Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about bank

Jan 25, 2018

Fraud Calls

Dear Sir,
I have call from mob no.9534260946 on dt.25/01/2018 and ask mi my SBI Card Number and CVV number, i have not provide this information for that person. But i request you to please take legal action for those persons.
Dec 6, 2017


Sent Mail
NEFT/RTGS Not credited

shivani upadhye
to cb0132
2 hours agoDetails
Dear sir
I am having CBCA account in east street branch camp in the name of ARYADURGA TOURS AND TRAVELS and old account number is 1002. New account number is 510101005971331.

Following UTR nos I am sharing with you which is still not credited in my above account. Bank is also not responding properly this issue.

1) MAHBH17328584617 dated 24/11/2017 vide chq No. 00280220 for RS. 7470/-

2) MAHBH17334087493 dated 30/11/2017 vide chq No. 00280238 for RS. 27665/-

I need cooperation in this matter urgently. Please do the needful and credit the amount on top priority.

Thanks and regards
Shivani Upadhye
Aryadurga Tours and Travels
Mob 8983527183.. ..9243243393
Nov 12, 2017

Asking my bank details

Got a call from number 7033120013 asking my bank details etc . It was a fraud when I interject ted he start using vulgar language
Sep 13, 2017


I wanted to raise a complaint against IDBI Bank apte road pune they have given the wrong form to fill in and now telling we cant assure when the account will be opened i wanted to apply for jandhan account I have submitted my form on 30th aug 2017 and was expected to open the a/c till 10 th but on 12th sept i received a call stating that the form i filled was wrong Is a customer fool if you cant serve your customer its better you dont commit anything false Kindly take the necessary action or else ill have too
Mar 16, 2017

Fraud Call

I have received call from 9507974944 this number and saying that we are going to block your card so provide your details to unblock.
May 10, 2016

Unknown call

I had received call today at 10.45 am from +91 8051378447 number and asked me the bank (card) details and i have not reply him, then he has talking with abusing language and disconnected the call.
Oct 10, 2015

Atm card expired

Fraud call from this no asking debit cars details
Feb 2, 2015

Debit Card PIN

Caller '7091248894' asking for Debit Card Details, Name, Card Number, Expiry Date & CVV, also threating to close the account and deactivate the Card.
Clubmahindra Send email
May 30, 2012

Irresponsible staff / complaints unattended

Dear Ms. Anusha,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your complaint. We regret the occurrence of the same and reassure you that we will work hard to resolve it. We’d like to keep you updated on our progress so please send your contact details to indu.mrc@mahindraholidays.com.


Gopal VN
Member Relations
Club Mahindra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    My Airtel App - Balance deducted but recharge not done
    Balance deducted but recharge not done for Today i...
    CBSE - Chemistry Paper Leak
    I want to state that chemistry paper leak incident is...
    Renault duster - REGARDING SMOKE OF CAR
    Dear Sanjeev, We understand that our team has contacted...
    Gali no.4 uttaranchal enclave kamalpur burari delhi- 84 - Inconvenience for people
    Inconvenience for every people because of permanent...
    Ibps - Scorecard for rrb office assistant
    Sir I am selected in ibps rrb office assistant, but I...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - 2g, 3g or 4g all types network problems
    In banswara city very very poor network 2g network also...
    TataSky - Recharge Unsuccessful
    Sir. Good Afternoon. I had recharge my tatasky D2h...
    punjab national bank - Money did not withdraw
    I used ATM of Machand , Bhind location to withdraw amount...
    Rahul Sood - Sewer Holes cover missing
    Hi All This is to inform you that there was cleaning...
    Illegal Unregistered PG - unregistered/illegal PG
    This is in reference to unregistered/illegal PG, which is...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username