Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BESCOM KR PURAM Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BESCOM KR PURAM Bangalore

saikumarpvn
 
Sep 9, 2017

Worst BESCOM in KR puram

How many days Bescom people will take time to rectify the problem at basavanapura govt school Road area KR puram Bangalore... Daily full day no power in this area... No action if complaint raised!!!!!!!!!?????.

Irresponsible Bescom day and night power cut.... Stupids and shit.... Are working in bescom..
Dande Subramanyam
 
Aug 24, 2017

Low Voltage problem

I am from 8th Main, 5th Cross, Hyosalanagar, Ramamurthynagar. There is a Fluctuation Voltage . Low voltage is quite often.We are unable to bail out water because low voltage since one week. Kindly attend the problem immediately.

D.Subramanyam
vikram2all
 
Jul 14, 2017

powercut

i never even seen the kind of power cut in a day more than 6-8 hrs which is happening in seege halli main road, near seege halli lake
worst electricity board who are managing this area. scaring to living in this area
vikram2all
 
Jul 14, 2017

powercut

I never ever seen this kind worst power cut even in small villages and town also, scaring to living in this area
Waste government
 
May 23, 2017

Worst power cuts

There is many power cuts in kr puram if we call bescom theyI'll never respond to us..waste bescom
Tprk2003
 
May 4, 2016

Street light not working

Sir,
The street light in 11 th cross ,Akshya nagar 1st block T C palaya road electical post between site no 43 and 44 not lighting for the last two months. Neighbours say they have already made complaints and nothing has happened . I request u to see the matter as urgent as there is no street light working near by and the whole area is to dark after sunset. please consider this as priority and do the needful.
thanking you in advance
with best regards
T P Radhakrishnan
9980224455
talk2souvik
 
Mar 23, 2016

No Power at TC Palya Subhash Nagar 22nd March 7PM till now 23rd 1PM

DOES ANY ONE CHECK THIS WEBSITE? OR THIS IS ANOTHER JOKE OF OUR RESPECTED GOVERNMENT
Nagesh N G
 
Sep 23, 2015

Un Otheration supply

Hi Sir, Un Otheration supply Tambuchatty palya (T C Palya) I st Cross, Near Anthony church "CHAINA RAJU STORE" One meter domestock 2 lines connection one line un otheration connection meter in side another line meter connection please check and panallty maxim 10 Years Un Otheration supply . Another house " SHILPA NILAYA" Appartment House no 16 & 20 Two house Fifteen dayes metter connection, Fifteen dayes metter disconnection, Total 3 house Un Otheration Power supply Un Otheration supply maxim 4 Years.
Rubiniaishu
 
Jul 27, 2015

Frequent power cuts for more than 5 hrs dailg

Hi I'm a resident of vijinapura ramamurthy nagar.
daily power cuts is a big problem.
No response from bescom people.
daily one 2 hrs is fine. More than 5-6 hrs is too much.
there should be some kind of response for the queries.
this has become a daily habit for bescom to cut power for such long duration.
karhik
 
May 31, 2015

power cut

I am karthik I am staying in akashanagar B narayanapura daily from morning 7:00 to 11 :00 there is power cut so plesase taka immediate action
manigandan menon
 
May 19, 2015

irresponsible action

One of the worst service provided by some one named Shiva Kumar not even willing to have some courtesy and responding the call I stay in Akshayanagar n tried calling the number +91802287333 and +919449844726 would have called some we around 15 times and the person picked the call and had fun asking if Akshayanagar is under rammurthynagar as we give the right info the person spoke to another guy and started laughing and disconnected the call did the same around 7 to 8 times and informed in 30 min the power will be supplied and then he told he will send some one to repair and then he never received the call this is a big time shitty service provided not worth in workingat bescom he should be slipper in by public for making fun!! At least have some dedicated person to work rather than having these kind of lame ass people and spoiling responsible peoples name and image !! Past 5 hours there is no power in my place n still I have no one to response n there is no power supply
Naresh Babu
 
May 27, 2014

Bill payment

hi,
Iam the residents of bidarahalli,virgo nagar,K.R puram have a problem for paying my temporary bill payment, More than 5 times i had being visited this K. R Puram BESCOM office but they say to visit and take the approval from Kalkere J.E, Than they will accept the payment, really I don't understand what all this formalities are, public are really pissed off with the services..


Regards
Naresh
bidarahalli
 
Dec 16, 2013

routine power cut

hi,
we the residents of bidarahalli,virgo nagar,kr puram are not satisfied with the supply of power we get.
Every time power goes off,and the officers concerned to this electric unit are not paying attention towards public difficulties.we kindly request you to see towards thIs.it's waste if our problems are are not taken into consideration.
harshaenvi
 
Jan 18, 2013

Rebate in electricity tariff

From few days am roming to the K.R Puram BESCOM office to submit the sub letter with the solar purchased invoice with electric bills, but there are not accepting the letters and telling take the approval from Kalkere JE, but am not able to find the office or the person in kalkere nor K.R puram BESCOM staff telling the proper address of kalkere branch and am also not able to find the same in internet as well.

Kindly help me out.

Regards
Harsha
User523579
 
Aug 4, 2011

Electicity cuts and not picking up calls

Hi,
This is being a part of everday activity that there is a full day power cuts in area Kowdanhalli, Ramamurthy Nagar, near KR Puram.
And when we try calling at the BESCOM number of KR PURAM center, they keep thier recievers aside, as of not to attend any calls..
This is rediculous when we have extremely important tasks to do, and no power available and no piece of information as these people do not pick our calls..

Even the complaint desk number of BESCOM, never ever picks up the call..

Can any body kidnly take care of this activity. They are responsible to answer general public of thier concerns.. Not just giving power cuts.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username