Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Bank

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Bank

axisbank
 
Jul 23, 2021

Denying to close my non operative SB ACCOUNT

Hi, we will help you sort this out. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will reach out to help you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
[email protected]
 
Jul 15, 2021

Denying to close my non operative SB ACCOUNT.

Respected sir,

I opened a SB account with AXIS Bank, when the bank staff visited my house and requested to open SB account with minimum balance of 5000. The actual problem started here, they upgraded the minimum balance of account to 10000 without my knowledge. From there, I couldn't maintain the minimum balance. Though I requested th bank to close the account. The manager denied to close the account. Unfortunately, my LPG subsidy got credited to this SB account. They bank has looted all my subsidiary LPG amount. Always, my dad opened a mutual fund insurance with axis Bank and paid 40000 as premium for two years. He got sick and got operated for heart diseases and couldn't continue the premium. Also, we pledged our jewel in the axis Bank. Though we paid interest reqularly, they bank auctioned my jewel too. It's just because of opening a account with axis Bank, I sold my house too. List of things axis Bank looted from our family, 1.) My dad's insurance amount of 40000 rupees. 2.) Looted my jewel. 3.) All my subsidiary amount is looted. Now , the bank is demanding me to pay 18000 Rupees more to close my non operative sb account. Am thinking of getting myself suicide because of axis Bank please save all the consumer from the axis Bank.

Denying to close my non operative SB ACCOUNT. Denying to close my non operative SB ACCOUNT.

Sundar1234
 
Jun 12, 2021

Deduct my amount as consolidated charges in axis bank

Hi, Every month as consolidated charges of rupees 600 + gst 108rs deducted in my account .Its my salary account.Please refund all my money.

Account no:91501002123459

Ifsc code:UTIB0001565
cppindia.feedb[email protected]
 
Apr 16, 2020

CPP cancel

Dear Customer

We hope your query related to CPP membership IA6117621 has been successfully resolved.

Regards
CPP Team
axisbank
 
Apr 3, 2020

Deducting more than 3000 for non balance maintainence

Hi, we are open to help you! Please share with us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
[email protected]
 
Apr 2, 2020

Deducting more than 3000 for non balance maintainence

I have my axis bank savings account opened on 2017. Since i have shifted, i had to change my bank account. And this axis bank has deducted more than 3000 from my account as non balance maintainance. Still my account is going with -1500. Please help to get my money back and close the bank account
Womenemp
 
Jan 18, 2020

Making myself to resignation

Myself, working in Axis for the past 12months.
Being against my supervisor activities they are asking me to relieve immediately in case of fear on me.. Since I am the person who knows his entire culprit activities torchelling me from the past 15days.. Kindly favor me some help to get my experience letter without any torchel
shiva4554
 
Jun 28, 2019

IMT Complaint

Hello All,

I've been an AXIS Bank customer from the days of UTI Bank, the service has been excellent till now

But recently i was using the IMT feature, where you can send amount to your friends based on their phone numbers and the service is not at all reliable. It has been 3 times that even when they enter all the details correctly, the amount cannot be withdrawn as the message says "Sorry your transaction is cancelled", and we need to come back to the site to cancel the transaction and the amount will get credited in 4-5 days

BUt the reason we send someone money is for urgent situation, but such kind of problems doesn't help. Whats is the use of money when it is not available when it is badly needed. Axis Bank need to take a look at these IMT issues even today i transferred 1800 and the other person cannot withdraw the amount..

Thinking of switching over to another bank. Even the live chat feature is not working and if we go to the customer care helpline it cost us anywhere between 8-10 rs per call and more than 10 mins to reach the customer care personnel

Really Disappointed

Thanks
Shiva...
axisbank
 
Jun 20, 2019

Consolidated charges

Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx. Please feel free to write back to us in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
bismi.syed
 
Jun 17, 2019

Consolidated charges

Good Day

I'm Syed Adam from Chennai I have an zero balance saving account axis bank
Suddenly they deducted Consolidated Charges Rs.730 + 131.40 as 18% GST 0n (15/06/2019). No proper response from branch kindly return refund my payments

Thanks and regards
Syed

Consolidated charges

axisbank
 
May 31, 2019

Money deducted without notifying

Hi, we request you to visit the following link to get clarification on charges levied: http://bit.ly/2Kfn24B. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
leelagopinath
 
