Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bharat Gas

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bharat Gas

Gaurav Kumar
 
Aug 25, 2019

late delevery

Dear NCH;

This is in the reference of Bharat gas ltd.
i am an user of bharat gas since a long and as from very earlier our LPG service provide do not providing us services up to our expectations
we books and refill on 4th august with ref ID-24973 and followed with manager(Mr. Vinay) of our agency and he said that there is an issue with our godown so its being delay in devilry but unfortunately it never got delivered to us but to somebody else on even 10th August. I do not to whom.
Now we have not any fuel to cook our food, what we supposed to do now.

They rarely delivers a propper weight GAS to us and if even we caught a low weight gas then they say that sir itna to aata he hai for even 1 Kg.
they do not delivers we have to pick our gas by our sef everytime becoz they have excuse that sir ladka nahi hai. becoz if they come to dlver us we will weight at our door and if we will go and take it to home either we are tired of going again 2 Kms to change or say it manully and they leaves it like always.we are struugling very hard, please do the needful.


our connection ID --23614394
Reg mobile no- 8587841648
Cont No- 9582200940
Gajraj Singh
 
Aug 22, 2018

Subsidy

Dear sir mera Bharat gas connection hai Mujhe 15 16 mahine se subsidy nahi mil rahi hai main Pehle bhi online complaint ki thi kripya Karke Meri subsidy Dil Aane Ki Kripa kare dhanyavad


Pankaj Raghav
 
Feb 5, 2018

Opt subsdey

change OPT out of subsidy to subsidies Dear sir, sorry!!! i am very poor man sir, Due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy option", It has been activated. Kindly deactivate this from my HP consumer number 88642193 as soon as possible. Please help me on this. My name is pankaj and Consumer No 88642193 and LPG Id:[protected] and Aadhar No:[############] . HP GAS AGENCY- satyamGas Service loni bhata hazipur Utter pardesh Pin - 201102
Shushil kumar gupta
 
Dec 1, 2017

They do not deliver cylinder in time

They do not deliver cylinder in time they sold it out in black
Rahul Roy
 
May 29, 2015

LPG Cylinder not Delivered at My Home by LPG Distributor.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I inoformed you that consumer no.- 59244697 (Distributor-M/s Kamla Gas Service, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh) of my LPG cylinder. LPG Cylinder not delivered at my home from when I have connection purchased. While other distributor is cylinder delivered at all houses of our area except supplier of M/s Kamla Gas Service. it is very pathetic position. I have already registered three complaints (complaint No. 717748, & 703333 & 640508, Dated: 28/05/2015 & 20/05/2015 & 23/04/2015) but problem not solved till the date and fake resolved of my complaints.

Dear Sir please confirmed & reply me that what is the reason for LPG cylinder not delivered at my home?

I requested you to kindly take a necessary action for LPG Cylinder delivered at my home otherwise in helpless I will be go to senior officers for present this position. In any queries/suggestion to me please call my mobile no.-09990997576.

Thanking you

With best regards

(SANJEEV SHARMA)
H.No.-269, Street No.-6,
Kailash Nagar,
District-Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Mob. No.-09990997576
mohmmad
 
Mar 9, 2015

not received gas cylinder 2 month

sir im not recived my gas cylender 2 manth consumer no. 14502
somrajmeet
 
Feb 28, 2015

non-updation of adhaar no

Sir,

My LPG consumer no. is 50302592 and LPG ID is 10000000050302592 and I have Linked my adhhar no. to my Saving Bank account no. "150101000016771" of Indian Overseas Bank, IFSC code "IOBA0001501". Further, I have also apply online at www.rasf.uidai.gov.in. to link my Adhaar no. "############" before 2 to 3 month but till date it could not linked. Please linked it immediately so that I can avail benefit of the scheme.

Thanking You.


Regards

Rajesh Kumar Agarwal
M. No. 8826546565
dvatsa4u
 
Nov 22, 2013

Non Delievery of Gas Refill

I have booked the gas on 11 Nov 2013 wide booking ref no 94854923.
But till date the refill has not been delivered to my address. Every time I book the gas through the IVR, the delivery never happens in time.
Is there some problem in your system or the dealer is not getting the message in time.
Please look into and ensure that the gas is delivered ASAP.
Kamla Gas Service in Ghaziabad is the distributor and always delays the delivery of the gas cylinder.
kvirendra
 
Jun 1, 2013

home delivre gas nahi mila hai

consumer no- DG7480 booking date 17-4-2013 c.c road ragho nager neyar conwent school deoria up 274001
shivam001singh
 
Apr 17, 2012

waiting for the connection since last one and a half months

To

The Head of the department

Sub: waiting for the connection since last one and a half months

Dear sir

This is to inform you that I had applied for fresh Bharat Gas Connection One and half months later.I had been calling the agency a several no of times for request of connection and every time the response has been it will take a week ,it will be done tommorrow etc.i had been waiting since last one and a half month which is a long period .This is a compliant against the vishnu jyoti gas service A-6,H.I.Gduplux, Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad. I have the receiving of the Gas Connection form no : 1349 ,if no action is taken immediately ,I will raise this complaint to higher authorities.

