Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

anadeem.181
 
Oct 24, 2017

Fake & Real

I Got this message plzz tell me this msg fake & Real...
Your mobile No.won you Rs. 3 crore in BBC AWARD UK.To claim ur prize,mail your Name,Address,Country,Sex,Mobile No,Bank Detail. Via Email: bbc-claim@outlook.com
anadeem.181
 
Oct 24, 2017

Fake & Real

I Got this message plzz tell me this msg fake & Real..
Your mobile No.won you Rs. 3 crore in BBC AWARD UK.To claim ur prize,mail your Name,Address,Country,Sex,Mobile No,Bank Detail. Via Email: bbc-claim@outlook.com
Haridas dandge
 
Oct 12, 2017

BBC Lottery Award

I got the message your Mo No have won the £500000.00 in BBC company award. Is it true or fake plz contact me
My Mo No. 7507850955
Email ID- haridasdandge7@gmail.com
Krishnageetha
 
Oct 9, 2017

ELECTRONIC E-MAIL AWARD

Can u please help me?
I have received this type of email.is it true?
If it is true help us for further activity..
Shikha Suryavanshi
 
Sep 19, 2017

Won BBC lottery ticket

I got SMS on my no. 7408909741 that I won 500,000GBP from BBC company UK.
Is it true or I'm faked by some one. Plz help me what i should do?
My mail id is shikhasinghsuryavanshi95@gmail.com
arushi dhaiya
 
Sep 4, 2017

BBC LOTTERY

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BBC U/K LOTTERY
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs PQE9 2YP
London, United Kingdom.
TELL : Tel: +448719746077
Reference Number: BBC U/K LOTTERY T /############
customer care Line : +448719746077
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2017 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
You are therefore requested to contact immediately out Claims Department below, quoting your Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40

Lucky Number: BBC7/4/98/65/04/40 Ticket
Number: 011425896/2017 Serial Number: BBC6772/506

Mr.Marco Gibson.
Event Manager
BBC U/K Company United Kingdom.
Email: bbcnote22@hotmail.com
Tell: +448719746077
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM Fill Out This Form APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [Lucky number: Lucky Number: BBC7/4/98/65/04/40
1. Full Name: ………………
2. Residential Address: …
3. Mobil Number: ………
4 Sex……………………………
5.Winning Email Id: ……
6. Occupation: ……………
7. Age: …………………………
8. State: …………………………
9.Lucky Number:……………
10. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbcnote22@hotmail.com
for the release of your fund
11. YOUR COUNTRY ………
12 ACCOUNT NUMBERS:……
13YOUR BANK NAME:......
14BANK ADDRESS:...............
REPLY ONLY TO THIS EMAIL ID: bbcnote22@hotmail.com
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithful DR.JERRY MARTINS
BBC Promotion Director.
Shivani awate
 
Jun 11, 2017

Electronic email award

I have received this type of email.is it true?
If it is true help us for further activity..
Ravi Kumar
 
May 10, 2017

Electronic E- mail Award winner 2017

Electronic E- mail Award Winner 2017
Ravi kumar
Lucky NUMBER. Ticket NUMBER. Serial NUMBER.
BBC7/4/98/65/04/40. 011425896/2017. BBC6772/506
Account Numbers: 23190110017241 uco bank rai sonipat india plese contect
Winner email id: rk9271182@gmail.com
Mobil NUMBER: 8053781907
Ag : 34
Occupation: job
State: Haryana
Country : india
Address: pritampura (67)Sonipat 131029 Haryana , india
Plese contect me
alas now
 
Mar 26, 2017

07bce161@nirmauni.ac.in

I am not sure of this e-mail like some others i can see

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BBC U/K LOTTERY
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs PQE9 2YP
London, United Kingdom.
TELL : Tel: +448719746077
Reference Number: BBC U/K LOTTERY T /############
customer care Line : +448719746077
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2017 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
You are therefore requested to contact immediately out Claims Department below, quoting your Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40

Lucky Number: BBC7/4/98/65/04/40 Ticket
Number: 011425896/2017 Serial Number: BBC6772/506

Mr.Marco Gibson.
Event Manager
BBC U/K Company United Kingdom.
Email: bbcnote22@hotmail.com
Tell: +448719746077
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM Fill Out This Form APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [Lucky number: Lucky Number: BBC7/4/98/65/04/40
1. Full Name: ………………
2. Residential Address: …
3. Mobil Number: ………
4 Sex……………………………
5.Winning Email Id: ……
6. Occupation: ……………
7. Age: …………………………
8. State: …………………………
9.Lucky Number:……………
10. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbcnote22@hotmail.com
for the release of your fund
11. YOUR COUNTRY ………
12 ACCOUNT NUMBERS:……
13YOUR BANK NAME:......
14BANK ADDRESS:...............
REPLY ONLY TO THIS EMAIL ID: bbcnote22@hotmail.com
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithful DR.JERRY MARTINS
BBC Promotion Director.
noufiya
 
