Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Bank

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank

axisbank
 
Jul 10, 2021

Unable to login mobile app

Hi, we will help you sort this out. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will reach out to help you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Angelmannat
 
Jul 8, 2021

Unable to login mobile app

While login app with correct credentials it is showing authentication failed invalid credentials I m not able to login as I have two accounts in same mobile no in single customer I'd

Unable to login mobile app

axisbank
 
Sep 6, 2018

CREDIT CARD

Hi, please visit https://bit.ly/2MlPiFj to report a fraud. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Balwinder Singh
 
Sep 4, 2018

CREDIT CARD

I got a call from a lady she was representing AXIS credit card department and reware points facility by AXIS is getting deactivated so i need to encash the reward points costing Rs.7645.Is hared the card details as verification and before that they told me my residence address, but when I didn't provide my CVV she asked me to put via IVR. After that I have found an amount of Rs. 7645 is made as transaction along which I got an SMS about transaction completed MOTO_TPSL. After that Immediately I blocked my card.
Thanks
Balwinder singh
Tarun Gora
 
Jun 3, 2018

Credit card payment issue

Dear sir

Mera ek axis bank ka credit card jo 5 months se band ho gya tha. Uski maine full payment bhi kar di hai par baar baar har month muje sms aa jata hai k apke itni payment due hai. Kya karu sir iske baare mein?

Mera credit card bhi close deactivate hai. Mere axis bank ke account par lien option lagai hui hai. Na woh lien option wala paisa na hi nikaal sakta hu aur na hi BANK wale usme se lien option mein se khud bhi paisa nahi nikaal rahe hai. Mera account number 915010031560836 yeh wala hai.

20 april ko yeh sms
Your Credit Card XXXXXX8411 statement of Rs. 3155.06 with due date 08-MAY-18 is generated and will reach you shortly.Min Amt Due Rs.158

3 jun ko yeh sms aya tha.
Your Credit Card XX8411 payment of Rs.3869.28 is due on 07-JUN-18. Min due payment of Rs.344. Pay early to avoid charges. Pls ignore if already paid

Credit card mera chalta nahi woh close deactivate hai. Payment main kar di 2 time. Par ab yeh payment kon si issue ho rahi hai yeh kuch bhi samaj mein nahi aa raha?

I should be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.

Please help kar de sir.
Thanks with Regards
Tarun Kumar
S Datlia
 
Apr 2, 2017

Refund of bank charges

I was requested for closure to my account number 155010100226936 to bank on 22 July 2013 and got acknowledgment duly bank stamp by operation manager Meenakshi. On 03 Feb 2017 I visited bank and deeling clk inform account not closed and 4500 is due to you. I saw him closing acknowledgment then she ask I wavesout the due if you want continue the same account.on 13 Feb 17 she wavesout the due and give me a print of nothing due and say please deposit minemum balance ten thousand.i deposit ten thousand five hundred on same day 13 Feb 2017. On 18 Feb 2017 bank didect 4500+675=5175 from my account. So many times requested to bank in writing but thay only refund 1725 . After waves out why they deduct the same.Pl help for refund the rest amount and obliged.with hope.Amandeep Singh / Surjit Singh PA .09888742616
User630339
 
Dec 18, 2011

worng deposit account

Cheated in the froud of YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY 2011 please block this account name RAHUL DUBEY A/C NO 911010012052396 PAN BAKPD8621D IFS CODE UTIB0000020 ANDHERI WEST pLZ BLOCK THIS ACCOUNT BECOS I ALREADY SENT 25 THOUSAND RS IN THIS ACCOUNT THIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE PLZ LOCK THIS ACCOUNTANT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECOS THEY ALREADY CHEATED MORE PERSONS ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST PLZ BLOCK THIS ACCOUNT





NAME - RAHUL DUBEY
BANK - AXIS
ACC/ NO - 911010012052396
PANBAKPD8621D
IFS CODE UTIB0000020




Thanks
Ajay
User630339
 
Dec 18, 2011

worng deposit account

Dear Sir

I Ajay form solan (Himachal) i deposit money regarding lottery prize but is fraud
please lock the account as as possible





NAME - RAHUL DUBEY
BANK - AXIS
ACC/ NO - 911010012052396
PANBAKPD8621D
IFS CODE UTIB0000020




Thanks
Ajay
User226828
 
Nov 16, 2010

worng deposit account

Dear Sir

I Jatinder singh form jallandhar Punjab i deposit money regarding visa but is fraud
please lock the account because i also submit FIR
please lock the account

other enquirers
mobile no. +918146200258
2. +919478129157




Visa Registration Fees = 370.8 Pounds Converted to India Currency - Rps 27, 600

{6 b} Total Visa Charges is 790 Pounds. total Visa Processing Fees Rps 59250

NAME - Francis Cursino Fernandes
BANK - AXIS
ACC/ NO - 910010005023577



Email address - [email protected]
Thanks
jatinder

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username