Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Allianz

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Allianz

Noel Dias
 
Feb 14, 2019

Cheating by agent.

Good day Sir,
I am from Nagpur.
I had asked for a 50 lakh Personal accident policy from Bajaj Allianz
The agent in Nagpur assured me 50 lakh
The agent took my cheque for the same, now after receiving the policy document I see he has gven me only 05 lakh cover.
This is fooling the customers.


Thank you
Noel Dias
9423683924

Cheating by agent.

drdastagir
 
Apr 16, 2017

Bajaj Allianz cheated me

I hereby want to tell you and all other people who read this
6 years back, I took bajaj Allianz policy IPP Rs. 10000per year
My policy no. 194418788.that time I was told by agent that I can surrender policy after 3 years with minimum of 10% return per year for the whole premium amount if I wish
After 6 years, I decided to surrender policy.
Till date I have deposited Rs.60,000.
But now bajaj Allianz executives are telling me if you surrender today then 40% of total premium filled upto date will be deducted.
That means I'll hardly get my Rs.35000 out of owned amount of 60 K after spending 6 years in this bad and betrayed company.
It's a cheating with customer.
I future I'll never suggest for this cheater company of bajaj Allianz to anyone.
Please help me and get back my invested money, at least.

Dr.Dastagir A.R.JanAhmed
Naman Jain
 
Dec 30, 2015

Unable to claim motor vehicle amount

Mrs.Pooja Jain,
Kandivali(W)
Maharashtra
(M):-9619157110
8080117202

Subject: - Struggling to claim Vehicle insurance amount from M/s Bajaj Allianz
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am suffering from severe pain to claim vehicle insurance amount from Bajaj Allianz.
I would like to share my painful incident with you and hope your team will help me in all possible ways to reduce my pain to some extent.
On 3rd April-2015, my husband Mr. Gautam Jain along with 4 other friends were travelling in Mahindra Rexton MH02DJ 4300 from Mumbai to Rajasthan and while on the way at Lunawada nr.Godhra in Gujarat, car met with a fatal accident and as a result my husband and one more person died on spot in that accident.
In that accident RC book of Rexton and driving license of my husband which was kept in his purse was lost.
Insurance of rexton was taken from M/s Bajaj Allianz while the loan of the car was taken from ICICI bank.
To claim vehicle insurance amount, I went to Bajaj Allianz office and submitted all relevant documents but insurance company rejected my claim and stated that they want original RC book which as I told earlier , it was lost at the time of accident.
Hence to get new RC book, I went to RTO office but RTO staff mentioned me that they can only issue the RC book and that too under my name(Pooja Jain), once they get NOC from bank through which loan of the vehicle has been taken(ICICI bank).
Later I went to ICICI bank to get the same but then bank told me that we cannot give you NOC since in loan papers no where it is mentioned my name (Pooja Jain) as wife of Mr. Gautam Jain.
Hence from 7 months I am just roaming from bank to RTO office and from RTO office to Insurance office, but all my efforts are in vain.

Insurance claim amount is around 27 lakhs while on other hand I need to pay around 15 lakhs to bank as a part of loan amount.
Currently there is no earning source for me and I have my 2 kids who are still studying.
Now I have my last hope from Peheredar team, so kindly assist/guide me in this and help me to claim this insurance amount and I would be even obliged to paheredar team if they showcase this case in television so that this type of insurance co. can learn some lesson.
Waiting for your help/reply very eargerly.
User889555
 
Dec 24, 2012

my recant account balance

SIR,
I HAVE PAID MY PREMIUM FOR LIFE INSURANCE FOR CONSECUTIVE 3 YEARS PLAN.CAN YOU HELP ME ABOUT THE INFORMATION REGARDING MY ACCOUNT BALANCE AND LASTLY I HAVE LOSE MY CONTACT NO WHICH I REGISTERED TO YOUR COMPANY, I WANT TO REGISTER A NEW NO TO YOUR COMPANY SO THAT YOU CAN SEND INFORMATION AND I CAN ALSO CONTACT WITH YOU.
MY MAIL IS [email protected]
User878286
 
Dec 6, 2012

my recant account balance

please inform the balance of my policy no 0142483488.
My email address is [email protected]
User845922
 
