Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

Milan halai
 
Oct 27, 2017

To unblock the atm card

my debit card please unblock
My ATM debit card got blocked because of putting wrong password and i m really in very need to get the card unblock because i want to pay my fees of college please unblock my card as fast as possible.

Name: savita halai
Account no: 09430100006033
Contact no: 9638702095
Branch: mirzapar,gujarat
aaki2608
 
Sep 26, 2017

not received pin code with atm card

I have received my bob debit card but my ATM pin code was not in the envelope please tell me how to get my ATM pin code.
drrilesh
 
Jul 21, 2017

atm card received but pin not received even after 2 months

R/sir
I have received atm card 2 month back but pin is not received yet i tried to generate pin through atm machine but generate pin option came once but I failed to complete it but when I tried again that option is not coming so please tell me how to generate pin
rajansahu2008@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2017

DEBIT CARD

Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly note that your card has beenn dispatched to branch address on 19-May-2017 by Speed Post consign no.EA513938109IN. Kindly contact branch.

Subject- My Dispatched Debit Card in BOB Branch is not Provided me. Due To Wrong Account Number.

Respected Sir,

I am Parvati Devi My Acc Number 07358100019988 HATHGAON-BRANCH,DIST-FATEHPUR-212652 Please Send Again Fresh Debit Card. And With Correct Detail Name And Account Number.
Sir Kindly check your Data base I am also complaind many time but not resolve my problem please sir resolve my problem and provide me fresh Debit card.

Thanking you
Name:- Parvati Devi
02/07/2017
NARENDRA l
 
May 15, 2017

atm

My ATM card hotlist ho gya gya he please I request u
smile nisha
 
May 4, 2017

my debit card please unblock

My ATM debit card got blocked while i was loading money on my paytm wallet because of putting wrong password and i m really in very need to get the card unblock because i want to pay my fees of colllge please unblock my card as fast as possible
My card no :- ################
My mobile no :- 7525063671
My email add :- guptanisha8888@gmail.com.
Faizkafeel
 
Apr 20, 2017

Atm

Sir . mere ATM kharab ho geya h mujhe neya ATM chaye plz ap mujhe neya ATM debit card mujhe dedo

Mera ac... 24650100001893
Mobail numb

er 9837215870

Barach kamalpur jila buland sharh up
harminder punia
 
Apr 20, 2017

DOUBLE DEDUCTION

MY ACCOUNT NO 31260100005461 AND MY MOBILE NO 9888840996. I USED BOB ATM ON 16/04/2017 AT AROUND 1:30PM FOR RS 12000/- WITHDRAWL AND ATM DEDUCT 12000 TWO TIMES FROM MY ACCOUNT PLEASE DO FAVOUR
THANKS
Goluriato
 
Apr 12, 2017

Debit Card blocked

Sir My ATM Card blocked Card no ################ Bank of baroda Acc nö 26430100009741 Mob no 8586021834 please unblock My card email id gk70340@gmail.com
deepak dasharathe
 
Apr 8, 2017

my ATM card is blocked due to inserting the wrong password while loading money on Paytm wallet

My atm card got blocked while i was loading money on my paytm wallet because of putting wrong password and i m really in very need to get the card unblock because i want to pay my fees of colldge please unblock my card as fast as possible
My card no :- ################
My mobile no :- 8460224033
My email add :- deepak9722@gmail.com
dksapkal
 
Apr 1, 2017

ATM cum debit card is not operable due to black strip detached

My debit card is damaged at back side black strip due to which card is not operable. Please reissue me new card. My account number is 0209010......2310. please do needful at the earliest. My mobile no. is 9909965849.
goyaldeepanshu
 
Mar 31, 2017

unblock atm card

Sir due to filling of incorrect details my card has been blocked so i requested you to please unblock my atm card
Card no.################
Contact no.7037729015
bk@@@@
 
Mar 29, 2017

issue of generating pin of new cum debit card

your bank (bank of baroda) has send me a debit card but simultaneously you have not sent a PIN so i request you to generate my as soon as possible
my card no;################
my email id ;kumaripreethimishra1998@gmail.com
ansar iaasim
 
Mar 7, 2017

ATM CARD IS NOT RICEV

Hello sir .
My ATM CARD online shopping not ricev please. .....
Please...... helpe me sir

Sir comstomer care me bhi complen ki sir coi help nhi mile
Place.....
Help.


