Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bajaj finance

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about bajaj finance

[email protected]
 
Jul 11, 2019

Amount 13300

dear sir.

greetings !

मेरा एसबीआई अकाउंट से ₹13300 अक्टूबर 2018 में फ्रॉड हो गया था वह कंप्लेंट थाना शकरपुर में किया और डीसीपी ऑफिस में भी लिख आया था । अभी तक मेरा कोई कार्रवाई नहीं हुआ ना ही मेरा पैसा वापस आया कृपया कार्रवाई की जाए । धन्यवाद

प्रेषक प्रमोद 11/7/2019
Priyanka247
 
Sep 13, 2018

No loan taken still messages for the payment

My name is Priyanka Srivastava I have not taken any loan from Bajaj Finance whereas I have been receiving mails and messages from them for the payment of loan against the loan Id 401BAL00050696 for the amount 125694 INR. On complaining to [email protected] they assured and replied that the data has been corrected and I don't owe any loan from Bajaj Finance now from last few weeks I have again started receiving the threatening calls and smses from Bajaj Finance for the payment of loan against the same loan id.

Kindly take an instant action against them

Don't know what is balic premium CD loan against which I am receiving calls I have never taken such loan.

No loan taken still messages for the payment No loan taken still messages for the payment No loan taken still messages for the payment

rhythm.waskar
 
Nov 4, 2015

not my application for Loan

My name is Rhythm Waskar I got a call from Bajaj Finance recovery Agent saying that i have pending amount for the loan i took from Bajaj Finance. but I never took any loan from Bajaj Finance the agent said that there is a loan which I took to purchase a sony expiria phone. I have never in my life purchased any Sony phone nor applied for any loan from Bajaj Finance. the agent came at my home and helped me with the details of the loan. I informed him that i had lost my Documents recently and i have filed a FIR regarding the same, The agent Took the FIR copy along with Rs.200 and said that they will investigate it since then i dint received any call from them. i thought that it is sorted hence no one is calling me regarding the loan. but its reflecting in my CIBIL. It seems that there was no action taken against it. the loan Number is 402SCE07740758 and its a consumer loan.

Please check the following and help me with the same

thanks
rhythmwaskar
rhythm.waskar
 
Nov 4, 2015

not my application for Loan

I got a call from Bajaj Finance recovery Agent saying that i have pending amount for the loan i took from Bajaj Finance. but I never took any loan from Bajaj Finance the agent said that there is a loan which I took to purchase a sony expiria phone. I have never in my life purchased any Sony phone nor applied for any loan from Bajaj Finance. the agent came at my home and helped me with the details of the loan. I informed him that i had lost my Documents recently and i have filed a FIR regarding the same, The agent Took the FIR copy along with Rs.200 and said that they will investigate it since then i dint received any call from them. i thought that it is sorted hence no one is calling me regarding the loan. but its reflecting in my CIBIL. It seems that there was no action taken against it. the loan Number is 402SCE07740758 and its a consumer loan.
skimtiyaz
 
Apr 12, 2015

bajajalianz helth

Im sk imtiyaz Ahmed my policy no OG -15-1000-############ hamara policy cancel kar diya gaya hai but mere account se 2029 rupe debit huwa jo hame return kar dijiye
User325268
 
Feb 14, 2011

Loan Recovery inappropriate

Hi Ankur,

I am Santanu from Wipro Technologies at Chennai. Bajaj Finserv is the worst organization that you can ever think off. There is no word called - Settlement in their dictionary. I have just settled a huge outstanding last week where the fault was not mine and it has been admitted by senior bajaj manager back in 2007. Still I ended up settling a huge amount which is eventually three times of the amount that I took finance for from bajaj.

Since your case is very fresh and provided you have all relevant proof's on your hand reflecting that you are over charged, then I would suggest you to go to consumer forum and if you need any help please feel free to call me on my number +91 99620 55414 as I have all the relevant information on consumer forum. I certainly do not want to spare Bajaj Finserv for their unethical business across the country.

Thanks!!
Santanu Mukherjee
User869202
 
Nov 23, 2012

Wrong information to CIBIL

Hello,

My Loan Account no with Bajaj Finance is 401224798 and also note that I am chasing them since August 2011, but they never replied my mail or call and very time they said your requested has been generated but no response. Therefore, I filed the dispute resolution form at CIBIL but no response from from CIBIL.

