Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bhanvad Nagar Palika (Dist. Dev bhumi Dwarka, Gujarat)

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bhanvad Nagar Palika (Dist. Dev bhumi Dwarka, Gujarat)

Parmar bhavin
 
Nov 21, 2022

Bhogatar Paip Nakhwa Babat

subject Bhogatar Paip Nakhwa Babat. Jai Bharat Shath Gnanuk, I have had 4.4 to 5.5 months to remove the gutter water from my house. If the work has not been done till now, then I request you sir to complete the unfinished wheel for which I am giving a guarantee of lakhs. Bhanwad Municipality Citizen
Parmar bhavin
 
Nov 21, 2022

Bhogatar Paip Nakhwa Babat.

Name Chandubhai Lakhubhai Parmar
mo.8460104347
address. Ranjit Para old cinema Ganpati Chowk and Tajiachowk
Per Shri Municipality Bhanwad .360510
Date. 21/11/2022
subject Bhogatar Paip Nakhwa Babat.

Jai Bharat Shath Gnanuk, I have had 4.4 to 5.5 months to remove the gutter water from my house. If the work has not been done till now, then I request you sir to complete the unfinished wheel for which I am giving a guarantee of lakhs. Bhanwad Municipality Citizen
Sanvijay2011
 
Dec 11, 2020

Gattar has not been cleared regularly at Satavara Pado, Chora Pase

Dear Responsible Corporator,

Our Street named Satvara Street near Chora Pase at Bhanvad is facing a lot of cleaning related issue (Gattar, Road etc.,) in fact some of street here do not have underground gatter and interlocked which is full of surprises where whole of our city has completed the work. We have not seen any municipality members or govt. Officer or any elected resepresentive visiting our street to ensure the cleaning is smoothly happening. In fact, we have visited most of time municipality office for complaint. A lot of pitfalls, Borken road etc.

My humble request to responsible member of municipality to visit us and ensure we have cleaned road & gatter and not mosquito and other dangerous insects.

I have attached some of photos for your reference. Kindly take strict actions.

In case of any disconnect, please call 7600383828.

Regards

Sanjay Rathod
popatruchir
 
Aug 29, 2020

Curruption

Nagarpalika has issued shop act license in residential plot. Can any one use residential land into comercial land ? Nagarpalika issue construction permission for residential.building and issue shop act license and do not follow land act. Who issue this shop act license and violate rules ? Curruption is main concept in this big scam. Please verify land and permission record and take action against concern staff. There is also done curruption in many things. I have also given written complaint.
Sanjay1115
 
Oct 25, 2019

For not fitting the lane block for a year

Hii I'm Sanjay from bhanvad here all area have lane block in bhanvad but in sorathiya vas opp new gaushala not fitting the block not complete yet 2 year ago all the area have done but why you ignore this area if not complete then I will complain to main office jamnagar or pmindia.gov.in to pm modi complain box or complate the job it's your government voting loss I will sure complain regards Sanjay
[email protected]
 
May 27, 2018

Very bad condition of road (from Verad Naka to Gaushala and Divdi Society)

Condition of road (from Verad Naka to Gaushala & at Divdi Society) are very very bad from past 6 months.
Please ensure same is repaired before monsoon.
Else it would be difficult for civilians to commute.

Thanks & Regards,
Renish Patel
9167550123

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username