Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

ASHISH M CHAUHAN
 
Jun 22, 2017

HIGH CHARGES IN INSTALMENT

Dear
Sir / Madam.

I am Ashish Madhavlal Chauhan my saving A/c in your ICICI Bhuj Bank my A/c No is ############. I am your Regular and Genuine customer and No one Installment is bounce. I paid my EMI / Credit card Installment regularly. In my mind I have sufficient bank balance in my A/c but my payment amount is 8969.34 and my A/c Balance is 8966.07 than only 3/- less in my A/c and Bank charge me 450+75+67.5 (Auto debit return fee +service tax +service tax). This is very high charges for only 3 /- Rs less in my A/c. please reply me.

Please help me and Needful

Yours sincerely,
Ashish M Chauhan
Mo: 9825283439
prasiddh
 
Jun 22, 2017

NON PAYMENMT OF SUBSIDY

Date : 02.12.2016
To,
Regional Manager,
Regional Office,
Syndicate Bank,
3rd Floor,Halwasiya Building, 24, M G, Road, Hazratganj-226001
(Phone No. 0522 -2613686)

Sub :- Release of Subsidy of Rs. 12500/- under PMRY Loan of Rs. 90000/-
sanctioned on 02.11.2007 having loan A/c No. 86617220001750 in the
name of Mr. Sunil Kumar Gupta

Sir,
Please refer to my earlier letter no. NIL dated 05.08.2015, 23.02.2016, 08.03.2016 & 07.04.2016 wherein I request you to release subsidy amount of Rs. 12500/- against PMRY Loan of Rs. 90000/- sanctioned on 02.11.2007, but till date branch has not credited the said amount in my account.
Further take the reference of your letter no. 2041/2928/DC 807/CO:P&D/Comp/GH dated 19.03.2016 in respect of the above complaint wherein you had given 15 days time to the concern competent authority but till date no any reply received from the bank to the beneficiary.
Further state that neither earlier branch manager has taken proper action to release of subsidy from government nor intimate to the beneficiary within stipulated time frame, so that subsidy of the beneficiary may not be receive from the government, which was responsibility of the earlier branch manager.
I request you that please take suitable step on bank official who was the guilty of the said matter and recover amount from them, as this type of incident may not be repeated in future.
Now you are humbly request you that please release the subsidy alongwith Interest on subsidy amount of Rs. 12500/- which is continuing charged by the bank on the said amount.
Thanking you!
Yours faithfully
(SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA)
Encl.: Copy of Account Statement of beneficiary account from start of loan to end of the loan.
C/C to :- 01.
CMD Secretarial,
Head Office, Syndicate Bank, Door No. 16/355 & 16/365A, Manipal-576104, Udupi District, Karnatka.
(Phone No. 0820-2570266)
Sunitasahu1429
 
Jun 16, 2017

Bank of Baroda Deduct the money from our account without any notice and very very rude behavior during quires of this dedcution

Hello Sir /Mam,

My name Sunita Sahu account holder in Bank of Baroda branch Galla mandi naubasta, kanpur from last 9-10 years. But I observed the 10000 rupees deducted from our accounts after quires all staff member behavior was very very rude with me and my husband also branch manager use some unwanted words also . He din't gave any satisfactory reason fro about these detection.

Please help us

Regrads
Sunita Sahu
mukesh jaglan
 
Jun 10, 2017

Atm exchange

Respected sir
My name Mukesh Kumar s/o dalip singh VPO Rohedia , kaithal
I had panjab national bank ATM branch ambala road kaithal . On 06_06_2017 at 1:30 pm. I went to PNB bank Atm pundri to withdrawal cash . When I was withdrawing cash .Three people came in ATM chamber . They deceived me & exchange my ATM card .
Next day , They withdrawal 35000 thousand cash & 25000 Thousand transfer to this A/c. ################ please block this Account

