Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

Bangalore Localite
 
Sep 12, 2018

Street Dogs in Marathally

Respected All,
There are many wild street dogs near Deepa Nursing Home, Marathally, Bangalore-560037. It is difficult to walk on road at night. Small Children may get affected with DOG bite. Please do the needful as quick as possible.

With Best Regards,
Indian
Amith Bhargav 09
 
Sep 12, 2018

Street dogs

Hello sir,

I’m from Neeladri Nagar, Electronic City phase 1. We residents of Neeladri Nagar from 1st cross to 16th cross are facing many challenges with street dogs. There are around approximately 50 dogs in our area. Even though our area doesn’t come under BBMP, we request your immediate assistance towards this as panchayat doesn’t have such tasks/assistance in catching dogs. Please help us on this at earliest.
Amith Bhargav 09
 
Sep 12, 2018

Street dogs

Hello team,

We have total of over 50 to 100 street dogs in Neeladri Nagar, Electronic City phase 1. This is from 1st cross till 16th cross in our area. Even though this doesn’t come under BBMP limits, request your support and assistance in clearing those from our area. This is mainly for security reasons on elders and kids walking in street. Panchayat doesn’t t have system of catching street dogs, so kindly help us in catching those. Thanks for your help and support in advance.
Lalwani79
 
Sep 12, 2018

Street Dogs

Dear Sir,

There are too many stray street dogs in Balaji Layout, Golahalli, Electronic City Phase 1, Near to Ganesha Temple Bangalore 560100
Can someone please come and attend to this.

Kind Regards,
Bharti
gsdarshan6654@gmail.com
 
Sep 11, 2018

Attacking children's & bikers

Dear sir,
There are around 20 stray dogs. They are attacking children's walking and playing at gate. Also dogs attacking bikers and chasing and causing accident. Request BBMP shift all dogs since it is already causing threat to life.(Amaravathi layout near chokasandra behind St Paul Church Bangalore 560073)
Chinnadupparige
 
Sep 8, 2018

Dog menace next to MGM apartment towards Ramamjaneya layout

Dear Sir/Madam,

There are more than 15 dogs which are violent and attack humans in night and early morning walkers. This road connects MGM apartment and Ramamjaneya layout. There is a bank of baroda atm where more than 15 dogs chase and fear people around. The adjacent house family feeds all these dogs twice a day with meat which makes them more ferocious. I have a son who is 5 years old and has attacked him. Luckily I was around to save him. I was also bitten once by these ferocious dogs. Pls capture these dogs and help.
Prachi Jain.11
 
Sep 5, 2018

Street dog menace

Hello Sir,

There are so many street dogs in our area.there are about 10-12 in this street
These dogs are creating lots of problems.
Children cannot walk alone on the road and not able to play on the road or not cycling on the road because they all of our afraid because dog start chasing them.
They make our night sleepless by barking through out the night. The people walking on the roads are usually attacked by the dogs.

Please consider this to be a serious issue and take necessary actions.

Address: 127,Luv khush Nagar 1 ,tonk Phatak ,jaipur
Deepak1777
 
Sep 4, 2018

Street dogs

Too many violent dogs
AREA:(ward No. 107 , shivnagar) location 59 the cross, 5 the block, Rajajinagar,bhasyam circle)
(Oxford school)

The number of dogs in this area has increased drastically over the past few months, they are breeding like crazy. They are creating a menace and keep harrasing people at night. They fight amongst themselves, troubling people with aggressions., Barking at high speech at whole night..

It has become quite unbearable to witness all this and not be able to do something about it but we are unable to do anything without coming to harm ourselves.

Request you to do something about it.
TulikaDatta
 
Sep 2, 2018

Too many violent dogs

AREA: 3rd cross road, Ashwath Nagar, Marathahalli
(Behind HEA College)

The number of dogs in this area has increased drastically over the past few months, they are breeding like crazy. They are creating a menace and keep harrasing people at night. They fight and kill amongst themselves, killing the puppies and eating them.

It has become quite unbearable to witness all this and not be able to do something about it but we are unable to do anything without coming to harm ourselves.

