Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

argeraju
 
Nov 15, 2017

High bounce charges for flexi loan

I have taken the bajaj flexi loan, for that i forgot to maintain the balance in my account due to that bajaj finserv charged Rs 1200 as bounce charges. No bank can charge this much of amount. At the time of taking loan nobody communicated to me regarding bounce charges. I want file a case against them because nowhere they have mentioned regarding that. Other banks are charging only 500 rs. but this bank is charging very high amount for bounce. Can you please provide the solution for this.

Bajaj Finserv is charging 1200 Rs for flexi loan account .at the time of taking loan nobody informed to me regarding this. but they are charging very high amount for bouncing. This is my humble request to take the appropriate action on them.
guna_bhanu
 
Nov 2, 2017

Misuse of customer trust on Bajaj finance

Hi Team,

I have taken 3 lakh rupees personal loan for 2 years tenure. One of your colleague has been promised me to provide some benefits and other gift voucher as well. But I haven't received anything till now. Almost 2 months completed no reply received from him and he is ignoring my calls and mails. Can you please take an action against him.

Almost 7500 rupees I lost. I have other bank option to take loan but I trusted him.

His name is Sunil
Employee mail Id: msunilkumar.kumar@bizsupportad.com
Mobile number: 7032220255
rajeshsony
 
Oct 27, 2017

card requrment

i want bajaj card new
sanjeev_e
 
Oct 23, 2017

Part Payment not adjusted and Principal amount is not updated

Hi,

I have availed a personal loan of amount Rs. 7, 25, 219/-(This includes the insurance amount of 25k) from Bajaj Finserv with loan account no. 400SOL21016650

I have done the part payment of Rs. 3, 68, 027 when the outstanding principal was Rs. 5, 68, 027 on 17th September, 2017.

On 18th September, 2017 they have confirmed on the receipt of this amount and asked whether I want to reduce the tenure or EMI, for which I asked them to reduce the EMI.

From there the torture started for me. They will show this amount as received, but still they show the Old Principal outstanding value and even they have deducted the full EMI of Rs. 16, 875/- on 2nd October, 2017.

I've been chasing them for the last one month, but they are not updating the principal amount and EMIs. And every time I call they either say

1. It will take another 4-5 working days/2 working days/24 hours (Or)
2. They have back-end issues with the IT team (Or)
3. They will take it as top priority request

But simply, they will close this request as resolved and they never bother about it afterwards. Again I have to start explaining this entire story to the customer representative.

Is this the way process should be? This is a big amount for me, but they took it as very lightly and their response is worst.

I request everybody here not to choose this stupid idiotic lending company which doesn't have proper process and they don't know how to deal with the people.

Their grievance addressing mechanism is of no use and even the customer experience head won't give proper response. I request the authorities to ban such companies who are sucking the money from the people like me.
rohan1997
 
Oct 11, 2017

unblock my emi card

unblock my bajaj EMI card
my name is shyam singh
hi sir am requesting you to unblock my bajaj emi card soon i would like to continue the service of yours, am going to buy a new mobile from bajaj emi card so kindly unblock my emi card today card no is:############-1758 and my CUSTID is : 28795993 my registered mobile number is 9999151576. thank you
sanjeev_e
 
Oct 3, 2017

Part payment

Hi,

I have availed personal loan from Bajaj Finserv in April, 2016.

Below are the loan details.

Loan Account No: 400SOL21016650
Total Loan Amount Rs.7,25,219/-
Total Amount Repaid Rs.2,86,875/-
Principal Outstanding Rs.5,68,027/-
EMI Amount Rs.16,875

With the part payment option, I've paid Rs. 3, 68, 027 and asked them to reduce the EMI keeping the same tenure. I did this payment on 17th September, 2017.

Till date there is no proper response from them on this and this amount is not deducted in the principal outstanding. Also, there is no change in the EMI and today i.e. on 3rd October, 2017 the same EMI i.e. Rs. 16, 875/- got deducted from my account. I don't know how they will adjust this amount now.

I don't know whom to complain on this and their grievance addressing mechanism is too worst. I suggest no one to choose Bajaj Finserv as an option for loans as it is the worst company in the banking sector.

If they have some common sense, at least they should try to solve this problem now. Shameless people.

