Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP/Dog Catching Squad

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP/Dog Catching Squad

aafiya123
 
Oct 13, 2021

stay dogs

I stay in jp nagar 7th phase laxmi layout Arakere there is many dogs in streets.p;ease catch them they are biting childrens

whom to contact help us.




thank you

aafiya
crsumiran
 
Oct 13, 2021

Dog menace

Respected Sir,

I am a resident of Kalkere Madappa Layout Bengaluru 560043. We have a serious dog menace in our area. There are around 9 stray dogs that are a constant menace and chase regular people and children. They bark incessantly and trouble people all day around. Please help us at the earliest.
Madhusudhan154
 
Oct 2, 2021

Street dog problem

Dear sir , we are residing at 9th A main ,S R Naidu layout ,Devarachikkanahalli main road , Hongasandra, Bangalore there is street dogs are creating problems are all publics we can’t walk alone and kinds also not possible to come out.
Please take some action and do the needful.

Thanks and regards
Madhusudhan
Preksha j
 
Sep 28, 2021

Complaint about stray dog

Sir,
A dog in ganesha block,seshadipuram near Muneshwara temple,
Landmark : lane next to moresupermarket..
The dog suddenly runs behind vehicles due to which it is causing people drive faster ...or its running behind any random person...can u please take action as soon as possible...
Thank you
Jagadish thimmiah
 
Sep 8, 2021

Street dog catching

This is Jagadish Street dog's troubling near my house #126/15 karirappa road 6th cross doddigunta Cox town Bangalore-560005 next cross end vacant site to Sri Venkateshwara provision store around ,20 dog's barking whole night daily troubling our sleep please catch these dog's and do the needful thanking you yours faithfully jagadish
daska
 
Sep 3, 2021

Dogs barking and howling disturbing night sleep

The street dogs in Nallurahalli junction specifically the lane near Amrutha Value Apt. has increased in number.
The dogs keep howling and barking whole night making it hard to sleep at night. Please capture and take away few dogs at least.
Babu.thummala
 
Aug 27, 2021

Dogs bark whole night

Dogs bark whole night
Dear sir,
There are about 25-30 dogs in our street. They fight and bark whole night and annoys us. They are really very irritating and not letting us to sleep from last few months..we are annoyed my them please resolve our problem as soon as possible. Please you take them away from below address.

No:58, fresh depot, vibgyor school road, Thubarahalli, Bangalore 560066. Land mark near Aishwarya Bakery/ chat junction.

Kindly help
GDS1
 
Aug 18, 2021

Dogs

Around 15 to 20 dogs are in this area, don't let people to walk, catches all the items we are holding. Barking continuesly in the night, very hard to sleep. Please catch and help us to live peacefully without fear. Thanks in advance.
Chandrashekhar56
 
Aug 18, 2021

Street dog problem

We own a commerical building and there are 3 dogs and 4 puppies inside the building and it keeps barking and does not let any customers enter the building and sometimes people hit small stones. Also it poops all around the building and it smells so bad and everyone is scared to enter and clean the mess. Please help in transferring the dogs to different place. We are ready to pay as well.
Public01
 
Aug 18, 2021

Please catch the dogs which are present in our area

We are facing lots of problems with street dogs. They are barking whole night and it's very difficult to walk on the road that all street dogs are so wild. Please catch them and take away from our locality.

Thank you

Address- 7th cross right side road, nandishwara layout, madavara, near BIEC, nice road, Bangalore north-562123.
Swamy PMS
 
Aug 3, 2021

Dog barking, biting, not allow public to road

Sir,

Stray dogs are continuously barking and attacking people. Around 10 dogs attack or chase vehicles and making living difficult here in JAYANAGAR 10TH MAIN, 35TH CROSS, BETWEEN 9TH MAIN & 10TH MAIN.

Kindly help us
roy1221
 
Jul 28, 2021

street Dogs

Dear sir/madam
As above mentioned subject dogs are huge pack of 30+ in our area they are causing problems (bite, fear) to walk on this street
Even children are feared to walk on this road, daily workers who are also getting attacked by these dogs causing injuries

And even they bark all over...


Address: JR medow 2nd phase, Neralure,hosur road, anekal Taluk, banglore, 562107
gopi.rv
 
Jul 27, 2021

Street dogs causing a mess

Stray dogs are continuously attacking people especially kids. Around 8 dogs attack or chase vehicles and making living difficult here in in Mahalakshmipuram, Nagapura, Bengaluru-560086. They are killing cats and kittens as well.

Need action

Street dogs causing a mess

Kaushik V Patel
 
Jul 6, 2021

Dogs bark whole night

Dear sir,
There are about 25-30 dogs in our street. They fight and bark whole night and annoys us. They are really very irritating and not letting us to sleep from last 2 months..we are annoyed my them please resolve our problem as soon as possible. Please you take them away from below address.

