Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bharat Gas

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bharat Gas

Reshmijyoti
 
Sep 20, 2019

Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder

I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill cylinder on the 12th of Sept. I had booked the cylinder on 31st Aug. Repeated calls to the Smartline has been a complete waste of time. The agents are absolutely clueless on how to resolve a highly distressed consumer order like mine. I am at a loss, I don't know who else to contact to get the cylinder delivered. The so called "circle officer" is yet to even call me after almost a month. I have never known Bharat Gas to be so irresponsible and unresponsive to a customer.
Please find my details below:
Complaint # 4728390
Consumer # 64618987
Amgothu Ramu
 
Jun 3, 2019

didn't receive replaced cylinder since last 15 days

online booking done for refill on 19 may 2019.with reference no.4825.cash memo generated with no.7227. after that my refill order has been cancelled quoting reason as empty cylinder was not available ..but the fact is the delivery boy not visited my home and his behavior is also too erratic when enquired about this.
again ordered for refill of cylinder on 2 June with reference no.6246 and cash memo generated no.9426.and not yet delivered.its so frustrating. the service is also too bad .do some needful.
details of distributor:
SHREENATHJI GAS AGENCY
BHARAT GAS Distributor
radha nagari.Sr.No.1A/11
G.No.112252
bhau patil road,bopodi pune.
nandlal_ushir
 
Jan 21, 2019

Online payment issue

The online booking is not working as expected.
I am trying to book online cylinder but it already shows you have already booked status. Even I don't have done payment yet.
Is this some kind of joke this Bharat gas online booking. If your website not working properly then remove this online payment facility from your site.
nandlal_ushir
 
Jan 21, 2019

Online payment

The online payment issue-

I am trying to book new cylinder but it already shows you have booked cylinder.
And status is display pending.
Is this some kind of joke this Bharat gas online booking. If your website not working properly then remove this online payment facility from your site.
Ramesh Kolanthara
 
Dec 4, 2018

Seriously Unhappy Customer

Booking online for a refill gas cylinder with Bharat Gas was done on the 23rd of November 2018, however, till date the replacement cylinder has not been delivered. Have raised a complaint, ref no.3658544.

The Bharat Gas agency, Padmasrinivas Bharat Gas,Bangalore, Distributor's code- 186271.Customer code: 72227414. Their telephone number is never answered.

Have raised complaints on this too.

The turn around time for refill gas cylinder to be delivered is inordinately delayed
Vinoth1606
 
Sep 1, 2018

Gas cylinder not delivreed

I have booked a cylinder on 27.08.2018 not yet delivered. but I received a message like "Ref. your booking no 40011, LPG cylinder was delivered on 01-09-2018. For any queries contact your distributor."
Kindly take some action regarding this issue asap.


Thanks and regards,
Vinoth Kumar
7418395925
Abhijit Sakpal
 
Aug 28, 2018

Payment

How to pay online payment for Bharat gas which was declined by mistake and now showing pending but not give payment option.
sreeharimhn
 
Jul 20, 2018

Delay In Completing Document Verification

Sir,

I had requested for a new Bharat gas connection on 09th July 2018 (Request ID : 53075414). I had uploaded all the necessary documents to the online portal on that day itself. Till date the status of the connection is "New connection request No: 53075414 is under document verification process. ".

Please take the appropriate action so that the delivery of the LPG happens quickly.

Thanks, and Regards

Sreehari Mohan
+91-9480154926
CONSUMER
 
Jul 9, 2018

DENIAL OF SERVICE

We are in touch with the delivery agent Mr.Balu 8105518112 from BASAVESHWARA BHARAT GAS AGENCY, YELAHANKA NEW TOWN CONSUMER NUMBER 69711685 who promised to deliver on 7th jul 2018. When we called on same day , he said he will deliver in half hour. After that same day when we called, he was not responding to phone calls. Today 9/7/18 when we call, he answers lethargically telling, "do what you want" Such kind of illicit behavior is unwarranted and calls for complaint against this individual employee who not only denies service but not fulfilled the promise but also misleading and abuse which gives mental tension.
Rajkumar1802
 
Jul 9, 2018

payment deducted, but not gas not booked

On 2nd July 2018 i have booked the cylinder through mobile app and done the payment online and payment had been deducted from bank and as well received confirmation message as below:-

Dear Consumer, this is a confirmation receipt for online payment of Rs. 754.5 (txn chgs extra), against refill booking ref no 2281449736.

but nothing is showing in mobile app about the refill booking history. request you to please look into it. i have contacted in customer service numerous time but still not received in response. kindly note the below consumer details the provide the solution as early as possible.I have also registered a complaint with Bharat gas. Complaint no - 3028789., But i am not getting any response from them.


