Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bajaj finance

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about bajaj finance

Abhiram Chakrabarti
 
Apr 24, 2019

Unauthorised withdrawal of money by ECS by Bajaj Finance from my UBI savings account

Dear Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that inspite of not having any business relationship with Bajaj Finance, they have fraudulently withdrawn Rs 117 by ECS from my UBI account without my ECS mandate. I am posting the concerned SMS for your consideration.
Your UBI AC XX7576 is debited by Rs 117.0 on 23-04-2019 12:53:13.Clear AC Bal Rs 7818.79. Disputed TXN Reporting - goo.gl/4G2wW3 .Info: CPH/TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE/
Hope I get a positive response from your end. Please inform me regarding this through my email ID - [email protected]
Dr Abhiram Chakrabarti
National Medical College Kolkata 14
NNeogi
 
May 29, 2018

get extra ECS amount

when I purchased product I couldn't sign or request for any insurance but when EMI started they add insurance amount extra Rs. 837.
PULAKRAJA
 
Apr 17, 2017

Unauthorized money deducted from my account

Please refund my Rs 1094 unauthorized deduction amount from my axis Bank saving account at the earliest. I have no pending loans in bajaj finance. How can you do ecs transaction from my account illegally? Should I go to consumer forum? It's fraud!!!
The ecs detail:
Hello! Your a/c no 32493687 has been debited by Rs 1094 on 2017-04-17. The a/c balance is Rs ****.Info: ECS/7762969273/0001322003021/TPCF BAJAJ.
Kindly refund the amount fast.
Regards
PULAK MUKHERJEE
Debajyoti Chakravarti
 
Feb 20, 2017

Unauthorised deduction from my Bank Account by Bajaj Finance

Dear NCCF,

I, Debajyoti Chakravarti, writing on behalf of my mother who is the rightful holder of the Bajaj Finance card, would like to inform you that there has been an unauthorised and unsolicited deduction of Rs. 99 from my bank account by Bajaj Finance even though neither my mother nor I had any transaction with them. Few days back my mother received a couple of SMS-es from Bajaj Finance that because of non-usage of the card Rs.99 would be deducted. But this is absolutely preposterous. How could they deduct any amount because of non-usage of the card? Besides, there was no term or condition when they provided this card to my mother which was done quite forcefully when my father took the Bajaj Finance card for his own usage.The unauthorised amount of Rs.99 was deducted on 20-02-2017 as "DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE 0001301624 ".I can't understand how non-usage of the card could be a reason for deduction of this amount when there was no such condition. I want to be refunded fully by the Bajaj Finance after an explanation for the above.

Furthermore, if I am not refunded of my Rs.99 immediately into my bank account by the Bajaj Finance, I would be compelled to take necessary legal steps in the appropriate forum, which please note.


My email id is [email protected]
Krishna Kumar
 
Feb 1, 2017

per-approved loan of (PSBL

Hi,

I have got a call for you sale team that you have got a per-approved loan of (PSBL) 6 lakhs and they said min documents and I have applied for it and ref no.13213544691 but now it has more then 1 month I have no got any details about I have sent mail to [email protected] they have sent me a sale manger number he is also not giving as the proper details and now they are saying that I have some problem in my profile. let me ask you one thing after seeing my profile you giving us Per-approved loan Right? I have never missed an EMI all my side is good and even they did not collect the document from me. Please let me know about this. And I have took many loan from bajaj but this is the First time I am facing this.

Thanks
Krishna Kumar
9840709355
Dipankar2607
 
Jan 18, 2017

Frequent phone call for loan offer

My mobile number is 9874212123. I'm getting frequently calls from Bajaj Finance regarding various loans. On a daily basis IVR calls from Bajaj Finance are coming. This is very disturbing and irritating as it several times a day, that too during office hours.
I have block nearly 28 numbers but still am getting calls.
Requesting authorities of Bajaj Finance to instruct concerned persons to stop calling on this number orelse I will be force to report this at consumer court.
SATI B
 
Oct 14, 2016

ECS Debit on TPCF

Sirs,
I find that My Bank account at Corporation Bank is debited with 2 nos. of ECS of Rs. 1000 and Rs 1809 since September 2016. I do not have any Loan with Bajaj Finance and has never signed National ECS form for Bajaj Finance. Hence I do not know how this debit is done.
Please let me know the detail and immediately stop further debit and reimburse the amout of Rs. 5618 debited so far.
Please treat this as urgent and important.
Regards,
Satinath Banerjee
Mob No. +919831484616.
sachidananthan
 
Jan 12, 2015

PAN No Required

Dear Sir
we have taken PSBL Loan from bajaj finserv ref no.403PSB03087537 name SGI Automotive Pvt Ltd and we have paid monthly above 5000 interest. our side we have paid interest TDS on income tax.please send your pan no to my mail id [email protected]

Thanks
regards
sachidananthan
PARTHA SARATHI GUPTA
 
Jul 6, 2013

LOAN REJECTED

DEAR SIR,
I had taken a sony home theatre and ecs of finance ended on 5th july 2013. checking of the balance at bank showing the ECS amount cleared but statement is showing ECS/part in cleared. Last couple of days ago one exceutive sms me and also talked with me that a/c no 4100CD00350161 has got an approved of loan Rs 23000/.They have taken al the documents from me and assured me that I will get a loan within two to three days. after submitting the documents credit manager of kolkata branch ring up me and ask me that if I being a private tutor then why mobile ringtome of mine is aromantic song? He also claimed that none of my resident can identyfied me. So my loan would be rejected. Now my question is @if I took loan then why should I inform to my neighbours? b.If I being the defaulter then company will take action against me not the neighbours will back the money to the company.?Then after all these why the finance company harassed a cilent when they cannot provide loan.
CREDIT MANAGER KOLKATA : 03330213364
LOAN A/C NO 4100CD00358161
LOAN APPLICATION NO 161318
User631220
 
Oct 29, 2012

1) insurance related documents not received

Dear Subhanjan,

We would like to inform you that we will require 4-5 days to provide the insurance certificate.