Mob. 9468228333
Place. Kaithal ,Haryana

Mukeshjaglan855@gmail.com
vinod kumar pwd
 
Jun 5, 2017

withdraw more money in my account

VIJIYA BANK
Respected Sir/Mam
I am having saving account in VIJIYA BANK, Shahganj unnao, (uttar pradesh)-209801.- Account name:- vinod kumar, A/C No. :- 714301011004080
I had suffered many times due to the bank staff behaviour, recently the problem i m facing is that, the print in the pass book issued from bank side is too dull. when i get it xeroxed, nothing is visible in xerox sheet. On this problem i had contacted branch to get the statement print out on other sheet or issue new pass book with proper print.and i m also sufferd my account statement bcoz at the bank fault my account balance is withraw without my permissonnd when i complained that they are not doing any proper solution and telling me that to do this work,it will be chargeable and it will be debited in my bank account.sir i am a fourth class servent i have no extra money to pay for bank. in my according i think its a totally fraud(approx 80000rs) , we have been to bank for 4 times, yet work is not done.
why should we pay the charges for the bank mistake/ bank poor performance?
What compensation bank will pay to us for the waste of time they did for unproductive work.
Thanks
vinod kumar
harauni samsuddin pur
unnao(uttar pradesh)
-229881
mob no-9161809585


JASHOK
 
May 31, 2017

Bank of Baroda Rude Behaviour

Respected Sir/Mam
I am having saving account in Bank Of Baroda, Nagori Garden Branch, Bhilwara(Rajasthan)-311001.- Account name:- J.Hitesh Kumar, A/C No. :- 01220100003688
I had suffered many times due to the bank staff behaviour, recently the problem i m facing is that, the print in the pass book issued from bank side is too dull. when i get it xeroxed, nothing is visible in xerox sheet. On this problem i had contacted branch to get the statement print out on other sheet or issue new pass book with proper print. they are not doing any proper solution and telling me that to do this work,it will be chargeable and it will be debited in my bank account.including me and my staff, we have been to bank for 4 times, yet work is not done.
why should we pay the charges for the bank mistake/ bank poor performance?
What compensation bank will pay to us for the waste of time they did for unproductive work.
Thanks
J. Hitesh kumar
1-N-33,34. R.C.Vyas Colony.
Bhilwara(Rajasthan)-311001
9602057711(M)
Srender Singh Bisht
 
May 31, 2017

Dispute raised in my CIBIL report dated 21/04/2017. Dispute ID is CDS21042017000807.

In spite of so many reminders from CIBIL, HDFC bank is not responding to CIBIL, So CIBIL is unable to modify any information in the database without confirmation from the relevant credit institution/s.
Please find below the updated status.
Section Account/Enquiry details Status of Dispute
Account HDFC - 511 Reminder sent on 26/05/2017
you are requested to solve my problem as earlier as possible. We would be highly obliged with the act.

SURENDER SINGH BISHT
( mail: bishtsurender1978@gmail.com
MAHILABALKALYAN
 
May 18, 2017

NEFT JARIYA WRONG ACCOUNT PAR CREDIT HUA HAI.

Respected sir,
Mahila and Balkalyan vibhag Zilla Parishad Ke Jariye Sangli District Central Co Op Bank Account No 10505090000239 IFSC Code IBKL0487SDC Branch - Miraj Road Sangli Dwara Date 17/04/2017 Ko Ramesh Manik Jadhav , Inke Name Per NEFT Kiya Hai.Unka Bank Name - Bank of Maharashtra, Accoutn 60261133989 Branch - Kirloskarwadi, IFSC Code- MAHB0000030 Aur Amont Rs 135351/- Kiya Tha. Lekin Isme Sirf Account No 60261133898 Ho Gaya Aur Wo Amount Account No 60261133898 Par Jama Ho Gayi Hai. Isme Bank of Maharashtra Ne IFSC Code, Branch Aur Payee Name Check Nahi Kiya Hai. Lekin Jab Hamare Office se Jab Neft Me Koi Ek Galti Ho Jane par Amount Wapis Aati Hai. Isme Aisa Huha Nahi Hai Pls Solve This Problem.
Office Name - Mahila V Balkalyan Vibhag, Zilla Parishad, Sangli, Maharashtra
Phone No - 0233- 2325914.
e-mail- icdsdyceo@gmail.com
gourdp
 
