Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bhim app

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about bhim app

AK Thiecha
 
May 16, 2019

Money transfer stats is still show pending

Hi Sir Madam,
I'm Arunkumar from Tiruppur (Tamil Nadu).
I did IMPS transatction on last two days before ( 14-05-2019). Amount has debited from my account but still the transaction was not complete and still it showing in pending status..... Please look into this and resolve my issues as soon as possible.....

Transaction id is: ############.
Please take a look and solve it.
Ajay Mishra 6463
 
Feb 5, 2019

Money not refunded till now

amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740 they are not responding for the complaint
I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for allBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also frauds?Bhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account mount depited by tha fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also fraudsBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask










Bhim app customer care number 09956557460.
ramjee84470
 
Dec 8, 2018

my money is debited but not credited in beneficiary account payment showing pending sir

dear sir,

my name is ramjee my phone number is 8447047218 my email id is [email protected] my money is debited but not credited to beneficiary account my transaction showing pending transaction date is 2 December 2018 time is 15;52;07transaction id is ############ please help sir my money refund soon as possible

beneficiary name is Akash
beneficiary bank bank of India
transaction id is 8333615055413
Account number 602310310000204
ifsc code BKID0006023


i am facing very problems dear sir my payment refund soon as possible kindly request sir,

thanks
Vishwanatha TS
 
Oct 16, 2018

Amount transfer showing but not credited

Useing bhim app I transferred 997 rupes form Indian Bank to Canara bank on 11th Oct 2018 amount debited but not not credited to sent amountI try to call but no response.
Yesterday 15th Oct 2018 shoing payment successful. Still I did not hot money
Traction ID is ############
Devender Mann
 
Oct 15, 2018

Balance deducted from my PNB Account on 14-10-2018 at 22:06:57 ,But Bhim app still shows status pending ,no money transferred to other account.

Balance deducted from my PNB Account on 14-10-2018 at 22:06:57 ,But Bhim app still shows status pending ,no money transferred to other account.
My PNB A/C No. ################ (Mini secretrate Branch, Kurukshetra.)

Transaction ID- ############
Dated 14-10-2018



Devender Man
M-09896167639
Mahatesh
 
Oct 4, 2018

Refund my amounts

Bagalkot

I hav transfer 10000rs to de account number ################@KARB0000089.ifc.npci

Detail of transactions
Transaction id ############
Date 04 oct 2018
Time 08:46:37

My account number 20047022704
Ifc SBIN0000979
Name Mahantesh Badiger
Dat account number ################@KARB0000089.ifc.npci was closed so pls refund to my account very argent
MUKESH0000000000
 
Sep 8, 2018

TRANSFER AMOUNT DEBITED

I have transfer rs-3032/- throught BHIM APP ON 5/6/2018 TIME 8:29:25 PM. but the amount is debited in my account but it was not reached the beneficiary account. I trying to contact to customer care but only ringing and not connected. kindly look in to the matter and help me to get back.
TRANSACTION ID:-############
DATE:- 5 JUNE 2018
TIME 08:29:25 PM
thyagarajann raja
 
Sep 6, 2018

Transaction issue - transaction reference id 824621632445 and 824621631197

BHIM App UPI Transaction Failed But Bank Account Debited. My Name THYAGARAJA N N
ACCOUNT NUMBER 64147919419
TIME 03/09/2018
AMOUNT 5000
MOBILE;9008680937
EMAIL;[email protected]
Javed Yusufi
 
Aug 11, 2018

NOT REVERT AMOUNT

SIR I WAS SEND 5000 TO MY FRIEND BY BHIM APP AMOUNT IS DEBETED IN MY ACCOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY FRIEND ACCOUNT SO PLS REVERT THE AMOUNT IN MY ACCUNT MY ACCUNT NO.- 61094270778,REGISTER MOBILE NO-9425770914 TRANSCTIO TIAM -12;14,10/08/2018, TRENS. NO-############, BHIM COMPLT NO.-Aaeb1300e2874f9187fc83658cafd06
Pravee225
 
Aug 1, 2018

Money debited from the account but not credited

Hi I’m Nishit Chetan who holds SBI Savings account. I have transferred 3500/- to my friend who holds YES Bank account. The amount got debited from my account but it’s not been credited to my friends account and the status shows its pending. So please help me out in this and get the transaction processed. Contact number: 9900779100

Money debited from the account but not credited

ChichiGf
 
Jul 28, 2018

Transfer to the

amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740 they are not responding for the complaint
I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for allBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also frauds?Bhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also fraudsBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask
Saini sunil
 
Jul 10, 2018

Amount deducted but not transferred to other account

Dear sir myself do a transaction with sbi upi app and transaction is successful but the amount not transferred to other account and my account money is deducted kindly solve my problem immediately.
Gagan reddy km
 