Mar 24, 2017

lottery

sir,
my name is noufiya please help me, I received the mail containing the message bellow, please inform me is it true or fake?
DEAR WINNER,

THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE ABOUT YOUR FUND

RELEASED, WITH RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL OF YOUR

PERSONAL INFORMATION, PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT

YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS READY FOR DISBURSEMENT. AND

THE NAME IN OUR LIST IS: (NOUFIYA SHIBU)

ALL YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS WHICH INCLUDES A WINNING CERTIFICATE

AND A COVERING DOCUMENTS   (CERTIFICATE OF WINNING AND ORIGINAL

LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS) FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT

GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT THE PRIZE WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH

THE WON BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY (EMAIL DRAW AWARD), ALL

HAVE BEEN MADE AVAILABLE AND PROCESSED

A WINNING CASH CHEQUE HAS BEEN ISSUED IN YOUR NAME AND PACKAGE,

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, MEMBERS OF STAFF BBC COMPANY NATIONAL

LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM



Below sent photo of Package, that contains your prizes:

1: AN ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE OF AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM

2: A WINNING CERTIFICATE OF AWARD

3: WINNING CHEQUE OF £500,000 UK POUND

YOUR WINNING CHEQUE WAS SIGNED AND SEALED IN ROYAL BANK OF

SCOTLAND, HEADQUARTER EDINBURGH, UNITED KINGDOM. WHICH WAS

PROCTECTED BY HARDCOVER INSURANCE POLICY, NO AMOUNT CAN BE

DEDUCT FROM THE WINNING PRIZE, BY ANY PERSONALITY OR GIVEN

ORGANIZATION.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR WINNING CHEQUE PACKAGE CAN BE DISCLOSE

WHEREBY YOUR TRANSFER COMMENCE, ONLY WHEN YOU ARE ABLE TO

MEET WITH RESERVE BANK OF INDIA REQUIREMENTS, WHICH IS YOUR

CHEQUE CONVERSION CHARGES / FEE AND ANY FORM OF IDENTIFICATION

PROOF THAT IS LEGALLY ACCEPTABLE IN YOUR COUNTRY. 

NOTE: WITHOUT PROVIDING THE REQUIREMENTS, OUR COMPANY’S AGENT

CANNOT TRANSFER YOUR PRIZE TO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS,

WHEN SHE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY AT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, THAT IS

THE PROCEDURE AND INSTRUCTION.

THE CONSTITUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF THIS BBC COMPANY NATIONAL

LOTTERY UK, WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE CHEQUE

AMOUNT OF £ 500,000 GBP HAS BEEN PROTECTED  AND SEALED, FOR IMMEDIATE

DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY.

THIS BBC COMPANY NATIONAL AWARD WILL HELP YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO

OVERCOME ALL THE INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL HITCHES, CHANGING YOUR

LIFE AND YOUR FAMILY TO ADEQUATE LIVING AND ESTABLISHMENT IN YOUR

COUNTRY. INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND AND FINANCIAL CONSTITUTION

AND POLICIES OF OUR COUNTRY AND YOUR COUNTRY FOR THE

RECOGNITION OF THE RULE OF LAW

IT IS BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT OBLIGATION TO MAKE SURE

THAT YOUR PRIZE ENTITLEMENT WILL BE DEFINITELY RELEASED TO YOUR

LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT, HENCE OUR

REPRESENTATIVE HAS BEEN ASSIGNED AS YOUR TRANSFER AGENT IN THIS

REGARD.

WE ADVISE YOU TO HELP US SERVE YOU BETTER AND FOLLOW THE

INSTRUCTION OF OUR REPRESENTATIVE, PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR AGENT

(MRS. JENNIFER SCOTT) DOES NOT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE AND RIGHT TO

DISCLOSE OR EXPOSING THE CONTENT OF THE PARCEL BEFORE THE

TRANSFERING OF CHEQUE FUND TO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT, AT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

 BY THE HIGHER AUTHORITY CONFERRED TO US, WE HAVE TAKEN THE DECISSION

TO FOOT THE TRAVELING COSTS OF OUR REPRESENTATIVE TO YOUR COUNTRY AND

ENSURED PAYMENTS FOR AIRPORT FEES AND WOULD WANT YOU TO ARRANGE FOR

THE CONVERSION CHARGE OF YOUR PRIZE CHEQUE, THAT WILL BE REQUIRE BY

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNMENT, BECAUSE YOUR PERSONAL BANK

