Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BEST Bus

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about BEST Bus

Kiriveda
 
Aug 14, 2019

AC buses are reduced from bandra east station to Kurla / Diamond Market

Hi ,

If the BEST had decided to reduce the fare of the ticket for AC bus then why did they reduced the frequency of the AC bus on the same route . what is use of those AC buses ? since they are not available during the peak hours from to and fro side . Also government & BEST is aware about the area condition . Have they done it purposely ? If they are not able to afford the less charges why did they done it ? out of 2-3 buses , no bus is available between (8:45 am to 10:30 am ) . Please take the appropriate action at the earliest .
Arlene Pereira
 
Aug 8, 2019

Rude behavior

Bus 517. 5:45pm kamani bus stop. Bus number MH - 01 - LA - 5012. (8692). 8 Aug 2019. Going to Santacruz east. The bus stop was very crowded. All men rushing and pushing to enter the bus. The bus was empty so I thought of entering through the front door. The driver so rudely told me to go back and enter from the back door. I went. The next stop there were 2 passenger's who entered one of which was a senior male and a middle aged woman. I went an approached the driver and told him that the rules should apply to all and not to a few people. He started arguing with me and telling me to shut up and that the people who entered were senior citizens. I told him that all who entered were not and that I can see who was senior. Again another lady was allowed to enter who was clearly not a senior. So I do not know why he behaved like this but it is not at all appropriate and theyneed to be more patient and understand that we are humans, it's the end of the day where the common man is tired and wants to reach home early . I have never come across such behavior with drivers it'svery sad that people are treated differently. Please train your drivers that if tells something to someone to follow the same to others too.
Divyesh manchekar
 
Aug 4, 2019

185 driver is denying to leave

There are 6 buses standing at the kannamwar nagar bus depot. But drivers are denying to leave. It's been one and half hour passengers are standing at the bus stop. All the passengers are dependant on bus due to trains are not running.
ram_india
 
Aug 2, 2019

Bus No 287 always delay

Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Ramesh

Bus no. 287 (Kandivali Station East to Thakur Village : Morning, Afternoon or Evening there is no bus available or not on time. we have to wait 30 to 45 minutes. If we ask in depot, the staff say bus late because of traffic on highway but we saw there is no traffic on highway. The staff not speak in good manner they talk arrogantly.

Please check what is the issue.
UAshwin93
 
Aug 1, 2019

Always delay

Bus number 335 no a bus timing is 2.15 is alway delay its come late on 2.40 every day kindly please go through it
Ravi_7711
 
Jul 31, 2019

Bus frequently

Dear sir,

My complian is regarding bus no 297 from borivali station to koknipada . Why there is such low frequently of this bus as compared to 298 209 301 although we are in same route.

Everyday there two three long que and we have to stand hours of time here .
Requesting you to take the matter seriously .

Thanking you !!
Rose Stilinski
 
Jul 28, 2019

BUS TIMING AND LESS FREQUENCY

THE BUS 492 IS SUPPOSED TO COME EVERY 20 MINS. YOU PEOPLE HAVE LITERALLY NO SENSE OF TIME. THIS COMPLAINT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU GUYS MULTIPLE TIMES. FIRST IF ALL THERE IS ONLY ONE BUS THAT GOES FROM GHODBUNDER TO ANDHERI AND YOU CAN'T EVEN DO ONE JOB CORRECTLY. I HAVE BEEN WAITING HERE IN BUS STOP SINCE 7.45 AND NOW IT'S 8.50. OF YOU GUYS CANT MAKE THE BUS PUNCTUAL CAN YOU ATLEAST ARRANGE MORE BUS
Farha Ansari
 
Jul 26, 2019

Unneccesary harrassing to traveller n taken extra money without receipt

On 26 th july at 8.37 am boarded 434 from vijay nagar stop , bus is fully crowded tc standed at 1 place entire half an hour he dint even came towards ladies seat side ..after reaching at destination he denies to gv ticket ..he said we have to approach him for ticket ...ticket checker is not penalized to him but for commuters he took 55₹ each we all r 3 peoples ..one person dint took ticket for cheating purpose but how can 3 people vl not take ticket ...
Ticket checker shd penalized bus conductor too....
Dey dint provide receipt of 55₹ too ...
Totally unacceptable ...

Rate kaam kar k koi fayda nh aaese wo log dono haato se kama rahe he ....

