Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Axis Direct

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Axis Direct

[email protected]
 
Mar 6, 2019

Axis Direct Log in issue

None of the Axis Direct customer care no's are working date : 6th March 2019 ( trying since 11:00 AM till 12:40 PM)
Pavithara
 
Feb 15, 2019

Reliance sip mutual fund

I have demat account in your branch.i have open reliance sip mutual fund through online i pay one year.i called kumbakonam axis bank branch.they say to me don't know close the mutual fund.i call to customer care helpline is not working.now I want close reliance sip mutual fund order no.############.kindly do it soon as possible
nafa
 
Jan 19, 2019

DEBIT CARD BLOCKED WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION....

My Debit card is been blocked without any intimation or message , when i contacted your phone banking customer care first agent took all the details and informed me that my card is blocked by the bank as they are issuing me a new card , when asked about my new card he said it is not yet issued and for further inquiry i have to visit the nearby branch and he disconnect my call... again i contact your costumer care and the agent was not even ready to take my account details and asked me to cross check with the branch ..... MY FIRST QUESTION IS WITHOUT INFORMING HOW COULD YOU GUYS BLOCKED MY CARD AND WHY NEW CARD IS NOT YET ISSUED AND DELIVER TO ME ? I WAS IN NEED OF MONEY BUT CANNOT USE MY CARD ALSO NO HELP PROVIDED FROM YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE . IS THIS THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE TO YOUR COSTUMER ////
I WANT TO KNOW WHEN WILL I GET MY NEW DEBIT CARD ...
axisbank
 
Jan 7, 2019

Axis Direct Wrong Transfer of money

Hi, we request you to liaise up with the account holding bank from where the money has been debited for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Baua_84
 
Jan 5, 2019

Wrong Transfer of money

Dear sir,
I have transferred an amount of Rs. 6000/- to an axis Bank account with details
Bank: AXIS BANK
A/c no:- 915010021202702
Address: BAHAGRAM, P.O. PANSKURA RS,DISTRICT PURBA MEDINIPUR,P.S. PANSKURA, WEST BENGAL , PIN 721152
State: WEST BENGAL
District: PURBA MEDINIPUR (Click here for all the branches of "AXIS BANK" in "PURBA MEDINIPUR" District)
Branch: PANSKURA
Contact: (03228) 252231/ 50 (03228)252293

IFSC Code: UTIB0001300 (used for RTGS, IMPS and NEFT transactions)

Branch Code: Last six characters of IFSC Code represent Branch code.

MICR Code: 700211504
It's my humble request to you to freeze this account & kindly make sure to refund the amount of Rs. 6000/- to my account with details,
Name :- MRITYUNJAY KUMAR
A/c no :- 20027649864
Through SBI QUICK transfer.
Please resolve this issue.

Regards
Mrityunjay Kumar
axisbank
 
Dec 27, 2018

FOR CLOSING DEMAT ACCOUNT

Hi, please visit your nearest Axis Bank branch and place a request for account closure and our executive will assist you. Thanks for writing in. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
[email protected]
 
Dec 26, 2018

FOR CLOSING DEMAT ACCOUNT

I have a salary saving Account in Axis Bank Sanganer Branch. When I opened the salary account by my employer that time axis bank guy told me that we are giving Axis Direct Account tagged with this account free. Already I told them that Axis Direct Account do not use for me but they opened Axis Demat account which, is not useful for me, Please close my Demat account as soon as possible.
axisbank
 
Dec 7, 2018

Harassment by axis bank

Hi, we request you to visit your branch and our executive will assist you. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
D R Rajesh Verma
 
Dec 5, 2018

Harassment by axis bank

Dear sir,

Kind attn: vice president Virugambakkam branch - AXIS BANK

Ref.: swiping machine - MID 037044002110942l, TID no. 56319312- reg.

I am having a swiping machine from Axis bank for more than 4 yrs. I am really troubled with this type of transactions and not credit of Rs 45000/- to my current account no.911020043078443 on 3.12.2018 for which u r bank says that a letter issued on 4th Dec 2018 was sent by post which was not received till now from EDC Department for Rs 45000/- transaction which they claim about genuinity of the transaction. For your information this card has been swiped many times by my client and now why you people have doubts that your department has doubt of the transaction. u want to trouble u r customer after proper transaction taken place with immediate settlement of the transaction also. I have given all details with proof of transaction, settlement and ID proof etc to Mr Dhinakaran by me after seeing my account was not credited till date... Still u people have doubt while no other banks do repeat such type of nuisance with their customers.with all required reference given to them or proper way of doing a transaction.

If this type of carelessness or unnecessary type of stupidity is taken from your department I will definitely force to take legal action against axis bank

Hoping action from your side is taken at the earliest.

