Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj

Bajaj Auto
 
May 8, 2019

RE : Wrost Company with wrost Service

Hi Vamsi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Team Pulsar
Vamsi Krishna
 
Apr 30, 2019

Wrost Company with wrost Service

I am Vamsi Krishna from Hyderabad. I own Bajaj RS 200 ABS variant bike.
I'm facing an issue from past 1 year. Its true its been a year. Now my bike is out of warranty. They keep on replacing the item but they never check for actual problem.
I'm facing the same issue repeatedly.
I had gone through 2-3 service centres but still the same problem is repeating very frequently. The lowest time i ride my bike with no problem is 25 days and maximum is 2 months.

When i raise a complaint with customer care, these bullshit company just forwards this to the service centre where my bike is getting repaired. There is no person or there is no concern department to work over this issue these are the standards of Bajaj.

I'm raising complaints from past 1 month very frequently. I have all the recording and emails for which i contacted Bajaj.

There is no response and no resolution for this problem from past one 1 year. Every day they say that they are forwarding the issue to Bajaj concern department. Actually there is no thing. They just sell the bikes and they forget about the service. Openly few people make statements that what the hell can you do to such an BIG COMPANY ? better go to some local mechanic. This is what every customer say 's.

Better bajaj should close their company and go home and sell some banana's. That's for they are fit.

Such a shameless company and this company is responsible for people who are going to Non-Indian branded bikes.
Better never buy a bike from Bajaj.
If they reply to this message, they again simply say please contact our service centre. That's all they can do shameless company and shameless people.
ani3068
 
Feb 13, 2019

FRAUD LOANS APPROVED

Hello Team,
bajaj finserv has approved loans with out my knowledge and i have calling them from last 3 months but no proper response
shaik580
 
May 5, 2018

Auto driver fight snd misbehaviour with public

An auto driver unnecessarily fighted with me snd misbehaved with bad words

Autorikhshaw no : UB 1564
[email protected]
 
Oct 3, 2017

unauthorized deduction from my savings account

Dear sir, i have availed a durable loan and cleared all payments but there was an unauthorized transactions done in the name of DDR BAJAJ AUTO for the amount of 2797 which i used to pay for the emi of my consumer loan.since two months same thing is happening, kindly resolve the issue at the earliest and pay back my amount immediately. below are the details of transactions done.
04-09-17/ P17332502510 transferred to 31852208330(2797/-)
03-10-17/ P17340652398 transferred to 32708337660 (2797/-)
Shaik Asif Ahmed
 
Jun 18, 2017

Bike service

Hiii this is Shaik Asif I am from Hyderabad I have and some issues with MY BIKE  PULSAR RS 200 i have recently done my  3rd  service I have tell to the showroom person  that  I will pay the cost of service but I want the good service but they tell me that no Sir it's free so I tell ok but after the service I have started the problem in my bike that the bike suspension have no movement and the have have the problem I am getting the back pain and the oil is leaking in my engine then I will the taken the bike for service again they taken the money from me but they didn't doanything this is the BAJAJ SERVICES  the BAJAJ SERVICES  are cheating the customers and taking the money u  want money I will pay the money how much u want  but I want my bike in full neat nd good condition so solve my problemwith high priority or else's I will take serious action and i will go consumer court and I have all service bills if any issue call me this is my number 9014398852
Rakesh Kohirkar
 
Oct 30, 2016

emi card blocked

My emi card blocked has been blocked without my permission.
Avishek.Banerjee
 
May 21, 2016

Fraud

I got a call from Bajaj Finance people for Overdraft facility. They asked me to sign the documents, collected the cheques and informed me that disbursement will be done.
I received an email in my registered email id mentioning "Congratulations! Your Personal Loan application has been approved in principle basis information provided by you. Please find your loan details below."
However the amount was never disbursed. I tried calling the numbers back but all are switched off.
This is the case of cheating and breach of trust. Need immediate intervention or would move legally, since cheques were also collected.

