Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Auto Finance

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Auto Finance

munendraproy
 
Oct 2, 2017

NECS: TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi team,

Today, I noticed that Rs.117/ has been debited without any authorization from my bank account in Dena bank Account.. Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my bank Ac immediately with proper explanation from your end.I think problem is at your end hence, so many have lodged complaints.

Waiting your earliest and positive response.

Thanks
Munendra
9818962245



Transaction Details
Account Number ############
Transaction Date 28-09-2017
Transaction Amount INR 117.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description NECS: TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE
Kalai Pragasam
 
Aug 31, 2017

Rs.117 has been deducted

HI,

Amount of Rs.117 has been deducted from my account without my knowledge. I request you to look into this issue on priority and refund the amount immediately to my account.

Regards,
Kalai
Vijay Bhaskar Reddy Gotlur
 
Aug 29, 2017

Amount 117 has been deducted from my ICICI bank account.

Hi team,

I noticed that Rs.117 has been auto debited without any authorization from my bank account on the name of BAJAJ FINANCE. I am really surprised, even I don't have any relation with Bajaj finance, I didn't even registered with them and no communication at all, I am not at all holding any Bajaj account, then how can it is possible to auto deduct from my account?

Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my bank account immediately with proper explanation from your end.

28 Aug. 2017 Debit
DECS/TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE/0001363298180

Thanks
Vijay
9866601012
harkaran0000@gmail.com
 
Aug 28, 2017

To revert the deducted amount

117Rs charged from my account.
Hi Team,

I don't even hold an account with Bajaj Finance. And they have deducted Rs.117 from my account. My Bank of Maharashtra account has been charged. How can they do an ECS without my Authorization?
Therefore revert the deducted amount asap. Below are the details:

Email id : harkaran0000@gmail.com

Your unique user id: 32591938
Your password: 270391
Unique Loan Account Number. 4010CD23413770
Mobile- 9910467410
Bank of maharashtra, Pushpanjali Enclave
The consumer forum should help us find a solution for this.

Thank you,
Harkaran singh
harkaran0000@gmail.com
 
Aug 28, 2017

Amount 117 has been deducted from my bank acc.

Rs. 117/- unauthorize debit from my bank of maharastra Account
Rs. 117 unauthorized debit from my Bank account
Hi team,

Today, I noticed that Rs.117 has been debited without any authorization from my bank account in Bank of Maharashtra, Pushpanjali Enclave. Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my bank Ac immediately with proper explanation from your end.I think problem is at your end hence, so many have lodged complaints.


Date of transaction: 28/08/17
loan application no SF36200057
unique user id: 32591938
password: 270391
Amount deducted : Rs. 117
Name: Harkaran Singh
Mobile: 9910467410
email: harkaran0000@gmail.com
dilip.singhd62
 
Jul 5, 2017

UnAuthorized debit of 99Rs

Hello,

Can you explain why the debit has happened when I dont have anything pending with Bajaj Finance. This is the height of debiting the amount without informing the customer. I need proper explanation and the amount need to be credited to my account ASAP.

Name: Dilip Singh (9133537170)
sudhir.bhosale
 
Jul 3, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

Rs. 99 unauthorized debit from my Bank account
Hi team,

Today, I noticed that Rs.99 has been debited without any authorization from my bank account in Syndicate bank.. Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my bank Ac immediately with proper explanation from your end.I think problem is at your end hence, so many have lodged complaints.


NAME- Sudhir. Bhosale
Mobile no- 9371025954.
Hanumant Pimprikar
 
Jun 30, 2017

ECSIDR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCEND-ICICI-0001344504918

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

I do not have any pending EMI with bajaj finance for what purpose this amount deducted.
No prior intimation this is illegal debit.


Regards,
Hanumant Pimprikar
hanumantkp@gmail.com
Mobile. 9673338343
panttushar
 
Jun 30, 2017

Rs 99 Deducted - ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi All,

I too have faced the same problem. Is there a solution for the same..?
Jigisha1973
 
Jun 28, 2017

deduction from my account

Rs.99 has been deducted from my Dena Bank account.

details are as below.

101 25-01-17 NECS: TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE S54628884 DR 99

i do not have any pending loans with Bajaj Finance. What the hell is this? So many complaints. it seems they've deducted Rs99 from so many accounts. Imagine how much money they've made. Can you please explain? i want my money credited back in my account immediately.
nirmalya maitra
 
Jun 2, 2017

DEBIT ECS-TPCF-BF0001334409232

I have find my account, there was some of Rs. 99 have been debited on 31/05.2017.I don't understand why I have charged?I have no pending ECS.So I expect the amount to be refund with proper explanation.

