Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Allianz

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Allianz

Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
 
Jan 25, 2019

Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd - Medical Policy - Renewal Issue

We as Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd Noida , have taken the Corporate Medical Policy(General Insurance ) from Bajaj Allianz .

We are experiencing worst scenarios wherein its been months that we are coordinating with their team for the additions and deletions to be done in our policy .
But unfortunately the TAT is over 3 months .

The earlier additions were done when one of our employee met with an accident and she needed the policy card at the earliest . In such case also the additions were done exactly after 15 days from her accident that too after 24*7 followups .

The list of new additions and deletions have been sent to them again and again , and we have not received any updates on the same , all we receive is just a reply mam endorsement sheet ajaegi apki ....

These are fake words from one of their executive everytime when you will call their team for followup


Even today as well , after dropping mail to their senior staff , they are just fighting amongst themselves for the endorsement sheet

All i can say is Just Beware of Bajaj Allianz , never ever trust any single executive for any of their terms and plans, coz these guys are just perfect in making false commitments to you , they only know playing word game nothing else

I just wish they clear our current issue and we will stop taking their services for ever after .
Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
 
Jan 25, 2019

Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd - Medical Policy - Renewal Issue

We as Fourtek IT Solutions Pvt Ltd Noida , have taken the Corporate Medical Policy (General Insurance) from Bajaj Allianz .

We are experiencing worst scenarios wherein its been months that we are coordinating with their fraud team for the additions and deletions to be done in our policy and to provide us the policy cards , share the invoice for the payments done
But unfortunately the TAT is over 3 months .
The earlier additions were done when one of our employee met with an accident and she needed the policy card at the earliest . In such case also the additions were done exactly after 15 days from her accident that too after 24*7 followups .

Is this really the way their team process the things ?

These guys are just pathetic , no professionalism , no punctuality , they only know how to retain client by their false and fraud commitments .
tarun271092
 
Nov 5, 2018

Fraud Bajaj Allianz Mis selling Policy

Taking Bajaj Allianz Zero Dep Motor Policy was the biggest mistake of my life,intentionally or mistakenly they will give you faulty policy and if you bychance you need a claim they will deny it claiming a fault in policy.

In my case they gave me a 20 Percent NCB on my Car Policy even after telling all the details correctly and paid around 15,000rs for the policy, now when i met with an accident they rejected my claim claiming that you have taken claim in last year so you are not eligible for NCB so your claim is rejected.

So my entire policy as a waste of money just because you decided to give a discount which nobody needed and you give them by yourself.
Gunjan vishwakarma
 
Jul 3, 2018

Policy renew

My name is gunjan vishwakarma my policy no is OG-18-1000-############renewal date 16/6/18
I have mailed and called many time but my policy is not renewd yet. Local executives are offering new policies instead of renewal. I am maintaining this policy for last 4 years through bajaj finance. But they are also not calling this time. Online renewal is also not occuring after many trials. I will apply to consumer court after 24 hours if not get any proper solution.
Gunjan Vishwakarma
Mobile 7424830300
9001992824
HARENDRAR85
 
Jun 22, 2018

Complaint of Zero debt policy

I’m Harendra singh one of your valuable customer, I need to discuss about my registration number DL 3C BW 2803. In reference to the zero debt policy, I’ve questions ?

As this above mentioned registration number is for my four wheeler (polo), my car was an accident on Date:- 14.06.2018, due the same lots of parts were damaged, I’m a zero debt policy holder and one of your agent has came for survey and told me that which parts are repairable we won’t replace them. Is this fare enough ?

After an accident my car front bonnet and lights were broken, after this A.C also doesn't work. I’m really expecting replacement for the same, if I really need to repair my damaged parts in accident, than why should I will spend my hard earned money on zero debt policy insurance, if it’s about repair so that can be done some where out side as well either I can opt for a normal insurance as well.

