Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN

chethana.s
 
Jun 18, 2018

More Than 3 DOGs in our Opposite House

Hi Sir

This is bringing to your kind notice that I live in Horamavu Kalkere,Silver Cloud Layout ,it is an Individual House and Opposite to Our House they have 4 German Shepard dogs and they don't Even take care of the dogs Properly,They leave the Dogs without any Human Intervention on the Roads in Evening and On Sunday 17/06/18 it has Scratched my 6yr OLD son, If We tell them Not to leave the DOG outside the Gate ,as the Kids and People will be Walking ,They will Fight with us and they Tell they will Leave Outside to the ROAD only. According to the New Rules of BBMP they Should Have only 3 Dos For Individual House and for taking Care of the 3 Dogs also they Should Have the Permission Letter from the BBMP.SO i Request you To check the Permission Letter and not to allow 4 dogs and Give a Strict Warning not to allow the Dogs Out without any Proper care.

it would be really helpful if u do so ...


Dog Owner : ChandraDeep
Door No 659,Silver Cloud Layout
Kalakere, Horamavu Main Road

Regards,

Chethana.S
Door No 12,SriRangaDhama
Opp To Sunshine School
Silver Cloud Layout
Kalkere
Horamavu
Ph Num : 9686108833
chethana.s
 
Jun 18, 2018

More Than 3 DOGs in our Opposite House

Hi

This is bringing to your kind notice that I live in Horamavu Kalkere,Silver Cloud Layout ,it is an Individual House and Opposite to Our House they have 4 German Shepard dogs and they don't Even take care of the dogs Properly,They leave the Dogs without any Human Intervention on the Roads in Evening and On Sunday 17/06/18 it has Scratched my 6yr OLD son, If We tell them Not to leave the DOG outside the Gate ,as the Kids and People will be Walking ,They will Fight with us and they Tell they will Leave Outside to the ROAD only. According to the New Rules of BBMP they Should Have only 3 Dos For Individual House and for taking Care of the 3 Dogs also they Should Have the Permission Letter from the BBMP.SO i Request you To check the Permission Letter and not to allow 4 dogs and Give a Strict Warning not to allow the Dogs Out without any Proper care.

it would be really helpful if u do so ...


Dog Owner : ChandraDeep
Door No 659,Silver Cloud Layout
Kalakere, Horamavu Main Road

Regards,

Chethana.S
Door No 12,SriRangaDhama
Opp To Sunshine School
Silver Cloud Layout
Kalkere
Horamavu
Ph Num : 9686108833
Mitul Shinde
 
Jun 11, 2018

Too Many Stray dogs in front of house

I live in 5th Cross Road, Gutthalli. There are nearly 10 dogs in the entire street and 5-6 dogs which permanently reside in front our house gate. The dogs are so sensitive that it doesn't allow anyone to cross it. It is becoming increasingly difficult to go out of the house as the dogs are always ready to pounce on us. During nights it is even more worse as always bark and quarrle with other dogs. Due to this street people are not able to get good sleep over the night. Please take necessary action as the livelihood in this street is getting difficult day by day.
Nrevanth.chinni
 
Jun 8, 2018

Street dogs barking and attacking resident

Hello team,

Dogs are being so aggressive in our area. It is even attacking residents. It even attacked the maid who was visting our building.

Could you please send your officials to look into this complaint. It ia becomming horrible to leave out of the house in early mornings

Address :
2nd cross, nruputunga nagar, gaurav nagar, jp nagar7th phase, bngalore 560078
Landmark : street next to indian bank kothnur dinne main road
anilkvkumar
 
Jun 8, 2018

Stray dogs

Hello Sir,

I live in 8th Cross,Hanumagirinagar, Chikkalasandra. There are nearly 10-15 dogs in the entire street and around 5-6 dogs keep attacking small kids and elders also at times.It is becoming increasingly difficult to go out of the gate as the dogs are always ready to attack and especially kids are scared to move around. During nights it is even more worse as the dogs chase the vehicles and sometimes doesn't allow to move. Please take necessary action as the livelihood in this street is getting difficult day by day as all the dogs gets together at night and starts barking.

Location:
Anil
8th Cross, Hanumagirinagar
Chikkalsandra
Bangalore - 560 061
Yamuna.98
 
May 26, 2018

Stray dogs attacking

Hi,
There are 10 to 15 stray dogs in junior govt college road ,Belathur colony. They all are barking for whole night and disturbs everyone sleep.They are chasing the bikes.No one in the area is able to walk peacefully in road.Few dogs looks infected. Please take action to this issue.
simonsunny1
 
May 26, 2018

Aggressive Stray Dogs

Dear Sir ,

I am staying with my family in 4th Main , 19th cross , HSR layout sector 7 . There was always been few stray dogs in this locality . But now the number has increased to around 10 dogs and they have become aggressive towards residents.

Dogs are started attacking every one , even the residence who are already been staying in this area ..

