Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv Ltd

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv Ltd

pratmeht
 
Feb 15, 2019

Bajaj Finance annoying public by non-stop marketing calls

Bajaj Finance/Finserv repeatedly calling every day and annoying/disturbing us. They do not understand "No". Neither they stop calling. When we ask to escalate the call to their supervisor, they disconnect and block our number so that we cannot call them and yell our frustration out. Looks like management of Bajaj Finance has this strategy on purpose. My mobile number is under DND, still, these idiots keep calling. Is there any regulatory action we can take against Bajaj Finance
himopatel
 
Feb 11, 2019

Stop phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finance

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no 9825959900.
rhythem
 
Dec 12, 2018

Calling from Bajaj finance

Sir,

Its really a horrible situation that i am getting bajaj finance phone call every now and then.

If at any point this service stop then i would be really thankful..
My Number is -0980-6536-172

Thanks and Regards
Akhileshsoniin
 
Sep 18, 2018

Unwanted calls from bajaj

Kindly stop all the calls from bajaj finserv on my number onnimmediate effect.

Akhilesh
9414254239
ROSHANMORE
 
Aug 14, 2018

Harssment calls daily

My number is 9833774134 getting calls daily from bajaj finance inspite of updating DND registry and many requests. Plz stop it
Subaramani
 
Jun 23, 2018

Pesky phone calls

Stop all your phone calls.
It is becoming a torture
vkrishna11
 
Jun 17, 2018

Pesky calls from Bajaj Finserv

Getting pesky marketing calls despite of opting out in their IVR.

Such harassment only invokes great disdain and low opinion from the general public. Not sure what they want to achieve doing that.

Really fed up of this company.
vkrishna11
 
Jun 17, 2018

Pesky calls from Bajaj Finserv

I'm really fed up this company and its pesky automated calls....despite of opting out of their marketing calls, I still get several calls per day.

Such behaviour provoke great disdain and i've lost any goodwill for this company.
nareshkalangi
 
Apr 23, 2018

Bajaj Finance — Stop phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finance

Extreme Harassment from Bajaj Finance Ltd.

Hi my mobile number is 7795993452. I am getting continuous calls regarding to loan requirement from Bajaj Finserv. It is not only frustrating but unbearable for me .If i get one another call from your IVR or people. I will put a case of harassment and mental trauma against your company.

Please do not call me anymore.
1970Rajesh
 
Apr 2, 2018

Your harasssing me

Hi

I am getting calls from your various nos and if i get any more calls i will complain all over (Social and all regulatory bodies).

Kindly remove me from your calling list asap.

My no is +91-9958502444
Tarunnarula18
 
Mar 27, 2018

Cold Calling

Hi team,

It's been long, I am getting around 9 calls daily from Bajaj finance.

I do not want any loan, please strike out my name from your database.

My number is 9953599989.

Appreciate if you can do the needful.

Else I'll be knocking the door of the court.

Regards
Tarun
kskumar
 
Mar 5, 2018

Stop calling on my mobile 9841011563

Hi,

Please stop calling my mobile no 9841011563. Daily im getting 5 calls from bajaj fin. If required i will call you. Thanks
Khedkar.vivek
 
Feb 25, 2018

Unwanted calls from Bajaj Finserv

Hellow, my mobile number is 8805810909. I am getting continuous calls regarding to loan requirement from Bajaj Finserv. It is not only frustrating but diminishes the image of the company to very low. Please bear in your mind about the Brand and act accordingly.