Oct 17, 2012

my recant account balance

SIR,
I HAVE PAID MY PREMIUM FOR LIFE INSURANCE FOR CONSECUTIVE 3 YEARS PLAN.CAN YOU HELP ME ABOUT THE INFORMATION REGARDING MY ACCOUNT BALANCE AND LASTLY I HAVE LOSE MY CONTACT NO WHICH I REGISTERED TO YOUR COMPANY, I WANT TO REGISTER A NEW NO TO YOUR COMPANY SO THAT YOU CAN SEND INFORMATION AND I CAN ALSO CONTACT WITH YOU.
MY MAIL IS [email protected]
User823739
 
Sep 30, 2012

my recant account balance

i m ic hear how i cheak my bussince detil plz help me [email protected]
User801304
 
Aug 12, 2012

my recant account balance

pls intimate my account balance and status
policy no--0036882016
or mail [email protected]
User789559
 
Jul 26, 2012

my recant account balance

ddddd
User789559
 
Jul 26, 2012

my recant account balance

pls infrom my account balance of my policy no-131719347& send my [email protected]
User518731
 
Jul 30, 2011

my recant account balance

pls inform the balance of my policy no 008935323
User81660
 
Jul 25, 2011

my recant account balance

Dear Mr. Mahee,

We have received your request and someone from our customer service team would get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz
User500333
 
Jul 13, 2011

my recant account balance

User500333
 
Jul 13, 2011

my recant account balance

pls. inform me the balance of my policy No 29708643(new unit gain plus)

please inform as soon as possible...please
User81660
 
May 19, 2011

discrepency

Dear Customer,

May we request you to send us your Policy No. and e-mail-id on [email protected] OR [email protected]

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz
User235014
 
Apr 18, 2011

recovery for the late payment

Dear Customer,

May we request you to send us your complete contact details, Policy No. and e-mail-id on [email protected] OR [email protected]


Regards,
Bajaj Allianz
User235014
 
Dec 4, 2010

Insurance fraud

Dear Ms.Reshma,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to send us your complete details such as Full name, mobile no, Policy/Claim.no, type of policy and the inconvenience you are facing.
Regards,
Bajaj Allianz
User8076
 
Jun 28, 2010

Not recieving policy documents

As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
LIFE INSURANCE
Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
MTNL/BSNL 1800- 233- 7272 Tel (+91 020) 30587888
Tata 1800- 209- 7272 Fax (+91 020) 40111502
Bharti 1800- 103- 7272 Email [email protected]
Reliance ############
GENERAL INSURANCE
Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
Any Landline/Mobile 1800-209-5858 Tel (+91 020) 30305858
MTNL/BSNL 1800-22-5858 Fax (+91 020) 66026667
Bharti 1800-102-5858 Email [email protected]
User8076
 
Jun 8, 2010

my recant account balance

We have sent a hard copy to your mailing address.
RAJEN NONGTHOMBAM Send email
 
Oct 17, 2012

my recant account balance

SIR,
I HAVE PAID MY PREMIUM FOR LIFE INSURANCE FOR CONSECUTIVE 3 YEARS PLAN.CAN YOU HELP ME ABOUT THE INFORMATION REGARDING MY ACCOUNT BALANCE AND LASTLY I HAVE LOSE MY CONTACT NO WHICH I REGISTERED TO YOUR COMPANY, I WANT TO REGISTER A NEW NO TO YOUR COMPANY SO THAT YOU CAN SEND INFORMATION AND I CAN ALSO CONTACT WITH YOU.
MY MAIL IS [email protected]
Manmeet122 Send email
 
Sep 30, 2012

my recant account balance

i m ic hear how i cheak my bussince detil plz help me [email protected]
Yeshuu Send email
 
Aug 12, 2012

my recant account balance

pls intimate my account balance and status
policy no--0036882016
or mail [email protected]
Drdm Send email
 
Jul 29, 2012

Surrender charges

im a lady doctor and these bajaj guys have cheated me.I have bought policy number 0024856525 under new unit gain plan in my name Dr Usha Gupta in 2006 and paid the nesxt three premiums on time of twenty thousand each. now when i want to withdraw and all i have in my policy is 22000 rupees.I dont know what kind of joke these guys are playing on senior citizens.I want to complain strictly against these guys and Kindly guide me how can i recover my lost money..
Prince Kingh Send email
 
Jul 27, 2012

policy to get cancelled

i son of Mr. prashant Kr. Singh is stating continuosly to cancelled bajaj allianz policy but no one is responding for as i am not able to pay the amount please kindly do the needful
Ajit1 Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

my recant account balance

ddddd

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username