Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

suhas92
 
Oct 18, 2017

Ferocious dogs

Devarachikannahalli Main Road
Near India Oil Petrol Bunk Circle

There are roughly 8-10 dogs here, and few of them are extremely ferocious chasing down kids, passer by and scooters. They fight in the night and attack anyone walking alone.

Please have few of them moved from the area to shelters. Thanks
BinduThomas
 
Oct 17, 2017

Stray Dogs

This is regarding stray dogs roaming in our street.

There are many dogs which keep on barking and fighting throughout day and night which has become very difficult for us to sleep and reside in our locality 1st Main, 5th Cross, Gururaja Layout,Doddanakundhi,Bangalore-37. It is very difficult to tolerate during the nights as they constantly keep barking and fighting.

Please do the needful.

Thanks,
Joseph G
1st Main, 5th Cross,
Gururaja Layout,
Doddanakundhi,
Bangalore-37
atishay14
 
Oct 12, 2017

Street dogs

Hi,

This is to inform you that 3 street dogs in front of "Hyderabad Cuisine" Ramagondanahalli have created menace. I travel on cycle to and from work and these dogs chase to bite me often. I have seen them behave violently with other passerbys as well. I request BBMP to do something about these dogs. They permanently stay at the landmark pointed to earlier.

I have almost met with accidents because of trying to avoid their bites and pushing my vehicle to the middle of the road.

Thanks & Regards,
A Concerned Resident of Bangalore
Atishay Jain
+91-8310619801
Neha2609
 
Oct 10, 2017

STRAY DOGS

Dera sir/ma'am

This to inform you about the street dogs near my area.They try to attack people and also try to snatch things. Please take necessary action against it. They also make a lot of noise both in day and night. It difficult to even walk on Streets

Thank you

Neha Sahani
Flat No-305, Apple Heights,
Chandramouleshwara Layout,
Hunasamaranhalli-562157
9663874978
Citizen_Belathur
 
Oct 7, 2017

Dog menace

Hello,

There are around 10-12 dogs which keep on barking and fighting throughout day and night which has become very difficult for us to sleep and reside in this locality. All the dogs attack passerby. It is very difficult for us to commute. With no street lights, it is very dangerous and risky for residents out here. Its very difficult to tolerate during the nights as they constantly keep barking and fighting.

Kindly help us in removing all these dogs immediately from this area for a peaceful living cause.

Regards,
Deb
Amrutha Sarovar Apartment
Belathur, kadugodi
Bengaluru -67
Kiruthi Vetri
 
Oct 6, 2017

Too many Dogs in Electronic City

Respected Team,

We are staying in Electronic City (14th Cross, Neeladri Nagar) , Bangalore .On behalf of Neeladri Nagar I would kindly request the

concerned authorities to get rid of the group of stray dogs (more than 10) which cause menace and havoc in our colony, the address is

enclosed below.There are a lot of stray dogs that are barking and biting while walking in that area or coming from office through bike.

Old people and kids are suffering a lot because of these. And people lost their sleep because they continuously howl at night.

Kindly help us in this regard.


Kiruthi
14th Cross, Neeladri Nagar, Electronic City Phase I, Bangalore - 560100
Hbanu
 
Oct 5, 2017

Stray dog issue

Dear sir/mam,

Please resolve the issue of street dogs in our area. There are around 10 dogs which keep on barking and fighting throughout day and night which has become very difficult for us.We have tried multiple times to get rid of them but they just seem to be coming in from everywhere.Its very difficult to tolerate during the nights as they constantly keep barking and fighting.

We request the concern authority to take immediate action and take away the dogs with immediate effect.Please take the action as early as possible

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Name: Husna
no: 9738661746
Address: 3rd main, 2nd cross kumarswamy layout near gana apartment Bangalore - 560078
Saroja B H
 
Oct 5, 2017

street dogs issues

Hello,

Please resolve the issue of street dogs in our area. There are around 10 dogs which keep on barking and fighting throughout day and night which has become very difficult for us. All the dogs reside right in front of our gate and they bark and attack passerby. It is very difficult for us to move out and come inside the gate. They get garbage bags from other houses and streets and make a mess in front of the gate. It has become a daily routine for u to clean the garbage. Its very difficult to tolerate during the nights as they constantly keep barking and fighting. We are very it might bite any one of us in near future.
I hereby request to you to please look into this issue and take some action ASAP.

Regards,
Saroja
4th cross coffee board layout, Hebbal Kempapura
Bengaluru -24
Samy86
 
Oct 5, 2017

Stray dog menace

Dear sir

I stay with my family in 8th cross, Kempegowda layout , Nagareshwara Nagenahalli, Bangalore-560077. Residents are finding difficult to walk on the street as the stray dogs have started attacking them. They have already bitten children of our locality. We request you to look into the issue and provide us the solution.

regards,
Sameer
8197605919
Vimal1991
 
Sep 30, 2017

Pet dog Attack

Hi Sir/madam,

Today a pet dog attacked at us, it was opened by its lady owner and was walking on the road, the time of attack owner was also there but did not utter a single word.

