Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bandhan Bank

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bandhan Bank

Goutam baishya
 
Oct 9, 2019

Loan relited

Sir I am costumer your bank,I have loan your bank before 5month I have close it .but I need a personal loan but branch manager not give?my cibil score good my payment track is best what reason Bm don't given... My account number 50170012029869
[email protected]
 
Sep 18, 2019

Bandhan bank name misuse

BANDHAN BANK NAME MIS-USE & MIS SELLING BY SMALL JEWELLARY SHOP

actually sir I am customer of Bandhan bank before 3 years.so me and our family great touch with Bandhan bank
we are all satisfied for Bandhan bank customer communications
But we are all surprise for a some people Misbehaveing Comminucations…

ONE JEWELLARY SHOP NAME..... BANDHAN JEWELLERS...... AND THEY COME DOOR TO DOOR VISIT HOME
THEY ALSO COMMINUCATE
1)ALL TYPES LOAN AVALAVEL

2)WE ARE BANDHAN GROUP PARTNER
3)WE HAVE BANKING SYSTEM

4)WE HAVE BANDHAN GOLD CARD

5)WE ARE GROUP OF BANDHAN BANK ETC..
.
THIS SMALL JEWELLARY SHOP WAITING FOR OPENING AT MAHALAYA (DURGAPUJA)
I THINK PERSONALLY (NO IT FILE NO GST NO)

OWNER NAME IS PRASENJIT MONDAL
ADRESS-VILL-KHURIGACHI
58 GATE NATUN RASTER MORE
SUB DIVITIONS-ULUBERIA
DISTRICT-HOWRAH
PIN -711315

SIR PLEASE DONT OPEN MY DETAILS BCOZ MAY BE IT CAN BE DENGER FOR ME FOR MY LIFE ITS MY PERSIONAL REQUEST
PLEASE ACTIONS AS SOON AS POSSIBALE....CHANGE THIS SHOP NAME....AND MAKE BETTER BANDHAN BANK
ITS MY REQUEST AS A VALUABALE CUSTOMER..
rahulsain.rajlakshmI
 
Jun 20, 2019

AMOUNT NOT RECD

Dear Sir,
m indresh devi ghaziabad m rhti hu maine apke bandhan loan dept se 90000 rs liya the jisme meri 4 installment overdue m chali gayi thi aur maine apki sari instlament time par di hai aur dinak 11-6-2019 ko sara amount de diya tha jisme mujse ye kehkar ki apko 1,20,000/- rs milega mujhse sara amount le liya fir mujhse next 18-6-2019 ko office bulaya gya tha mujhe ye keh kr ki apko amount 2.30 pm par mil jayega lakin unhone mujhe bulaya aur presan kiya but amount nahi diya
kya sir/mam aisa hota hai kya please aap hume 1st time m mana kar dete quqi meri beti ki shadi thi apne aisa kyo kiya pls help me mujhe Rs.1,20,000/ ki urgent jarurat hai

apse anuroodh hai ki m indresh devi w/o ramprasad a-365 sector 11 vijay nagar ghaziabad ki nivasi hu kirpya karke mujhe paisa dilane ki kirpya kare apki ati kripya hogi dhanvyad
pls note my email id

[email protected]
8800849001

pls help me

AUR HA VHA EK MADAM HAI JO HAR KISI KO PRESAN KARTI HAI

US BRANCH KA NAAM HAI SECTOR 9 NEAR KE KE GHAYI HOSPITAL P
trupti dawar
 
Apr 20, 2019

loan

sir me m.p k alirajpur jile k jobat block se hu....... alirajpur ne bandhan bank ki branch se group banke ladies ko loan diya jata he..... agr 1st loan completel ho jaye to second loan diya jata he... .. mene bhi first loa. 40000 ka liya tha jo pura bhar diya he.. ab muje second loan nhi diya ja raha...... 3month se doda rhe he........ kyoki mera a/c 3-4 bar overdew ho gaya tha..... mgr mene loan gume par khtam kr diya tha.........

aur jo agent he wo phin nhi uthata he... . bahut parshn kara hua he....
plz help me.....
[email protected]
Dipak Sen
 
Apr 8, 2019

Poor customer service and lack of markat able experience of the staff at Baguihati Branch Kolkat 700059

One of my SB a/c no 50180016687551 has been updated with newly revised signature and registered in Baguihati Branch one month ago...and conafirmed reification. Accordingly I have issued all my cheques with newly corrected signatures. ...which all are being rejected by your bank with remarkable. .. signature mismatched. ... which made me liable to violation of law to all my parties...Hope this example will prove the worst customer service experience of your Bank.
....... Sanchari Sen mob.. 8777296767
[email protected]
 
Apr 3, 2019

Employee Harrsement

Hi

My wife have is still serving your organization (Bandhan mirco finance even befor it was a bank)

Now your so called CTM had done a transfer to a branch wherein people are not responsible. Due to which they do work almost 14 hrs a day. Which in return causes delay to all the employee. The same is well know to the CTM and area manager. Just think of it this non discipline is also follow with the customer.

