager Threatening to beat up to DEATH and vulgar abusive language against me and my family!

I got a call from AXIS Bank and later a man said he's the MANAGER.
Started with disrespecting by addressing me - "TU.."
and talking like - EXTORTIONISTS.
The reason for all this is that I missed by due date by JUST - 3 - DAYS.
I was outstation and busy which is why it happened.
And I told him that.
Then he got really mad when I told him I'll also call you "TU" if you don't stop disrespecting me.
Then he started saying verbal abuses against me and my family like "TERI MA KI.." ; " TU TO __ HAI, __ HAI!" Etc.
I felt bad and couldn't control my language as well and did the same, which I feel is just natural.
This is when he totally lost it and REPEATEDLY called from his PRIVATE NUMBER and said -
"You just wait till I COME at your HOME and BEAT you up and YOUR FAMILY"
Such behavior from a senior manager post for a widely marketed and popular institute whom we trust and keep our funds with is unacceptable, right?
I also have some bank accounts with considerable amounts and they BLOCKED my money from other account because I wanted to take action against this person and didn't pay the money for which they have charged almost 50% PENALTY - FINE!
I want us troubled-by-finance-institutes consumers to collectively take action against such misbehaviors as I have read from other users complains here.
Regards,
Vardhil.
Mumbai.
Manoj Kumar Vyas Vyas
 
Dec 1, 2017

REFUND AMOUNT

Deduction of Rs. 1649
I am a Axis Bank Credit card holder. On 1st December 2017 I got a message in regards to the transaction of Rs 1649 from Card at CPP ASSISTANCE which I don't agree. I demand that my money be refunded and terminate all service of CPP immediately.


MANOJ KUMAR VYAS
9440832214
ashfaq_Naik
 
Jul 14, 2017

Customer care not answering

Hi,

I tried your various toll free numbers but some show busy and others are not in service I tried calling 800-103-5577 several times I do hear a ring after that there is a message stating lines are busy so please let me know if such are the services you provide I am not eager to continue with your credit card services.

Regards,
Ashfaq Naik
Cell #9860041982
Boya.yadagiri
 
Mar 16, 2017

Amount withdrew extra charges amount

Sir,
I have axis bank credit card, I was withdrawn amount rs 3000,that amount extra charges rs.500.recent came statement.so reduce extra charges amount, otherwise don't want continue. So cancelled by our credit card..
[email protected]
 
Mar 8, 2017

With out information cpp charges

I had axis bank credit card With out information cpp charges deducted from my account and not received any reciept I'm not interested ur services please send my money.


Thanking you


Any information cal me my mobile number or email

9848641427
[email protected]
Jamson Joseph Palatty
 
Jan 21, 2017

Non receipt of credit card statement

Sir,

My credit Card No.XXXX4329 not yet received till date. Please forward same to my email address. My e-mail address is [email protected] My contact No.7409056587

Thanking you,
Jamson Joseph Palatty
rahulldh87
 
Nov 19, 2016

Mental Harassment Calls

Whosoever it may concern.

I had an Axis bank credit card and it had some payment due back in year 2013. After one year the collection agents are calling me continuously on my mobile phone as well as on my work place Mobile / Landline phone. I am working for a company, Axis bank people are calling unlimited times and disturbing the office environment and using foul language against me and asking the authorities here to throw me out of the job.

Is it legal to do so? After such a long time they are calling me and at my office. The person who calls is named Harshvardhan Nayak from Mumbai and the number is 022-66820912.

Also I want to know if I can take any legal action against this bank for Mental Harassment and defaming my name at work?

Please reply at the earliest.

Rahul
Ludhiana
Email- [email protected]
kittu barua
 
Nov 17, 2016

Mental Harrasment & Deducted My amount out my permission

HI
I am Pratibha Barua i m using Axis bank credit card. I have a good relationship with axis bank since 6 year's my saving account also is axis bank..

My Axis Credit card no-############ 4960 has outstanding amount 77540/- i have regular payee of axis credit card payment... I already payee dated (29-9-2016) by net-banking transfer Rs. 5870/-. but i stop paying my dues due to my personal problem.. but my saving account presently without my permission and without intimating me the bank has mark a lien on my account and debited my balance Rs 5975/- dated 12/11/16.
If i am claiming the same nobody is responding to me.. and i call customer care credit card department regarding my account deduction that girl is saying i have not received your payment from our credit card department i m transfer your call debit card department... again that gay is saying we have not deducted your amount.. I am very frustrated your bank. My company salary account is your bank... i suggested my company closed axis bank account..

The collection agents are calling me continuously on my mobile phone as well as on my work place landline phone. As I do a job and not own the company, they call on the landline and use foul language against me and ask the authorities here to throw me out of the job.
Is it legal to do so ? The person call me. the number is 9205196437.. that girls are saying ki.. apka aacount kisi bhi bank mein nahe kholne dunge..country se nikal dugi…that is this your bank employee…?
Also I want to know if i can sue this bank for Mental Harrasment and defaming my name at work ?
Please reply at the earliest.

Thanks & regards
Pratibha Barua
Mob-886060855
[email protected]
bhandariprayag
 
Jul 15, 2016

Harrasment Calls

To,
Whosoever it may concern.

My father had an Axis bank credit card and it had some payment due. The collection agents are calling me continuously on my mobile phone as well as on my work place landline phone. As I do a job and not own the company, they call on the landline and use foul language against me and ask the authorities here to throw me out of the job.
Is it legal to do so ? The person who calls is named Priyanka/Shaswati from Mumbai and the number is 022-24337094 / 9768010396.
Also I want to know if i can sue this bank for Mental Harrasment and defaming my name at work ?
Please reply at the earliest.