This case is of BTM 2nd stage and the dog owner belongs to suprabhata apartment 30th main, 3rd cross, BTM 2nd stage.

Please request them not to open their dogs like this.

Thank God, the dog did not bit us but our soul came into our mouth when the dog attacked at us.


Please please please do something about the dog owners.
Ravi Sahani
 
Sep 20, 2017

Stray dogs becomes vampire at night

Dear Sir,

I usually comes at late night from my office and while walking on the street there are many dogs keeps barking and running behind me. It is very difficult for me to walk on the road at night.

Few complains of the people are those dogs bites as well.

I request you to please do something. They are very dangerous. Those dogs can harm me or anyone anytime.

Last night, it would have been bited as they well running behind me like a hungry tiger.

Please do something.

Regards,
Ravi
30, 1st cross, Mico layout, Hongasandra,
Bangalore -560068
Chiirrin
 
Sep 20, 2017

Street Dog Issues

Dear Sir/Madam
Please resolve the issue of street dogs in our area. There are around 7-10 dogs who keep on barking and fighting all night which becomes very difficult to bear. 2-3 dogs sit in front of the gate and don't allow us to get into the house. They pounce on us and other people walking on the streets. There is a fear of them biting anyone anytime. It's especially difficult to bear during the nights as they constantly keep on shouting and fighting. Walking in the streets to get groceries has become difficult in the evenings.
I hereby request to you to please look into this issue and take some action ASAP.
Address : 3rd Main, 15th Cross, RHCS Layout, Annapoorneshwari Nagar, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru -560091
Supreet_20
 
Sep 16, 2017

Stray dogs menace

Respected Sir,

This is a humble request to you to solve the problem of stray dogs in our area, Nanjareddy colony, old airport road. There are around 7-10 dogs who keep on barking and fighting all night which becomes very difficult to bear. Especially 3 of them keep sitting inside the house (balcony), on the stairs or even at the gate, making things difficult for us. We are unable to take food items in our house as the smell attracts them and they immediately pounce on us. There is a fear of them biting anyone going up or down through the stairs.
The other tenants in our building don't pay heed to all this inspite of kids living with them.

I hereby request to you to please look into this problem and take some action ASAP.

Thanking you,
Supreet
2nd cross, 4thA main BDA Layout, Nanjareddy colony
560017
Sanjaypai
 
Sep 16, 2017

Too many Start dogs in our area

Hello,

I am Sanjay Pai, resident of Jayanagar Housing Society Layout, Gubbalala. There are too many stray dogs on my road and its causing a huge problem to the people walking on the road. They keep barking all night and we are not able sleep peacefully. There are many kids in the neighbourhood and hence the risk of these dogs attacking them is high.

Kindly requesting to take necessary action and do the needful at the earliest.

Address:
No.81, 2nd cross, Jayanagar Housing Society Layout, Gubbalala, Subramanyapura Post, Bangalore 560061
karan111
 
Sep 12, 2017

Dog menace

Hi,

I'm writing this complaint informing you of the menace created by the dogs in my locality i.e. 4th main road, Duo layout, Devarchikanhalli.
The dogs chase the motorists and create havoc by night with wails and barks and fights, disturbing you from having a decent sleep.
Request you to please take heed to my complaint and take action.

Regards,
Karan
rakshanbadami
 
Sep 11, 2017

Violent Stray dogs attack

Dear BBMP Officials,

I Stay in #42, Girish Nilaya, Building 42, 2nd Cross, Talakaveri layout, Basavanagar 560037. There are around 15 to 20 stray dogs in the street which do not allow anyone to walk or ride on the streets from 9.30 PM to 6.30 AM.
Around 10 to 15 attacked my wife today while walking. Fortunately she escaped unhurt.

Please do the needful as it is becoming really difficult.
Bablu rocczzz
 
Sep 11, 2017

Dogs in my street

Hello sir /madam
Dogs in our street are too many and causing much disturbance and even destroying all our foot wears and bike seat covers and even not allowing us to enter In to the street soo pls I also repressing of all our street members so pls take immediate action thanking you

House no :24.,coffee board lay out Park, bhuvaneshwari nagar, 21 A cross, hebbal kempapura bangalore
LakshmiBabu
 
Sep 4, 2017

2 dogs of my Landlord barking all night.

From
Lakshmi Arunachalam
#19/10, 1st floor,
10th cross, 3rd block,
Nandini Layout
Bangalore-560096
04-Sep-2017

To,
BBMP Officer
Bangalore

Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject: 2 dogs of my landlord barking all night causing sleepless nights to the entire street.

I am representing my neighbors too.
As per the subject, there are 2 dogs of my owner (same address, 2nd floor) which is barking the entire night, the people of the whole street are unable to sleep during the night. We are unable to start our day fresh because of lack of sleep.

Action taken so far: We and many of our neighbors discussing this issue with the owners of the dogs before writing this complaint.
They neither respond to us in a good way nor have they taken and action against this till date.