Dr RAJESH VERMA D R
Bliss Medicare Centre
9840140139
Mani juneja
 
Dec 5, 2018

Wrong commitment- loan a/c LPR039403339007 and Tata AIG policy

Dear Team,

I have a loan account ( lap ) in your bank of rs 30 lac. My loan Account no- LPR############. when i took a loan that time your staff told me that you have to pay 5800/-processing fee only but at the time of disbursement they have deducted around 18500/- as processing fee from my account without my consent. when i asked your staff member why this much amount is deducted from my account so they said this is processing fee amount. There is huge difference between 5800/- and 18000/-. And 2nd thing I have asked for 30 Lakh insurance cover for Single Applicant in this loan and your staff told me that premium amount will be increased and I said it’s fine no issue but now again they gave me 15 Lakh loan cover for each applicant. Which is very less from required amount. Request you to please reverse my access debited Processing fee amount and increase my insurance cover from 15 Lakh each to 30 Lakh for Primary applicant only.in case any kind of miss happening. Who will be responsible bank or Tata AIG.

Regards
Maninder pal singh
Form karnal
Haryana
Parashuramappa Fakirappa NAvalagunda
 
Oct 29, 2018

Account freeze

My account no 356010100026947 is freeze last two month but till not unfreeze. Required those asked by nearest branch I will submitted then also not active. You are requested to active my account to avoiding financial hardships and loan EMI will deduct directly every month without any delay.

I hope your good office to resolve the customers problems at the earliest.

Thanking you

Get Outlook for Android
Varghese Pk P K
 
Aug 30, 2018

complaint

Dear Sir,
Sub : Our A/c No.0830100201018 FREEZED BY YOUR BANK.
It is with great displeasure and sorrow we write this letter to you.
We have an account with your branch at Madipakkam, Chennai – 91 in the name of St.Thomas Mount Orthodox Church bearing the above Account Number which was opened in the year 2008. We have a deposit of Rs.300,000/- in this account. We are operating this account for charity purpose.
On May 25th when we wanted to with draw an amount from the account, we have been told that the account was frozen by you in the month of March, 2018, without informing us.
We made many representation to your branch but no action was taken by you. The undersigned called on the branch manager Mr.Shanmuga Raj on May 21st ,2018 and was informed that the account was frozen for KYC documents. Mr.Shanmuga Raj requested a list of documents to clear the KYC.
We have submitted all the relevant documents on June 6th,2018 and was promised that the account would be cleared in a weeks time.
We would like to inform you that no action had been taken by you even after a month and there was absolutely no communication from your end.
After many telephone calls and personal visits to the branch your staff responded by asking for more documents in the month of July.
Your branch has been telling us excuses and no action was taken for such a long time to resolve the issue.
After repeated requests, your staff visited us and asked for more documents. On August 9th, we gave them the additional letters as per their requests and they promised us that the account would be cleared on August 16th,2018.
When it was not cleared on August 16th, we contacted your branch and was telling us excuses again and they were asking for more documents to escape from the situation.
When all documents were given already, we do not understand why they were asking for more documents?
The letter from us requesting to delete the old names from the account and the letter for adding new names was given on August 9, 2018.
When we called your branch on August 20th, they were asking for the same letter again. I really do not understand what is happening to your bank!
On August 23rd, again we have given a letter for deletion and addition of Names.
Nothing has happened till today. We are absolutely fed up with your bank for the very poor customer service and not resolving the issue. This is not the type of customer service we are expecting from you.
Our purpose of depositing money in your bank is not solved.
As Such, we have no other option but to approach consumer court and you must compensate for our mental agony and lapse of service.
This is for your information.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

P.K.VARGHESE
(Secretary)
St. Thomas church, Madipakkam
radius
 
Aug 17, 2018

frausters axis direct and hdfc bank

AXIS direct is the biggest looters they wack money like nothing saying brokerage and all the profit continuously u never make money through them or HDFC securities .I will close my demat account and bank account with both.When u put trade on bse they will take holiday and not settle the trades stock will go into lower circuit next day when we should sell the previous day they are the worst fraudsters .I am going to place a police complaint soon against the bank
axisbank
 
Aug 10, 2018

debit card not receive

Hi, please refer the link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-Trackdebitcard.aspx for information on tracking your debit card. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
rameshchandmeena
 
Aug 8, 2018

debit card not receive

axis bank ने मेरे लिए पुराने डेबिट कार्ड के स्थान पर नया डेबिट कार्ड issue किया जो Blue dart courier के द्वारा मुझे भेजा था ,लेकिन मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है क्योंकि उस पर मेरा Address गलत लिख रखा था मुझे कूरियर अजेंट ने फोन किया था कि आपका courier है और address जयपुर का किसी अन्य जगह का बताया था इसलिए उसने मुझे नहीं पहुचाया और वह बैंक को वापस लौटा दिया ।
रमेश चंद मीना एक अन्य व्यक्ति भी है उसका address मेरे account से लिंक कर दिया है ऐसा पहले भी हो गया मैंने बैंक जा कर ठीक करवाया था लेकिन पुनः वही गलती बैंक द्वारा कर दी गई है कृपया मेरे account के साथ मेरा ही address किया जाए जो मैं नीचे लिख रहा हूँ
कृपया डेबिट कार्ड को मुझे पहुचाने की व्यवस्था करे
मेरा पता -
नाम - रमेश चंद मीना पुत्र श्री पन्ना लाल मीना
अकाउंट न. 010010100098652
F - 32 सरस्वती नगर , जवाहर सर्कल के पास ,
जयपुर ( राजस्थान ) - 302017
मोबाइल न . 9983345255
Naman kabra
 
