Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bangalore Customs

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bangalore Customs

Kelsang Tenzin
 
Jan 11, 2020

Parcel not received

Sir, I checked the online status and its show " Items at INBLRA" since 13th December 2019. Tracking no is CW355895531US. I didnt received any call or intimation from anyside what to do next.
SidharthMenon
 
Dec 9, 2019

Stuck in customs

A package that has been sent from The Netherlands has been at customs at the INBLRA since the 3rd of December, 2019.
It is urgent and would love if the package could be sent to my address As Soon As Possible. Thanks in advance.

Tracking No. : RU390287064NL
SidharthMenon
 
Dec 7, 2019

Parcel stuck at customs

A package that has been sent from The Netherlands has been at customs at the INBLRA since the 3rd of December, 2019.
It is urgent and would love if the package could be sent to my address As Soon As Possible. Thanks in advance.

Tracking No. : RU390287064NL
vishwanath24
 
Nov 18, 2019

item not delivered

Tracking details
Russian Post tracking #RO181768249RU
Oct 17, 2019
4:52pm
Custom Receive
Oct 12, 2019
2:55pm
Item Dispatched
Oct 12, 2019
10:38am
Item Received
Oct 9, 2019
5:00am
Item Bagged
ebin christopher
 
Nov 18, 2019

parcel is RC093580279IT Not deliverd

Greetings to you. i wish to bring to your kind attention and seek your help in release if the postal package i am waiting from Italy. It contains medicines for Personnel use only (for diabetics and hair fall). It is send by my friends on their expense. The tracking id of the parcel is RC093580279IT.
along with this mail i have attached my Id proof and address proof.


rockshopcz
 
Oct 24, 2019

Parcel hold by customs

We have sent parcel to India from Czech Republic and it is hold by customs for full month and no progress.Tracking number RR197575419CZ.Please clear out our parcel and let to deliver it to our client.

Local date/time Activity Location Remarks
19. 9. 2019 13:30 Posting/Collection 10800
20. 9. 2019 21:47 Departure from outward office of exchange PRAHA 120
24. 9. 2019 14:57 Arrival at inward office of exchange MUMBAI APSO
24. 9. 2019 14:57 Item presented to import Customs MUMBAI APSO
5. 10. 2019 11:25 Item presented to import Customs INBLRA
vinay_kp
 
Oct 11, 2019

Not yet receive my package

Tracking no: RV146847387CN

I am yet to receive my consignment. The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Thank you.
Ramachandra Mohn
 
Sep 20, 2019

Requesting Update on Package

Hello Sir/Madam,
I had ordered a bag from Netherlands and it has already shipped to India BANGALORE SUB FGN POST on 9th Of September. I am waiting from my package from past 10 days. Could you please help me tracking the package and sending it to the receiving address?

Complaint Number: 10009529697

Thank you,

Regards,
Ramachandra Mohan
Ramachandra Mohn
 
Sep 20, 2019

Requesting Update on Package

Hello Sir/Madam,
I had ordered a bag from Netherlands and it has already shipped to India BANGALORE SUB FGN POST on 9th Of September. I am waiting from my package from past 10 days. Could you please help me tracking the package and sending it to the receiving address?

Consignment Number : EA492840061NL
Complaint Number: 10009529697

Thank you,

Regards,
Ramachandra Mohan
Raghavendragowda262
 
Jul 30, 2019

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

I have two parcels not yet received which from Netherlands it show
The tracking 12/7/19 it transit to bangalore 18 days left still not received and the other package shows that 19/7/19 transit to bangalore from delhi 11 days left no updates here are the tracking and please release the packages thankyou

RT642499212NL
RT521585244NL

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

Raghavendragowda262
 
Jul 30, 2019

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

I have two parcels from netherlands bot not yet received . It shows the tracking 12/7/19 transit to bangalore 18 days left still not delivered. And the other package shows 19/7/19 transit to bangalore 11 days left still not receive . Here are the tracking . Customs please release the package thank you

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

Abhishek Kaushik
 
Jul 18, 2019

BANGALORE SUB FGN POST holding items

I have 2 parcels coming in from the Netherlands, with a urgent requirement to be used in next 7 days. The parcels have arrived in India and sent from Delhi to Bangalore, but Bangalore customs is holding it up. I also visited the GPO Bangalore on Monday but the customs officer told me that the parcels have arrived but not been opened, and they cannot comment on when the tracking will next be updated or be released.

EA490893543NL
RU384276677NL

Request that urgent action be taken and items be atleast recognized by customs, so that I can visit the GPO again and pay the custom duty, and take the urgent parcels.