Chor he sb k sb
Kala bhai
 
Jul 24, 2019

Bas no 381 and 481 no time

2 hours I am standing ghatkopar bas stop but bus not available
I am standing 2 hours in bus stop but bus number 381 or 481 are is not come in time and 340 also plzz take any action.
Kala bhai
 
Jul 24, 2019

Bas no 381 and 481 no time

Buses not on time
381 or 481 bus no is not on time everyday 1 or 2 hours bus is late and on Sunday there is no bus so there is to much problem for passanger. To travel so kindly take these matter on serious bases request u to leave more bus frequency coz there are alot of passengers travelling from these route..
340 381 481

Bas driver bhi late bas nikalte hai jisse ghar jane me problems hoti hai
Vasinaka tak bas ja sakti hai to wapas bhi aani chahiye na but nob. change kar ke wapas other place par chali jati hai.

Passenger ko kitni problem hoti hai ghatkopar jane k liye

Problem solve kar ne ka koi tarika bataiye.
Bas provide kariye.

Thanks
kala bhai
Kala bhai
 
Jul 24, 2019

Bas no 381 and 481 delay

I am daily traveller of 341 or 481 ,there is no buses on time.
There is no bus had come between 8:00 pm to 9.00 pm.

If I tell about frequency.
Then it's very bad.
There is very less numbers of buses.

There is only two bus between ghatkopar to mahada.

Kab ye problems solve hogi

Bas stop par bas dusro places se bhar kar aati hai
Bas k conducter bhi sab passangers ko bhar bhar k bhitha dete hai to bas stop k passangers kaha jayenge

Bas bhee ek bar me 3 ya 4 continue aati hai
Baki time nhi aati
At least ek time par 1 ya 2 bas aani chahiye
Bas ki complaine in accept kariye.
Warna hame koi bada kadam uttana padega.
Kala bhai
 
Jul 24, 2019

Bas time complain

I am daily traveller of 381 and 481 ,there is no buses on time.
There is no bus had come between 8:00 pm to 9:00pm.

If I tell about frequency.
Then it's very bad.
There is very less numbers of buses.
And bases are other places may be full passengers and last stop me be crows in bas stop

There is only one bus between ghatkopar east to mahada. Time par koi bhi bas nhi aati hai jo bhi aati hai ghatkopar station par chali jati hai.
Sony Singh
 
Jul 23, 2019

345 Buses not on time, less frequency

I am daily traveller of 345,there is no buses on time.
There is no bus had come between 6:00 to 6.35 pm.

If I tell about frequency.
Then it's very bad.
There is very less numbers of buses.

There is only one bus between goregoan east to malad west.


Please consider
Sony Singh
 
Jul 23, 2019

Buses not on time

I am daily traveller of 345,there is no buses on time.
There is no bus had come between 6:00 to 6.35 pm.

If I tell about frequency.
Then it's very bad.
There is very less numbers of buses.

There is only one bus between goregoan east to malad west.


Please consider
mastermind
 
Jul 23, 2019

bus timing

Mai Goregaon (west) rahti hu mai roj filimistan bus stop sai bus mai jati hu but 8.10 to 8.40 koi bus nahi ati hai (203,202,290) aur ati hai toh 1 satha aati hai, roj office mai late hota hai kandivali jana hota hai
vandanaajay
 
Jul 22, 2019

No bus frequency to s.m.shetty to saki nak 90 feet road

There are only 2 bus from S.M.Shetty college to 90 feet road. these buses are coming after one hour. pls increase bue & frequency.
Samantha59
 
Jul 17, 2019

Bus no. 181 not available during peak hours

Bus no. 181 not available during peak hours. Everyone later on takes a rickshaw to work after waiting for long hours at the bus stop. Bus frequency towards Andheri, Mumbai very irregular and low frequency especially during office commuting Hours.
Pooja shukla....
 
Jul 17, 2019

Buses are not on time

The bus no.545,496 from andheri is not on time we have toh wait for so long.....there is long queue due you reduce the fare that is good for us but please take action for this everyday we were late due to delay in bus.....
Akshay1998
 
Jul 16, 2019

Bus Not on Time

Bus No. 481.
(Ghatkopar to MMRDA Colony Vashi Naka) this bus is not available on time. Expect other bus like 381,430,373 is available on every 15min. I am waiting for 1hr+ but bus is not available.
alpeshmerai
 
Jul 12, 2019

Bus not available

Bus No. 710.

Between 8 am to 9 pm there is no bus or not on time, need to reach Borivali Stn. every day and as per m- indicator there should be Bus at the interval of 15 to 20 minutes.

Please check what is the issue.
alpeshmerai
 
Jul 12, 2019

Bus not available

Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Alpesh Merai

Bus no. 710 ( Jay Maharashtra Nagar to Bhayander Stn. west : At morning time between 8 am to 9 am there is no bus available or not on time. we have to wait 30 to 45 minutes.