Aug 6, 2018

Service

I have applied for my account update from minor to major before 45 days till now nothing is done by a person name Jigar upadhyay.
Even he is not receiving my call.
I request u to do this work as early as possible.
NAMAN KABRA
preetmtharu
 
Jun 11, 2018

Fraud by Axis bank demat opening agent

I was opened my salary account with my company on April 2017.I dont request anyone to start Axis Demat account , My only question is without my knowledge who opened account for me . And now axis bank deduct 893 rs from my saving account. Please don't use axis bank. They are all FRAUD !
preetmtharu
 
Jun 11, 2018

deactivate my Demate account

I was opened my salary account with my company on April 2017.I dont request anyone to start Axis Demat account , My only question is without my knowledge who opened account for me . And now axis bank deduct 893 rs from my saving account. Please don't use axis bank. They are all FRAUD !
Sachin H.
 
May 23, 2018

NRE Account not opening

Several times i have submitted required documents to open the NRE account but not getting favorable reply from Khadakpada branch Kalyan.
After close follow up they have mentioned that due to business Visa we are not able to open the NRE account. When i have informed them that on business Visa other banks already opened the account then they simply replied that open the accounts in that particular banks. This is very rude & intolerable behavior from the staff.
Partha64
 
May 21, 2018

not sending of holding statement on request

Emails were sent to Axis Direct Help desk :[email protected] to send me statement of holdings with cost of holdings as on 31-3-2018 , for my Demat account. After two days I was asked to write to [email protected] . I did that. After another 2 days the relationship manager tells me to contact the Branch personnel in person, who looks after Axis Direct matters. I have not received a simple statement of holdings as asked. I have Demat account in Sharekhan also, where such a statement was emailed to me within 24 hrs. AxisDirect sucks. I am going to close my account. My Axis Bank branch is Prince Anwar Shah Road Kolkata
Partha64
 
May 21, 2018

statement of holdings not forthcoming

Emails were sent to Axis Direct Help desk :[email protected] to send me statement of holdings with cost of holdings as on 31-3-2018 , for my Demat account. After two days I was asked to write to [email protected] . I did that. After another 2 days the relationship manager tells me to contact the Branch personnel in person, who looks after Axis Direct matters. I have not received a simple statement of holdings as asked. I have Demat account in Sharekhan also, where such a statement was emailed to me within 24 hrs. AxisDirect sucks. I am going to close my account.
sailaja mannava
 
Feb 7, 2018

holding statement

Account Code   ################

Trading: CH01 M025

sir
I am Mrs. Sailaja Mannava having a Demat and trading account in your company for several years now. Your people at the chennai

office are the most incompetent . They don't know their work. They are not capable of sending a proper holding statement. The can't help me in selling in buy back.


pl. help

yours truely
M sailaja
Swativ
 
Feb 5, 2018

Axis direct work management

The bank took 7 complaint and 2 months time just to open my demat acccount. On the day of budget release they de-activated my account without intimating me about it through call/mail, etc. On calling them, they say it will take 2 working day JUST TO TELL ME THE REASON forget the time for further issue resolving, I made complain on 1st and they dont count that day, what stupid logic, sat sun is off for them, so whereas its actually been 5 days and soo much of opportunity loss for me, accordingly to them its not even 2 working days. Because of this worst service provided by them i lost a very good oppoortunity to invest amount, Now who will be responsible for my loss and yes the customer care people are extremely rude and mostly idiots having no knowledge of things.
karthik609
 
Oct 30, 2017

Axis Direct Mobile App ios

Hi,

Axis direct ios mobile app not accepting floating point number in price limit. I can only mention whole numbers. Please assist.
Ravi.as
 
Aug 1, 2017

Unable to login axis direct

I log in my axis direct account. but it mentioned that client is disabled.Please assist me on this..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI EPAY - payment pending in TNUSRB applicaion
    Hi sbiepayteam, I have appiled tnusrb exam...
    Pan card - PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED
    SIR,MAINE NEW PANCARD KA APPLY KIYA THA,JISKA APPLICATION...
    Airtel - Airtel — number not active after switching from post...
    I had given a request to change my post paid airtel...
    sukanya samriddhi yojana - SBI staff member - not opening account
    Hi, From past few weeks i am trying to open SSY account...
    DUNKIRK LINE POST OFFICE - Delivered my parcel to wrong address in pune by high level...
    Hi friends I am WHO authorised acute emergency specialist...
    Medlfie.com - Not refunding money
    I wanted to bring into your notice that Medlife customer...
    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Not delivered
    My courier ID RB613957825SG is not yet delivered and its...
    Idea - Not able to make and receive calls
    My Idea mobile number is 9948010028. From past one week...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Despite so many attempt unable to reach the customer care,...
    Stray dog - Stray dog residing in the area for more than 1 month
    Stray dog , photo attached has been here for the last more...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username