May 8, 2017

Loan for clouser from 1st may 2017

WANT LOAN FOR CLOUSER BUT BANK DID NOT ESEPCT
AS PER LOAN ACCOUNT NO ARE

620808256
612121491
615955950
608560004
608593558
608592904
608586152
WE HAVE FIND FOR CLOSER STATEMENT ONLINE AND THEN AFTER MAKE THE CHEQUE AS PER ABOVE ACCOUNT
AS PER THESE LOAN AC NO WE HAVE READY TO PAY FULL CLOSER AMOUNT BUT BANK DID NOT ACCEPT THE CHEQUE AMOUNT APPROX 400000
THIS TYPE OF MISS BEHAVIOR I HAVE PAID INTEREST IN BOTH BANK FROM 1ST MAY 2017
KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SOLVE MY THIS PROBLEM AND REQUEST YOU TO RETURN THIS EXTRA INTEREST

CC WAS ALSO GIVEN TO PM PORTAL
CC WAS ALSO GIVEN TO RBI PORTAL

REGARDS
DEEPAK GAUR
9214337367
Firoz Hussain
 
May 4, 2017

Very bad behavior

Very bad behavior
Dear Sir,
There is bank "Satae bank of india"
Village Nidhauli Kalan, Distt Etah. Branch code- 2590
There is no good behaviour by staff & Gate Keeper to the villagers.
Wrong words used by him.
He always said " kya karloge kardo complain kya ukhadenge (उखाडेंगे) mera.
jao GM Se shikayat karo. head office shikayat karo.
Villagers are not dedicate.
Please take action against staff & Gate Keeper.
My ac 30800676496
my mob. no. - 7895269402
pawankabra
 
Apr 28, 2017

Bank not depositng my cash although its a current ac

Good morning sir/madam,
My name is pawan kabra and i am a cloth commission agent. I have to deposit 1-2 lakh cash daily in owner current account name- indira textiles ac no- ############.
But when I am going to deposit my cash in to this account Vaishali Nagar Ajmer branch cashier refused to deposit the cash and told me to go to main branch ajmer which is very far away from me. When I talk to manager she also not help me and told me to go to main branch ajmer.
Here I want to register a complaint that when the above mentioned account deposit limit is up to 3 lakh then why Vaishali Nagar Ajmer branch not accepting my cash wherever others branches​ accepting the same.
Please do the needful solution asap.
Naresh Kumar garg
 
Apr 28, 2017

regarding non receipt cash from SBBJ ATM ,Basuwa Distt Dausa

Sir,
It is humbly submitted to you that I, Mukesh kumar Meena S/O Sh Narayan Meena VPO-Basua Distt: Dausa(Raj) have A/c No 61118286493 in SBBJ Bank. I withdraw Rs 5000 from basua bank SBBJ ATM No 521106001407051 on date 3.3.2017 on time 10.30 AM but cash not received from ATM and balance of Rs 5000 from account has deducted. In this regard i have done so many complaint
on customer care and concerned SBI Branch .
So please look this matter and refund my non receipt cash of Rs 5000/- as soon as possible. I shall be highly thankful to you.

Mukesh Kumar Meena
M No :- 9462748703
cadeepakagarwal4u
 
Apr 27, 2017

credit card payment issue

Dear Sir,

i have made payment of hdfc credit card in January month of rs 1400/- that is not displaying in january credit card statement as credited. i have emailed to hdfc credit card care but they are not responding.

i humbly request you please do the needful.

