Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

tejas manju
 
Mar 22, 2017

photocopy is not getting me

dear,
sir or madam i am studiying bcom 3rd sem. and iapplied for revaluation and photocopy but the photocopy is not downloading in the web site . please notify this and get me the photocopy
my registeration number is 156MC41110. subject code is CC13N5
sajidhani
 
Mar 19, 2017

wrote exam but the marks ard says absent

Hi...i had one subject backlog and wrote the exam B.Sc CS 2nd year. I was shocked to see that absent was mentioned in the markscard. Tried to contact BU ppl several time but in vain. Can some one help me in this.
Hall Ticket: 982DD014
Contact: 9880120967
Nihal Wade
 
Mar 14, 2017

yet not received back markscard

Nihal Wade

Mar 14, 2017
yet not received back markscard
My 1sem ba back optional English paper 2014 batch didn't came to college yet Garden city college separate marks card I had write that paper November 2015. got backed in November 2014 so kindly do something about this issue registration no . 14rsa81026
Nihal Wade
 
Mar 14, 2017

yet not received back markscard

My 1sem ba back optional English paper 2014 batch didn't came to college yet Garden city college separate marks card I had write that paper November 2015. got backed in November 2014 so kindly do something about this issue
manjula n
 
Mar 6, 2017

unble check my 4th sem result may-jun 2015

I unble to check my 4th sem result I need to write again exams please let me which subject I got fail 13ddc24037
VinodThomas
 
Mar 1, 2017

About my 3rd sem results

In my 3rd sem results Business ethics subject is missing, it is not showing my theory marks but it is only showing internal assessment marks .
My reg number is 151HC41058.
Please do check it .

Phone number - 9686108042
Tenzin Thardoe
 
Feb 25, 2017

Result of chemistry paper is missing

Dear sir/madam
I'm a student of Oxford college of science located at hsr layout .Result for 3rd Sem has recently been announced but my chemistry results is missing not even showing the paper name.so may I know why i didn't got my result of chemistry paper .hoping for my chemistry result to be shown at the earliest with your kind
consideration.

Thanking you

Name: Tenzin Thardoe
Register nos:15rns85038
Priyanka 2
 
Jan 30, 2017

Investment management

Just saw my results on the portal. Got a backlog in investment management. Never expected that i got such a bad result. Plz help me clear this subject. Thank you. priyankadevaraj0@gmail.com

Investment management

Noor salma
 
Oct 10, 2016

Photo change and marks cards

I Noor Salma, doing 5th sem bsc from smt. Vhd central institute of homescience. In my result and halltickect i have got someone else's photo instead of mine. And i havent recieved my marks cards yet. I have wriiten many letters to bangalore university through the college and i have many time been to bangalore university to rectify the above mentioned issues. But no action is taken..
Plz help me get my marks cards and also photo change.
Hope i get a reply as soon as possible

Thank you
Noor salma
 
Oct 10, 2016

Photo change and marks cards

I Noor Salma, doing 5th sem bsc from smt. Vhd central institute of homescience. Im my result and halltickect i have got someone else's photo instead of mine. And i havent recieved my marks cards yet. I have wriiten many letters to bangalore university through the college and i have many time been to bangalore university to rectify the above mentioned issues. But no action is taken..
Plz help me get my marks cards and also photo change.
Hope i get a reply as doon as possible

Thank you
partheban
 
Oct 4, 2016

did not received my result still

did not get my result still
As i done a exam on 2014 cost accounting 2. i did not get my result . the i applied a complaint for result in central college thier have mentioned you have cleared and you will receive ypur mark sheet in junior batch. but till now i did not receive the result. are pass certificate. so i am going to fire a case on bangalore unversity, because you guys have mentioned as pass. now in college thier are saying to apply for it. my one and half year wasted by your guys. waiting for my result.
partheban
 
Oct 4, 2016

did not get my result still

As i done a exam on 2014 cost accounting 2. i did not result . the i applied for result in central college thier have mentioned you have cleared and you will receive u mark sheet in junior batch. but till now i did not receive the result. are pass certificate. so i am going to fire a case on bangalore unversity, because you guys have mentioned as pass. now in college thier to apply for it. my one and half year wasted by your guys. waiting for my result.
Divya ram
 
Sep 1, 2016

No image in Mark's card

In all my Mark's card my images is not appearing what should i do for that please guide me.
Amrit Parajuli
 
Aug 18, 2016

Missing Examination Results

Hi,

My name is Amrit Parajuli and I am a student of Bangalore University studying in RBANMS First Grade Evening College.
In my Results of Examination held in May/June 2016 of 6th Semester B. Com., results of one of the Subjects ' Auditing' is missing. Internal Assessment Grades for the said subject is available as well as results of all the other subjects - save one i.e. Auditing.
I have contacted my college regarding this and they are just making me wait.
Its been a month that the results have been declared and I don't know what else to do.
Please Guide me through the process.