NAME-RAJKUMAR
MOB.- 9629618078
CONSUMER NO.- 80224556.
EMAIL- [email protected]

please revert immediately on this.

Regards
Rajkumar
NT3
 
Jun 14, 2018

Delivery charges

The Bharat gas delivery fellow comes every month and demands delivery charges of minimum 20 rupees plus. When I say I don’t have change. He abuses and treatened to not deliver next time I order. What kind of a behavior is this from a government organization who is a service industry?
Shweta R Kujur
 
Jun 10, 2018

Rude unprofessional behaviour of delivery boy

The delivery boy asked for extra money when I asked what for, he left saying” next time urgent delivery ka bolna fir dekhta hoon” it was a threat kind of sentence. Unacceptable.
Shweta R Kujur
 
Jun 10, 2018

Unprofessional behaviour of delivery boy

I got new Bharat gas connection, the delivery was asking for delivery charge which I was not aware about. Later I realised that he was asking for himself, when I said what for are you asking extra charge, he left saying” next tym urgent delivery bolna tab dekhunga” I mean really! Is this what we expect from customer service team! He was rude and arrogant, it got scared the way he said was almost like he was threatening me. Unacceptable behaviour.
Mrunalini khot
 
Mar 22, 2018

BPCL

I didn't received my cylinder its more than 12 days now I have booked my cylinder on 10th March by phone today is 22nd March even i complaint on toll free number they told there senior note came yet i tried to reach them 3 times bt either they left office or they didn't come, that lady told me there seniors come at 11 in morning and left at 6 pm.
I rally disappointed with this kind of service we are paying lot of money on cylinder and they provide such kind of service.

I m requesting please do the needful on the same. my consumer id is 50008405
vijaygawande
 
Feb 14, 2018

CYLENDER LICK

I am Vijay V Gawande having consumer No. 34401629 , wanted to make complaint regarding cylender lick on this phone no 18002333555 but no one can received it to registered my complaint.
I would request you please look into this and take action as early as possible.



Vijay V Gawande
Amravati ( Maharashtra)

9890821081
mandal_mamta2018
 
Jan 18, 2018

Not Delivered

Bharat Gas has incompetent people. First of all they cannot talk properly and when we try to give the complaint, they disconnect the call. I have booked my cylinder on 7th Jan by phone and again on 17th Jan using an app however they have not delivered it. And when I check my app, it shows they have delivered it on 12th Jan.

WHO HAVE THEY DELIVERED IT TO?

Consumer No: 6316
nehajumle
 
Jan 9, 2018

Cylender not deliverd

I am book my cylender 5 jan ...but not deliverd to my gas till date...my consumer no.10025
riaskingkhan
 
Dec 19, 2017

Subsidy issue

I am not receving my subsidy since last 1 year and I am fedup asking the my gas agency distributor sangmeshwar bharat gas humnabad about this he is not responding properly. As I am out of station and as my mother is asking the agency person about the subsidy he is dorging her saying that this adhaar card not registered or you have pressed a wrong button while booking the gas. I want a proper solution for this issue at the earliest. complait no: 2434701 and my Customer ID: 29019820.