Regards

Deepak Agarwal
9660521001
Gujjarmotla
 
Apr 26, 2017

Wrong tranjection

My self rahul kumar from lucknow sbi account holder on 14th of this month i transfer a rupees 8000 to parul through bhim app upi . I do t know about it i enterd name parul its automatically name parul mahta jt1and her transection id is############.... And its a icici bank holder xxx-xxx-2985..,, and my account no.is 20332147629.
himtaram
 
Apr 25, 2017

Wrongly debited amount in my account

sir mera khata the jalore central cooperative bank limited branch dhumbadiya me khula hua h jisme mere dwara date 02.02.2017 ko Rs 100000/- ka NEFT HDFC bank ki jaipur branch par karwaya gaya tha jo ki bank ki galati k karan vapis bank dwara mere khate me credit diya gaya jis par mere dwara date 04.02.2017 ko vapis dusre khate me NEFT karwaya gaya jo success ho gaya. lekin bank dwara galat rup se date 13.04.2017 ko mere khate se 100000/- ko kat diye gaya mere dwara enquiry karne par bank dwara kaha gaya ki date 02.02.2017 ko apke khate se kiya gaya NEFT benificiary ke khate me credit ho gaya tha jo date 13.04.2017 ko kate gaye the.
Sir mera khata bachat khata h tatha mere dwara vahicle kharid k liye bhugtan hetu NEFT karwayi gayi thi tatha bank dwara vapas credit dene par hi mere dwara dusari baar NEFT kiya gaya. benificiary se mera kisi prakar ka koi sambandh nahi h tatha mera usse kisi prakar ka koi lenden nahi h

krapaya mujhe bank dwara galat rup se kate gaye Rs 100000/- vapas diwane ki karyavahi karave.
jitkumarg
 
Apr 22, 2017

for mudra loan

dear sir muje mudra loan chay jiske liye mai state bank of bikaner ki vaishali ki sabhi brancho may jaa kar kafi baat bhi kar chuka hoon parantu koi bhi branch loan dene se mana kar deta hai or kehta hai ki humare dwara esa koi loan nhi diya jaata car loan home loan lena ho to bolo sath he app ki vaishali nagar MTS office k niche wali branch mai jo manager hai wo kafi abhadra vevhar karte hai thatha loan ki baat karne par saf mana kar dente hai ki koi loan nhi milega kripa sahaita karen dhanywadd
mithilesh gupta
9950505196
Kamaljaywani
 
Apr 18, 2017

MONEY DEBITED BY ATM NOT GOT CASH

Sir,
My name is Kamal Jaywani . On 11th April I did 2 times transaction for 10000 rupees from SBI ATM which was failed I didn't get cash but my account debited 20000 rupees. I lodge complaint against it online on 13th april 2017 and they give Token no. AT############ and AT############ . On 15th April they closed my complaint by saying that amount is credited but if physically is it not shown then I have to meet Bank Manger.
Bank Manger said our software not showing and refused to credit my amount.
My Account no. Is 30111139467.
Akshay Purohit
 
Apr 15, 2017

Debited my money from my A/c without any reason

My A/c in BOB. My A'/c no. is 26570100000835.on date 24.01.2017 Rs 22500.00 debited from my A/c without any reason. On date 09.01.2017 I gave the chq no. 3 of Ra 22500.00 to second party Jitendra Suther.But chq
bounced by bank and bounce charge debited in both a/c . I am disturb last four months but bank BoB can't solve my problem.plz help me. My email address is akpurohit75@gmail.com.
pchaturvedi
 