Reg. No. : 13VBC31002
Name : Amrit Parajuli
vikas1111
 
Aug 9, 2016

Missing my result

am pavithra.. alL ma frdz got bCom 4th sem result but am unablE to cheCk resultZ... it shoWz no result found. plz help me to get the result.
my reg num 14m4c41149
Ayub.sa8
 
Aug 9, 2016

My result didn't appear

All my class mates of b. Com 4th sem may/June 2016 have got there results but iam unable to see my results uploaded it's appearing as no result found kindly help me in this issue
My reg no. 14z4c41009
I would be happy if u resolve my problem as getting screwed by my elders

14z4c41009
Arshad ashiraf
 
Aug 9, 2016

Missing of examination results

My name is Arshad and i am A students of Bangalore University studied BBM from Ramiah college of arts and science bangalore ... Today i got my results but unfortunately I didn't get the marks for one of my subjects that is 'ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR '' as that column is missing from my result sheet displayed on the site.and no internal marks for the above mentioned subject have been displayed . I want to know the marks of that particular subject.. So i kindly request u to resolve the issue as soon as possible...
Thanking in your anticipation
Yours faithfully
Arshad
Reg. No. :13KUC24028
MS RAMIAH COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE BANGALORE
Contact :arshadaudi@gmail.com,9048473536
Year:2016

Missing of examination results

AmithCR7
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non reciept of Revaluation marls card

I have recently finished my Bcom and when I went to enquire about my marks card I was told that myn3rd semi revised marks card after revaluation hasn't arrived to the college yet and they claim they haven't recieved the marks sheet either....I tried to enquire at the Pariksha Bhawan in BU and they are very non responsive. My marks was wrongly given as 23 and after revaluation I got 71 which is a huge difference, after all this I still have to go through this delay which will affect my future. Please advice me on how I can get my revised marks card as soon as possible.
Madhev
 
Jul 9, 2016

Result shows absent even though i was present in two subject's

Hi, m the student of BSc from BU my results are announced on 9/07/016... In two subjects the result shows ABSENT EVEN THOUGH I WAS PRESENT....so I request somebody to give info regards to this.....

Result shows absent even though i was present in two subject's

obai1508
 
Jun 22, 2016

DIDN'T GET MY RESULT

Sir I am a student from The Oxford College Of Science.(BCA) 6th SEM
I wrote the exam in may/june 2016 but It didn't showing the result in the website
And this year I have to take admission in MCA
sir please help me sir please

Reg no- 12RNSB6060
Name - Obaidullah
nethravathi gv
 
May 19, 2016

bed reg no 14rud13054

i had applied for photocopy of 2nd sem bed2016 and i hav not yet recieved the photocopy ... i request u to send the photocopy soon banuprakasha9@gmail.com
Dhaani dhani
 
Apr 6, 2016

Permission to write bbm exam

Respected sir,
As i am student of 2009 batch have backlogs please give us the permission to write the exam as our life life is depended on this.
Please give us the permission to attend the exam.

Thank you
Noor salma
 
Apr 4, 2016

Marks card

Hey there,
I'm Noor Salma of 4th sem bsc.im in 4th set n I haven't received my marks card. Plus my hall ticket has got someone else's photo. To change the photo n to get marks cards I have written many letters to the Bangalore university.i had been going there many times it Is a case with the whole class. Wen v pressurized them they just told us it is done and showed in their system as it is done but wen v checked at home it wasn't done.it was not done and again in halticket I have got someone elses photo. I'm fed up of all this. I need an answer should the students run around in reality or study.

My another issue is the ones who write exams well get low marks but I have seen a person who had just come to exam n left it without worrying but she is l
Passed with good marks... Wat kind if correction is this. Plus ourteacvsrs upload some marks and we receive some other marks.
Are u not concerned for the future of the students.

I want my marks cards as soon as possible.i should apply for Msc
Plz do Co operate plz.
siddhanth m jain
 
Mar 5, 2016

not yet received photocopy

i had applied for photocopy of 3rd sem bcom for financial management(FM) and corporate accounting(CA) and i hav not yet recieved the photocopy ... i request u to send the photocopy soon
Vikram Kulkarni
 
Feb 25, 2016

irresponsible correction

I am thrivikram Kulkarni of register number 06bts70061..I had written a paper in maths 8 sem 6..which I expected to pass I expected around 40 to my shock I received 14 marks..I applied for photocopy n correction n checked my answers with college hod..n external maths professors they gave me a letter stating it validity ..but still I was failed by the university.. kn ningegowda did not take any actions..I am unable to attach the images

irresponsible correction

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Electricity
    JAI HIND C.M. SIR sir thakur ganj thane ke jenrailganj...
    Jio - abusive phone call
    abused by a Jio user with phone no-08077783035
    Dealzandoffers.com - product not working n wrong product delevered
    not working power bank I want to return back the...
    results - Some seat no are not in list
    Some seat no are not displayed in result why it is so? N...
    SSC - Registration no. and Password
    Sir, I have already registered for the ssc-cgl 2017 but I...
    RPF - RPF police asking corruption
    Hi sir, I was traveling from kurnool to kachiguda in the...
    tspsc - I am unable to download my Hall ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Syed Muqtar Ali. I am unable to...
    Samsung split inverter ac - Bad product and gas leakage
    I purchased inverter ac worth rs.44000 thousand in 201611...
    Delhi Transport Corporation - money related issue
    sir today i travelled from IIT gate to Katwaria saria.I...
    al zahra general hospital - data flow
    Dear sir/maam My problem is, i have already my saudi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username