- RAIS KHAN
72878610012
Murali1479
 
Sep 19, 2017

Bribe demanding to deliver gas cylinder

The cylinder delivery boy mobile number 9483356789 Is harrising the consumer. Demands extra money (BRIBE) erratically. If denied he will refuse to deliver gas cylinder. The agency name is BHARAT GAS, SHRI BHAIRAVA BHARAT GAS AGENCY, #53/6, 3RD MAIN ROAD, KAVERIPURAM, KAMAKSHIPALYA, MAGADI MAIN ROAD, BANGALORE 560079. Our customer no is 54207499.
Customer name: MURALIDHAR B,
MOB: 8904632247.
K S Nirmala
 
Jun 15, 2017

Complaint regarding delivery boy

From: "Kiran G" <[email protected]>
Date: Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM
Subject:complaint regarding delivery boy

My mobile no 9448010545, in the name of K S Nirmala with consumer no 44992995 refill has been delivered on 14th june 2017 at 11:30hrs. The delivery person has demanded 40rs extra as tips which is not mandatory but still as a courtesy normally we pay rs 20-25 every time. The delivery person is not satisfied and is trying to pick a big row and created a big scene in front of the house.
I request your goodself to look into the matter and warn him suitably so that thecsame shouldn't repeat.. Also he has threatened that he is not going to deliver the refill next time and asked us to get it from the agency. Kindly reply after taking suitable action..
advpankaj
 
Apr 6, 2017

subsidy not received

Dear sir my bharat gas subsidy not received since last 3 times I have already submitted my aadhar card and bank a/c In bank and distributor. So please short out my problem. My cons no.12452 distributors name Madhav gas service Aligarh-UP my cell no.9258543435
Nidhi2309
 
Feb 14, 2017

Cylinder not delivered

Cylinder not delivered
I have order gas cylinder on 27th jan 2017. Till 11th feb 2017 it was showing pending status. But on 12th feb 2017 its started showing delivered on 28th jan 2017. On 13th feb 2017 i called bharat gas customer care to raise a complain . They raise a complain and told me i will receive a call. But i didn't received. So i called they customer care on 14th feb 2017 to know the status of my complain. Chiraj the customer care representative was in so much in hurry that without listening properly he just told me he have raised n urgent reminder to concerned Department and started to hungup the call without asking wether i need any other help or not. When i told him why r u hanging up the call he started to be rude. When i told him to transfer the call to ur senior he refused to do so and started saying sorry which he wad not... he didn't transfer the call to his senior for 50 min and he hungup the call. Is this kind of service u people are giving. My complain no is 1767144. Look into the matter n do something .
Nidhi2309
 
Feb 14, 2017

Cylinder not delivered

I have order gas cylinder on 27th jan 2017. Till 11th feb 2017 it was showing pending status. But on 12th feb 2017 its started showing delivered on 28th jan 2017. On 13th feb 2017 i called bharat gas customer care to raise a complain . They raise a complain and told me i will receive a call. But i didn't received. So i called they customer care on 14th feb 2017 to know the status of my complain. Chiraj the customer care representative was in so much in hurry that without listening properly he just told me he have raised n urgent reminder to concerned Department and started to hungup the call without asking wether i need any other help or not. When i told him why r u hanging up the call he started to be rude. When i told him to transfer the call to ur senior he refused to do so and started saying sorry which he wad not... he didn't transfer the call to his senior for 50 min and he hungup the call. Is this kind of service u people are giving. My complain no is 1767144. Look into the matter n do something .
Mahender Mahi Negi
 
Jan 23, 2017

Bharat gas servoce

Dear sir

Aaj me apna cylinder lene gaya Mr dharmpal k pas or mr Dharmpal ne kaha ki aaj aap ka cylinder nhi aaya hai or vo kal ayega mene kaha ok kal ata hu. Then in evening mujhe sms ata hai ki aap ka cylinder aap ko delivered Ho chuka hai or ye hai vo sma.=

Subsidy amount of Rs. 151.29 is transferred to your bank a/c by BPCL under DBTL Scheme for LPG cylinder delivered by cash memo 154543 of 23/12/2016.

Pankaj gas Service in U - 4 mangol puri delhi 110083
my name is Ramesh chand 9210718502
,9289077155
Please halp me
Thenk you
sambhu malick
 
Dec 1, 2016

gas lick from cylinder

29/11/16 complain for licking gas from cylinder but till now 1/12/16 no respond from office and anybody don't come to checking.. I am suffering for this problem and I can't cooking.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username