I have written this here since your HR mail I'd for employee issues is no where mentioned. Do you really have a HR or All this CTM area manager are the one who look on the employee as they need.
ProdyatDas
 
Sep 7, 2018

Staff harrasded and misbehaved with my siater

Dear sir

Few month back I have registered a complaint against misbehaviour of DSC manager of Bandhan Bank staff at DSC of Bandhan Bank, Italgacha road, airport near Maharaja hotel. As my sister trying to create her own existence in this society with doing business so she required loan and her husband gave ful support and sign the documents at women's group and this Group leader name is Mrs. Julie. This group belongs at Tegharia. After giving complain that person called me and my sister and took apologize and I have withdrawn my complain and that time he commit that he will arrange a loan of 50000/- on basis of that my sister took material from market for business in credit.

On 6th September 18 she went to group and there she faced a tremendous harrassment and insulted by that particular DSC MANAGER AND GROUP LEADER MRS. JULIE.

Is this acceptable from a such big concern staff. Why women can't get nominal respect from your organization's staff.

I need justice and need a step. And one more thing in group every body got their money at there but that DSC MANAGER ask my sister to come his office for receive her 30000/- .

It's a very much indicated word by that person.

Prodyat
9674300019

Staff harrasded and misbehaved with my siater

ProdyatDas
 
Sep 7, 2018

STAFF MISBEHAVIOUR

Dear Sir/Madam

Bandhan Bank, under Chiner Park Branch one DSC is located at Airport Italgacha Road, I have raised a complaint before against DSC manager for misbehavior with my sister and that time he has accept all complaint against him and apologize to my sister and I have withdraw my complaint. After this incident my sister have received her A/c No after that on Thursday she went to women group and that time the said DSC manager confirmed verbally that my sister will get 50000/- on basis of that word next Thursday my sister husband went to group and signed the forms in front of that manager and group leader Mrs. Julie and asked my sister come next Thursday for said money. On 6th Sept 2018 my sister went that group and ask for money that time Mrs. Julie and that particular Bandhan Bank DSC manager start urging with my sister start misbehaving intentionally both of that start shouting on my sister and denied to give 50000/- and agree with to give 20000/- then 30000/- and ask her to go DSC office at 3pm. Is this fair enough? or that person is right to do this or any rules are there? This is a clear wrong indication from that person.

On basis of previous commitment my sister already took up material for his business. Last two days my sister suffering from psychological disorder for your staff mis-behavior and mis-commitment. Why such things happening with.

She will not take any amount from your bank, I can assure you but I am raising a protest against your bank and your staff.

This is the second time I am raising this issue to consumer forum. Same person with his team leader Mrs. Julie, Tegharia women group are continuously harassed my sister and it was very much intentional. I want justice, because these people taking advantages of poor women who are not able to protest for their financial problem they just keep their mouth shut for money which you are giving with interest.

I think this Bandhan bank is good bank for poor and business women but your staff only can harass women like my sister.

I need justice on urgent basis.

Regards
Prodyat Kumar Das
9674300019
harinamela
 
Jun 27, 2018

Asking Fixed deposit without title before my name

Today 27/06/2018 I stepped your branch Bistupur, Jamshedpur, to keep some money , I requested them Please do not put any TITLES before my name. But they denied to give me a fixed deposit certificate of value Rs- 10,00000/- (ten lacs) without title before my name. Dear, let me an answer what is this?
If a person of third gender I mean not a complete male OR complete female , On that case will you not give him a F.D. certificate without any title before name ?
Mr./ Mrs./ Miss/ IS IT NECESSARY BEFORE NAME ?

BY YOUR TOLL FREE NUMBER 18002588181 DID NOT INTERESTED TO TALK WITH CUSTOMER TO SOLVE DISPUTE .
THERE IS NO ANY OPTION WHY ?
Sanseep
 
Jun 3, 2018

Job regarding

Sir Mai Dehradun se hu Sandeep hu sir MERI ye complain h ki Mai kawli road me Bandhan Bank me interview k liye Gaya tha waha Mera interview bhi ho Gaya aur documents bhi chale gye phir bhi ye khte h ki Aapke pass joining letter aayega 2 month se jyada ho Gaya koi joining letter nhi Aaya JB bhi Jata hu bas AA Jayega ye khte h waha k ranveer pawar Jo head h aur Maine to unko document wapas krne k liye bhi kha wo khte h Aapke documents Kolkata me gye h waha se aane me time lagega .sir ye Acha nhi h Kisi ko job k liye paresan krna agr waha vacancy nhi h to mana kr do kyu paresan krte h becharo ko. MERI email id h [email protected]
Doll Das
 