Fraud

priyanka_0489
 
Nov 27, 2015

Harassment

While I was driving to work today, there was a guy on a bike (Bike no. AP22G4017) trying to ride parallel to me. He drove right beside my car and kept knocking on my window. I dint open the glass, it terrified me. He kept signalling me to pull over but I dint. He kept following me till the Hitech City diversion on the Kukutpally main road. This happened in broad day light. And before he could leave he made obscene gestures about my body and zoomed away. I could not click a picture as I was not in the right state of mind. This incident left me horrified.
sumaiyya shaik
 
Sep 21, 2015

Refunded wrong

My order I'd 6195431894 Bajaj majesty sandwich maker I found damaged and returned snapdeal refund me too late on 25august on wrong a.c no:62292789373 bank is not proceed it and cancel the cash for fault of a.c. no please refund me on my right a.c. no :62292589373 a.c. holder:Fatima shaik ifsc code:sbhyoo21128 location: charminar pls pls pls refund soon
sumaiyya shaik
 
Sep 16, 2015

Refunded wrong

Order id:6195431894 Bajaj sandwich maker which i order on May found it damaged and I returned it u initiate my cash on wrong a.c. no that is 62292789373 which bank is rejected please refund me in my correct a.c. no :62292589373 a.c. holder : Fatima shaik ifsc code:sbhy0021128 location:charminar please refund me soon it's too late
User622364
 
Dec 5, 2011

unavailable of spare parts

I had purchase a bajaj platina in 2006, but now i am not able to purchase the spare parts of the bike, from last 3 months i am trying to purchase (DZ 151011) but any showroom in Hyderabad and Secunderabad, does not have that, even they have requested but company did not provided that till now, i have not ride my vehicle from past 3 months due to non available of spare parts.
I request to authorities to provide post sale services all so to the customers,
hence i kindly request you to please provide me (DZ 151011)
User504235
 
Jul 16, 2011

no responce to customers

hai ,
i am syed ismail ahmed from hyderabad,
dear sir,
i am sorry to say this i am felling angry in my self because of buying bajaj two wheeler no person is giving response at bajaj service centers in hyderabad specially sri vinayaka bajaj.daily i am going to service center for a small problem but their taking easy to customers.if this will happen continuous people sacred and
fell angry and fell shame to having a bajaj vehicle.please give response to customers its my request.customer is you are revenue and you are good will finally customers is everything to all origination.


from
syed ismail
9247168196
User363072
 
Mar 18, 2011

gets off automatically

Dear Sir,

I have purchased bajaj pulsar bike 3 to 5 years ago. Now my pulsar bike is giving some problems. The problem what i am facing is, it will gets off automatically in running condition. really i am tired from this problem.
i have compalined the problem to nearest bajaj dealer more than three times & i got a bill around 1200 still they cant rectify the problem... once the bike gets off , there is power coming in the spark plug.After two or three hours we can start the bike in a single kick... After 2 day s the same problem persists again.I am fed up with the issue & when i gave to service center they are not able identify the problem. They are telling that they have ride the bike for 10 km s and not showing any complaint,This happens twice in a week & unable to rectify.

Service center name is ABHINANDAN MOTORS PVT LTD,
D.NO 8-1-21/160,Suryanagar Colony,Towlichowki,HYB 008
PH: 23566667/8/9,23566660

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    http://www.megatypers.com - Confirmation code
    I didnt receive confirmation code heres my...
    Railway quarter repairing - repairing of door and balcony
    I've complained my times abut the damaged door of my...
    Google pay - Refund my money to the bank
    Hello sir I sent Rs250 to the sbi bank account but it been...
    TNEB MADIPAKKAM - Fouling of overhead transmission lines
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of No 4, Rajalaksmi...
    indiaideas - Refund myoney
    Hello sir i have done a transaction of ₹349 on 18 June ,...
    Bihar Student Credit Card - DELAY IN APPROVAL OF APPLICATION FROM TPVA by AM
    Pending from TPVA by Am Document is pending from more...
    Maa TV - Karthika deepam serial
    Blasphemous comparison with characters of Ramayana. The...
    The good counsel academy - Unable to get admission
    Respected Team, I am a parent (Pravin Lokare) and I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username