Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Basic Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Basic Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh

Shahkaar
 
May 20, 2019

Corruption in school

This is regarding corruption prevailing in Upper primary school Lakarhat where Head teacher is not providing government funds to children and also facilities whoch are decided by government even school has no fans when government is providing 21000 for electricity and 25000 for maineneance.Even mid day meal and uniform money is duped by head and not given to children as school has many proxy students.Kindly take action against such teachers so that students can avail government facilities.
Regards
Shazeb Ahmad
7017122310
G Mishra
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fake teacher

Sir
I want to inform you that a lady name Namrata Mishra D/o Umesh Mishra has completed her full job as primary teacher in a quota of (Viklang) disable.But she is already fit or no diffect..she arranged a fake document and has taken job..she was a primaey teacher in village Reetaur Blok Bharthana dist Etawah.

She is recently Joined on 02 July 2016..she cheated goverment and one innocent teacher who could servive inplace of her...
Please take a action againt her..and make a recovery of all goverment Financial loss which gov has paid to that lady.


Your
Gaurav Mishra
Village Chandan Pur
District Etawah
G Mishra
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fake documents teacher

Sir
I want to inform you that a lady name Namrata Mishra D/o Umesh Mishra has completed her full job as primary teacher in a quota of (Viklang) disable.But she is already fit or no diffect..she arranged a fake document and has taken job..she was a primaey teacher in village Reetaur Blok Bharthana dist Etawah.

She is recently Joined on 02 July 2016..she cheated goverment and one innocent teacher who could servive inplace of her...
Please take a action againt her..and make a recovery of all goverment Financial loss which gov has paid to that lady.


Your
Gaurav Mishra
Village Chandan Pur
District Etawah
maurya.765
 
Jan 15, 2019

Remove Teacher

To,
Secretary,
Basic Shiksha Parishad, Prayagraj

Sir/Madam,

In my village there is a primary teacher in Jaunpur whose name is Dharmendra Kumar Tiwari S/o Chote Lal Tiwati.which is live to Kapurpur, Post Baraipur, District Jaunpur-222144,Uttar Pradesh. He teaches in a primary school, but the certificates he has applied for his job are all fake. They have done B.Ed. They are not even a recognized university. And he has done the Handicap Certificate even though he is completely healthy and his behavior is not good even when he is a teacher, They behave badly in the whole village, they fight and fight, this nature does not adorn a teacher. Because if he does that, then he will teach the children so you should check all her certificates and give her proper punishment.

Thankyou
maurya.765
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fake Teacher

To,
Secretary,
Basic Shiksha Parishad, Prayagraj

Sir/Madam,

In my village there is a primary teacher in Jaunpur whose name is Dharmendra Kumar Tiwari S/o Chote Lal Tiwati.which is live to Kapurpur, Post Baraipur, District Jaunpur-222144,Uttar Pradesh. He teaches in a primary school, but the certificates he has applied for his job are all fake. They have done B.Ed. They are not even a recognized university. And he has done the Handicap Certificate even though he is completely healthy and his behavior is not good even when he is a teacher, They behave badly in the whole village, they fight and fight, this nature does not adorn a teacher. Because if she does that, then she will teach the children so you should check all her certificates and give her proper punishment.

Thankyou
maurya.765
 
Jan 14, 2019

Fake Teacher

To,
Secretary,
Basic Shiksha Parishad, Prayagraj

Sir/Madam,

In my village there is a primary teacher in Jaunpur whose name is Dharmendra Kumar Tiwari S/o Chote Lal Tiwati.which is live to Kapurpur, Post Baraipur, District Jaunpur-222144,Uttar Pradesh. He teaches in a primary school, but the certificates he has applied for his job are all fake. They have done B.Ed. They are not even a recognized university. And he has done the Handicap Certificate even though he is completely healthy and his behavior is not good even when he is a teacher, They behave badly in the whole village, they fight and fight, this nature does not adorn a teacher. Because if she does that, then she will teach the children so you should check all her certificates and give her proper punishment.

Thankyou
Ak.verma
 
Jan 4, 2019

Bribe for every work

Hello sir,
My daughter has joined as primary teacher last year in disrict amroha.
For each work if it regarding salary ,arear or noc for passport they ask for bribe otherwise they delayed the whole process or dont do that at all.
She got her salary after 7 month but other batchmates got in 4 months and she is regularly visiting the BSA office for NOC and Arear but not getting it.
One clerk name chashmuddin in BSA office don't forward her file without any bribe.
Please look into this matter.