If I’m spending some money so I’m doing that for some worth, and if I’m not getting the benefit for the same so my spends are worthless. As this is my first claim and I’ve gone through with the T&C as well over there also you haven’t mentioned that if damaged part is repairable so it won’t be replaced. On behalf of a same I had also called up to the customer care some picked up the call, he also confirmed that you’ll provide a full replacement for a damaged parts in zero debt insurance policy.

So I really don’t know why that person neglects that, in accordance to my zero debt policy I’m just expecting the replacement of my damaged parts.

Kindly help me to fix it, waiting for your positive response.

Thanks & Regards

HARENDRA SINGH
9015000005
PankajJat Rana
 
Apr 11, 2018

Complaint of Zero debt policy - reg.

Date: Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018, 11:20:00 +0000
Subject: Query
Respected concern,

I’m Pankaj Rana one of your valuable customer, I need to discuss about my registration number HR 26 DK 3098. In reference to the zero debt policy, I’ve questions ?

As this above mentioned registration number is for my four wheeler (Scorpio), my car was met with an accident on Date:- 18.03.2018, due the same lots of parts were damaged, I’m a zero debt policy holder and one of your agent (Kishor) has came for survey and told me that which parts are repairable we won’t replace them. Is this fare enough ?

As one of my alloy wheel and dashboard is also damaged I’m really expecting replacement for the same, if I really need to repair my damaged parts in accident, than why should I will spend my hard earned money on zero debt policy insurance, if it’s about repair so that can be done some where out side as well either I can opt for a normal insurance as well.

If I’m spending some money so I’m doing that for some worth, and if I’m not getting the benefit for the same so my spends are worthless. As this is my first claim and I’ve gone through with the T&C as well over there also you haven’t mentioned that if damaged part is repairable so it won’t be replaced. On behalf of a same I had also called up to the customer care some Mr. Raj picked up the call from Pune, he also confirmed that you’ll provide a full replacement for a damaged parts in zero debt insurance policy.

So I really don’t know why that person (Kishor) neglects that, in accordance to my zero debt policy I’m just expecting the replacement of my damaged parts.

Kindly help me to fix it, waiting for your positive response.

Thanks & Regards,


PANKAJ RANA
CONTACT NO:- 9911882464
[email protected]
 
Mar 24, 2018

Claim issue

From
Parshuram Rajput,
Sir/madam
THIS IS TO INTMATE YOU THAT BEFORE PUBLISHING TO GENERAL PEOPLE ABOUT MY CLAIM MATTER.


Mr Jalandhar Nath Patil had sent me the letter by post which I attached the letter says not satisfied without any valid justification saying not satisfied . Because of such flimsy invalid reason without any justification the policyholder has to knock the door of consumer court then what is the use of your (Customer Care Unit)



This is to inform you that I am
having motor car bajaj insurance policy NO. OG-18-1703-############
CLAIM NO OC18-170318-0100003002
My car met with an accident on 24/10/2017 and the claim was registered and I had submitted all the necessary documents along with claim form the documents submitted are as under 1. Police panchanama report
2. Fire and services report
3 . Valid driving licence
4.policy copy
5. Car registration certificate
6.id prof
7. Estimated cost issued by authorised service centre

8.canceled cheque
And needful documents.
And
Till date 22/03/2018 it's almost more then 5 months my claim is not yet settled and have not given any valid reason for the same .
While doing new motor policy Bajaj Allianz insurance marketing executive tell all good things about their company.

Today I have to borrow car from my friends, and also most of the times need to hire taxi services .
Today I and my family is facing hardship and mental torture as we do not have our own car .
There should be a rule or time limitation for the claim sattelment .
Now the Bajaj Allianz Insurance Company after 5 months they say we are not satisfied to settle your claim,without any valid reason.

I don't know what to say but one thing I can say company is only hunger for new premium ,so i sincerly appeal to all the people that never get fooled by Bajaj Allianz insurance company and their executives to buy new motor insurance policy as i'm suffering because of the company delay without valid reason almost 5 months,which I don't want any other common people to suffer.