Please check what is the issue because at this slot there should be a Bus at the interval of 15 to 20 minutes to reach Borivali Stn from Mira Road.

My name is Alpesh Merai
Jyoti-123
 
Jul 11, 2019

Buses are available but the driver and conductor are doing time pass for ,545 496,403 bst bus

I have daily travel by bus 545 ,. 496, 403 .they have pretty good frequency.but the time from when they have declared drp in fare.the drivers are become lazy and I was waiting for 40 minutes in morning from 10 am to 10:40 am no buses came.but it was standing in bus depo.please do some strict action against those bus drivers .
Yogesh Achyut Pathak
 
Jul 9, 2019

Drastic Reduction in bus fare unfair.

Dear four & two wheelers Mumbaikars.

Today's I was surprise & happy to see that the bus fare is reduce from Rs.8 to Rs.5, but the next moment was shocked to see that the bus fare Rs.5 is applied from Pandit Paruleskar Chowk (Roxy Cinema/Opera House) to Ballard Pier. IS REALLY UNFARE (UNFAIR) i.e. I take a 66 nos. bus from S K Patil Garden (old from Chira Bazaar) to GPO - bus fare was Rs.8 immediate next stop (Fort Market) was charged as Rs.10, if taking a bus from Pt.Paruleskar Chowk to Ballard Pier, I think bus was charging Rs.15. So the heavy reduction fare Rs.15 to Rs.5 is really unfair for BEST. It should be or I will prefer to pay Rs.10 for this distance. If I travel for same distance by a taxi I would have to pay more Rs.100. If share-taxi too is made my part pay would be Rs.25.

THIS IS A WAKE CALL FOR ALL MUMBAIKARS WHO HAS ADOPTED TO TRANSPORT IN FOUR WHEELERS AND TWO WHEELERS (ACTUALLY YOU ARE MESS AND RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TRAFFIC JAMS AND ADDS POLLUTION) MUMBAI IS HAVING BEST SERVICES 24 HOURS X SEVEN X 365 DAYS, THEN WHY USE FOUR OR TWO WHEELERS. AT LEAST NOW TRAVEL BY BEST BUSES. DON'T WAIT FOR ITS LAST BREATH I.E. BECAUSE OF YOU TILL DATE IT WAS IN SERIOUS DYING CONDITIONS, SEEING THAT YOU DON'T CARE, TO ATTRACT YOU, BEST HAVE PUT HIMSELF ON VENTILATOR. DON'T FURTHER DETERIORATE ITS CONDITION AND MAKE BEST DIE AND VANISH FROM MUMBAI & SUBURBS.
SO AS A MUMBAIKAR - GENEROUSLY REQUEST YOU ALL TO SWITCH ON TO BEST AND KEEP BEST ALIVE.


A BEST SUPPORTER - yap.
C D CHAVAN
 
Jul 9, 2019

MODIFICATION IN ROOT

Ghatkoper East all buses going to Amar Mahal for Dadar and Chembur via M G Raod to be some root Divert via Vallabh Baug lane , Garodai Nagar , Eastern Express Highway to Amar Mahal to Dadar/ Chembur

One Root is necessary from Ghatkoper Station to Anushakti Nagar via Vallabh Baug Lane , Garodia Nagar, Amar Mahal Lokhande Marg , Nimoni Baug , Ghatala, Govandi Station, Kachwadi, Deonar Gaon, Telecom factory,Anushakti Nagar
Biren Kenia
 
Jul 4, 2019

Planting of peepal tree and mango tree in flower bed on 101 busstop

Dear sir/ madam
M/s madhavji umadram ,shop 132 kansara chawl kalbadevi road mumbai 2.
The owners have constructed a flowerbed and planted peepal and mango tree. This is right on temporary suspended 101 busstop. Kindly ensure corrective measure to remove this flower bed which will cause problems to best customers and bus on the road.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    One step ahead - complaint about the website the money has been cheated to...
    Dear sir, We have complaint to online detective agency...
    Whirlpool India - Regarding Non repair of Refrigerator
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    Round SMS Marketing Solutions - Round SMS Fraud company
    I taken 1lac SMS ,Account manager name called Nitish,He...
    pond - Clean the village pond
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan...
    EPF Office, Kukatpally, AP - name change updation request
    Dear sir/madam, My UAN NO 100345503081 two weeks ago...
    Sevarth Password Reset - Reset my sevarth password
    I forgate my sevarth password so pls give me new p/w
    Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Superb-Purifier - No one came for installation till now
    I bought Eureka Aquaguard superb on 14th Aug and on the...
    bank - Not open account under PMJDY
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan village...
    mybalaji.in - Mybalaji.in
    I have booked 3 tcts from july 15.and they debited frm my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username