Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bag

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about bag

Akshay Tiwari 01
 
Apr 14, 2019

BAG LOST IN TRAIN

TODAY I WAS TRAVELLING IN VIRAR TO CHURCHGATE FAST TRAIN TIMING 10.25AM FAST FROM VIRAR
I GOT DOWN AT MIRA ROAD STATION BUT FORGPT MY BAG IN THE TRAIN ON THE SHELF INTHE GENTS COMPARTMENHELP TO FIND THE BAG. IF FOUND FOR IDENTIFICATION MY COMPANY ID IS IN BAG OF HDFC LIFE AKSHAY TIWARI & CONTACT DETAILS 9326830683
Akshay Tiwari 01
 
Apr 14, 2019

Bag lost in train

Today I got the 10.25am train From Virar to Churchgate Fast
I got down at Mira Road Station, & forgot my bag in the train on the shelf
Please help get my bag, for identification there my company id of HDFC LIFE in the bag.
If fpund please contact 9326830683
Aadinath Solunke
 
Mar 15, 2019

Bhag chori karun palaun neli

Blue colour bag
Original documents
Computer mother bord hard disk ram and tools kit
Bank document
Burhan0510
 
Jan 21, 2018

Forgot Bag

I have lost my bag in auto rickshaw.I sat in the auto from santacruz station west to my address i e
RIZVI NAGAR,OLD RIZVI BLDG,SV ROAD,SANTACRUZ(WEST),MUMBAI (NEAR SAMTA BANK)
Please if you csn help me in finding the bag it would be great.
Contact : 9930683386
Tejas Murugesh
 
Dec 22, 2017

Bag left in autorickshaw

I left my bag in an autorickshaw. It is a blue nike bag with my football boots and my football clothes. I was travelling from Bandra (arth) to Bandra (Bombay Adda). Please help me find it. Call on 9819700815.
Ritika02
 
May 1, 2017

Lost bag in Gujarat mail to bct train b4 24

Bag mistakenly taken by someone

I had boarded Gujarat mail from Adi to bct on 01.05.2017. my pnr no. was 8155408586 and seat no. Was coach B4 seat 24.

While getting down at dadar I realised one of my bag is mmissing. I think it is mistakenly taken by someone.

Please contact me on 9702308190 [email protected]
Somya2211
 
Jan 14, 2017

Lost a black bag

Lost a black bag in autorickshaw taken from nahar amrit shakti, chandivali to club house, lake homes. Please contact on 9619430083 if found.
KANU joshi
 
Oct 29, 2016

Lost bag

Sir my bag has lost today between nalasopara and vasai road station.. The bag had my passbooks and various important things.. Pls search that bag and help me
Kanu 9561411764
KANU joshi
 
Oct 29, 2016

Lost bag

Sir my bag has lost today between nalasopara and vasai road station.. The bag had my passbooks and various important things.. Pls search that bag and help me
Saxena.a
 
Jun 5, 2015

Forgot bag in auto

I lost my bag in an auto which I took from dn nagar andheri west to icici bank,vile parole west.
If found please contact below number.it was a medium size air bag of greyish brownish colour.

Ayushi
9619124778

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username