Hence my claim is not settled being a common man what should I do?company go on increasing their premium and still we pay for it and when we suffer in an accidental claim they treat us like dirt etc.
I will not leave so easily, i will go in the court of law for my claim settlement and compensation for delay in delivering the services promised etc.dear friends plz share with ur friends & family with known or unknown persons.since no one can face such problems as I am facing. After being given all relevant documents such as police report,Fire&services clearance report etc from concern departments.
still the company had not settled my claim. As per source of my knowladge as per insurance law the claim must be resolved within 3 months but Mr. Jalandarnath patil,motor claim incharge Goa branch replied me by post in 4th month saying we are not satisfied without any valid reason.and further I will share my bad experience with bajaj allianz general insurance company, with(social media,news paper etc)so no one else in future face such problem as I am facing today...
I appeal to the general public please do the needful and share this message as much as possible thank you
Dinesh Raut simri
 
Dec 26, 2017

Renewal Premium payment for policy 0325162678

Sir/madam,
I paid my bajaallianzlife insurance renewal premium for policy number 0325162678 through online customer service with debit card no 459xxxxxx9625 of ₹12105 POS 80001666 at bajaallianzlife citry txn############# on 26/12/2017.
The amount deducted from debit card but premium amount not paid.
Please solve this problem.
Thanks with regards.
DoctorKC
 
Dec 21, 2017

A Perpetual Hardcore Spammer

DND VIOLATION REPORTED :-
DM-BJAZLI
Time: 12-21-2017 21:49:29
Content: Our MD&CEO, Mr Tarun Chugh shares some insights into his personal life with The Economic Times. Click here to read about him https://goo.gl/nwPC3X

ABOUT TARUN CHUGH :-

tarunchughbjp.in DOMAIN DOES NOT EXIST
tarunchughphotography.com DOMAIN DOES NOT EXIST
0183-5032000 - Tuhaada dial keeta number ajje moujood nahin hai

PERHAPS TARUN CHUGH is MD&CEO of Bajaj Allianz

Very frequently I receive and report spam from Bajaj Allianz

ABOUT ME: http://ukmall.net/doctorkc
DDRbrijesh
 
Oct 7, 2017

Claim Settlement

Look the aim of cheating the consumer, claim denied first , informed thru letter , by the time the vehicle was there in the workshop for seven days.
after so many follow up , partial claim given , it looks like that we are leaving on their " Daya & Drishti"

Following from bottom to top & simply getting the idiotic answer . the System is like that no ownership , since everything communicating thru phone & later disown , they do not have a dare to do written communication.

Request you not even you , pls do not recommend for your children and grand children . this insurance pls recommend for your
deep enemies only.
dharmendra s chauhan
 
Sep 24, 2017

complaint against increased premium

Dear sir/madam,
I purchased your two health policies in September 2013, initially we purchased the health policies for around Rs.2800 each and then in September 2016 we paid Rs. 2913 each, my current policies are OG-17-1901-############for Kirandeep Kaur and OG-17-1901-############for Dharmendra Kumar but from last two years your company is forcing me for the increased payments by saying that the health policies you have purchased is now closed and your current health policy is upgraded. But no consent was taken from me to upgrade for new health policies.
Here I want to bring in your notice that I want to continue the same health policies that I purchased in 2013 with the same payment amount. You cannot increase my payments without my consent. If you have closed or changed this health policy then it is applicable for the new buyers not the old customers who have already purchased the one from you. I purchased those health policies because my budget was that much and I cannot afford the increased payments.
Our renewal is on 28th September 2017 and I am continuously talking to your customer care about this matter but no concrete answer is given to me till now, moreover they keep on transferring the calls to one another every time and only compelling us to pay the increased payments.
In September 2016 we made the same complaint in your customer care regarding the increased premium amount and then you corrected our premium amount for the health policies i.e. Rs. 2913 each.
Please continue my same health policies with same payments, so that I can pay my premium at the earliest.
All calls to your customer care are recorded and are there with me which I can present anytime.
Thanks
Dharmendra Kumar

i have sent above mail to [email protected] on 19 september but there is no reply from that side.....i am continuously talking in customer care but no solution has been done till now. i have also mailed to VINOD RAM PILLAY about whom your customer care said that he is the concerned person. he also didnt give any reply of my mail. when i called him on phone then also he didnt give any satisfactory solution to the problem moreover said that he cannot give solution to this problem. i asked him to give the contact of his senior then after compelling him hard he gave your mail id.

i hope you will look into this matter at the earliest on priority basis and give a concrete solution to my Query. otherwise i have to go in consumer court against you and your company.i have all call recordings and data with me.