Please look in to this as soon as possible before any serious fatality occurs .

Thanks ,

Simon
Sharath mathkur
 
May 15, 2018

Dogs attacking bike riders

Sir.
Please help regarding solving the dogs issue in my village
Address: Mathkur, Kakol post, bangalore North-560089.

There are so many dogs in main road waiting for bike riders.. I am frequently been attacked and some how managed to escape.. Please help..
Sumana SP
 
May 1, 2018

Dog missing

Hello,

There was a dog squad which visited our locality Basavanapura, k.r.puram. They have taken our pet dog with them. I kindly request to give me the contact number so that I can contact and come to the locality to receive my pet. Please consider this request with priority.

Address: 10th cross, Basavanapura main road, K.R.Puram, Bangalore-560036
They visited this locality around 9.00 am on 01/05/2018.
I kindly request you to get my pet back. Or else I would file a legal complaint if required.

Thanks & Regards,
Sumana
Contact: 9900024484
Preethesh
 
Apr 26, 2018

Stray dogs attacking

Address: Front gate Vivek Marvel Apartment
Near raithara santhe, left to Vijaya bar
Yelahanka, Bangalore 560064

Dear sir,
There are around 20 stray dogs at front gate of our Apartment. They are attacking children's walking and playing at gate. Also dogs attacking bikers and chasing and causing accident. Request BBMP shift all dogs since it is already causing threat to life.
Zubairtotalsolutions
 
Apr 21, 2018

Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs

This complaint is from Yaseen Nagar, HBR Layout, Bangalore .

There are almost around 20 to 30 stray dogs that create havoc for all of us.

They attack kids most of the times,

This is not the first complaint as we requested several times to solve this issue and no authority has bothered about this.

I really wish you would take this issue seriously as it getting more and more problematic for all our residents here and give us a hope that someone is really trying to help us.


Residency Address:

RK Mansion,
12th main ,
8th Cross
Yaseen nagar
HBR layout
Bangalore - 560043.
maddy88
 
Apr 19, 2018

Dog Menace at Jeevan bhima nagar and NEw thippasandra

Hi,

I work for an IT company, which requires me to travel at odd timings. I come back to home by 1 'o' clock in the early morning. There are more than 15 dogs which roams around our streets. Most often they chase my two wheeler, which is really scary. Kindly do the needful.

Due to this many accidents occur and many got bitten by the dogs. Please take necessary action soon.

Location: jeevan bhima nagar Near balamurugan temple and new Thippasandra near LIC building
Aathka Iqbal Ahmed
 
Apr 2, 2018

Dog attacks

Hi team, in 14th cross kanakanagar there are 4 street dogs who break into houses and attack other pets and people to travel in that road during nights. It is best if someone from bbmp can come and get these dogs out of this locality
navd1234
 
Mar 27, 2018

Dog Menace at HRBR Layout 3rd Block

Hello Team,

Please be informed that there is a lot of dog menace problem in the locality. The dog is aggressive and generally chases the bike and tends to retaliate by biting, due to which the following incidents have occurred.

1) Accident due to Dog Chase.
2) Children unable to play in the locality
3) Elder people unable to move around or sleep as he keeps barking all through out the night without having to stop.
4) Dog bites.

All the video evidence is available for the above mentioned points.

Can you please take the dog away from the following area.

3rd "A" Main, 3rd block HRBR Layout Kalyan Nagar, BLR 43 - Cafe Coffee Day Lane. In front of Jal Vayu Vihar (North Gate)

Previously the dog had been taken to sterilization, However there are no results seen on the dog.

All the residents of the above mentioned area are extremely disturbed by the dog menace.


Regards.
Resident of HRBR Layout 3rd Block.
Jbaid001
 
Mar 23, 2018

Dog bitting people aroung

Hi I am Jitendra, living at Gulmohar enclave road near Sankara eye hospital. Pincode - 560037.

There is a white colour dog in the street which recently started biting people around. Please do something about it.
banujanayak
 
Mar 11, 2018

Street dogs chasing and barking

Hi Team,

I am from Bangalore, staying near to Ola Office, wind tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya.
Here, so many streets dogs they are chasing and barking whoever is going on the road. We are scare to come out from our home.
Last Friday (09 March 2018), in the evening there were a huge crowd, people were going back from office, one guy was driving bike and one street dog was chasing him, that guy was not at all aware of that dog is chasing him, dog attacked to his feet and that person suddenly saw the dog and fell down in the huge crowd.
Like this there are so many cases which we can't explain all.
So please please catch those dogs else we can't live peacefully.

During night time also they barking like anything we are unable to sleep too.

Hope you do something soon.

Thanks in advance
Nesara
 
Mar 7, 2018

Dog Menace !! Need Urgent Solution

Dog Menace !! Need Urgent Solution

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
There are many stray dogs wandering around and chasing and barking at kids, walkers, bikers. There is a particular dog (white with faded brown and black spots) having weird teeth which is constantly barking and chasing kids !! Kids are afraid to step out of the house.Today morning the same dog chased our bike.

