Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank of Baroda Debit card

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank of Baroda Debit card

Singham Pandit
 
Nov 18, 2018

ATM card

ATM renew hua h main bahar hu kaise le 7490921330


Rajeevks
 
Jan 14, 2017

Excess amount debited from my account

Dear Sir,

I have booked a ticket on dated 25/12/16 but ticket not booked and Rs. 3900/-(three thousands nine hundred only) debited from my account but till dated amount not credited in my account.

Please tell me what can I do.

Thanks
Rajeev Kumar Sinha
Account No. 528301/2456
Mobile No. 8468997537
Shipransh
 
Jan 13, 2017

Excess amount debited from my account

Dear Sir/Madam,

We cater to issues related to net banking operations.
Pl note that this is a Debit Card Transaction. Pl lodge your complaint with the branch/debit card reconcilation department.

Regards,

Reena Rani
Bank of Baroda
(Baroda Connect, Digital Banking)
Baroda Sun Tower,
C-34, G-Block,Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400051


-----Original Message-----
From: Baroda Connect Operation Team Mumbai
Sent: Friday, January 13, 2017 12:22
To: On Line Bill Payment Services
Subject: FW: Excess amount debited from my account [<AD398485>]




-----Original Message-----
From: "Bank Of Baroda Customer Service"
Sent: 12 January 2017 13:46
To: <"Baroda Connect Operations Team">; <"Tekari Road Gaya branch, Bihar">
Subject: FW: Excess amount debited from my account









प्रिय महोदय



कृपया ग्राहक की ओर से प्राप्‍त संलग्‍न मेल का अवलोकन करें.



हमारा अनुरोध है कि इस मामले में व्‍यक्तिगत रुप से ध्‍यान दें और कृपया ग्राहक को समुचित उत्‍तर भेजें.



सादर,



मुख्य प्रबंधक ग्राहक्) सेवाएं (

प्रधान कार्यालय बडौदा

Dear Sir,



Please find trailing mail received from a customer.



We request you to personally look into the matter and arrange to redress the matter and send suitable reply to the customer.



Regards,



Chief Manager (CS),

Head Office, Baroda.

0265 2307880/2307881/2307884













From: Rajeev kumar [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 12 January 2017 10:23
To: Bank Of Baroda Customer Service
Subject: Excess amount debited from my account



Dear Sir,

I have booked a ticket on dated 25/12/2016 but ticket not booked and Rs. 3900/-(three thousands nine hundred only) debited from my account but till dated amount not credited in my account.

Please tell me what can I do.

Thanks
Rajeev Kumar Sinha
Account No. 528301/2456
rangarajan78
 
Sep 2, 2016

Call From Another No 7042374546

Sir

Due to loss of Rs.5000 i am not able to pay my Housing loan due.So please do the needful as soon as possible.
rangarajan78
 
Sep 2, 2016

Unauthorized withdrawal from savings account

Last 29/08/2016 i got a call from on behalf of Bank of Baroda from a mob no 07835967453 regarding a new chip debit card issuing and it will dispatching on Monday(29/08/2016) and they Ask me to give my ATM pin of(Bank of Baroda) later they deduct an amount of Rs.5000/- from my account.also they give a blue dart courier ID X225235521N.and a Mob No 07835893917 to track the dispatch.But for last 4 days i didn't get any card.When i am calling to both nos there no response from there side. later checked with my bank statement showing Airtel Money transfer Debited the amount.

Unauthorized withdrawal from savings account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - For cut the Radhakrishna serial
    Y r u Stop Radhakrishna serial...there are many boring...
    Maruti suzuki - Appointment letter
    Hello, I am Syed Parvez from Hyderabad, Telangana. I...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - greeting from consultancy is fake or real ?
    IS INDIGO AIRLINES CONNECTED WITH ANY OF THE CONSULTANCY ,...
    Tata Tiago - Fuel Injector Or Fuel Pump Problem
    मैं मनीष्‍ कुमार जैन ,...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Basic Siksha Parisad - dav school
    प्रति श्रीमान...
    Garena free fire - Account was suspended
    My free fire I'd 1003174842 sir I am totally inncoent...
    Regestration - Change of ownership
    Sir My vehical is not yet transferred vehical no...
    Grana freefire - My account was suspended
    I want to know for what you have suspend me ? Plss...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username