Regards,
Sanjeev.
Bhaskar_Siddanathi
 
Sep 29, 2017

emi card not dispatched

My name is Bhaskararao and my loan Account no : 400DPF37185902

I wouldn't received EMI card it's been already 7 months. While taking the loan they said that card will dispatched in 3 months. Without any call or visit i got a sms that card has been returned to the nearest kukatpally branch hyderabad. As i was busy with my profession because of that i ignored to take the card from branch. Why because if we need to visit the branch it would take at least 4 to 5 hour to process any kind of request. That was one of the worst service i never seen.

Until know i never missed any EMI payment. As i told your executive at the time of purchase that my salary date was 08th to 10th of every month but still they mentioned my payment date in between 01st to 05th of every month. But still i never missed the payment. I make payments using my other banking resources.

I contacted customer care regarding EMI card why they have suspended and also visited your local branch couple of times but a very disappointed behavior from your staff. I really wondering that while taking a loan every thing happens in fraction of seconds but coming to service orientation there is no proper communication.

Bajaj is not only the resource for me i have my personal and salaried banking's financials, enough credit card limits, and other resources like capital first etc., if i wanna purchase anything. Do you guy's think that you people are serving at free of cost. That was such a bull shit. Bajaj will include there interest amount in the product amount and shows that they are providing 0% interest. Which is a big fraud thing. I am writing this query very very patiently to explain every thing how much i suffered about your f****ing EMI card. Know i don't require your card refund the amount which i have paid for EMI card and also i wanna foreclose your loan account. I will pay total EMI's in a single shot i don't require your services at all.

What the hell you guy's are thinking. After paying the EMI's perfectly if you guy's say that you will block the card that because of missing EMI payment. Show me one missed or pending EMI in the statement. If your system is not updated that's your fault not mine. I already paid july months EMI before the lapse date. So don't send such a shit mails to me. If you don't want to send the EMI card let it be deduct the amount which i have paid for that.

I need a proper conversation on this with the concerned team otherwise i will proceed legally under IPC Sections 420 and 499 as per your mail and documentation commitment.

Contact: 9703312117

emi card not dispatched

lakshmanaperumal.e
 
Sep 25, 2017

EMI CARD UNBLOCK

NAME - LAKSHMANAPERUMAL
EMI CARD NO - ################
ID - 25560093
MOB NO - 9443554409


REQUEST FOR UNBLOCK MY BAJAJ EMI CARD
lakshmanaperumal.e
 
Sep 25, 2017

UNBLOCK MY EMI CARD

MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED, I REQUEST TO UNBLOCK THE CARD

NAME - E.LAKSHMANAPERUMAL
CARD NO - ################
XPERIA ID - 25560093
MOBILE NO - 9443554409
BKuM
 
Sep 9, 2017

Illegally deduction of INR117 from my account

I have been noticed that, INR 117 has been debited to my Citibank saving A/C on 24th Aug'17 without any intimation. I have nothing pending with Bajaj Finserv and neither any loans. I have also went to the local office of Bajaj Finserv, asking for the reasons and they suggested me to submit a bank statement as well as a written application. Accordingly I have followed the instructions but still I didn't get any response from your side.

Please let me know why you have debited the amount and refund my amount immediately.

please reply to my email ID - binit19mondal@gmail.com
anitadhore
 
Aug 28, 2017

Missing Bajaj EMI CARD

I have lost my Bajaj Finserv EMI card , with limit of 33000 .
Please suggest how to get duplicate EMI card.

Registered Mobile Number is 9930506524
Revanv.gangamatha
 
Aug 12, 2017

Lost My EMi Card

I have lost my Bajaj Finserv EMI card , with limit of 45000 .
Please suggest how to get duplicate EMI card.

