Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv /LOAN

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv /LOAN

R. Hurley
 
Feb 12, 2019

unlock emi card

Dear sir, I Mr. Ralston Hurley mobile no.9775249210,is an exsisting customer with no bad loan record upto date,please do let me know to why and what is the reasons for my card being blocked,and if so, what ever may be the reasons ,please unlock my card has i am unable to purchase any products through Bajajfinserve.Thank you.
priya_nka
 
Jun 8, 2017

misbehavior &harassment

I had applied to Bajaj, for availing credit facilities reference above application no., same was rejected by Bajaj Finserve, basis which I had asked Bajaj's representative to return my Documents & PDC/UDC he has already collected. Post rejection he started misbehaving, swearing, upon asking him to not do so, he started harassing and black mailing about the documents already in his possession.

Hopeless service

Request help

Location Nagpur Maharashtra
sandeep Kumar Gupta panipat
 
Dec 14, 2016

Charging Loan Closure Charges by illegal way

Dear Sir/Madam,

We took two loans from the Bajaj Finserve company on the name of Sandeep Gupta and Ajay Gupta vied Loan account no :- 517CSL01407217,517CSL03028205 dated 31/Dec/2013 and 29/may 2014 respectively.

We want to close both the loan so we apply to Bajaj Finserve company kindly make the fore closer letter of both the loans without foreclose charges and we will deposit the balance principal amount.


Because when we took the loan on 31 Dec 2013 and 29 May 2014 it is clearly told by Bajaj Finserve Company executive that there is no Foreclosure charge will be applicable at any time you can close your account without any fee after deposit your balance principle amount.


Bajaj Finserve apply the foreclosure charges policy after Feb 2016 but my loan disbursal date is 31 Dec 2013 and 29 May 2014.

But Bajaj Finserve issue the foreclosure letter after apply the 4% + service tax to us.

We inform this matter to Bajaj Finserve Panipat Office from where we took the loan. Then Mr. Rupesh (Bajaj Finserve Loan Dept Executive) told us that I cannot do anything in this matter if you have any complaint then mail to the Bajaj We care (Customer Care Centre)

We write mail regarding this matter to Bajaj We Care The complaint No Of Bajaj We care is -SRN07840677 and SRN07840690.

Then We get the Following Reply from Bajaj Finserve:-

Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

This is with reference to your query regarding Loan Account No. 517CSL01407217 and 517CSL03028205 for foreclosure charges dispute. We have tried calling you on 9416019315 however no response received.

Please note that foreclosure charges will be applicable on above mentioned loan as co-applicant is non-individual.

As per revised policy of Bajaj Finance,

foreclosure charges are applicable at 4% (on principal outstanding) plus 15% service tax i.e. 4.60% if current EMI is between 1st to 25th EMI and 2% (on principal outstanding) plus 15% service tax i.e. 2.30% if current EMI is between 25th to 48th EMI. Please note that foreclosure charges are not applicable post clearance of 48th EMI.


Your Good Selves,

Bajaj Finserve revised this foreclosure policy in Feb 2016. There is no information from the Bajaj Finserve company regarding the change of Foreclosure policy to us. We are continuing paying our EMI on time without any delay and default.

Now we want to close these loans but Bajaj Finserve impose us the fore closer charges which is totally illegal.

Due to delay in foreclosure I am facing very heavy financial loss on per day bases.

We request to your goodselve please take these matter on very important Notice because :-

When these institutes issue the loans or other services to the customer at that time these companies commits so many promises but after that they change their attitude too much and harass the customer . Even these companies change their policies and impose these new policies on the old customers also without getting the permission and information.

I request to you pleas look into this matter on very serious note and take the corrective action against this complaint so that in future these companies cannot harass the customer .

Further you require any information regarding this matter kindly mail me .

Regards

Sandeep Gupta
(9416019315)

[email protected]

H No – 3, Sukhdev Nagar,
Behind Bus Stand, Panipat-132103
Haryana, India

The Contact Detail Of Bajaj Finserve on which we are communicate are following:-

[email protected] - Customer Care Mail ID,

[email protected] - Customer Care Head mail ID,
[email protected] - Customer Care grievance Department ,

[email protected] - Regional Head,
[email protected] --- Panipat Head,

[email protected] - Panipat Executive,
[email protected] -(Top Mngt Member),
[email protected] -(Top Mngt Member),
[email protected] -(Top Mngt Member),

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username