Apr 14, 2017

harrassment done by collection agency for sbi credit cards

Hi,
Dear sbi cards group, I have once got the sbi card under my name- puneet Chaturvedi card number-################ .i just wanted to inform you guys that I always wanted to make payments on the card but situation changed and I could not afford it.i paid when I could and then I started receiving calls from sbi cards collections .there have been multiple instances that I cried and wept multiple times.i hardly carry out my responsibilities and people now started harassing my relatives.misleading them and their relations with me.there have been few rights that I am deprived of now. They disclosed my debts with people who are not even related to debt.i am putting down a few list of phone numbers that I got multiple harassing and threatening calls from
9540399629,8743846980,9650111966,7316639519,8743846522,9582258370,9540399629 and I am sorry I missed few other numbers.
The man included females in order to threaten my family members. Initially they called saying that they are calling from a courier company then man on the line started complaining about my relationships and said that I owe around 6 lakh rupees to sbi and they will recover it by some means.my relatives were under pressure and they even have a tragic attack on mental tendencies.when I called the number the man didn't answer and called me later and erupted on me with nonsense and offensive statements and glittering words.in return even I replied the same way, he threatened me and said various things that I can't even think of.i reminded him of my rights and his behaviour towards me and relatives.he forcefully was offering me settlement and plan of 8-10 thousand a month I ended the conversation by saying call me on 15th then I may decide what could be done but I am pleading from you guys to help me in practicing good and ethical behaviour of collection.
Please help me before I loose my temper and do something that my family members and humans will regret and it becomes too late to cry...i may consume poison due to all these horrifying activities and problems of my life and the total allegation and charge will be sbi cards.
Before writing or stretching this matter to rbi ombudsmen please take the appropriate actions for the people handling my account and please ask the agents not to call me at all as I am really struggling with finances.
As a grateful customer I will ensure to start making the payments from next month of may 2017 or June 2017 and will pay whatever I can pay every month as even I am worried about my credit and ratings.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.my phone number is 9650369669 and my date of birth is 25-08-1987 .please help me to get out of the trauma of fear and irritation.i 'll really be grateful to you guys....
Thank you
Rituraj_Mehta
 
Apr 11, 2017

PPF cheque not cleared till 15 days

I, Rituraj Mehta, am holding the joint savings account along with my wife Anita Mehta with State Bank of India A/c No. 30432994418, Thaltej Branch, Ahmedabad.

I have deposited two cheques of (1) Rs. 3,42,000/- vide Cheque No. 180619 dated 3/4/2017 drawn on SBI favoring Rituraj Mehta & (2) Rs. 3,42,000/- vide Cheque No. 180618 dated 3/4/2017 drawn on SBI favoring Anita Rituraj Mehta and deposited in my said joint account on 4/4/2017 at my home branch. Both the cheques are issued by Indian Post PPF department.

Generally, cheques should be cleared on the same day when same bank transfer and the same matter was assured by the Indian Post too. On inquiring to the bank on 7/4/2017, I came to the knowledge that the cheques will be cleared after 15 days because of they are issued by PPF !!!!! How it possible when Government itself had issued the same and moreover it is just transfer within same bank? I want to know the actual reason for the delay in clearing the cheques. Kindly get my cheques cleared immediately and oblige.

Apart from the above matter there are many routine problems in the bank. The staff is not at all co operative and is very rude with us. I tired to resolve daily issues with this branch and every time they have common reason of LACK OF STAFF. Whenever I do RTGS, end of the day, I have been informed that it is not done because we have too much work. RTGS/NEFT forms can be collected till 2.00 pm but when depositing on 1.45 pm they said time is over.

Please look into the matter and have the cheques cleared worth Rs. 6,84,000/- soon and also resolve the daily issues at earliest.
SBI account holder,

Rituraj Mehta
Email : rituraj_mehta@hotmail.com
Krishan Panchal
 
Apr 10, 2017

10.000 deduction on my account

Dear RBI officer you may help me ., sir mera account bank of baroda faridabad branch mai hai mene apne atm se 10.000 rupees nikale the pr vo nahi nikle pr mere account se paise cut gye mene bank meneger ko complaint kri the pr koi process nahi ho rha unhone mujhe ek hufte ka time diya tha or abb mna kr rhe h process krne ke liye acc no .51820100003388 address faridabad kheri pull hanuman nagar garg farm house account owener name pankaj ATM no ################
love@@cyko143
 
Apr 8, 2017

Request for Refund of 10000 rupees.

Dear Sir,
I, Neelam singh account holder of ALLAHABAD UP GRAMEEN  BANK A/C -14110100045108, BRANCH-KANCHHAR, VISHESWERGANG, BAHRAICH, Pin-271821.
    Sir I fill withdrawal some of 10000 rupee A/C-14110100045108 through ATM CARD NO-################ TAAN 2472 AT UDHARNA THAKURAIN BAHR BAHRAICH ON 1/3/17 at 13:49:26  but cash was not get up,I wait 1 hour at ATM machine but nothing do then I talk to INDICASH BANK toll free number for refund of my balance,he told me that wait 24 hours amount will be credited to your account.
   I wait 24 hours but amount was not credited my account then I wrote an application to my branch to refund my balance he sent a request to consult department and urge refund to his customer balance, I wait 2 weeks but balance is not credited my account
then I talk to consult department and urge to refund my balance then he suggest me you send a mail to RBI  and he will work 100 % so I sent you these details pls take a necessary and favourable action.

