Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bajaj auto

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about bajaj auto

Bajaj Avenger
 
Feb 13, 2019

RE : Harrasment by rolta baja

Hi Debarshi,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Avenger United
Debarshi12345
 
Feb 3, 2019

Harrasment by rolta baja

I buy avanger 220 street on 30 dec 2018 and went for my first servicing at rolta bajaj madhaymgram. My bike was having some issue mainly in self start. There were some minor issues to. I prebooked the slot for sevicing and went to the shwroom on 2nd jan by 11 am. After creating the job sheet thay took the bike.the bike was finally given me deliver after 7.5 hour at 7.30. However none of the service work was done apart from washing. None of the issue was resolved. Its really pathetic experience while some ome make fun of your valuable time. Please take and appropiate action against such things
Bajaj V
 
May 29, 2018

RE : bike V-15

Hi Darshana,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Bajaj V
darshana70
 
May 28, 2018

bike V-15

I bought Bajaj V-15 in the month of May 2016. but am sorry to state that I am not satisfied with the services. Earlier also I had complained about the Sub-standard material being used,thus creating bad reputation of your company.Within six months the front tyre had to b e replaced & soon after the back tyre had to be replaced

I am very upset & am wanting to sell the bike
Saptarshi Dutta 86
 
Feb 8, 2018

Battery not working

I bought a Motorcycle on 27th December '17 but still battery not functioning well as I have already given bike servicing for 2 times still it not has been resolved kindly look into.


Regards ,

Saptarshi Dutta
Mob : 7003542623.
Kolkata - 700102.
Suresh Kumar
 
Nov 21, 2017

Reason for debit my account

Amount Rs 117 debited from my account with narration "TO TRANSFER P17348856733 tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO" on 24-10-2017
Bajaj V
 
Oct 4, 2017

RE : Very Bad Free Service

Hi Palash,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Bajaj V
PalashGhosh
 
Oct 3, 2017

Very Bad Free Service

I had bought Bajaj V15 on 18.08.2017. From this date bike has been running good. Problem Started after First Servicing Bike's Battery Damaged. Due to lake of Care by those servicing Boys. Battery Damaged. Bike not able to start through Self Start Button.

Service Provider Saying This is the problem of Exside Battery Company. Not them. They taken that Battery for 15 days . My Bike is now useless to use.
I am suffering a lot for this.

Because of free service they do not have nay care for this Bike.


This is free service. I do not know
Aravinda Rao V
 
Apr 2, 2014

Worst Customer Service Ever

I have experienced the worst customer service ever today after giving my Pulsar 220FI for servicing in Rolta Bajaj service center(M/s Rolta Credit Pvt.Ltd)Kolkata,VIP Road. I went to your Bajaj Service center for general checkup and service of my bike Pulser 220 bearing no. KA 01 EQ 7155. I gave my bike for servicing at 11.00AM .The delivery time was said at 04:00PM.But when I reached there at 05:30 PM the servicing was still half way done.I asked the reason for the delay and no one is responding. Then the Workshop Manager Mr.Chittaranjan Kumar came in and shouted at the mechanic in Bengali (I Could not understand what they spoke).They have charged 2828 and gave me the bike incompletely serviced.When I explained the same to the manager he says "What I can do sir" I don't understand why he is sitting there if he does not know how to deal.After 7.00 they completed the servicing and gave the bike to me without even doing water wash completely. In the morning before handing over the bike I told them to charge the battery as there is a problem with auto start. To My shock they have not even charged the battery and have no answer for it. When I asked Chittaranjan Kumar "How would a customer come back if you provide this kind of service."He just sits in his place in a relaxed way and said "What can I do if you don't come back again."I Really doubt the credibility of the mechanics.They have charged 2828 and did basic servicing as a local service center. I was charged 500 for Ball Racer Change which is a separate charge for opening the Handle part apart from general servicing. Bajaj Auto should directly handle such issues as any product needs good after sale support. I am really unhappy with the rude behaviour of the staff and the highly costly charges that do not commensurate with the service provided.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username