Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bank

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about bank

Kartik Sharma Sharma
 
Jan 18, 2019

Balance refund

Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't deposit in her account.so plz refund my money in my account.
Lawyer Rohit Jha
 
Oct 1, 2018

Fraud ATM block call

Hello Sir,

I am Abhishek Jha . R/o S-215 PANDAV NAGAR NEAR AKSHARDHAM DELHI. I got a fraud call regarding my ATM card which as per the pretending agent of bank was blocked . And to renew it I had to give the bank details. I didn't gave it. The number is +917224898097 from which I got the Fraud call.

It is a humble request that kindly take a strict action against this number.


Regards

Abhishek Jha
Shifali Beniwal
 
Sep 1, 2018

Fraud bank calls

Hi,
I got a call from this number +91 8582048412 today, at 04:34 pm. The caller claimed to be an executive of the ATM Bank and informed me that my ATM card of the State Bank of India has been blocked by the bank.
As I have never heard of this bank (ATM Bank), I asked him about the branch location but he refused to tell me and started talking to me aggressively and disconnected the call.
I tried to call him again but the number was constantly busy and after sometime it got switched off.
I request the concerned authorities to take effective measures and I also want to know about any helpline number available to file this kind of complaint.
Thank you.
mhd.osama1
 
Dec 15, 2017

Req CIF number

I have a saving account in zakir nagar branch (New Delhi) i need cif number please provide me and another thing i want to change my registered mobile number.
I will be waiting for your reply.
Thank you
shubh72
 
Oct 23, 2017

KYC update

mobile number 9709530872 called me around 12 noon today and asked me to share my bank details. he was saying if i will not confirm bank details my account will be closed.
er_arjun_singh
 
Oct 9, 2017

DEBIT CARD

I have just received a fraudulent call from 8877665834.
He was asking my Debit Card, Aadhar Card and PAN Card detail.
On denying to share detail he was abusing on phone.
Please look into the matter immediately.
muzammil93
 
Aug 22, 2017

fraud call

I received a call from +918877227605. A man asked me to give my account info. so that he could link my bank acct. to my adhaar card. However I smelled something fishy so I asked him my bank's name , which he was unable to tell. Finally I started cursing him and warned him to give hi no. to cybercell and then he hung up. Please take action against this person so that no one falls victim to these traps.
kamal1986_1986
 
Jan 16, 2017

Salary Account

Salary Account
I had have a salary account with kotak Mahindra bank.
Account no.- 3211662005
IFSC Code.- KKBK0000172
While opening of the account, person told me the same is zero balance account for life time even when it will not of salary account.However, I changed the organization around 6 Month back, but now since last 4-5 months, I m getting the msgs on the regular basis to maintain the monthly balance and etc. Since last 1-2 days, I m getting the msg of negative balance as INR -2472. I don't want to do anything with this bank...please close my account as soon as possible


Regards,
Kamal Bhardwaj
9212714517
manish mk25
 
Dec 16, 2016

Fraud

someday ago , i received a call from some lady,(who didn't tell her name) She said that she is from RBI and they blocked my account and ATM and she also said that she needs to know some information regarding ATM and Account then she will activate my ATM and Account once again. i refuse to give any details and she started threatning me that She is from RBI and she will block my ATM until i provided any information and cut the call.
Fir.....


Fir kya bhai account chl rha hai vrna fraud ho jata....
ritikagurnani
 
Jul 12, 2016

Fake calls

Dear Sir


I had received a call from no. 9570167343 stating that this person was calling from Kotak Bank and is a bank manager. he told his name to be Deepak Sharma.

I told that my ATM card is blocked. I caught him saying that 'aren't u ashamed of making such calls' he started abusing.

Its a request to please catch hold of such people.
Megha Aneja
 
May 31, 2016

Fraud call

Hi..
I received a call from 8252-579368 no.. They said that my sbi card is blocked n was asking me to either renew it or get it cancelled. Then I said I don't hv a/c in sbi so he asked in what bank u r having a/c. I didn't reveal the details of my bank a/c. He then suddenly disconnected the call..
Please take strict immediate action on these calls.
manoj71
 
Jan 3, 2016

ATM Fraud calls

Received a call yesterday from 8804945020 asking my bank detail which i didn't provided. Please track and try to nab them so that they can't cheat others
somyak
 
Oct 10, 2015

Fraud Call

Received a call from 7631026760 at 1:29 PM saying that my ATM card has been blocked and that I ll have to provide further details to unblock it. I confronted and scolded them and asked them to not worry about my card.
jkl2345
 
May 2, 2015

Fake call from Pakistan 8809455590

One person called me from 8809455590 and asked for bank ATM details. He told me he is from ATM Department.
be aware from that type of call....... +918809455590
User425324
 
Dec 12, 2011

misbehaviour

today on 12/12/11, i visited the State bank oif india, kanjhawala branch at about 12:15 pm in the day and enquired from the person sitting at grahak mitra chair about the inter bank transaction whetther that can happen or not i.e. funds can be deposited in the account of SBI through other bank branch or not. The person sitting at that chair i.e. grahak mitra place misbehaved and stated that kam karne de time kharab mat kar and when i further discussed the fatc with him he stated that ja dekh le khud jkar ke pta lag jeaga. mujhe nhi pta. Such a type of unparliamentary language is not demanded from a bank employee when he uis sitting on the post of GRahak mitra. The officialsd in the bank used to create problem each day with the innocent peoples of the villages nearby and the consumer are getting very much harassed with this behaviour of bank employees. It is therefore requested to please look into the matter and initiate necessary action against the person alleged wwhom i can identify if required on seeing him. He is an aged person wearing glassses. The guard of the bank was also present at the spot when this thing happened.

Thanking you in anticipation
Gaje Singh
VPO Karala Delhi 81
9268632808
User78728
 
Jul 9, 2010

not received ATM card

Sir
Myself is Harish chandra A/C no is 910010005125990 in AXIS bank of GK-1 New delhi i have submitted the ATM form 2- times in Vikaspuri branch first time they told me that they destroy the ATM card but again i submitted the ATM form 20-days back but i dont get the ATM now. Pls help.........

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username