Gas Connection form no : 1349
Ram Singh
Address: 185, bhowapur , kaushambi, gzb (u.p)
Bhowapur

Mobile:9350553429,9015839083
Hajaresab B, Nadaf
 
Feb 13, 2012

Irregular delivery of LPG(domestic)

Dear Sir,

This compaint is to bring to your kind notice that the dealer M/S.Vinayaka Bharatgas Distributors of Bankapur, Tq: Shiggaon, Dt: Haveri is not delivering the domestic LPG within the specified period, by the by he is non co-operative and arrogant towards the costemers.. This complaint is also published in prajavani and other leading news papers of karnataka.. So we kindly request you to do the needful action and oblige..
User170714
 
Jul 14, 2011

non-delivery of gas cylinder

I had booked gas cylinder refill with Vishnu Jyoti Gas on 05.07.2011, however till date it has not been delivered. I have given several reminders to them as well as the regional office of bharat gas, but in vain. My consumer No. is 9299.
User344233
 
Mar 2, 2011

bharat gas

Sir,

ganga Gas agency (garhmukteshwer) the gas cylinder is not supply for the customer. Because he is supply for more amount paid peoples. The supply date of book is not correct. my cylinder gas is finished, i booked my celnder 1 month ago but cylender is not deliverd yet. my book no 908. agency people said delivery in 4 to 5 days, but deliver 1 or 2 mnths. daily i call to the agency but the agency does not take the phone . they are regurarly irresponsible for the customer to give the service that i am complaint with you regarding to this letter please take necessary action the negligence of the customer.


himanshu -09358233822


agency name - ganga gas agency garhmukteshwer (ghaziabad) 245205
address
User290318
 
Jan 14, 2011

GAS NOT RECEIVED EVEN AFTER 10 DAYS OF BOOKING

Consumer No: 25485
BHARAT GAS
DISTUBTOR NAME: VISHNU AGAS AGENCY
GHAZIABAD - U.P. (STATE)
Even after 10 days of booking gas NOT received.
Booking no: 5613309 dated: 04.01.11
Booking ref no: 5613309
Cell no: 9810277411
User205356
 
Dec 25, 2010

BOOKING AFTER 12 DAYS AND DELIVERY IS PENDING TILL DATE

BOOKING AFTER 12 DAYS AND DELIVERY IS PENDING TILL DATE
DEAR SIR,

THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.

ON CONTRARY, OUR DISTRIBUTOR VISHNU JYOTI GAS SERVICE A-6,HIG DUPLEX BRIJ VIHAR GHAZIABAD PHONE NO. 01202640150,01202640050 (CODE N0. 25774 BOOKS GAS AFTER 12 DAYS BUT NOT GIVE DELIVERY TILL DATED .THEY ANSWERING MANY TIME WILL DELIVERED WHITHIN DAY.

THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING AND UN ACCEPTABLE. AND IS A CLEAR CUT HINT OF BLACK MARKETING.


REGARDS

LALIT KUMAR GUPTA
D-40, VIJAY NAGAR
GHAZIABAD (U.P.)
9971910034
User205356
 
Dec 25, 2010

BOOKING AFTER 12 DAYS AND DELIVERY IS PENDING TILL DATE

DEAR SIR,

THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.

ON CONTRARY, OUR DISTRIBUTOR VISHNU JYOTI GAS SERVICE A-6,HIG DUPLEX BRIJ VIHAR GHAZIABAD PHONE NO. 01202640150,01202640050 (CODE N0. 25774 BOOKS GAS AFTER 12 DAYS AND NOT GIVE DELIVERY TILL DATE .THEY ANSWERING MANY TIME WILL DELIVERED WHITHIN DAY

THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING AND UN ACCEPTABLE. AND IS A CLEAR CUT HINT OF BLACK MARKETING.


REGARDS

LALIT KUMAR GUPTA
D-40, VIJAY NAGAR
GHAZIABAD (U.P.)
User88344
 
Sep 22, 2010

Booking for Barat Gas

Dear Sir,
This is H.N Gaur customer of your gas agency (united gas company). I am very angry that you have total four landline and one mobile, but never attend any phone.

My customer no. is- 9891915259. Please book my gas and send to my address shortly.

Booking no. 10011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username