May 30, 2019

Money deducted without notifying

Axis bank people approached me and made me open a salary account. I have received the axis bank executives calling me and irritating me for sip saying that if you say invest in next 10mins u will get some good amount like that I haven't said yes but on behalf of they placed a sip order and they informed me that next month some amount will be deducted.i have checked in my NetBanking to cancel the order and contacted customer care they didn't provide me effective solution. So ,I changed to other bank and I am not using this axis Salary account. Bank people didn't mention about any rules and regulations regarding this salary account.After one year I got a message like if u do not find the axis bank account this month next month fees will attract.so I have funded the account with 2000/- and one day later they deducted whole amount stating consolidated charges.I went to axis bank valasarvakkam branch to ask about this and they told that why that amount was deducted but In meantime they didn't inform me about salary account converting to savings account and if you are having savings account every month you have to maintain 10k balance in that account otherwise 500/- fine. What if I don't this forever will they charge me with crores as fine? I have asked the bank people they are not giving my amount back and to close the account also they are saying I have to pay 2000/- extra otherwise fine will be accumulated.so, please help me for getting the money back
axisbank
 
May 17, 2019

Unable to register for internet Banking, it says invalid mobile number

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly.
Regards, Team Axis Bank
srirajesh92
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to register for internet Banking, it says invalid mobile number

Unable to register for internet banking. It says invalid mobile number.
axisbank
 
May 13, 2019

consolidated charge deduct my account

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
rko000
 
May 12, 2019

consolidated charge deduct my account

iam s.krishnamoorthy my a/c no is 917010065117967
my a/c was deducted 600rs/- for consolidated charge so please tell me what is the reason and refund my amount 600rs/- immediately
Palani Samy
 
Apr 14, 2019

CPP cancel

Hi,

Im Palanisamy my credit card No : ***********5758 with register mobile no : 9087305086 and email Id :[email protected] .

Unfortunately CPP plan has been activated for this plan there charged 1649/- Rs , so kindly de -activated this plan and refund the amount ..

I spoken to Customer Care about the following problem their didn't gave me any proper acknowledgement ( request no: 50699393).

regards,
Palanisamy
Deena dayalan pc
 
Apr 13, 2019

Consolidate charflge

GST for consolidation plz reverse my money ,now a days axis bank is doing very much in justice and doing illigal and thefting public money in the name of consolidation charges, return my money back.
It is not posibale then i will stop banking with Axis.

Consolidate charflge

axisbank
 
Apr 1, 2019

Un necessary charges

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic - http://bit.ly/2wjQm1l Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Raju Jayapal
 
Mar 30, 2019

Un necessary charges

Axis bank charged me again and again for Feb 2019 late emi payment for loan.

I want refund the charges of 1180 rs to my current account

LOAN number -PPR############

Please some one help me claim back
Muhammed Arafath Khan
 
Dec 17, 2018

Charges

HI

NAME-MOHAMMED ARAFATH KHAN
ACCOUNT NUM-916010036682271
My Num-9841565962

I Have Faced a Deduction of More Than 1100 Every Month From My Axis Account. The Worst Service Are Being Provided By Axis Bank.For With Out Any Information And They Are Saying These Are Consolidation Charges,I have a Prime Salary Account Since 2016 with Axis Bank And I am Getting "Consolidated Charged" Every Month.Now Again Its Showing in This as -167.85 as a GST And
RS.944 As a Consolidated Charges.So I am Hardly Request To You Please Solve This Issue..

[email protected]
axisbank
 
Nov 6, 2018

Loan due date today - Not deducted

Hi, request you to refer to the link https://bit.ly/2N8rX5K for information on the same. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Amaranrian
 
Nov 5, 2018

Loan due date today - Not deducted

Dear team,


I am Amaran. Loan amount is not yet deducted from your end.

Kindly check and confirm.

A/C No: 916010003238968.

Find the attached my laon details for your reference.
Regards
Amaran M
axisbank
 
Nov 2, 2018

fraud transaction

Hi, we are working on your query with reference number 46016974, and will get back to you at the earliest. Request your patience in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
axisbank
 
Nov 2, 2018

Reply: fraud transaction

Hi, we request you to please visit the below link to raise the dispute for the referred transaction. https://bit.ly/2MlPiFj. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username