Block- Amroha
Ditrict - Amroha
gsvgshsgh
 
Jan 2, 2019

Fake documents teacher

Sir
I want to inform you that a lady name shiksha devi w/o Tej singh has completed her full job as primary teacher in a quota of divorced woman and she is living with her husband recently even...she arranged a fake document and has taken job..she was a primaey teacher in karmu kheri village dist shamli former muzaffarnagar dist. Uttarpradesh..

She is recently retired on 31 mar 2017..she cheated goverment and one innocent teacher who could servive inplace of her...
Please take a action againt her..and make a recovery of all goverment Financial loss which gov has paid to that lady..
Mohan 2
 
Nov 13, 2018

Registration number up tet 2018

Dear
Sir/madam

I forget my registration number for Up Tet 2018 exam date 18 November 2018
My detail are as follow
Appiled for -Up Tet primary lavel /upper primary lavel

District. - Kannauj
My name - Amrita agnihotri
Father name -suresh narayan agnihotri
Date of birth -10/01/1986
Mobile number - 9721505730,9628362121

Please provide my registration number to download my admit Card


Plz do needfull
Amrita agnihotri
9721505730
Address -moh tiwariyan Chhibrmau district Kannauj
Email id [email protected]
Seema goutam
 
Aug 31, 2018

Wrongly district alloted in 68500 sikshak bharti

Seems D/o laxminaryan date of birth 10-05-1992 belong sc cotegory. I have passed 68500 examination and get good marks. But when district alloted those students who have low marrit than me give the first preference To them but not me. Low marrit salacted in home district but I have alloted my 47 choice. What is my fault. How it is possible low marks salacted a place but high not in same cotegory
Dishant14
 
Aug 15, 2018

Corruption in education Department

Respected authorities

The primary teacher named , Bipin chowdary s/o Vinod Chowdary, is a corrupted teacher posted in Muradabad District of Uttar Pradesh .He belongs to Village - Jatpura Post - Anupsher , Tehsil - Anupsher, Thana - Ahar , District - Bulandsher Uttar Pradesh

Sir from last 1 year of posting to Muradabad ,he never visited the school for teaching students and had kept a man for 1000 rs against him for ticking his attendance in register. This is what our country faces problem in our education system. I humbly request you to kindly investigate the matter so that the future of our students in uttar pradesh could be saved from such teachers who use take a salary of 3500/- rs from govt to teach our future kids but had never understood his duty

Kindly take immediate action as soon as possible

His phone no - 9149276421
VishalWalia
 
Jul 28, 2018

Government Teacher Giving private tuition

I am a student of 11th class. Our Maths teacher told us to take tuition from him. If anyone don't go he fail him in exams. He did this every year.
mschauhan6
 
May 15, 2018

NPRC making pressure for bribe

Dear sir, my wife preeti is teacher in rudrapur primary school, tilhar block of shahjahanpur. Her name was given for transfer to english medium school by abrc or regional shiksha vibhag, but this process need teacher's acceptance by will, clearly written ok. Now nprc Mr. Sheetaram visited to school many time and pressurize my wife to join or give me 10,000/- rupees to settle issue.
Kindly make investigation at your end otherwise i have to go through Indian laws.
Regards
Manvendra
9760592475
Saksham Sinha2222
 
Feb 20, 2018

Corruption in education Department

Respected Authorities

The Primary Teacher, named Rajkumar Maurya s/o Murli Dhar Maurya , is a corrupted teacher posted in raibareilly districtof Uttar Pradesh. He Belongs to Village- Mallupur , Post - Gonauli , Tehsil Badlapur , Thana Singramau , District Jaunpur. Uttar Pradesh. Sir From last 5 Years of posting to raibareilly , he never visited the school for teaching students and had kept one man for 5000 rupees against him for ticking attendance in register. THIS is what our country faces problem in education system . i humbly request you to kindly investigate the matter so that the future of our students in uttar pradesh could be saved from such teachers who use to take salary for 35000 from govt. to teach our future kids but had never understood his duty.

Kindly take immediate action as soon as possible.
sureshfaujdar
 
Dec 18, 2017

Invalid language 2 issue in uptet 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have chooses proper language in Uptet 2017 application form but
invalid language 2 showing in my result

Kindly check and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

My name is suresh singh
Roll Number 0420200559
Registration No. 0400322103
Mobile 9971593818
DOB 31-07-1983

Thanks&Regards

Invalid language 2 issue in uptet 2017

ARJUN KUMAR MANJANVAR
 
Dec 11, 2017

Do not treat the student well by the college teacher.