Prakruthi nagar, 3rd cross, kogilu main road, yelahanka 560064
9164002800
naveenb1588
 
Jun 22, 2021

Street Dog chasing vehicles and kids

Hi Sir/Madam

There is a brown dog that has been chasing vehicles and children on 3rd cross 8th main Malleshpalya, Near Indian Overseas Bank. This dog roams around 2nd/3rd/4th cross malleshpalya
Though it is one dog it chases and always been a threat to two-wheelers.
it is scary to see it chase small even children who will be playing around the area.
Kindly look into the issue and do the needful.
naveenb1588
 
Jun 22, 2021

Street Dog chasing vehicles and kids

There is a brown dog that has been chasing vehicles and children on 3rd cross 8th main Malleshpalya, Near Indian Overseas Bank. This dog roams around 2nd/3rd/4th cross malleshpalya
Though it is one dog it chases and always been a threat to two-wheelers.
it is scary to see it chase small even children who will be playing around the area.
Kindly look into the issue and do the needful.
Chiranjeevi P
 
Jun 18, 2021

Dog Menance

Hello sir/madam

Dog Menance in our area has become too much. There are over 20 dogs which is creating lot of problem. Most of the residents in our area are facing very much difficulties due more than 6-8 dogs in our street. Especially during morning and evening walk elder people are getting attacked by street dogs

We have huge pack of street dogs in and around below address and they sleep whole day and make huge noice (barking )whole night which is creating sleepless nights,

We request you to kindly initiate action to relocate these. dogs and help us to resolve this problem.
Address mention below
No 8/7 6th cross opp muneshwara temple Bhuvaneshwari Nagar K P Agrahara Magadi Road Bangalore 560023

Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Regards
Chiranjeevi P
carolineperez
 
Jun 12, 2021

Street dog menace

Hi,

This is to bring to your notice about the street dogs in Babusapalya (near Bank Avenue 1st street, Vigneshwara street) of the ruckus they cause especially during the nights. We have had many sleepless nights and this nuisance never seems to end. Kindly look into the issue and do the needful.

Thanks!
Swapna Suresh
 
Jun 12, 2021

Dog chasing vehicles and kids

Hello,

There is one small white dog which has been chasing vehicles and children on 2nd Main D Block Rajajinagar Near DCB Bank second right from Citizen Cooperative Bank (near Vijaya Dental Care). Thought it is one dog it chases and alwasy been a threat to two wheelers. Bwcause are not aware of the dog and suddenly when this chases they get scared and fall. One dog should not be responsible for someone's life...though am a animal lover it is scary to see it chase small children. Please do not judge the dog by its size it is definitely a threat. Kindly request you to fix a home for that dog so people and the dog are safe.
Swapna Suresh
 
Jun 12, 2021

Dog chasing vehicles and kids

Hello Sir/Madam,

There is this one pomeranian dog on 2nd main D Block near DCB bank which had escaped from somewhere and residing in our street...from the time it has come it continously chases vehicles and small children riding cycles...one family is fond of it but they dont keep it ay their home instead feed and leave it on street...whenever v have complained they have been rude telling its not their business...if it was a simple dog then even v do not have any problem but since it chases children are scared and have fallen down. Kindly request you to find a good home for that so it is also safe and we are also safe...
Shaik Mateenuddin
 
Apr 12, 2021

Street Dog Meance

Hello sir/madam

Dog Menance in our area has become too much. There are over 13 dogs which is creating lot of problem. Most of the residents in our area are facing very much difficulties due more than 13 street dogs in our street. Especially during morning and evening walk elder people are getting attacked by street dogs

We have huge pack of street dogs in and around above address and they sleep whole day and make huge noice (barking )whole night which is creating sleepless nights,



We request you to kindly initiate action to relocate these.dogs and help us to resolve this problem. Address mention below no 1 5th cross Grace Town Hennur Main Road Bangalore 560043


Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciated.



Regards

Shaik Mateenuddin
rossispiky
 
Mar 9, 2021

Street dogs menace

Multiple aggressive street dogs in Singapura Layout - 1st main - main road and from 4th cross. Barking non stop through out the day and night - unable to work or sleep due to this. Always chasing 2 wheelers dangerously. Barking at both known and unknown people - please do something.

Thanks.
rossispiky
 
Mar 9, 2021

Street dogs menace

Hi,

Many aggressive street dogs in Singapura Layout - 1st main - main road and after 4th cross. Barking through out the day and night, due to which unable to sleep at night or work during the day. Anyone passes known or unknown they start barking, always chasing 2 wheelers dangerously. Please do something.

Thanks & Regards.
ROY M.J
 
Mar 9, 2021

stray Dogs

In our layout there are 15-20 Nos stray Dogs roaming inside and outside layout and disturbing all including kids

kindly do the needful


Railway men layout
Thannisandra
Bangalore North
Near Monarch Apartment
ROY M.J
 
Mar 9, 2021

stray Dogs

This regarding stray dog issue nearly 15 to 20 nos roaming around and inside Railwaymen layout Thannisandra
our kids also not able to walk inside layout due to this stray dogs



Railwaymen layout
Thannisandra
bangalore North
Near Monarch Apartment

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username