NAME. AASIM

A.C. 49100100012388

Email I'd ansariaasim73@gmail.com

Mobile no. 9725792029
maathu
 
Feb 28, 2017

unlock my arm card

I have input wrong password on online recharge.my card was blocked so help me this problem

ac no 13290100000737
ayodhya pratap
 
Feb 26, 2017

my atm card are block for online transection

Dear,sir/madam

I want to inform you my ATM card are block by rupay Marchaints for online transection due to incorrect inter wrong password so,I want to please unblock my ATM card for online transection . and my ATM card blocked 3month before..
My. AC.no- 28458100001559
My ATM no.. ################
My mobile no. 7054335874
jaidimple
 
Feb 16, 2017

Unblock My ATM Card

Hello sir,
I have input wrong password on onlije purchase on dated 14 Feb 2017.So my card was block.
In certain cases bank officials says that it will automatically reactivate in 24 hours,But in my case it still not activated and I cant use my Atm cum Debit card. Please help me with this problem

Account Number 40660100002990.
ASHU84466
 
Feb 13, 2017

Lose ATM card

I've lost my debit ard so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: ASHUTOSH SINGH
Account Number: 25230100010747
Branch: Vasai Mumbai
Account type: Savings A/C
Mail id: ashu84466@gmail.com
Mob. no. 7507283779

So Kindly Block My ATM CARD...

Thanks...
Rahul Kaabhari Aher
 
Feb 9, 2017

Atm mila nahe he

Atm Mila nahe he account no 20410100008370
nazma khatun
 
Jan 26, 2017

money transactin

sir mai nazma khatun a/c no 56300100000104 hai mai 19/12/2016 ko time 7:38 baje paisa transaction kar rahi thi s.b.i atm se machine mai problem ke karan paisa nikla nahi aur mara a/c se paisa debit hogaya . iss baat ka camplai maine bank mai bhi ki aur likhit camplain v ki par ajj 1 month se v uppar ho gaya maira paisa nhi aaya hai plz sir help me iss karya ke leye mai app ka abhari rahongi
mahendra0000
 
Jan 21, 2017

ATM LOSS

DEAE SIR/MADAM,
ATM CARD IS LOSS OF MY ACCOUNT NO .09790100017400 BOB PLEASE STOP THIS ATM PAYMENT
& PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD URGENTLY.
MAHENDRA KUMAR S/O KHIVRAJ JI
17 RAJAT NAGAR,RAMDEV ROAD,
PALI-306401 RAJASTHAN
MNO.9460131258,9461057362
hondeshital
 
Jan 13, 2017

My ATM card not working

Sir/Madam,
My account no. 25800100005700.
My ATM debit card it is not working now . When I check balance through ATM it shows but I cant Withdraw and if I swap any where it shows an error for that transaction. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

NAME : HONDE SHITAL SUBHASH.
A/C NO. : 25800100005700.
ATM NO.: ############ 2766
BRANCH ; SSI PIMPRI ,CHAKAN,PUNE
MO.NO. 9762521191/9850101359
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 12, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I am continuously touch in with National Consumer Complaint Forum last couple of days but till date I am not received any positive feedback for below problem. So please help me due to below problem i can not withdraw my salary without pin number.

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin number. Kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9558888097
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat
Email ID:- vijayparmar74@yahoo.com
VINAYJOSEPH
 
Jan 11, 2017

ATM DEBIT CARD PIN BLOCKED

My Saving account no 00740100009935 my ATM PIN blocked in Oct .2016 several complaints made on toll free and contacted branch also advised by branch to wait for three days . Three months passed it is not working contact no. 9897448195.

Do the needful.

Sunita
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 11, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin numbero kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9099919606
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username