Arjun Kumar Manjwar from Sir in Kasganj district of Uttar Pradesh. In the Sir, I am a student of Shri Ganesh Inter College. A teacher towards me is behaving very poorly. A few days ago, they threw my books and threw them and then now my name was cut and threatened. When I talked, I started scolding and deposited my fees in time, even then my name has been cut and Sir Mary Nani's health is worse than last 10 days. That is why it is not right to leave them in such condition. And they cut my name. When the work of the college election will be done then the student will be there. Now when I talked to him Sir, he started to speak abusive words. Now let's tell you, Sir, you must give me a solution to this prayer.
He is currently admitted to Vivekanand Hospital in Lucknow. And I had to come in an emergency due to which I was threatened to leave college and calling me is also being called saddest and I have been dealing with myself very unnecessarily. Please, please complete my prayer. Name of College - Shri Ganesh Inter College Kasganj Uttar Pradesh Teacher - Mr. Jasvir Singh who is distracting with me. And Sir did not even give my Practical points while I gave all the practicals.
Appearance
Arjun Kumar Manjanwar
Son of
Thank you Shri Kunwar Bahadur Saxena
MOB.. 9870837663
suneetakanaujia
 
Oct 11, 2017

did not get salary till now joined as AT before18 months

Respected sir
Myself suneeta kanaujia joined UPS FIROJPUR,SIDHAULI,SITAPUR ,UTTAR PRADESH, on 30th MARCH 2016 as assistant teacher but till now (12.10.2017) I did not get salary, i.e.salary is not started yet.


My contact no- 7275922962
Email- [email protected]
Jae Amigo
 
Oct 9, 2017

Regarding the environment, education and facilities in UPS Harsinghpur, Aliganj, Etah

To,
Secretary,
Basic Shiksha Parishad, Allahabad

Sir/ Madam
I have a complaint against the school services in Harsinghpur, Block Aliganj Distt Etah. My cousin's daughter is studying in UPS Harsinghpur. Some days back I visited his place and there I found that the girl is studying in class 8th and little does she know about any subject. She even cannot write her name in English. She cannot read hindi properly. Then to my curiosity I asked her about her school and the facilities. I was surprised to know that there are only 3 teachers in that school. It's a Junior High School and it has only 3 teachers. I went to school to see and meet the faculty. I was shocked to see that there is no TOILET in the school. The girls use to go in open for loo. This is pathetic. I wanted to speak to the Head Master of the school, but he was not present at that time. Only one lady teacher was there, she attended me and asked me to come next day to meet the Head.
Sir the education standard is way below, the basic facilities are totally absent even the toilet is not there. Central Govt is emphasising more and more on toilets and your schools either don't have them or they are locked. Most of the times teachers are absent from school and busy with their household chores. Sir please look into it.
Thanks
7398971761
 
Sep 16, 2017

Basic Shiksha Adhikari Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir
Thana PURENDARPUR Village badahara ka rahne wala NAGENDRA CHAUDHARY son of HARISHCHANDRA CHAUDHARY farzi tarike se teacher bankar service kar raha hai.Ye apna naam aur pata dono badal kar service kar raha hai.Yah vartaman me shayad SIDDHARTH NAGAR YA BASTI me karyarat hai.Eske sath sath wo logo ka farzi tarike se naukari bhi lagwata hai.Yah bahut logo ka naukari lagwane ke liye lakho rupees bhi le chuka hai.Kitne pariwar iski wajah se pareshan hai.Mere paas iska sabut bhi hai.

Aasha hai aap is mamle me jald karyawahi karenge.
DHANYAWAD
gudiya kumari
 
Sep 8, 2017

Headmaster not doing his duty and never goes to school

Respected Sir,

Aap se nivedan hai ki SHEETALA PRASAD jo ki Jaurahi upper primary school Babhani Dist Sonebhadra me HEADMASTER hai wo kabhi school nahi jata hai aur saara time apne contract ka kaam dekhta aur karwata hai,wo sadak aur school banwane ka contract leta hai aur mahine me ek do baar school jaakar apna pura attendence laga leta hai,,,jisse school ke students ka future andhere me hai aur unke saath khilwaad ho raha hai. Sheetala Prasad apne headmaster hone ki zimmedaari nhi nibha paa raha hai.