ACCOUNT IS NOT DOMICILIARY ACCOUNT, UNDER INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND

TRANSFER LAW

WHICH THIS FEE IS PAY BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE WINNING PRIZE

THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUND BY RESERVE BANK OF

INDIA (R.B.I) FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTE: WE HUMBLY REQUEST FOR YOUR COOPERATION AND ENDEAVOUR TO

PROVIDE THE REQUIRED LOCAL CHARGE AMOUNT TO OUR COMPANY’S

REPRESENTATIVE (MRS.JENNIFER SCOTT) WHEN SHE HAVE ARRIVE IN RESERVE

BANK OF INDIA, TO ENABLE HER GET YOUR PRIZE TRANSFER TO YOUR PERSONAL

BANK ACCOUNT YOU OPERATES.

KINDLY SCAN AND FORWARD ANY OF YOUR PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH AND VALID ID

PROOF TO YOUR DIPLOMAT EMAIL ADDRESS, FOR IMMEDIATE IDENTIFICATION AND

VERIFICATION, OF BENEFICIARY WHEN DIPLOMAT ARRIVE IN RESERVE BANK OF

INDIA, VIA EMAIL ID: jenniferscott2@diplomats.com

AFTER YOUR PRIZE TRANSFER IS SUCCESSFULLY CREDITED TO YOUR LOCAL BANK

ACCOUNT, FROM THE OFFICE OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, THEN (MRS. JENNIFER

SCOTT) WILL FINALLY PROCEED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS TO DELIVER YOUR

NECESSARY DOCUMENTS AND INCLUDING THE ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE AFFIDAVIT

OF CLAIMS, WHICH YOU WILL LEGALLY SIGN UPON THE ENDORSEMENTS, WHILE

SHE WILL HAND OVER ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS TO YOU, WHEN SHE ARRIVE AT YOUR

RESIDENCE ADDRESS



THE BBC COMPANY TRANSFER AGENT (MRS. JENNIFER SCOTT)

SHALL BE DEPARTING FROM UK, BY 22/03/2017 (5:30PM, UK TIME) TO

ARRIVE IN INDIA ON 23/03/2017 (8:55 AM, INDIA TIME). 

SHE WILL CONTACT YOU AS SOON AS SHE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY FROM

THE OFFICE OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ACKNOWLEDGING THE RECEIPT OF THIS IMPORTANT EMAIL PRIOR TO THE

DEPARTURE OF THE BBC COMPANY’S REPRESENTATIVE.

   

       

BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD COMMISSIONERS



Dr. Anne Wright CBE

Chair of the National Lottery Commission



Kind Regards, Dr. Robert Foster

MR. MARK HARRIS Online claims Manager

(Chief Executive Financial Officer) Tel: +447010025578

Tel: +447014219355

OUR CONTACT EMAIL ID: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

BELOW WITH A SCAN PHOTO OF OUR REPRESENTATIVE IDENTITY CARD PROOF

AND ALSO A SENT PHOTO OF PACKAGE, THAT CONTAINS YOUR PRIZES
sir please please help me please reaply me my email id (noufiyamajeed121@gmail.com)
sharique
 
Mar 17, 2017

it is true or fake

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS  PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF  THE BBC U/K LOTTERY 22 Garden Close, Stamford, LincsPE9 2YP,
London, United Kingdom. TELL :  Tel: +448712370641
Reference Number: BBC U/K LOTTERY T /############
customer care Line : +448712370641
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP)&BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2017 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international prom

it is true or fake

Reshmi
 
Feb 6, 2017

BBC lottery

Recieved this mail from <rajbangshi.1@iitj.ac.in>


BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Help Line +447937431856.
E-mail: bbcclaimcenteruk@live.co.uk

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2017 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY, every (1) yr. in UK.
BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report
Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),/Reference Number :9-11-13-19-37-3-4/Serial Number. 8501-07
These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (MR JAMES DESMOND) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer) BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Help Line +447937431856. E-mail: bbcclaimcenteruk@live.co.uk
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcclaimcenteruk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8. Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Number
12. Bank Name:
13. Winning E-mail Address:
14. Winning Amount

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcclaimcenteruk@live.co.uk ) to enable us respond to you in time.
Congratulations!!! Once again,