Always found near Vasavi Store, 5th main vijayanagar bangalore 560040, SBI Staff Colony, Hoshalli Extension, Stage 1, Vijaya Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560040

Kindly do the needful!

Thanks in-advance.
Rajaveni
 
Mar 4, 2018

Stray dogs barking through out night time

Dear sir...
With respect to above subject, in horamavu asheervad colony ... so many dogs are there in this locality, and dogs are making very irritating noise at night time.. we are not able to sleeping properly at night time... And there is a dog in my neighbour house that dog use to cry and brake all day and night cant able to tolerate the sound.... Please requesting you to kindly take necessary action on this forum

Location:4th B cross asheervad colony horamavu bangalore
Mohammed Umair
 
Feb 24, 2018

Stray dogs attacking

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Gandhipuram 8th cross
Sir, there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. All members are worried because children’s use to play outside. specially at night these dogs just come running behind you in a group and are almost about to bite.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.

Thanking you,
My address is
Gandhipuram, 8th Cross
Whitefield Post
Bangalore -560066
Landmark- Royal Public School
Rakesh1297
 
Feb 20, 2018

Street Dogs become in more

Hi, i am staying behind Marathahalli multiplex area, in this area street dogs become more which hurts people in night time.

Could you please take some quix action on these

Address:
Shubodya layout, old oil mill road, Marathahalli 1st cross, bengaluru.

location: behind park plaza.
unisys23
 
Feb 19, 2018

Issue of street dogs in btm layout

Hello Sir/Madam,

I'm Balu, I reside in BTM Layout 10th A cross, 2nd stage , Opposite to new micro layout police station. There are 2 street dogs which are residing in our street and it is very dangerous. It barks on everyone and it also jump inside the house compound. There are kids and elder people living here, we are very scared what if it bites. Who will be responsible if something worst happens.
Request the BBMP people to help us in this issue to avoid the danger.

Regard's

Balu
sh.baijnath
 
Feb 17, 2018

DOG MENACE

Hello Sir,
This is bringing to your kind notice that there are so many dogs (about 15 dogs) which permanently reside & roaming in the entire station area of YESVANTPUR RAILWAY STATION especially in waiting halls ,reservation office platforms and track and giving lot of complaints from passengers. The dogs are so sensitive that it doesn't allow anyone to cross it. It is becoming increasingly difficult for the passengers as the dogs are always ready to pounce on passengers. During nights it is even worse as the dogs are chasing the vehicle daily. Due to the dog menace cleanliness work is also affected and more worker is deployed for cleaning of Sstation premises. Since Yesvantpur Railway Station being A-1 class station, many VIPs and officers are frequently visiting for thorough work of cleanliness and they are also complaining about dog menace.

Hence you are requested to depute your staff to catch dogs roaming in the station premises as it is getting more difficult day by day for the passengers and railway employees as all the dogs gets together at night and starts barking.


Location:
Chief Health Inspector
Platform no.-6,
Yesvantpur Railway Station
Bangalore- 560022

DOG MENACE DOG MENACE

juneadh
 
Feb 16, 2018

unable to come back home after shift

hi sir .


we have a vry serious issue in our street . we have a problem we have around 4 dogs in our street which starts barking on people even they pass by . the problem is one of the dog has given birth to puppies below our building . if there is a new person entry to our building its starts barking either 3 to 4 pple have to be there to defend or els we need to walk off back. yesterday one old person came to visit her daughter her house as the person was not aware of the trouble. the dog attacked him .. he is unable to walk with the pain .. kindly visit our place and catch hold of the dogs its vry serious issue that we are unable to reach home after mid shift back to home kindly come and catch the dogs ...


it would be really helpful if u do so ...
bazar Street
hanumathappa garden ..
9916946877
Terli
 
Feb 16, 2018

Stray dogs barking through out night time

Dear sir...
With respect to above subject, in Sivanahalli, Yelahanka JAKKUR road... so many dogs are there in this locality, and dogs are making very irritating noise at night time.. we are not able to sleeping properly at night time... Please requesting you to kindly take necessary action on this forum
Pragathes
 
Feb 9, 2018

Stray dog menace at Judicial Layout

Hello Sir,
I live in 16th Main Road in Judicial Layout. There are nearly 10 dogs in the entire street and 5-6 dogs which permanently reside in front our house gate. The dogs are so sensitive that it doesn't allow anyone to cross it and enter the house. It is becoming increasingly difficult to go out of the house as the dogs are always ready to pounce on us. During nights it is even more worse as I can't return to my home from office as the dogs are chasing the vehicle daily. Please take necessary action as the livelihood in this street is getting difficult day by day as all the dogs gets together at night and starts barking.

Location:
16th Main Road, 15th Cross,
Judicial Layout,
GKVK Post
Bangalore- 560065

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username