Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bangalore PU Board

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bangalore PU Board

Sridhar Gowda
 
Dec 6, 2017

I DIDN'T SUBMIT MY MIGRATION CERTIFIACATE MY COLLEGE PRINCIPAL IS ASKING FINE

SIR I DIDN'T SUBMIT MY TC BECAUSE MY HIGHER SECONDARY COLLEGE PRINCIPAL SAID HE WILL SEND IN THE POST TO MY DEGREE COLLEGE (BANGALORE CITY COLLEGE) MY 1ST SEM EXAM WAS STRATED ON 4-12-2017 BUT COLLEGE STAFF ARE SAYING TO PAY FINE OF RS-5000 IS THIS TRUE IS THIS MANDATORY TO SUBMIT FINE
aaroncastelino
 
Aug 2, 2017

Migration certificate

I had applied for migration certificate in the first week of may, I do say the application form returned due to some problem but I had sent it back the next day after meeting my college officials and making sure the application was in perfect order. Later u. I even called the office several times, but no one's picking up or some person from other department would route me to the migration department. It was quite a headache. Later I called I did met this woman which was in the last week of June, she told me that my certificate has been approved and dispatched and now it's August and I haven't received my certificate yet. Could anyone explain me what's happening here. Are they too lazy or very busy to make and send a single sheet of paper??
Slimshady
 
Jun 15, 2017

Re-evaluation

What is wrong with u people? I have checked the scanned copy myself and given it to my professors too. And u guys remove 6 marks from it?? What is seriously wrong with u all? Improve ur staff, i don't think they correct papers seriously. English/Hindi correction is the worst! For every answer without reading they hav given 2 marks. They didn't even go through the paper. I think we should take this to the court. Then u guys will take an action. U just eat money n do nothing. I want another re evaluated copy.
ibbunew
 
Jun 2, 2017

scanned copy not received

I had applied for the scanned copy on 16th may for 2 subjects. i.e. Chemistry and mathematics. After so many calls on 28th got a copy of chemistry. But till today have not received the copy of Mathematics. Getting someone on line is a very difficult job as no one answers the phone. Once a while answers and get the answer it will be sent soon. Unless and until some one from higher rank take a serious note of this issue it will be a curse for the future of the students.
student1234
 
May 29, 2017

very very strict correction

Iam a student of 12th puc board from Bangalore pursued science stream I appeared for my exam on 2017 eventough the maths paper was tough my overall percentage is 60% and I failed in maths with 13 marks and I could not believe it so I applied for the scanned copy and the scanned copy came at the last date for 're evaluating date the correction was verry verry strict I have written upto 70 marks in the paper and they have me 13 marks they have checked even a single word in the paper . I don't know why pu board do this to students at 2016 they alloted 21 grace marks and now they have corrected very very strict correction and tough paper 2017
Dinesh
 
May 23, 2017

WORST BOARD OF ALL TIME

This is worst board till now in whole of India.
These people don't know how to correct papers.
Recently,I applied for scan copy for Chemistry and Mathematics but only Chemistry showed Up.Also today is the last day for revaluation and Mathematics paper is not yet scanned the worst part of all they don't pick up the phone.
Also after going through the Chemistry paper the way they corrected is horrible.
I am getting 27 marks less.So please don't join this board it will ruin your life!!!!!
Ordinary Guy
 
May 11, 2017

THE PUC BOARD AT IT'S BEST

This is a brief topic on how the puc board works. I didn't attend my final practical exam due to health issue so i had slogged my ass off and got the director's permission to do the practical again with a different batch but when the results came out i was marked absent and was failed due to this reason. Students who study the whole textbook the entire year havr been given less marks whereas on the other hand students who haven'tanything during there college says don't know a shit are getting distinctions if this is the level of correction the so called the pu board doing then don't be surprised that one day you people are going to sink with corruption and your education system policy with ypu people follow. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL 2 YEARS OF TEACHING HOW TO DESTROY OUR CARRIER .
Ram raheem
 
Dec 28, 2016

Director of puc board

The worst dpt we have ever seen there is no justice for true pepole my father is coming to puc board to get a single sign from director but couldnt get a single sign bcoz of corrupt
omsatish
 