Jul 8, 2018

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Hello sir ..im gagan reddy km .. Ac num -35446885952 from this account money hs deducted twice. In bhim app but not credited to beneficiary account so plz concern about this and make sure my miney will refund to my account ... My phone num 8197584431
Im attaching files .. Images of transaction status
Thank u

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Gagan reddy km
 
Jul 8, 2018

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Hello sir .. My account num -35446885952 from this account money hs deducted but not credited to benificiary account ..i did transaction from BHIM app .. Twice i did but the result is same not credited to benificiary account .. So plzz make this refund of my money to my account
M going to upload the pics of the transaction status.. Thank u

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

gauribhapkar
 
May 25, 2018

Debited money deom account but not credited

The money 100 rs. Has been debited from my account but not transferred where I want.
Ritesh Kumar14
 
May 18, 2018

Pending transaction

Transaction pending account is debited amount 2850/-.my account no 36338888235 Name khushi Kumar transaction ID ############ date 18 may 2018 time 14:27:28
Mdshamsher
 
May 1, 2018

Rong money transfer

Sir ...Mera name md shamsher hai Maine apne acount se 10000 inr RS transfer Kiya that apne friend ke acount me magar wo galat transfer ho Gaya upi k jariye or mujhe jaha paysa vejna tha wo paysa waha transfer nahi hua .or mere acount se balance Kat gaya hai so please sir Mera paysa mere acount me wapas karne ki kripa kijiye jiske liye Mai aap ka sada aabhari rahunga.

Transaction I'd ############
Date. 30 April 2018
Time. 12:01:10
Remarks. No remarks
maraniy
 
Mar 27, 2018

account statement details

I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for all

Thanxs q
jkumar06
 
Feb 10, 2018

Amount is not credited to beneficence account

On 27.12.2017 I tried to transfer Rs 6400 from my Karnataka bank account number ################ to Andhra bank account number ############ through BHIM app. Transaction id-############
Date- 27.12.2017 , 17:55:29 hrs
The amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740 they are not responding for the complaint.

I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for all


with Regards,

k jagadeesh kumar
8639076279

Amount is not credited to beneficence account Amount is not credited to beneficence account

manjitsingh7823
 
Feb 8, 2018

Recharge Not Completed

Request you to please help us in this regard.
Respected sir
I have done a transaction whose transaction ID is ############ of amount 2000 rupees it was deducted from my account whose account no. Is ############ name of account holder Inamul Ahmed and Ifsc code is SBIN 0008462 and date of transaction was 02 feb 2018
Please refund my money
Dear Team,

My father tried a transaction to transfer Rs. 8000 from his UPI account [email protected] to another UPI account [email protected] using BHIM app, but it got credited to another UPI account [email protected] account. The transaction happened on 3rd feb2018.

Request you to please help us in this regard.
Anil Kshirsagar
 
Feb 3, 2018

transaction failed amount no credit

My Transaction is Failed but amount not credit my Account

My Name - Anil Janardhan Kshirsagar
Accoount No - 60133317908
Bank name - Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Address - Mill Corner , Khadkeshwar , Aurangabad (MH)
Transaction Date - 01.02.2018
Transaction Time - 16.48
Transaction No - ############
Transaction ID - MAHa99bab69d80c43ab89
9b1c8ca054766d
Transaction Amount - 3000
My Online Complaint No - 38491 Date 01.02.2018 ,Time 17.25.36
Registered Mobile No - 8390044227
maheshgupat2672
 
Feb 2, 2018

failed transaction

Hi
I m Anjanu pandit. I m using bhim app since last Eight months.
It's good. But today during a transaction due to slow network, the money 2500 rs. Has been debited from my account but not transferred where I want. Detail of transaction is as
a/c no. XXXX315084 is debited Rs.2500 on 01-11-17 and a/c linked to virtual address [email protected] is credited (UPI Ref no ############).
Date 01/11/17..
Time 6.30
Amount 2500
Pls help me to get the refund
darshans
 
Jan 22, 2018

money deducted from my account but not reached the beneficiary

i had made a transaction to my friend for 5k through the BHIM app on .01.1.18 . it got deducted from my account immediately but hasnt reached my friend yet, transaction ID is ############.

kindly refund my money as soon as possible.

thank you.

money deducted from my account but not reached the beneficiary

Shyama Mohan
 
Jan 12, 2018

Refund amount

I transferred 8000 rs today but the transition has failed.But the money has been debited from my account.Please refund the same as soon as possible.
yuviraja
 
Dec 26, 2017

misuse my debitcard the fraud

Bhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also frauds?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username