Prayag P Bhandari-9921593593
Email- [email protected]
tanushraaj
 
May 4, 2016

Axis bank

Hello Sir,

I took credit card from the Axis bank for the amount of 60,000 RS. Due to some financial reason, I was not able to make payment at the prompt time. I got call from the credit card collection department in Parrys Chennai from different number and they are abusing in very local manner. I told them I will make payment after getting the salary on 5th May 2016. And requested them for the settlement letter and also settle the amount in EMI.

But they are abusing in the very badly in call and called couple of my colleague and spoke to them and they are asking for my manager number to talk to them regarding about the card.

I am contract employ in the company if they got call like this they will dismiss me without any reason, and I won’t be able to make a payment. Every day , I am getting call continuously and they are talking in very rudely and threatening me from the Parrys Chennai Axis bank collection office .

So please send me the settlement letter and also the amount without interest, so that I can make payment in couple of EMI and make payment.

still they r calling me and scolding in abusing languages .

9686488779
singh.amarjit321
 
Mar 22, 2016

phone call regarding credit card detail

Good Day,
I received phone call from +9191362249099 (Axis bank credit card division) asking regarding utilization of loyalty points. the lady on

phone asked me to get the points credit in your account or get them adjusted in credit card bill.

Then she start asking me regarding me the detail of my card no ################ and CVC no., which I disclosed to them.

The again call asking for verification, they ask me to check the message on phone.I received no phone message as told to them.

She again asked me the customer identification no, which I refused, then she misbehaved.

please check if it is actually from credit card division or any bogus call.

please suggest me what should be done now to stop any forged transaction if its is a bluff call.


Regards

Amarjit Singh

9871105840
sureshkumarsudha
 
Mar 9, 2016

Final Payment

ear sir/ madam,

Good day to you

I have credit card with your axis bank credit card no ############ 0072 .received a phone call on 29-02-16 for final settlement against outstanding due on from parrys chennai branch (mobail no :7871928264 and 044 30061948) . The costumer relation office insisted me to pay Rs 29125 /- against Rs,35059/- (so that the balance Five thousand Nine hundred and Thirty Four rupees will be waived off ).

I have already paid rupees Rs 29125/- on 04-mar-2016 vide cheque. but still an outstanding Rs 5934/- if shown against my credit card .

As assured earlier, please make all the outstanding dues as zero . kindly consider this as i am a long term user of your bank credit card .

Thanking you


Yours faithfully

k.sureshkumar

Mo : 9962924941
sureshkumarsudha
 
Mar 9, 2016

final payment

ear sir/ madam,

Good day to you

I have credit card with your axis bank credit card no ############ 0072 .received a phone call on 29-02-16 for final settlement against outstanding due on from parrys chennai branch (mobail no :7871928264 and 044 30061948) . The costumer relation office insisted me to pay Rs 29125 /- against Rs,35059/- (so that the balance Five thousand Nine hundred and Thirty Four rupees will be waived off ).

I have already paid rupees Rs 29125/- on 04-mar-2016 vide cheque. but still an outstanding Rs 5934/- if shown against my credit card .

As assured earlier, please make all the outstanding dues as zero . kindly consider this as i am a long term user of your bank credit card .

Thanking you


Yours faithfully

k.sureshkumar
g.kumaran
 
Jan 20, 2016

how to close my axis credit card

last 2 month before applied my credit card. because my card amount 245 + tax 35 =285 . and then i did not pay the card amount and then this month 655.85 my bill statement . how to pay my amount please help me 9962116935. close my card help me
6669
 
Jan 8, 2016

FROUD TRANJECTIN

MERE KO YE NO.7827007088 SE PHONE AYA AUR BOLE KI MAI AXIS BANK CRADIT CARD DEPT. ME SE BOL RAHI HU. AUR VO MERE SE CRADIT CARD NO. LE LIYA AUR MERE CARD ME SE 15805 KA TRANJECTION KAR DIYA MERE KO JAISE HI PATA CHALA TO MAI CARD BLOCK KARA DIYA LEKIN TAB TAK TRANJECTON 12805 KOI EBSCHARGE.COM PAR AUR 3000 KOI OXIGEN VALLET PAR KAR LIYA TOTAL 15805 RS.
MAI AXIS BANK CRADIT CARD DPT. SE REQUEST KARTA HU PLEASE AISE LOGO PAR CASE KARE




FROM
RAJARAM A SAHU
MO.NO. 9601272995



C.C.NO.################
V. Mahesh Kumar
 
Sep 26, 2015

loss of the credit card

I submit that I have lost my Axis bank credit card. But I do not know the full number of my credit card. Last 4 digits are 4302. I have received the said credit card in the year 2012. I did not use this card till date. The bank did not give any cash withdrawal to my credit card. Please block this credit card and to issue me a new credit card, at the earliest. V. Mahesh Kumar, Supdt., O/o the Director General of Police, AP,Hyderabad. My SB Account Number is 008010100198950.
pksingh40
 
Sep 17, 2015

Credit card PIN no not working

Dear Sir,
I am bearing AXIS Bank credit card no. 4641 1800000026382, I am unable to use this card because its PIN no. is not working. I went near by AXIS Bank branch for help, but they did not entertain me.
Please help me to restore my card for uses purpose.
Regards,
P.K.Singh
Nob. 9868852895
sujit62
 
Jul 30, 2015

AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD(MY CH

Sir, This is to inform you that my company has work suspend from last month, so i would like to immediate termination of my credit card no ################ .with regards. Thank you, SUJIT KR DEY
p.selvendiran
 
Mar 4, 2015

pin not received

my new credit card received but not receive pin number

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username