Thanking you.
Regards,
MUNNA SINGH PURWA,
LAKKHARAMPUR, BAHRAICH
271821
Contact number       
9935474865
7706071809
gobinda1978
 
Apr 6, 2017

NOT PROVIDING ME LOAN

Namaste Sir/Madam
Myself Gobinda Ballav amant account holder of Oriental Bank of Commerce, angul, Odisha (iifc code ORBC0101239) AC NO- 12392191003355. Sir I have not taken any loan from my bank because they do nt provide me any loan despite my transaction is good. I have been tried for last 2 years , 4 managers already changed but I could not get any loan.

please Sir do the needful.

Thank u

Regards
Gobinda Ballav Amant
Angul, Odisha
Sonaljain3339999
 
Apr 5, 2017

Branch manager ne customers ki black money ko white krne k liye employees k account mai cash deposit kiya

Dear sir,
I am Sonal jain. This is to inform you that,
Rbl bank branch manager of virar branch - Abhijeet mahante( 9158883793 ) and branch operation manager - Deepa karkera
Virar east branch.
Dono me milkar plan banaya,khud k promotion,target achievement, gift voucher and foreign trip paane k liye.
Nov 2016 mai jab notbandi hui tab kuchh customers ka cash employees k account mai deposit krke demand draft banaya. Aur ye demand draft se customers ka investment hdfclife mai krwaya
Mai Sonal jain hdfc life insurance me last 4 yrs se kaam kar rahi thi. Branch manager ne mere aur meri sister k saving account me bhi cash deposit kr diya.jab Maine virodh kiya to mujhe ye bola gaya ki Jo mai bolunga WO hi mRNA padega, meri upper level take setting hai,agar tumne ye baat kisiko bayayi to, JOB se nikal do jaogi. Mujhe bamcassuramce channel mai virar branch di gyi thi. Jab Maine DD banane k liye cheque dene se inkaar kiya to mujhe Bm me bola ki mai kaise bhi DD bana sakta hu. Usne khud ki wife k account mai bhi customer ka cash white krke diya,bank k peon k account me bhi cash daala.
Maine himmat krke December ending mai hdfclife k seniors ko ye baat bats di,
For RMCU team Aur HR ne 3 baar meeting li, ghanto tak enquiry krne k baad kaha ki hum investigate kar rhe hai,
Branch manager ki job bachane k liye mujhe achanak terminate kr diya gya.
10th march ko mujhe terminate kiya,mere Boss ne BM k kahne par meri Feb month ki salary bhi hold pe daal di, mujhse 12hours take daily kaam krwaya aur Feb 2017 ki salary bhi nhi lene di .
Need your kind support.
Please mujhe hdfclife insurance company SE FULL And Final settlement process krane ki Krupa late. Feb ki salary bhi dilwaye.
My boss- Kapil vyas (Sr.csm of RBL bank channel - Mumbai 1 )
Contact no- 9820774605
Address- hdfclife insurance Co. LTD,
101 raghuveer bldg,chamunda circle, borivali west

Warm regards,
Sonal jain

9967937973
Employee code-109930
Address- Dahisar east mumbai
Arpit 03 09
 
Mar 31, 2017

Bank of Baroda kidwai nagar kanpur

I Rekha Tiwari has a vehicle loan a.c. no.19640600020973 in k block kidwai nagar branch .today approx 2p.m. me and my mother (65yrs) went to the branch and loan officer Mr.Sanjay Nigam misbehaved with my mother with respect to the loan.
Therefore I request you to look in to this matter and after this I don't want to be in contact with the branch.
Regards,
Rekha Tiwari

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username