Till now nobody as contacted or replayed me about this matter....

thanx
Dharmendra Kumar
Tehzeen
 
Sep 22, 2017

Delay in Amount and no proper revert by executives

M seriously Pissed off by your service very very pathetic n disgusting service it is I really felt a bad experience initially i wud never recommend any1 for bajaj alliance .....
This was my 1st n last time i wud rada recommend for Royal Sundaram but never ever for Bajaj Alliance
Very Bad reviews online tooo my god seriously m stuck in a very bad dig I need My money dats it no revert nothing else I need a revert anyhow
Abhijit Bhattacharjee
 
Aug 31, 2017

Vehicle theft, Insurance Declined

I have received very poor service from Bajaj on claim - OC-16-1701-############.
This is very unfortunate that company of this kind of stature could deal cases in such an irresponsible manner. For 2 years there has been no communication and I had a new born to deal with so I couldn't reach out for status.
Company is declining claim for a stolen vehicle which was within vicinity when it was overpowered and driven by.
Where is customer's right protected? Insurance is to deal with ineventuality and not a matter of someone's whims and fancy.

Pls address this issue with urgency.
gopalr9
 
Jun 30, 2017

Mis representing Customer on general insurance

I have taken two wheeler insurance from broker code : 30421025, rollento insurance broking services on 30th june. Policy purchased on 30th june and they have mentioned policy period july 2 2017 to july 1st 2018 which is two day delay of services.

If any thing happens on policy purchased vehicle between 30th june to july 2 2017, who will bear that.

Why are you misguiding customers.
Parithy_selvi
 
May 17, 2017

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Withdrawal

I have taken life insurance policy few years back and I paid 10,000 per year for 3 years already. When I enrolled for policy, the agent say I can withdraw my policy after 5 years. So after 5 years I tried to withdraw my policy and take the money I paid. Unfortunately the Karaikudi branch office is closed without any information. My dad went to Madurai to check for my withdrawal. But the officers didn't respond properly. Actually I'm staying overseas. I cannot frequently visit to India. Also while enrolling I signed the documents and passed to agent to take it. Then why only withdrawal is so difficult.
The officers who service there, their responses are very bad. They say we pay only 30,000 and cannot afford to withdraw that without person's presence. How come they say 30,000 as little money. Very much frustrated. I guess I will get some justice here.

Please advise.
[email protected]
 
May 3, 2017

revision of policy

I purchased car insurance policy in March 2017. I had requested for all additional covers byt the insurance agent (Mr. Sikandar) did not include Consumables cover in my policy. I noticed the error after payment and immediately requested to revise the policy to include Consumables cover. Since then I have been calling up daily and it has been over a month but the agent is not revising ny policy. I have made over 100 calls and also sent emails but my problem is not yet resolved. Most of the time the agent doesnt attend my calls or doesnt call me back or tells me that he is working on my case. But till date my policy has not been revised. I have not seen a more pathetic customer service.
Bajaj Allianz GIC
 
Apr 5, 2017

In response to your complaint

Hi Ashish,

Please send in your contact no. at [email protected] so that we can look into your concern and get back to help you further.

Your complaint has been registered with us with Reference No.: BA - 1145. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in your number and for any future follow-ups.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
ashish9285
 
Mar 29, 2017

Fraud by Bajaj Allianz

I am using Bajaj motor insurance since long time. This time, I mad the payment via cash. An agent gave me the proposal form. But I have not received the policy till now. I already tried to log several complaints but I am not getting response even after several reminders.