Request you to do something about it.
Govind Raj K p
 
Sep 2, 2018

Stray dogs in HSR 1 sector

Hello sir,

There are lots of stray dogs in HSR 1st sector , Near the Bank of Baroda landmark.Especially near to the 22nd C main road ,11 th cross near the Mahabazaar / Bank of Baroda ATM, many dogs are chasing whoever passing by through that road.Its very dangerous since lots of kids are in that area.Please take appropriate action

Address : 22nd C main, 11th cross, Near BANK OF BARODA ATM,HSR 1 sector, 560102
Ramesh0218
 
Sep 1, 2018

Street dogs problem

We are staying in 2nd cross, 2nd main Road, 3rd phase, Bhavani-nagar, Railway Layout, Ullal main Road. We are facing lots of problems from street dogs past six months. There are 2 dogs always attacks small kids and babies. We are panicked.

So request you take immediate measures at the earliest and help us out.

Regards,
Resident of Bhavani Nagar, Railway Layout,
2nd cross, 2nd main Road, 3rd phase,
Ullal main Road,
Bangalore 560056
Sadhana negi
 
Aug 6, 2018

Street Dogs

Hi sir,

Our office is in 1677 Uma maheshwari Complex, 22nd cross road , 27th main road , sector 2 HSR Layout Bangalore 560102.

Please note that there are lots of street dogs near our building and area who are harassing peoples on daily basis. Kindly take an action.

Sadhana

9643667937
aditya64
 
Aug 6, 2018

Dog Attracks

Hello Sir,

There are so many street dogs in our area.there are about 20 dogs in this street
These dogs are creating lots of problems.
Children cannot walk alone on the road.
They make our night sleepless by barking through out the night. The people walking on the roads are usually attacked by the dogs.

Please consider this to be a serious issue and take necessary actions.

Address: 5th Cross 2nd block, near jayashree multispeciality hospital Begur Main, 560068

Regards

Aditya Mishra
Sammuzzwal Chakravorty
 
Jul 24, 2018

Dog Attacking People

Hi Team,

There is a wild black dog(with peculiar face structure) which is mostly seen near Aditya Milk Parlour(Nandini Milk Parlour), opposite to Karur Vasya Bank, Dinnur Main Road.

That particular dog started harassing me every time I step out of my house.
It attacked me brutally as well.
Please take care of this particular dog.

Regards,
Sammuzzwal Chakravorty
Mob: 9986058100
Swaroop Gupta
 
Jul 16, 2018

Street dog menace

Hello Sir,

There are so many street dogs in our area.there are about 20 dogs in this street
These dogs are creating lots of problems.
Children cannot walk alone on the road.
They make our night sleepless by barking through out the night. The people walking on the roads are usually attacked by the dogs.

Please consider this to be a serious issue and take necessary actions.

Address: Garden street near city bank Atm Ramamurthy Bangalore 560016
Swaroop Gupta
 
Jul 16, 2018

Street dog menace

Hello Sir,

There are so many street dogs in our area.
These dogs are creating lots of problems.
Children cannot walk alone on the road.there are more than 20 dogs in this street
They make our night sleepless by barking through out the night. The people walking on the roads are usually attacked by the dogs.

Please consider this to be a serious issue and take necessary actions.
Athira Radhan
 
Jun 28, 2018

Street dog menace

Hello Sir,

There are so many street dogs in our area.
These dogs are creating lots of problems.
Children cannot walk alone on the road.
They make our night sleepless by barking through out the night. The people walking on the roads are usually attacked by the dogs.

Please consider this to be a serious issue and take necessary actions.

Address:6th Cross Shanthi layout Ramamurthy Nagar Bangalore 560016
Ravi_1223
 
Jun 25, 2018

Neighbours Dog

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My neighbour is sadist. He keeps his dog tied whole night/day. He baught a street dog. It cries and barks whole day/ night. that dog when left outside, it goes behind the 2 wheelers and attach on them. Many people fell down and broke their hands/legs.
when people complian to him. He laughs. He feels proud on his actions. His number is # 9449819132. He is HAL employee also.
Foolish and timid sadist. Pls call him and warn him sir. Else pls take away the Dog.
Aera: AECS A Block, Kudlu Gate, Bengalore-68

Thanks
Ravindra.
Ravi_1223
 
Jun 25, 2018

Neighbours Dog complaint

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My neighbour is sadist. He keeps his dog tied whole night/day. He baught a street dog. It cries and barks whole day/ night. that dog when left outside, it goes behind the 2 wheelers and attach on them. Many people fell down and broke their hands/legs.
when people complian to him. He laughs. He feels proud on his actions. His number is # 9449819132. He is HAL employee also.
Foolish and timid sadist. Pls call him and warn him sir. Else pls take away the Dog.
Aera: AECS A Block, Kudlu Gate, Bengalore-68