We live in 1st floor and the owner is in the 2nd floor, they let the dogs free which dirties (Urinates & Shits) the whole building making the whole building unhygienic place to stay. The owner of the dogs never bother to clean the shit. It is very annoying to even leave our main door open during the day time and step out of our house to stand in the veranda for few minutes. When asked to tie up their dogs, they very rudely tell - "This is our building, those are our dogs, you should not talk about how the dogs must be handled, mind your business and go"..

Please do something, please take these dogs away and give us peaceful nights.
This is something like a mental harassment/torture.

Hope this issue is addressed as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Lakshmi
+91-9535849915
LakshmiBabu
 
Sep 4, 2017

2 dogs of my Landlord barking all night.

From,
Lakshmi Arunachalam
#19/10, 1st floor,
10th cross, 3rd block,
Nandini Layout,
Bangalore-560096
04-Sep-2017

To,
BBMP Officer
Bangalore

Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject: 2 dogs of my Landlord barking all night.

I am representing my neighbors too.
As per the subject, there are 2 dogs of my landlord (same address, 2nd floor) which is causing nuisance to residence of the entire street by barking whole night giving all of us sleepless nights. We are unable to start us day fresh because of lack of sleep.

Action taken so far: We have discussed our problem to the owner of the dogs several times, but neither have they responded to us in a good way not have they taken any action against this till date. They reply to us in a very rude way and cause more trouble to us.

We are located on 1st floor and the owner on 2nd floor, they leave the dogs free which dirties (Urinates and Shits) the whole building. We cannot bear the smell and cannot clean the area in front of our house due to health issues. This is very annoying. When asked to tie up their dogs, they very rudely tell "This is our building and these are our pets, you people should not ask anything". This has gone off the limits and I am forced to write this complaint.

Please do something, please take these dogs away and give us peaceful nights.
We hope necessary action will be taken as soon as possible.

Thank You,
Lakshmi
+91-9535849915
Gayatrip24
 
Aug 29, 2017

DOGS BARKING ALL NIGHT

From Gayatri Pardeshi
10 main 12cross,
Maruthi Nagar malleshpalya
Bangalore-560075
29.08.2017

To,
BBMP Officer
Bangalore

Respected Sir/Madam,
Subject: Too many dogs barking all night.

I am representing my neighbours too. As per the subject, there are more than 50 dogs in our road..!! Only in our road, not even area. Now there are more than 50 dogs in our road, its very scary to walk in the road. Sometimes dogs even run behind vehicles. So scary. All night every dog keeps on barking. It has gone off limits, i will record the dogs barking during night and send it to you as a proof,if required. Pleas do something, please take these dogs away and give us peaceful sleep. Our kids not able to sleep. My baby keep on crying whole night due to this dogs barking. please do needful
helloabrar
 
Aug 28, 2017

Infected Stray Dog

Dear Team,
There is one infected stray Dog roaming around in our area. It has a piece of infected flesh hanging on its body and spreading infection in the area. I have attached pic of the Dog.

The Dog has become a scary concern for the little kids who play around and the infected dog going under every car & sleeping inside spreading infection to families due to its foul smell.

Request you to catch this dog at the earliest before it becomes a big disease out break in the area.

Regards,
Abrar Ahmed
+91 8971 684 684

My Address:
No. 8, First Floor, First Cross,
RR Layout, DV Nagar Post,
Vijinapura, Bangalore 560016
Near Jubilee School

Infected Stray Dog Infected Stray Dog

SaiPrasadV
 
Aug 25, 2017

Stray Dogs Issue at Padmanabhanagar

Hi,
We stay at Padmanabhanagar [near Bayers coffee board]. In our locality, we have stray dog menace . Due to which, we are unable to move around the place as well we don't get peaceful sleep at nights.
Most importantly, these stray dogs is also a problem for the people passing by two wheelers. Please do the needful.
Arun $ kumar
 
Aug 24, 2017

STREET DOG ATTACK IN GANIGARAPALYA

As we are facing extreme problems in our area. where I had already attacked by dogs and felt down it's almost there are more than 8 to 10 dogs in our village shobha forest adarsh layout gangir playa.As we request the concern authority to take immediate action and take away the dogs with immediate effect.

THANKING YOU

Arun Kumar.S
Adarsh layout,
BANGALORE-560062
guruece24
 
Aug 24, 2017

Street Dogs Menace

Sir,

I am staying in KR puram near Diesel logo shed. When I go to nearby shop to buy milk packet today morning, 3 dogs trying to bite me. I some how got escaped. Please take necessary action.

Regards,
Guruprasad N.
Bangalore
Naveen MT
 
Aug 22, 2017

Menace of stray dogs in our area

Dear sir/madam ,

We are facing a huge problem because of street dogs which are always coming into our apartments. And they tried to bite my wife when she came back from work. She escaped by God's grace. We can' take this anymore.

Please help us out. We stay behind NIFT college, Bangalore. Lot of college students roam and it is very risky for the entire society.
Regards,

Naveen
9611540366
18th cross, 31st main,
Sector -2 , HSR Layout
Bangalore 560102

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username