Registered Mobile Number is 9535766541.
SURESH KAMEGADOSS
 
Aug 7, 2017

UNBLOCK MY EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,


My Name is SURESH KARMEGADOSS .My card number is############ 9769 which is blocked please unblocked my card as soon as
imran bhesaniya
 
Jun 29, 2017

UNBLOCK EMI CARD

Hi sir/madam,
My Emi Card Is Block Please Reactive My Emi Card As soon as possible


Thanks & Regards
Imran Ishak Bhesaniya
Cust-id 25765067
Mobi No 9737633837
girishgiri266
 
May 24, 2017

UN BLOCK MY CARD

SIR. MY NAME IS BALLI RAVI MY CARD IS BLACKED SO PLZ UNBLOCK MY CARD I PUCHASE 1 PRODUCT VERRY URJENT MY CARD NUMBER IS ############ 9491 MY ID NUMBER 21341587 VERRY URJENT SIR PLZ........
Ishwar kumar rana
 
Apr 27, 2017

unblock my card

sir
I am iswar kumart rana
please unbloick my EMI card please purchase some goods urgently
my card no-################
experia ID-3552093
Pravinbhai1952
 
Apr 19, 2017

LOSS OF MY EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my EMI card,my registered mobile no: 9909699939

I am having limit of 158000, expiry date is 12p April 2023.Please contact and help. Now i am planned to buy mobile phone & Laptop.

Please help and do the need full.

MY CURRENT ADDRESS:
307,mahalaxmi complex harni vadodara-390022
pallabdutta
 
Apr 9, 2017

CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

As per your massage dated 15/03/2017, i have not received RBL Super Card by Speed Post.

You have provided Ref. No. as below.

SPD EH710398878IN

Kindly provide the status of card.

Regards

Pallab Dutta
9860091885
Sumeet8275
 
Apr 1, 2017

To unblock emi card

Please unblock my emi card.i want to purchase some goods.
Emi card no:- ################
Name:- vaishali kishor shirsath
mamtamattoo
 
Mar 16, 2017

UNBLOCK CARD

my name is MAMTA my card is blocked . so please unblock my card as soon as possible . my card number is ################. i want to purchase some goods
mobile no. 9988409632

thanks
nelson2207
 
Mar 11, 2017

my card is suspended

my card is suspended please activate my card again
card no: ################
mob no:9514465681
Senthivdm
 
Mar 3, 2017

LOST MY BAJAJ FIN EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my EMI card,my registered mobile no: 9789096767

I am having limit of 158000, expiry date is 09 Jun 2024.Please contact and help. Now i am planned to buy mobile phone & Laptop.

Please help and do the need full.

MY OLD ADDRESS:
NO.38/40, IIND FLOOR, NORTH BOAG ROAD, T.NAGAR, CHENNAI - 600 017.
MY CURRENT ADDRESS:
NO.6, ANNA NAGAR, VEDANATHAM VILLAGE & POST, KILPENNATHUR TALUK, TIRUVANNAMALAI - 606611.
Premalatha Arumugam
 
Mar 3, 2017

To unblock my emi card

Dear sir,
I am premelatha. P, my card was blocked by me due to loss of Emi card. So kindly request to unblock my emi card.
Emi card no:################
Experia user id:21351736
Phone no:9600063943
sriuma143
 
Mar 3, 2017

DOUBLE INTEREST ON PERSONAL LOAN

my concern is regarding a personal loan which I took from Bajaj Finserv/ Bajaj Finance in the month & year of July, 2016 of INR. 3,05,000 (actual I was approved a personal of 3,24,000) but they have deducted around 19,000 rupees for insurance and commission purpose. They told that the interest for the loan is 12.46% but they charged 21% and for that I have those documents for the reference.

Sir, till now I have paid 6 EMI's of INR 8,765 per month and if I asked for a closure (to close this Personal loan) they asked me to pay INR.3,22,000 even though I have paid INR 52,590 till now. I am very confused, frustrated and fed up with these fraudulent people.

Sir, I work in a call center (BPO) and that too in complete night shifts and suffering with diabetes, BP and cataract problem in two eyes. My mother is suffering with elephantiasis since my childhood and I have four sisters younger than me and all were married. Each and everytime all my brother in laws troubled me a lot and still troubling.

Sir, please help me to sort out this issue and I humbly request you to take a very serious action against these fraudulent / cheaters in the market so that they should not cheat or fraud any innocent people hereafter.
Fîńśhï Fîñź
 
Feb 28, 2017

TO UNBLOCK MY EMI CARD

Mam/sir:
My emi card is blocked...please unbolck my card ....i have to continue ur service......my emi card no is ############ 9130... My experia id is 20936392196....my registred mobile number is 9361485868.....
thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username