Please, Sheetala Prasad pe action liya jaye aur uspe kaaryawaahi ki jaaye aur uska contract ka kaam band karwaya jaaye taaki students ka future secure rahe.

Thank You
Kchama
 
Aug 20, 2017

District transfer

TRANSFER IN OTHER DISTRICT
To
The secretary,
Basic shiksha parishad,UP.
Sir
My name is kchama jangir and i m posted as a assistant teacher primary school firojpur kala 2 block dubeypur district sultanpur up since 31-12-2015. I m married and belongs to meerut..my husband is working in custom department in mumbai.in my in-law's house my brother in law is physically disabled and father in law is no more so my mother in law is alone to take care..In these circumtances neither I nor my husband are working duties properly..and being a lady i m facing so many problems in trevelling.It is requested that I may be transfered from sultanpur district to meerut district U.P.I shall be highly thankful to you.
Anoopa vaishya
 
Jul 31, 2017

BLOCK TRANSFER IN SAME DISTRIC

Request for transfer.
To
The secretary,
Basic shiksha parishad, Allahbad.
Sir
My name is ANOOPA VAISHYA and I am posted as a assistant teacher primary school,Durgajiya Dhanupur Allahabad U.P since 2012. I am married and my husband is working in NCR RAILWAY and I have two kids, one of them is six years daughter and other is 12 years son. In these circumstances neither I nor my husband are working duties properly and the education of my daughter is also effected. It is requested that I may be transferred to Dhanupur BLOCK Allahabad TO Kaudihar BLOCK Allahabad Distric U.P. I shall be highly thankful to you.
Anand Kansyakar
 
Jul 24, 2017

कालेज में फर्जी तरिके से चल रहे पढ़ाई से सम्बन्धित

श्री मान जी ,
आदर्श इंटर कालेज एवं राष्ट्रीय इंटर कालेज महुली में फर्जी तरीके से पढाई कराया जा रहा है यहां पर सिर्फ 9 से 12 तक के कक्षा तक का प्रवेश होता है जबकि यहा पर कक्षा 6 से मान्यता प्राप्त है चूकि यहा पर सिर्फ अधिकारियों की जाच से बचने के लिये कक्षा 6 से ऊपर तक की कक्षाओं का फर्जी तरिके से दैनिक उपस्थिति बनायी जाती है और यहा पर प्रवेश फीस को भी बढ़ा चढ़ा कर लिया जाता है और सप्ताह में मुश्किल से 4 दिन कक्षा चलता है वो भी किसी तरिके से खीच तीर कर क्योंकि वहा पर अध्यापक की भी व्यवस्था नही है और माननीय प्रबन्धक जी के 4-5 कालेज चलते हैं और इस कालेज का उस कालेज में अध्यापक करके जांच के समय बच जातें हैं । इस लिये मैं आप से निवेदन करता हूं कि जहां पर बिना छात्र के फर्जी उपस्थिति बनायी जाती है ऐसे कालेज का लाइसेन्स रद्द कर दिया जाना चाहिये और ऐसे प्रबन्धक पर उचित कार्यवाही की जानी चाहिये।
मैं आशा करता हूँ कि छात्रों के उज्जवल भविष्य के लिये ऐसे कालेजों को बन्द करा देना चाहिये जहाँ पर अध्यापक भी ना हो।
धन्यवाद
आनन्द कुमार
Amit kumar barnwal
 
Jul 10, 2017

Siksha sambandi

Sir
Vill Basant pur saintly muradnagar ghaziabad pin 201206 me prathmik vidhaly Basant pur saintly no 2 me madam bacche ko pdane se inkar kr rhi h or parents jate h to bad behave krti h unke sath kisi bacche ko home work bi nhi deti h or siksha ko bekar kr diya h madam me sir meri aapse request h ki iske uper jaldi kuch karywahi kre
Thanks
Name Amit Kumar
Add. Vill Basant pur saintly muradnagar ghaziabad pin 201206
MO.no. 9837918767
Sonali gupta21
 
Jul 2, 2017

Samayojan prakriya anuchit tareeke se keya jana

Main upper primary school me akele science ke teacher Hun aur Apne school me junior bhe hun to mera samayojan kun Kiya ja Raha jubki ek science teacher hona jaruure hai upper primary me.
Isliye samayojan me bachon ke hith ka Dhyan rakhate hue subject bhe dekha jae.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username