Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bangalore Customs

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bangalore Customs

Raghavendragowda262
 
Jul 30, 2019

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

I have two parcels not yet received which from Netherlands it show
The tracking 12/7/19 it transit to bangalore 18 days left still not received and the other package shows that 19/7/19 transit to bangalore from delhi 11 days left no updates here are the tracking and please release the packages thankyou

RT642499212NL
RT521585244NL

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

Raghavendragowda262
 
Jul 30, 2019

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

I have two parcels from netherlands bot not yet received . It shows the tracking 12/7/19 transit to bangalore 18 days left still not delivered. And the other package shows 19/7/19 transit to bangalore 11 days left still not receive . Here are the tracking . Customs please release the package thank you

Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding Bangalore sub foreign post customs holding

Abhishek Kaushik
 
Jul 18, 2019

BANGALORE SUB FGN POST holding items

I have 2 parcels coming in from the Netherlands, with a urgent requirement to be used in next 7 days. The parcels have arrived in India and sent from Delhi to Bangalore, but Bangalore customs is holding it up. I also visited the GPO Bangalore on Monday but the customs officer told me that the parcels have arrived but not been opened, and they cannot comment on when the tracking will next be updated or be released.

EA490893543NL
RU384276677NL

Request that urgent action be taken and items be atleast recognized by customs, so that I can visit the GPO again and pay the custom duty, and take the urgent parcels.

Thanks.
Ranjan Padhi
 
Jul 9, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear officer,

I am yet to receive my consignment (EA489310545NL). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Consignment NOT delivered

Subramanian Chandrasekar
 
Jul 1, 2019

RU923393185CN Is Stuck in Bangalore SFE

Hello,

My package is stuck in Bangalore SFE since June 6th 2019, Please release the shipment at the earliest.
RU923393185CN

Thanks
Chandra
Preeti Pundir
 
Jun 10, 2019

Parcel stuck

RP108883168SG
My parcel is stuck from 20 days. Please release and let me know if anything is needed from my end.
Mario Michael Vulamparti
 
May 20, 2019

Customs clearance

Hello
My item has been stuck in customs for last 2 weeks . I think it is due to seller sending wrong invoice on product.
Which email id can I use to send original bank statement and other details?
And anyother method to clear my item ?

Thanks for any help
My item tracking number

EV789094819CN

Customs clearance

Shiny S S Priscilla
 
May 8, 2019

Not yet receive my package

Tracking no: RB716259738SG

I am yet to receive my consignment (Order ID: 99753516895886). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Thank you.

Not yet receive my package

KerTerachai
 
Mar 14, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear officer,

I am yet to receive my consignment (EG673590035JP). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.
Vishwanath1981
 
Jan 3, 2019

Consignment NOT delivered

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am yet to receive my consignment (ER400660208SG). The consignment is on hold at INBLRA, India. I kindly request you to release the consignment to the destination address at the earliest.

Thank you
dorine18
 
Aug 23, 2018

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED (EE162895505TZ)

My parcel was posted since 7th August and has reached the Bangalore import customs since 14th August. Surprisingly till today I haven't received my parcel. When should I expect it?

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED (EE162895505TZ)

Smitadcb
 
Jun 21, 2018

Customs ppl are fooling us

Hi
Although i don't knw of my complaint will address the issue or not but i wanted to share my experience with customs...
I have recently shifted from singapore along with my husband to and we happened to bring ourTV which was purchased in 2015. We were asked to pay the taxes in customs..
It was strange when we were asked to pay 5500/- when we said it was an old one the lady there said it would be ok of we pay 4500 as she would adjust it in discount.. this raised a query as to how can a discount be given.. finally after sometine she agreed for 4000.. but the bill given to us showed the value of the good as 7k while after taxes the value to be paid was 2695... she also gave us the bill for the same.. however she took 4k fron us.. when asked she replied that she had adjusted the amount.
Is this the India we are looking for??? Its not just one incident i am sure this would be happening everyday ...
akhilmahajan
 
Jul 18, 2017

Packet not received

Tracking number
RF771377240CN

Local date/time Activity Location Remarks
2017/6/22 16:25 Received by Post Office 26603300
2017/6/27 17:52 Departure export customs BEIJING
2017/7/4 16:53 Arrival Import customs KOLKATA APSO
2017/7/4 16:53 Held by customs KOLKATA APSO
2017/7/13 11:50 Departure Import customs INBLRA

Please help me when can i get my packet delivered
Alimsi
 
Feb 12, 2017

My product is returned

My product got returned from costume how I can get it ?

My product is returned

siddhik4you
 
Jul 13, 2016

Parcel not deliveredri

dear sir/madam,i have not yet receive my parcel number CU600882205SA,the parcel is on hold at INBLRA,India,i am kindly request you to release the parcel to the destination address.
waitingparcel
 
Jun 28, 2016

parcel not delivered

dear sir/madam,i have not yet receive my parcel number Cc213565085ca,the parcel is on hold at INBLRA,India,i am kindly request you to release the parcel to the destination address.

thank you
Harshith S
 
May 30, 2016

our item was handed over to Customs(REPUBLIC OF INDIA ININBLRA)v

Your item was handed over to Customs(REPUBLIC OF INDIA ININBLRA) at 2016-05-20 12:42:00

The above message is what i can see in the EMS china tracking website. I am worried that parcel didnt reach me as it reached customs Banglore by 20th may 2016. Kindly update me the current status of my package and give me the estimated date that it reach the dedicated address.

our item was handed over to Customs(REPUBLIC OF INDIA ININBLRA)v

Sindhupriya
 
Jul 14, 2015

EMS - EA136087806CN - not delivered

2015-06-15 19:25:00 NINGBO Posting
2015-06-15 20:13:08 NINGBO Arrival at Sorting Center
2015-06-15 20:23:28 NINGBO Despatch from Sorting Center
2015-06-15 21:50:09 NINGBO Despatch from Sorting Center
2015-06-15 23:34:34 HANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
2015-06-15 23:45:23 HANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
2015-06-16 18:32:14 SHANGHAI Arrival at Sorting Center
2015-06-16 21:16:18 SHANGHAI Despatch from Sorting Center
2015-06-20 09:45:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Arrival at Sorting Center
2015-06-20 11:00:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Handed over to Customs
2015-06-22 13:59:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA INBLRA Handed over to Customs

Please deliver the items soon, please reach through 8884185741.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    I’m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username