Here is my dispute with Bajaj Finance:

I had applied for a Bike laon from Bajaj Finance in 2008. I had already given all the 36 installment cheques to Bajaj office, but meanwhile I had changed my bank account from ICICI to SBI and also updated the same, along with fresh SBI cheques, to Bajaj office through payment of swapping charge of Rs. 500 (vide ack no 45091 dated 16-01-2009). The installment which was bounced due to swapping was also paid in cash for Rs. 1,814 on 28-01-2009 (vide ack no AF10139712 & book no 15589).

Further, in March 2011, I got a call from Bajaj office that there is pending of around Rs. 5,000 against that bounced cheque of Rs. 1,814. I argued with them that how come it possible & what the mess is it so they advised me to come at Bajaj Finance office to resolve the issue. Therefore, I visited there and found that there was a mistake in Bajaj records and they assured me to correct that mistake and thereafter 1-2 weeks, I again got a call that now the record is updated and now the amount payable is Rs. 300 towards bouncing charged. It was paid by me on 01-03-2011 (vide ack no AF14930022 & book no 214397) against Jan 2009 bouncing.

I had never delayed any installment of my loan because all the cheques are lying with Bajaj office and in that case if there would be any delay then it is mistake from Bajaj part and also my bank account was also in good position so this can’t be issue for this case.

Because of above, Bajaj reported negative report to CIBIL which is not my fault. Fault is on part of Bajaj and he reported negative for me..how can anyone do that?

Therefore I requested them to further update your record (if there is any discrepancy) and asked them to send the updated records to CIBIL against loan account no 401224798 due to Pending Balance Amount Shown Rs.9,106/- .

But till date the situation is same. No updation of records and accordingly not reported correct picture to CIBIL and to me.

Hope for a positive & timely action from your side
prashantt
 
Jun 10, 2012

deduction of EMI'S thrice in month of june 2012

i had purchased LG LED TV, LG SPLIT AC and a personal from bajaj finance but in the month of june2012 EMI'S for Rs 4820.1449and 2865 thrice deducted from my savings account sbi.PLease clarify the reasons immediately. I am your very old customer for the last ten years and this thing never happened before.Kindly clarify immediately within 24hrs . My Email id is [email protected] and my mobile no is 9935538109. MY PERSONAL LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS
4570PL0015627



PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA N-30 MIG AVAS VIKAS YOJNO NO 1 KESHAVPURAM KALYANPUR KANPUR 208019
User735321
 
May 11, 2012

Fraud mails from Bajaj Finance

Hi,

I am getting repeated mails from bajaj finance for emi payment of some loan however i have not taken any loan and do not owe any EMI. I have replied to their mail at [email protected] several times that i have not taken any loan from bajaj finance however even after several mails i have not received any reply from their end and they are keep on sending the same mail to pay EMI. I have also escalated the issue to their [email protected] but even after 5 days did not receive any revert from them. this kind unprofessional behavior is not expected from the company like Bajaj Finance.

As per them customer id: 3714411

Please if anyone can help me in this regard and revert at the earliest.


Thanks
Priyanka
User494556
 
Jul 7, 2011

Call for payment of durable which I never bought

Sir,

Last year, I have purchased AC in Mayur Vihar financed by Bajaj Finance. I have made all the payments to them through checks and everything is clear. I have made these payment through checks.


Now these people are making calls for the payment of Refrigerator, CD Player, Washing Machine. They are arguing that I have made these durable in 2007, while in 2007 I was working in Chandigarh. On the current address as well as in Delhi I came in 2009.

These people are very harsh on phone and even abusing on phone. They are asking me to pay for the durable which I never purchased.

Please help me. I am very upset because of these calls.


Thanks&Regards
Manoj
User75106
 
Jul 6, 2010

Loan Recovery inappropriate

Hi,

My Name is Ankur Gurha and i am en employee working with WIPRO Limited. I purchased 2 AC's in April 2009 and got it financed from Bajaj Finance. My Laon Account number was 2062691451 and the EMI which i use to pay was Rs. 2756. I have paid all the EMI's on regular basis and there has never been a single ECS bounce from my account. MY EMI's got over in January 2010. After which, i am getting calls from Bajaj Finance that there is still an EMI of Rs. 1308 pending from my end. However, there is no such record im my statement. Now i am continuosly receiving calls from Bajaj Finance forcing me to pay the EMI or they will take legal actions. It has been a harassment to me and i am not getting a clarification for it. Request you to kindly help me in getting this issue resolve.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username