May 2, 2018

Bad bihaviour

Vill-tungidighi
Po-tungidighi
Ps-karandighi
Pin-733215

Sir branch head bad bihaviour in customer
Please change to branch head
Dipankar CH mazumder
 
Apr 18, 2018

Service issue

Sir in your add you assured that you provide loan with in 48 hours. But to open a account it required 7 to 9 days to process that's your employee response on the other hand to check civil against pan card it required more then one month it is the working procedure in your guwahati paltanbazer branch I think the Name of employee is Bidyut
[email protected]
 
Nov 2, 2017

poor behavior with customer

Your employee shyam's behavior is very bad with customer.
vijay028
 
Sep 22, 2017

very poor service worst bank ever seen

mere account h bandhan bank me by the name of madhava holidays pvt. ltd. and its a current account in vaishali nagar branch jaipur rajasthan. Mene bank walo ko swap machine lgne ke liye bola jisko last 2 months ho chuke h abhi tk koi process nhi h uspe reason pucha to bolte h ki sir uske liye 700/- rs ka stamp paper chaiye jo pure jaipur me kahi mil nhi rha h to wo b inko mene lake de diya jsiko around 20 days ho gye h diye hua fir b abhi tk koi response nhi h second thing mene isko mere account ki net banking chalu krne ko kha to bole ki sir abhi aapke pass mail aa jayega fir aap usko active kr lena aus is baat ko b 2 months ho chuke h koi mail aaya nhi abhi tk to. third thing ye itna bekar bank h ki inse ek mobile no. jo account me add ho rakha h wo tk change nhi ho rha same last 2 months se bol rha hu ek no. change kr do wo tk nhi kiya. Ab ye socho ek private bank jisme current account wale ko itni problem ho rahi h to baki logo ki kya halat ho rahi hogi. Acha ek aur baat i am a transpoter bandan bank walo ne meri company se car hair kari kahi jane ke liye 7 months ho gye abhi tk uska payment b nhi kiya h. aur jb mene socha ki aise bolke dhekte h ki muje account close krwana h to bolte h ha krwa lo to aage signature kr jana. are ye to nhi ki kyu close krwa rahe ho sir hum jo b problem h sahi kr denge.......so at last worst bank h bhuat ghatiya service h inki to me sb ko advie krunga ki plz inke agent se to dur he rhana no need to open a account here. now lets see ki is complain ke baad b koi solution milta h ya same response rahega.
somit123
 
Aug 28, 2017

CHECK BOOK APPLY BUT NOT ISSUED BY BRANCH

Dearsir,
I have an account-50160002727591,i wil lapply via raiganj branch a check book but still now its not issue so please immedatetly send my check book.
MANOJ9899614118
 
May 31, 2017

EXECUTIVE COMPLAINT

PLEASE MERI COMPLAINT KA JAWAB DEIN ( NARAYANI )
MEIN NARAYANI P-1/475 GALI NO.13 SULTAN PURI DELHI 110086 MEI REHTI HUN MERI CUST.ID ############ HAI TERMINAL ID 15107800 BRANCH SULTAN PURI CODE NO.10800 GROUP HEENA SE PICHLE 8-10 SALON SE LOAN LETI AA RAHI HUN OR MERA LOAN PICHLA LOAN 60,000 KA THA JOKI MARCH 2017 KO HI KHATM HO GAYA HAI PAR AAPKA EK EXECUTIVE JISKA NAAM ALAM HAI MERA LOAN TOPUP FARM NAHI BHAR RAHA HAI OR MUJHE LOAN KI KAFI JARURAT HAI MEI ISBAR ISSE JYADA LOAN MILNE KI UMEED THI MERI ITNI GALTI HAI KI MEINE EK BAAR DUBAL KIST NAHI BHARI WOBHI NOTE BANDI KE TIME PAR OUR ISKE ALAWA MERI KOI GALTI NAHI HAI MEINE APNI SARI DITEIL UPAR DAAL DI HAI AGER AAPKO YEH LAGTA HAI KI YEH MERI BADI GALTI HAI OR MUJHE LOAN NA DIYA JAYE PAR MERA PICHLA SARA RICOARD EK BAAR DEKH LIYA JAYE ...MERE HI GROUP MEIN KAI AISI MAHILAYEN HAI JINKI 2 SE 3 KIST RUKNE KE BAAD BHI ALAM NE UNKA LOAN FARM BHARA OR LOAN DILWAYA ! KARPYA KARKE MUJHE LOAN DILWAYEN NARAYANI W/O MR.RAM SWAROOP
MY LOAN TYPE SRISHTI (MICRO ENTERPRISE LOAN)
NARAYANI M.9899614118
[email protected]
MANOJ9899614118
 