Mrs. HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
harish bora 108
 
Feb 6, 2017

CALLL US

अगर आप के साथ कुछ भी गलत हुआ है , हमें कॉल करें
call 7599030507
ABF
Harsha J
 
Feb 5, 2017

Is it true

I have got a email that ( you have won 50000000£ five hundred thousand great British pounds &52' Plasma tv with home theater) kindly may i know wether it's true or fake please let me know at my email harshaj2772@gmail.com
Shiva hansel
 
Feb 2, 2017

i cant understand what you are conveying to me..is the lottery scheme was true or fake news

full name: appikonda siva
residential address: chinnacheruvugattu,rajam,srikakulam(532127)andhra pradesh,india
Mobile no:8522857008
Occupation:student
Sex:male
Age:19 years
State:Andhra Pradesh
Country:India
Martial status:single
Email I'd: shivahansel1234@gmail.com/shivacool765@gmail.com
Bank name: Andhra bank
Account number:183610100017469
Account holders name: appikonda Siva
Bank branch:gmr nagar branch
Ifsc code:adbn0001836
asked all my details and i have submitted but where was lottery prize...i didnot got any confirmation message
Shiva hansel
 
Feb 2, 2017

True or false

Please help sir,,

True or false

Shiva hansel
 
Feb 2, 2017

BBC lottery ,,true or false

Sir I have got few mails from the mail I'd bbcnewsofice.mit.tc that I have won 500thousand British pound and a bmw car,,is it true or false
Please contact me
shivahansel1234@gmail.com
8522857008
7207772027
Jinijames
 
Jan 31, 2017

I also got mail my mail won 500 pounds

I got mail that my mail I'd won life changing BBC lottery of 500 pounds . Is it true or iam faked by some one. Plzz help me sir
Pradeesh babu k
 
Jan 27, 2017

National lottery winner

Is it ture?
P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
Tel: +447010025578
Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
DEAR WINNER This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2017, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. ############ BONUS 39 of draw No. 2201. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay
1. Full Name: 2. Full Address: 3.State: 4.Occupation: 5.Age: 6.Sex:
7. Marital Status: 8.Country:
9. Winning Email: 10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:
4) Bank Branch & Address:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu


REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,
Contact email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: +447010025578)
srikanth yadav123
 
Jan 9, 2017

i got mail

I got mail from your company that I have won 500000 great Brittan ponds and bnw car is it real or fake please tell me
manish kumar pareek
 
Jan 6, 2017

i dont have company mail

sir i have only your companies mobile message i dont have email from your company
Rohitvj
 
Dec 18, 2016

it is true or fake

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
Tel: +448712370641
Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
DEAR WINNER This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. ############ BONUS 22 of draw No. 2125. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc_newsofice@mit.tc
So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay
1. Full Name: 2. Full Address: 3.State: 4.Occupation: 5.Age: 6.Sex:
7. Marital Status: 8.Country:
9. Winning Email: 10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:
4) Bank Branch & Address:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc_newsofice@mit.tc


REGARDS,
DR. JERRY MARTINS
Online Claims Manager,
PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: +448712370641)
tejavath
 
Dec 13, 2016

sir i got a mail from you

sir they said to that i should pay money about 90000 to clim your fund
this type of mails are fake they scamed me please help me
Ashok kum
 
Nov 20, 2016

true or not

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BBC U/K LOTTERY
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs PE9 2YP,
London, United Kingdom.
TELL : Tel: +448719746077
Reference Number: BBC U/K LOTTERY T /############
customer care Line : +448719746077
CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2016 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
You are therefore requested to contact immediately out Claims Department below, quoting your Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40

Lucky Number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40 Ticket
Number: 011425896/2014 Serial Number: BBC3872/506

Mr.Marco Gibson.
Event Manager
BBC U/K Company United Kingdom.
Email: bbcnewsofice@mit.tc
Tell: +448719746077
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM Fill Out This Form APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [Lucky number: BBC7/4/88/28/01/40
1. Full Name: …………………
2. Residential Address: ……
3. Mobil Number: …………..
4 Sex……………………………….
5.Winning Email Id: ………..
6. Occupation: ………………..
7. Age: ……………………………
8. State: …………………………..
9.Lucky Number:………………
10.Make sure you send this details to this Email bbcnewsofice@mit.tc
for the release of your fund
11. YOUR COUNTRY ………
12 ACCOUNT NUMBERS:…….
13YOUR BANK NAME:......
14BANK ADDRESS:...............
REPLY ONLY TO THIS EMAIL ID: bbcnewsofice@mit.tc
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithful DR.JERRY MARTINS

BBC Promotion Director.
Ighato
 
Nov 17, 2016

Need clearification

I have received two mail of lottery winner detail from BBC Claim centre UK. No it is hard to believe, Sir, would you tell me whether it is true or fake mail to trap people.
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username