Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Bank GIft Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank GIft Card

axisbank
 
Feb 15, 2019

Prepaid Card getting declined

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are here to help! Please share your registered contact number along with the branch details where you had applied for the Prepaid Card. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Acharya emerson
 
Feb 14, 2019

Prepaid Card getting declined

Prepaid Card getting declined
axisbank
 
Nov 22, 2018

AXIS BANK GIFT CARD NOT ACTIVATED

Hi, please visit https://bit.ly/2QKYnpy to know more about your queries. Thanks for writing in. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
axisbank
 
Nov 21, 2018

AXIS BANK GIFT CARD NOT ACTIVATED

Hi, we have noted your message. We are closed today as it is a Bank holiday. We will get back to you tomorrow at the earliest during our working hours which are from 9:30 am onwards. Regards, Team Axis Bank
V.KARTHIKEYAN1968
 
Nov 20, 2018

AXIS BANK GIFT CARD NOT ACTIVATED

Dear Sir,

I am having one gift card but it is not activated by AXIS BANK. My contact number is 9443578388.
axisbank
 
Aug 4, 2018

gift card not working

Hi, we are here to help! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
anujtripathi1
 
Aug 2, 2018

gift card not working

ear sir , I Had an gift card of Axis.. I have not know the expiry date . Today I have open the packet & that time I know the gift card expiry is 31/01/18 . The gift bal is 2000/- . Plz help in this matter ..
RUTURAJKAVARE
 
Feb 13, 2018

Regarding Gift card

Dear sir , I Had an gift card of Axis. The no of this gift card is ################ . I have not know the expiry date . Today I have open the packet & that time I know the gift card expiry is 31/01/18 . The gift bal is 2000/- . Plz help in this matter ..
Thanigai Vel Murugan
 
Jun 6, 2017

gift Card no.4077069025777066 Valid fro 02/17 to 02/18-activation-regarding

The Manager
Axis Bank
Chennai

Ref: gift Card no.################ Valid fro 02/17 to 02/18-activation-regarding

Dear sir,

With reference to the above, we request you to kindly activate the above card as the card has not yet been activated

Kindly do the needful immediately.
Harpreet87
 
Jul 7, 2016

Card is not activated

I have ordered one Axis bank gift card of Rs.1500 in Jan'16. When I tried to use that card, it was declined. I called customer care after trying soooo many times, some body picked up my call and then put me on hold for sooooo long. The customer care executive said that the card was not active so she has activated the card.

Then after some days, i tried to use that card again and guess what it was again declining. I had to call back customer care (which I dont want to because they dont care about customer and also put on loooong hold). After few tries, my call got connected to executive. He said I have to send a mail to [email protected]
Also, when I asked, about the reference number of the call, he said there is no reference number, after asking so many times, he said he have to lodge the request then he can give me the reference number. He again put me on hold, which was irritating and then he gave me the complaint number. I had sent the mail the email ID he provided. Also, found email ID - [email protected] on the card and [email protected] from the Axisbank website and sent them a mail, but no one is replying to my email.
Axis bank is the worst bank, i have ever come across. Earlier also i had very band experience, when i had applied for Loan. I have to take to issue to RBI to get the resolution. Then also Axis bank took 1 month to resolve. Not sure when this card issue will resolve.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username