Thanks
Ravindra.
azeem_k22
 
Jun 20, 2018

irritating to much

I stay in RT nagar 6 th main KHM block..
And besides have one Christian family and they 2 or 3 dogs I m not sure.
But everyday night and morning it shout a lot continuesly where not able to listen getting pissed.
Could someone help me out on this. Only for name govt make rule.
chethana.s
 
Jun 18, 2018

More Than 3 DOGs in our Opposite House

Hi Sir

This is bringing to your kind notice that I live in Horamavu Kalkere,Silver Cloud Layout ,it is an Individual House and Opposite to Our House they have 4 German Shepard dogs and they don't Even take care of the dogs Properly,They leave the Dogs without any Human Intervention on the Roads in Evening and On Sunday 17/06/18 it has Scratched my 6yr OLD son, If We tell them Not to leave the DOG outside the Gate ,as the Kids and People will be Walking ,They will Fight with us and they Tell they will Leave Outside to the ROAD only. According to the New Rules of BBMP they Should Have only 3 Dos For Individual House and for taking Care of the 3 Dogs also they Should Have the Permission Letter from the BBMP.SO i Request you To check the Permission Letter and not to allow 4 dogs and Give a Strict Warning not to allow the Dogs Out without any Proper care.

it would be really helpful if u do so ...


Dog Owner : ChandraDeep
Door No 659,Silver Cloud Layout
Kalakere, Horamavu Main Road

Regards,

Chethana.S
Door No 12,SriRangaDhama
Opp To Sunshine School
Silver Cloud Layout
Kalkere
Horamavu
Ph Num : 9686108833
chethana.s
 
Jun 18, 2018

More Than 3 DOGs in our Opposite House

Hi

This is bringing to your kind notice that I live in Horamavu Kalkere,Silver Cloud Layout ,it is an Individual House and Opposite to Our House they have 4 German Shepard dogs and they don't Even take care of the dogs Properly,They leave the Dogs without any Human Intervention on the Roads in Evening and On Sunday 17/06/18 it has Scratched my 6yr OLD son, If We tell them Not to leave the DOG outside the Gate ,as the Kids and People will be Walking ,They will Fight with us and they Tell they will Leave Outside to the ROAD only. According to the New Rules of BBMP they Should Have only 3 Dos For Individual House and for taking Care of the 3 Dogs also they Should Have the Permission Letter from the BBMP.SO i Request you To check the Permission Letter and not to allow 4 dogs and Give a Strict Warning not to allow the Dogs Out without any Proper care.

it would be really helpful if u do so ...


Dog Owner : ChandraDeep
Door No 659,Silver Cloud Layout
Kalakere, Horamavu Main Road

Regards,

Chethana.S
Door No 12,SriRangaDhama
Opp To Sunshine School
Silver Cloud Layout
Kalkere
Horamavu
Ph Num : 9686108833
Mitul Shinde
 
Jun 11, 2018

Too Many Stray dogs in front of house

I live in 5th Cross Road, Gutthalli. There are nearly 10 dogs in the entire street and 5-6 dogs which permanently reside in front our house gate. The dogs are so sensitive that it doesn't allow anyone to cross it. It is becoming increasingly difficult to go out of the house as the dogs are always ready to pounce on us. During nights it is even more worse as always bark and quarrle with other dogs. Due to this street people are not able to get good sleep over the night. Please take necessary action as the livelihood in this street is getting difficult day by day.
Nrevanth.chinni
 
Jun 8, 2018

Street dogs barking and attacking resident

Hello team,

Dogs are being so aggressive in our area. It is even attacking residents. It even attacked the maid who was visting our building.

Could you please send your officials to look into this complaint. It ia becomming horrible to leave out of the house in early mornings

Address :
2nd cross, nruputunga nagar, gaurav nagar, jp nagar7th phase, bngalore 560078
Landmark : street next to indian bank kothnur dinne main road
anilkvkumar
 
Jun 8, 2018

Stray dogs

Hello Sir,

I live in 8th Cross,Hanumagirinagar, Chikkalasandra. There are nearly 10-15 dogs in the entire street and around 5-6 dogs keep attacking small kids and elders also at times.It is becoming increasingly difficult to go out of the gate as the dogs are always ready to attack and especially kids are scared to move around. During nights it is even more worse as the dogs chase the vehicles and sometimes doesn't allow to move. Please take necessary action as the livelihood in this street is getting difficult day by day as all the dogs gets together at night and starts barking.

Location:
Anil
8th Cross, Hanumagirinagar
Chikkalsandra
Bangalore - 560 061

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username