Mob-9831732810


Thanking you.
Nirmalya Maitra
Hitesh daiya
 
May 31, 2017

unauthorized debit from my account

REFUND OF MONEY
ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE- s. 99 DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 31/05/2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? or credit the money in my account. Email id-hiteshjdaiya@gmail.com
Mob no- 9820295459
Karthika Manoharan
 
May 31, 2017

Unauthorized debit of 99 from my account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 31/5/2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged


Thank you,
Karthika. M
lokeshneet
 
May 31, 2017

didn't ask or informed and debit rs 99 from my account.I didn't pending or continue bajaj finance loan how to debit from my account plz get

My self lokesh Bhoyar from Nagpur Maharashtra and I never pending or continue the loan from bajaj finance I have recive da msg on morning debit rs 99 .for TPCF
Why r u debit this amount without informed me.
May I know why charge 4 me?
lokeshbhoyarr@Tamil.com
Mob number 8983790614
coobhes
 
May 13, 2017

Unauthorized debit of 99 from my account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 27 Mar 2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?
Reference # ############
Thank you,
Milan Shah
Tapash Pramanick
 
May 1, 2017

Unauthorized deduction of Rs 99

Hi team,

I noticed in my passbook details that Rs.99 has been debited without any authorization from my bank account. Please let me know why you have debited the amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv and don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be returned with proper explanation from your end. I can see many have lodged the same complaint, so it must be an issue from your side.

Particulars: ECS (TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE)
Date of transaction: 28/04/17
Amount: Rs. 99
Name: Tapash Pramanick
Mobile: 9051301343
Email- tapash.pramanick@gmail.com
santhoshvk
 
Apr 28, 2017

Unauthorized debit of 99 from my account

Hi Bajaj ,

They have deducted Rs.99 unauthorized deduction from my Bank account .
I dont have any running loan or nothing.
Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited the amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.
I wonder why you deducted , please return the same .
If this continues, it won't be long before you lose your customer base.
Date deduction 26th April
I expect the amount to be returned with proper explanation from your end.

I can see many have lodged the same complaint, so it must be an issue from your side.

Particulars: ECS wdl ecs dr-tpcf
Date of transaction: 26/04/17
Amount: Rs. 99
Name: Santhosh v kerur
Mobile: 9900266115
Virendra Pal Singh
 
Apr 27, 2017

Rs. 99/- unauthorize debit from my Syndicate Bank Account

Rs. 99 unauthorized debit from my Bank account
Hi team,

Today, I noticed that Rs.99 has been debited without any authorization from my bank account in Syndicate bank.. Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my bank Ac immediately with proper explanation from your end.I think problem is at your end hence, so many have lodged complaints.


Date of transaction: 27/03/17 Spons. Bank: 1102290002; Item/Seq. 7455918341 : bnfy Ref No.0001313029706
Amount deducted : Rs. 99
Name: Virendra Pal Singh
Mobile: 9968245201
email: drsinghvp@yahoo.com
RChakraborty
 
Apr 18, 2017

Rs. 99 unauthorized debit from my Bank account

Hi team,

Today, I noticed that Rs.99 has been debited without any authorization from my bank account. Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited the amount. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv. I don't have any loans with you.
If this continues, it won't be long before you lose your customer base.
I expect the amount to be returned with proper explanation from your end. I can see many have lodged the same complaint, so it must be an issue from your side.

Particulars: ECS wdl ecs dr-tpcf
Date of transaction: 27/03/17
Amount: Rs. 99
Name: Rina Chakraborty
Mobile: 9051024256
Imranm
 
Mar 27, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

99 cut from my Deutsche Bank
Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?

Ref. ID - DEBIT
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE


Pls. credit it back asap or else I will go to Legal & I do not see a credit on my account by end of the day today.

Email id- magar.naz@gmail.com
Mobil :- 9899492593
kanagala raghu
 
Mar 27, 2017

99 cut from my Bank of Stat bank of Hyderabad

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On March 27, 2017, I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?

Ref. ID - DEBIT
ECSDebitTPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001313022830


Pls. credit it back asap or else I will be sending a lega notice from my lawyer if I do not see a credit on my account by end of the day today.

Email id- kanagala.raghu@gmail.com
Mobil :- 8886993325
nairajeev
 
Mar 26, 2017

Rs 99 Autodebit from my Axis Bank Account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On March 27, 2017, I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?

Ref. ID - ECS/7458509678/0001313035437/TPCF BAJAJ

Pls. credit it back asap or else I will be sending a lega notice from my lawyer if I do not see a credit on my account by end of the day today.

Email id- nairajeev@gmail.com


Regards
Rajeev Nair
RAHEEMMA
 
Mar 14, 2017

Unauthorized debit from my account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is MD ABDUL RAHEEM. I have no loan no purchase with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 20/02/2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
Do let me know for what it is been done ? Email ID mdabdulraheem73@gmail.com

INFO: ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ Finance 0001301624722
meganathajay
 
Mar 6, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account
My name is Meganathan. I have no loan no purchase with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 20/02/2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
Do let me know for what it is been done ? Email ID Ajaymega99@gmail.com

INFO: ECS/0001301661624-98121/TPCF BAJAJ
Vijayalakshmijeganathan
 
Mar 3, 2017

99Rs charged from my account.

Hi Team,

I don't even hold an account with Bajaj Finance. And they have deducted Rs.99 from my account. My Indian Bank account has been charged. How can they do an ECS without my Authorization?
Also, I was sent a message with the following link.
"https://www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/mailer/2016/aug/emi-renewal-emailer-few-days-to-debit-day-01/index.html" I have nothing to do with Bajaj Finserv. But how can someone force a consumer to use an EMI card and charge money if not used.

Email id : vijayalakshmijeganathan@gmail.com

The consumer forum should help us find a solution for this.

Thank you,
Vijayalakshmi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username