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User631220
 
Oct 25, 2012

1) insurance related documents not received

Dear Subhanjan,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number.

We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours.

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [email protected] mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User290753
 
Jan 14, 2011

Two Wheeler Loan

Two Wheeler Loan
I am SYED TANVEER, address- SYED TANVEER SYED ZAHEERUDDIN JUNA FAIL KHAMGAON Dict . BULDHANA . MAHARASHTARA, . I had a two wheeler loan with bajaj finance 24 months ago. My loan is closed and i got my noc also but they are not update my payment in cibil. All emis and other charges are cleared. Now i want to take auto loan but i am faceing big problem. So please some help about that matter and If possible tell bajaj finance to update my RC BOOK.
User849998
 
Oct 23, 2012

1) insurance related documents not received

I have purchased one AC from Great Eastern Trading Com. Behala Kolkata. on August 2012 in finance from bajaj finance. The Amount is Rs. 19800, & I down payment Rs.6600. They confirmed EMI 1650 for 8 months.But one message was received of Rs1999. One insurance was done by the bajaj through phone, & they committed to sent the insurance details by post. While confirming my address it was found that my address was wrongly recorded at their ends. They confirm me that they have rectified my address. But today while I checking my profile I found that they have not rectified my address. And till now I didn't received insurance related documents though I have to pay the EMI of Rs.1999.
Name : Subhanjan Basu
Address : 429, Bachar Para, Road No. 2
Thakurpukur, Kolkata-700063
Cont. 9007767501
Customer ID 6162302
Insurance Loan A/c No. 410BAL00326555
User741698
 
May 20, 2012

EXCESS EMI CHARGED FOR LAST 10 MONTHS

DEAR SIR,
I had puchased one AMSUNG LCD TV on 22nd May 2011 from M/S GREAT EASTERN APPLIANCES and finance made by M/S BAJAJ FINANCE LTD, KOLKATA. EMI per month already scheduled on Rs 745 *12 months, vide challan no 0357 dated 22/05/2011 through Punjab National Bank ECS facility A/C No ################ savings account holder name Mr Partha Sarathi Roychowdhury. But It was surprised me that month after month Bajaj Finance deducted Rs 886 through ECS fom my savings bankk account. In the month of Feb 2012 due to Bajaj Finance server problem my EMI had not deducted and collection person came at my residence and collected the payment Rs 745 from my wife. For your information due to faulty charged EMI through my savings bank at I had already paid Rs 1269 excess as on date. Inspite of that Bajaj Finance force me to pay May 2012 EMI Rs 745.00. I will be highly obliged if you will kindly resolve the issue as earliest and take necessary steps against Bajaj Finance Ltd, Kolkata. Further for your information that collection deparment of Bajaj Finance already started disturbing my 65 yr age old mother and 70yr age old father by continuous harrasing through phone calls from their Kolkata office.

Regards,
Partha Sarathi Roychowdhury
Kolkata
User697057
 
Mar 21, 2012

i want cancel my health insurance which is include in my cd loand

Dear Sir,
Reference to my telephonic discussion from No-30213300(Kolkata) to 9883833311 yesterday(20-03-12) at 6 P.M ,please note that i decline from getting health insure with Bajaj Alianz .
This is being regard to my purchase of LG Refrigerator from Alap Electronics on
18-03-12 CD Loan request ID -SF5240005 .

Please recall that the phone call that i received from 30213300 number at 24 park street
magma house,Anuj chember 4th floor,kol-16 , was inaudible and i could understand that
i was being question only in regard to my purchase of the articles mention above .












Thanks & Regards
Sanjoy Debnath
Sonarpur Kamrabad Netaji Pally
Kol-700150
State-Westbengal
Mobile-9883833311
User382821
 
Apr 5, 2011

Mistake in data base

I had taken a loan for LG split ac for which I had to pay an EMI of Rs1825 per month with loan account of 4100CD00075998. My profile is being replaced by Goutam Mukherjee who has taken a personal computer loan of loan account number410049435.His EMI's are pending and so I am getting calls from Bajaj Finance.The profile has his name but my mobile number and my email id.I have visited the Park street office and had talk with number of executives with no real solution.Clearly, for some irresponsible mistakes from their side,I have to face the trouble.Kindly look into the matter and offer a quick solution.
MAYUKH MUKHERJEE
(9804349689)
User290484
 
Jan 14, 2011

Two Wheeler Loan

I am arindam das, dob 07071981, address- a19/11/1 subhash marg behala air port road kolkata 700060, PAN NO- AOGPD2198Q. I had a two wheeler loan with bajaj finance 18 months ago. My loan is closed and i got my noc also but they are not update my payment in cibil. All emis and other charges are cleared. Now i want to take auto loan but i am faceing big problem. So please some help about that matter and If possible tell bajaj finance to update my payment.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username