Thanks.
Ranjan Padhi
 
Jul 9, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear officer,

I am yet to receive my consignment (EA489310545NL). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Consignment NOT delivered

Subramanian Chandrasekar
 
Jul 1, 2019

RU923393185CN Is Stuck in Bangalore SFE

Hello,

My package is stuck in Bangalore SFE since June 6th 2019, Please release the shipment at the earliest.
RU923393185CN

Thanks
Chandra
Preeti Pundir
 
Jun 10, 2019

Parcel stuck

RP108883168SG
My parcel is stuck from 20 days. Please release and let me know if anything is needed from my end.
Mario Michael Vulamparti
 
May 20, 2019

Customs clearance

Hello
My item has been stuck in customs for last 2 weeks . I think it is due to seller sending wrong invoice on product.
Which email id can I use to send original bank statement and other details?
And anyother method to clear my item ?

Thanks for any help
My item tracking number

EV789094819CN

Customs clearance

Shiny S S Priscilla
 
May 8, 2019

Not yet receive my package

Tracking no: RB716259738SG

I am yet to receive my consignment (Order ID: 99753516895886). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Thank you.

Not yet receive my package

KerTerachai
 
Mar 14, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear officer,

I am yet to receive my consignment (EG673590035JP). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.
Vishwanath1981
 
Jan 3, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am yet to receive my consignment (ER400660208SG). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Thank you
dorine18
 
Aug 23, 2018

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED (EE162895505TZ)

My parcel was posted since 7th August and has reached the Bangalore import customs since 14th August. Surprisingly till today I haven't received my parcel. When should I expect it?

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED (EE162895505TZ)

Smitadcb
 
Jun 21, 2018

Customs ppl are fooling us

Hi
Although i don't knw of my complaint will address the issue or not but i wanted to share my experience with customs...
I have recently shifted from singapore along with my husband to and we happened to bring ourTV which was purchased in 2015. We were asked to pay the taxes in customs..
It was strange when we were asked to pay 5500/- when we said it was an old one the lady there said it would be ok of we pay 4500 as she would adjust it in discount.. this raised a query as to how can a discount be given.. finally after sometine she agreed for 4000.. but the bill given to us showed the value of the good as 7k while after taxes the value to be paid was 2695... she also gave us the bill for the same.. however she took 4k fron us.. when asked she replied that she had adjusted the amount.
Is this the India we are looking for??? Its not just one incident i am sure this would be happening everyday ...
akhilmahajan
 
Jul 18, 2017

Packet not received

Tracking number
RF771377240CN

Local date/time Activity Location Remarks
2017/6/22 16:25 Received by Post Office 26603300
2017/6/27 17:52 Departure export customs BEIJING
2017/7/4 16:53 Arrival Import customs KOLKATA APSO
2017/7/4 16:53 Held by customs KOLKATA APSO
2017/7/13 11:50 Departure Import customs INBLRA

Please help me when can i get my packet delivered
Alimsi
 
Feb 12, 2017

My product is returned

My product got returned from costume how I can get it ?

My product is returned

siddhik4you
 
Jul 13, 2016

Parcel not deliveredri

dear sir/madam,i have not yet receive my parcel number CU600882205SA,the parcel is on hold at INBLRA,India,i am kindly request you to release the parcel to the destination address.
waitingparcel
 
Jun 28, 2016

parcel not delivered

dear sir/madam,i have not yet receive my parcel number Cc213565085ca,the parcel is on hold at INBLRA,India,i am kindly request you to release the parcel to the destination address.

thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    escort service - Fraud
    They charged us money and not provided the service
    Noida Authority - Blockage drainage(Naali)
    We are facing a problem of blockage drainage (Naali) water...
    MOPSOTHDRCARD, SBIPG - Money debited from sbi account
    I have paid Rs. 1000 for CIL management trainee...
    GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services - Money got credited from my account without authorisation...
    First, 1.00 inr (time:13:31) has been credited 3 times and...
    Honda - Second hand activa poor serive
    I booked an activa in December at jogeshwari west,...
    international cricket council - Unfair means
    Hi During the 3rd ODI between Australia and india, I...
    Money Refund - against national consumer complaint forum
    respected sir, I have submitted my complaint here to...
    NTA Jee Main - Wrong percentile
    Sir, With due respect I would request you to kindly...
    Street Dogs - Dangerous Street dogs
    I live in 1001,sector 22 B where street dogs bite and bark...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username