Please do not call me anymore.
[email protected]
 
Feb 16, 2018

Stop calling 9321949965

I have been receiving repetitive calls from Bajaj Finserv asking if i have requirements for loan. I have told multiple times that i am not in need of any loans and i still continue to get these calls..I have activated my DND too and its of no use. Can you please stop pestering during our busy schedule. Incase we need a loan we are aware of the procedure and can reach out to the nearest branch. Another time i get any calls from your team i shall be filling an harassment complaint. Please remove my number from your data base 9321949965. Going forward i receive any such calls we will have to take serious action against this.
ajit142001
 
Feb 8, 2018

Stop Irriatied Manual and Automated Calls

Bajaj Finserv — Pls Stop all phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finserv. Every day I am getting more than 8-10 calls which includes normal phone calls and automated calls from Chandigarh, Lukhnow, Mumbai and other cities, its really irritating.

I dont need any loan. So please stop these calls otherwise I will raise the issue with consumer forum.

My Mobile Number: 9923201499
[email protected]
 
Feb 1, 2018

Frequent phone call

Bajaj Finance — Stop phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finance

Every day am getting more than 8-10 calls which includes normal phone calls and automated calls, its really irritating.

I dont need any loan.

So please stop these calls otherwise I will raise the issue withn consumer forum.

My Mobile Number: 9884381123.
naveenbalachandar123
 
Jan 23, 2018

Dont call me on any offers

Please stop all calls to my below numbers on any offers and loans
1.8489995225
2.8883621458
prasad_patil9
 
Jan 4, 2018

DO NOT CALL ME OR SEND ME MAIL

Do not call me on 9850890740

Prasad Patil
prasad_patil9
 
Jan 4, 2018

Do not call me

do not make call at 9850890740 it is frustrating now
prasad_patil9
 
Jan 4, 2018

DO NOT CALL ME OR SEND ME MAIL

Hello my mobile number is 9850890740. getting continuous marketing automatic calls from Bajaj Finserv.
It is not only frustrating but diminishes the image of the company to very low.
Please bear in your mind about the Brand and act accordingly.

Please do not call me anymore.
it is really frustrating now & not sure how to stop this.
shivala
 
Nov 27, 2017

DO NOT DISTURB

Pls stop calling me.
I'm fed up
sachintdh
 
Nov 15, 2017

Dont call me

I dont need any loan or any product of yours ..please delete my no "nine eight three three five three four one six eight".
geramkumar
 
Nov 13, 2017

Dont call me

Hello my mobile number is 9962519941.

I am getting continuous calls regarding to loan requirement from Bajaj Companies. It is not only frustrating but diminishes the image of the company to very low.

Please do not call me anymore.
geramkumar
 
Nov 13, 2017

Dont call me

Hello my mobile number is 996** *9941. I am getting continuous calls regarding to loan requirement from Bajaj Group of companies. It is not only frustrating but diminishes the image of the company to very low.

Please do not call me anymore.
santoshanand123
 
Nov 3, 2017

Stop phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finance

Bajaj Finance — Stop phone calls & Automated calls from Bajaj Finance
Every day am getting more than 8 calls which includes normal phone calls and automated calls, its really irritating.
I dont need any loan.

So please stop these calls otherwise I will raise the issue withn consumer forum.

My Mobile Number: 9860402432

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - Stray Dog Nuisance
    Hi, I am here to complain about the stray dogs that sit...
    Videocon D2H - channel not activated yet
    i have selected channels online 3 to 4 times in a single...
    Videocon D2H - Pathetic Service and Service discontinuity
    My D2H is not working since last 2 days, I am completely...
    UP SCHOLARSHIP - Regarding up scholarship
    Resected sir I beg to inform you that my all details...
    Master Visa Service - Extortion
    A woman called from number +91 9319634986 regarding some...
    EPF - Unable to register grievance
    I am trying to submit Grievance, but its loading and...
    Videocon D2H - Unable to view channels inspite of sufficient balance
    Customer ID 213647040. I have sufficient balance in my...
    Videocon D2H - Channels not working after subscriptions
    After subscription channels are not working (including...
    Dish TV - Registered wrong VC number & cheating from Dish tv
    I got dish tv new connection on 2nd february 2019 with...
    Delhivery - Unprofessional behaviour by executive
    Very bad and unprofessional behavior by an executive...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username