May 27, 2017

EXECUTIVE

MEIN NARAYANI P-1/475 GALI NO.13 SULTAN PURI DELHI 110086 MEI REHTI HUN MERI CUST.ID ############ HAI TERMINAL ID 15107800 BRANCH SULTAN PURI CODE NO.10800 GROUP HEENA SE PICHLE 8-10 SALON SE LOAN LETI AA RAHI HUN OR MERA LOAN PICHLA LOAN 60,000 KA THA JOKI MARCH 2017 KO HI KHATM HO GAYA HAI PAR AAPKA EK EXECUTIVE JISKA NAAM ALAM HAI MERA LOAN TOPUP FARM NAHI BHAR RAHA HAI OR MUJHE LOAN KI KAFI JARURAT HAI MEI ISBAR ISSE JYADA LOAN MILNE KI UMEED THI MERI ITNI GALTI HAI KI MEINE EK BAAR DUBAL KIST NAHI BHARI WOBHI NOTE BANDI KE TIME PAR OUR ISKE ALAWA MERI KOI GALTI NAHI HAI MEINE APNI SARI DITEIL UPAR DAAL DI HAI AGER AAPKO YEH LAGTA HAI KI YEH MERI BADI GALTI HAI OR MUJHE LOAN NA DIYA JAYE PAR MERA PICHLA SARA RICOARD EK BAAR DEKH LIYA JAYE ...MERE HI GROUP MEIN KAI AISI MAHILAYEN HAI JINKI 2 SE 3 KIST RUKNE KE BAAD BHI ALAM NE UNKA LOAN FARM BHARA OR LOAN DILWAYA ! KARPYA KARKE MUJHE LOAN DILWAYEN NARAYANI W/O MR.RAM SWAROOP
MY LOAN TYPE SRISHTI (MICRO ENTERPRISE LOAN)
NARAYANI M.9899614118
[email protected]
MANOJ9899614118
 
May 27, 2017

EXECUTIVES LOAN KA FORM NAHI BHAR RAHA

MEIN NARAYANI P-1/475 GALI NO.13 SULTAN PURI DELHI 110086 MEI REHTI HUN MERI CUST.ID ############ HAI TERMINAL ID 15107800 BRANCH SULTAN PURI CODE NO.10800 GROUP HEENA SE PICHLE 8-10 SALON SE LOAN LETI AA RAHI HUN OR MERA LOAN PICHLA LOAN 60,000 KA THA JOKI MARCH 2017 KO HI KHATM HO GAYA HAI PAR AAPKA EK EXECUTIVE JISKA NAAM ALAM HAI MERA LOAN TOPUP FARM NAHI BHAR RAHA HAI OR MUJHE LOAN KI KAFI JARURAT HAI MEI ISBAR ISSE JYADA LOAN MILNE KI UMEED THI MERI ITNI GALTI HAI KI MEINE EK BAAR DUBAL KIST NAHI BHARI WOBHI NOTE BANDI KE TIME PAR OUR ISKE ALAWA MERI KOI GALTI NAHI HAI MEINE APNI SARI DITEIL UPAR DAAL DI HAI AGER AAPKO YEH LAGTA HAI KI YEH MERI BADI GALTI HAI OR MUJHE LOAN NA DIYA JAYE PAR MERA PICHLA SARA RICOARD EK BAAR DEKH LIYA JAYE ...MERE HI GROUP MEIN KAI AISI MAHILAYEN HAI JINKI 2 SE 3 KIST RUKNE KE BAAD BHI ALAM NE UNKA LOAN FARM BHARA OR LOAN DILWAYA ! KARPYA KARKE MUJHE LOAN DILWAYEN NARAYANI W/O MR.RAM SWAROOP
MY LOAN TYPE SRISHTI (MICRO ENTERPRISE LOAN)
NARAYANI M.9899614118
[email protected]
Abdul sukkur
 
May 20, 2017

complaint about my loan file

I have a automobile workshop I pray for 5 lack loan for my automobile work shop. And loan officer surajit from karimganj branch visit my workshop and he said me submit my ITR file and my documents. I submitted my ITR file and all documents at March 2017. After 10 days he said me for 15 thausand for possessing fee's I also agree for this after this settlement. He uptoday not receive my phone or prossesse my loan or not return my file
So I pray sir please quickly prossesse my loan and senctione me Rs500000 lack
Thnkyou
Abdul sukkur Ac no 50160006324530
Praphull
 
Feb 13, 2017

Non-refund of money

I was making online transactions by paying through my debit card . Payment was unsuccessful but my account was debited with an amount of Rs.1235.86 on 26.01.2017. More than 15 lapsed nonetheless Bandhan Bank did not refund of my amount which was debited. Merchant told me it did not receive the amount and perhaps it was struck in payment gateway. So it is responsibility of the bank to refund my amount. Take appropriate action against bank.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username