Oct 4, 2016

cutting of attendance for no reason

sir/madam
i am a student of sindhi pu college there is a teacher which is cutting my attendance for no reason one day somebody in the class has made the noise and she is telling that i had made the noise and she is cutting my attendance and when she comes to the class she calls out my name and tells me to get out of the class or she will not take the class and in the end because of shortage of attendance i will not be given hall ticket she is also telling to call my parents, as my parents are working and cannot come she is telling till you dont call your parents i will not let you in the classroom
Deepika1290
 
Jun 8, 2016

Not recieved the photocopy yet

My sister had applied for Photo Copy of Biology for second PUC on 27th of May,
and today is the last day for applying for Revaluation.
Till today, currently, we havent received the scan copy yet. We called the respective
representatives every day and all they had to say was it wil be uploaded today evening or tomorrow evening.
Please wait. And today is the last day!! They are not picking up calls and we do not know what to do.

This is the worst and disgusting thing am seeing from a Board of this old history having these kind of irresponsible
workers who do not care about the students and about their career.

We have applied for revaluation and i hope this is taken care of according to the given dates.
I again say it, this has become the worst board for all the students.
Deepika1290
 
Jun 8, 2016

Not recieved the photocopy yet

My sister had applied for Photo Copy of Biology for second PUC on 27th of May,
and today is the last day for applying for Revaluation.
Till today, currently, we haven't received the scan copy yet. We called the respective
representatives every day and all they had to say was it will be uploaded today evening or tomorrow evening.
Please wait. And today is the last day!! They are not picking up calls and we do not know what to do.

This is the worst and disgusting thing am seeing from a Board of this old history having these kind of irresponsible
workers who do not care about the students and about their career.

We have applied for revaluation and i hope this is taken care of according to the given dates.
I again say it, this has become the worst board for all the students.
P.MOSES
 
May 26, 2016

Paper correction 2nd puc

Respected,
I am parent of a II PUC STUDENT.
The paper correction are worst this year. you people had made to correct papers by the students paying them some amount.
its this what you do..? what you people are playing with there life..
and commerce papers are corrected by b.sc teachers.how is this possible only by Karnataka people .?
its such a shame .
please do take care of this immediately.
thank you.
Aditya Vinay Ram
 
Mar 30, 2016

Examination paper leaking out

Respected Smriti Irani Madam,

I am a student pursuing higher education, Recently, 2nd pu examinations were conducted in our state, Chemistry paper was leaked out due to which the exam was announced to be reconducted on 31/03/2016. Today morning there is a news that again this exam paper is also leaked out there by cancelling the exam. This P.U board has gone for toss, they are playing with the students life. People in the dept are so corrupted, lack of proper administration, carelessness and fearless inhumans causing damages have gone unnoticed. 2nd pu students have AIEEE exam on 8/04/2016 and CET ( Common entrance test ) on 2/05/2016 and 3/05/2016. Please take some severe action and please change the dept head which is being headed by people with no brain. They are taking students life for granted.
Its a request from students /parents to take up some action immediately and pave some way out from these illiterates who have roots in literate education system.
Awaiting your response, Thanking you in advance

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Akshar IT Solution - Google Account Password and Recovery Email Changed
    Please help, as soon as possible, someone have change my...
    Dogs threat - Removal of dogs
    Hello sir, I leave at house no 996,Saraswati Vihar,...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancellation of ONE ASSIST & refund of money Without...
    I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto...
    scholership - didnot got the scholarship
    i am kalyani, i applied for scholarship in degree in the...
    paytm - Success
    Aamount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through...
    Loss of black bag - Lost bag with luggage
    I lost my black bag contains pendrive charger and some...
    Ravi Kumar - Regarding mistake in my father name
    Dear Sir/Mam, With due respect, I made a mistake in my...
    Airtel Dish Tv - Service Is to bad from customer care
    I have problem of Error Code 001 in the screen from...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - Pension
    Sir, I am ex sgt manoj kumar singh.my Date of...
    SSC - Not get registration number and password
    After registering have not get. Registration number and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username