Please help.
rjeffyremy
 
Jul 7, 2016

PEOPLE BEWARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ A FRAUD

Dear sir, I am savitha shastry, and make the policy and paid the premium Rs30000 and they have cheated me so far 100 times i had written the letter to refund my monye as the insurance product is just anti people and these frauds even threaten me, i am a house wive and with the hard earceptned money invested and they have cheated me , the people have to be care ful with these frauds even the lady jyoti kamble fom hyderabd threaten me as well so far they not refunded my money its an atisocial elements and must be banned people beware of these frauds heaven sake dont buy any insrance policy, as these are anti social elemenetand closed the complaint s even i am reayd to move to the consumer courst as well the great Talking prime minister done nothing except time passing and I have complained to him and his office done nothing excetp sending message stating that is not under their control and its generalised one , it e me jtheya re not doing any thing except entertaining such fraud in society, why he is just time passing and doing nothing to society emply foregin trips in people money we voted him first stop these frauds entering the society and cheating milliions of people with insurance name that this, all bogus, PMO letter simply name sake and eye washing, we done mistke by voting to bring him power but now facing the heat of it,,,, earlier PM would have been better, since entertaning such fraud in the society, is dangerous, even action not takne hence LIC is contacted as well the twitter to provide me justice, immediately people dont be victims of these frauds BAJAJ ALLIANCE A FRAUD, CHEATING PEOPLE SO FAR NOT REFUNDED MY MONEY, POLICY NUMBER 0100043166 BANGALORE,
Bajaj Allianz GIC
 
May 22, 2016

In response to your complaint

Hi Sbanu,

Apologies for the trouble you've faced. Please share your contact details and Policy number with us at [email protected] so that our team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Please note your Reference No. BA - 1021 for follow ups on this case.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
RAJ3366
 
May 11, 2016

BE WARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ

I was told to pay 3 primium of 10,000 each for 3 years , after 4 years i went to close the policy . i got only 22000. i had totally paid 30000 .guys never go for bajaj allianz life insurance policy . they are cheaters . if you keep your money in saving account you will get 4percent intrest . but never invest in bajaj life insurance policy
sbanu_2008
 
Mar 4, 2016

Bajaj car insurance

I am tired of writing on all walls of the pathetic service this shit company has given me so far.. i dont know who manages this board im writing this complaint in full grievance of how i am still suffering to get back my car which was declared a total loss in the recent chennai floods. It was only 3 months since i bought it and it is through a loan.. im paying EMI plus intrest for the loan and these guys are just playing with me..seriously is there someone who can help me here..this is a serious mental torture that you guys are giving me...i have also written a similar complaint on volkswagen for simply delaying the process..and there is no response from both the sides..do you know how much trouble my family is going through because of your pathetic responsiveness and lack of service etiquette..my next decision will be to follow the law..at least through which i can get a response.
AnushaNimmalapudi
 
Feb 1, 2016

Think 10 times before you take a policy

I started bajaj allianze life insurance in 2010.Its monthly payment every month 1500.I completed 5 years and the amount i paid is 90000. i thought of surrendering my policy and contacted bajaj allianze people about the same and they said i will get 79000.

At the time policy creation agent said at the end of 3 three years you will pay 54000 and you will get 60000.will be believe and accept to loose 11000.If calculate on 50 paisa interest also i will get 95000 approximately.I am not getting the principle what i paid also.

BEWARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZE LIFE INSURENCE.THEY ARE BIG BIG 420S
sanjeev shrivastava
 
Nov 8, 2015

paid premium but not get receipt

sir,
policy no,0237782843 policy Holder :- Mrs.kirti shrivastava name of life assured Miss Kanishka shrivastava ,i have paid renewal premium Rs.15166.00 by sbi debit card ammount also deduct account but receipt not get.

i request to u pl.send recepit my e-mail add- [email protected]
Jasveer Singh
 
Dec 8, 2014

refund

my policy number - 0129644457.
of bajaj allianz life insurance.
first premium - 12500'-
second premium and so on - not paid.

my policy is lapsed.

sir i want my ammount back.
what is the proceddure.
please help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username