Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bhim app

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about bhim app

Javed Yusufi
 
Aug 11, 2018

NOT REVERT AMOUNT

SIR I WAS SEND 5000 TO MY FRIEND BY BHIM APP AMOUNT IS DEBETED IN MY ACCOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY FRIEND ACCOUNT SO PLS REVERT THE AMOUNT IN MY ACCUNT MY ACCUNT NO.- 61094270778,REGISTER MOBILE NO-9425770914 TRANSCTIO TIAM -12;14,10/08/2018, TRENS. NO-############, BHIM COMPLT NO.-Aaeb1300e2874f9187fc83658cafd06
Pravee225
 
Aug 1, 2018

Money debited from the account but not credited

Hi I’m Nishit Chetan who holds SBI Savings account. I have transferred 3500/- to my friend who holds YES Bank account. The amount got debited from my account but it’s not been credited to my friends account and the status shows its pending. So please help me out in this and get the transaction processed. Contact number: 9900779100

Money debited from the account but not credited

ChichiGf
 
Jul 28, 2018

Transfer to the

amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740 they are not responding for the complaint
I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for allBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also frauds?Bhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also fraudsBhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask
sujitsharma67378
 
Jul 27, 2018

Amount debited but transaction failed

The amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account till now. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740/09956557460 they are not responding for the complaint
Saini sunil
 
Jul 10, 2018

Amount deducted but not transferred to other account

Dear sir myself do a transaction with sbi upi app and transaction is successful but the amount not transferred to other account and my account money is deducted kindly solve my problem immediately.
Gagan reddy km
 
Jul 8, 2018

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Hello sir ..im gagan reddy km .. Ac num -35446885952 from this account money hs deducted twice. In bhim app but not credited to beneficiary account so plz concern about this and make sure my miney will refund to my account ... My phone num 8197584431
Im attaching files .. Images of transaction status
Thank u

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Gagan reddy km
 
Jul 8, 2018

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

Hello sir .. My account num -35446885952 from this account money hs deducted but not credited to benificiary account ..i did transaction from BHIM app .. Twice i did but the result is same not credited to benificiary account .. So plzz make this refund of my money to my account
M going to upload the pics of the transaction status.. Thank u

Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account Money deducted but not credited to benificiary account

gauribhapkar
 
May 25, 2018

Debited money deom account but not credited

The money 100 rs. Has been debited from my account but not transferred where I want.
Ritesh Kumar14
 
May 18, 2018

Pending transaction

Transaction pending account is debited amount 2850/-.my account no 36338888235 Name khushi Kumar transaction ID ############ date 18 may 2018 time 14:27:28
Mdshamsher
 
May 1, 2018

Rong money transfer

Sir ...Mera name md shamsher hai Maine apne acount se 10000 inr RS transfer Kiya that apne friend ke acount me magar wo galat transfer ho Gaya upi k jariye or mujhe jaha paysa vejna tha wo paysa waha transfer nahi hua .or mere acount se balance Kat gaya hai so please sir Mera paysa mere acount me wapas karne ki kripa kijiye jiske liye Mai aap ka sada aabhari rahunga.

Transaction I'd ############
Date. 30 April 2018
Time. 12:01:10
Remarks. No remarks
maraniy
 
Mar 27, 2018

account statement details

I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for all

Thanxs q
jkumar06
 
Feb 10, 2018

Amount is not credited to beneficence account

On 27.12.2017 I tried to transfer Rs 6400 from my Karnataka bank account number ################ to Andhra bank account number ############ through BHIM app. Transaction id-############
Date- 27.12.2017 , 17:55:29 hrs
The amount was debited from my account , but not credited to the beneficiary account. I called BHIM app customer care to complaint about the Transaction. and the number is 02245414740 they are not responding for the complaint.

I attached beneficence account statement details and they are also not responding for the queries, I lost my amount so, please don't use this BHIM app. I lost around 20000 for this transaction so please try to avoid this BHIM app. I don't want to lose money for others like me and this my request for all


with Regards,

k jagadeesh kumar
8639076279

Amount is not credited to beneficence account Amount is not credited to beneficence account

manjitsingh7823
 
Feb 8, 2018

Recharge Not Completed

Request you to please help us in this regard.
Respected sir
I have done a transaction whose transaction ID is ############ of amount 2000 rupees it was deducted from my account whose account no. Is ############ name of account holder Inamul Ahmed and Ifsc code is SBIN 0008462 and date of transaction was 02 feb 2018
Please refund my money
Dear Team,

My father tried a transaction to transfer Rs. 8000 from his UPI account shivchou000@upi to another UPI account 9950509162@upi using BHIM app, but it got credited to another UPI account sidharth@upi account. The transaction happened on 3rd feb2018.

Request you to please help us in this regard.
Anil Kshirsagar
 
Feb 3, 2018

transaction failed amount no credit

My Transaction is Failed but amount not credit my Account

My Name - Anil Janardhan Kshirsagar
Accoount No - 60133317908
Bank name - Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Address - Mill Corner , Khadkeshwar , Aurangabad (MH)
Transaction Date - 01.02.2018
Transaction Time - 16.48
Transaction No - ############
Transaction ID - MAHa99bab69d80c43ab89
9b1c8ca054766d
Transaction Amount - 3000
My Online Complaint No - 38491 Date 01.02.2018 ,Time 17.25.36
Registered Mobile No - 8390044227
maheshgupat2672
 
Feb 2, 2018

failed transaction

Hi
I m Anjanu pandit. I m using bhim app since last Eight months.
It's good. But today during a transaction due to slow network, the money 2500 rs. Has been debited from my account but not transferred where I want. Detail of transaction is as
a/c no. XXXX315084 is debited Rs.2500 on 01-11-17 and a/c linked to virtual address 20162989894@SBIN0003525.ifsc.npci is credited (UPI Ref no ############).
Date 01/11/17..
Time 6.30
Amount 2500
Pls help me to get the refund
darshans
 
Jan 22, 2018

money deducted from my account but not reached the beneficiary

i had made a transaction to my friend for 5k through the BHIM app on .01.1.18 . it got deducted from my account immediately but hasnt reached my friend yet, transaction ID is ############.

kindly refund my money as soon as possible.

thank you.

money deducted from my account but not reached the beneficiary

Shyama Mohan
 
Jan 12, 2018

Refund amount

I transferred 8000 rs today but the transition has failed.But the money has been debited from my account.Please refund the same as soon as possible.
yuviraja
 
Dec 26, 2017

misuse my debitcard the fraud

Bhim app money truncations pending complained.but some one ask my contact details by email then ask my debit card num we will reversed your account money like he told to me.then my account amount depited by that fraud person,so how to get my details,my first complained this site only.so you are also frauds?
Jayshankarmishra Jayshankar
 
Dec 9, 2017

Payment issues

I money for send BHIM app thro10000/- but payment
Is pending for emergency transfer money please check for issues my contact no is 8005302512
Dipu
 
Dec 2, 2017

Money debited but not credited into benificiery account

Hi,
have made a transaction using BHIM App on 1st Dec 2017 at 18:59:49 4000 Rs, Amount has been debited but not credited into benificery account.

Kindly assist.

Transaction Id:############
Sarada Jamalapuram
 
Nov 18, 2017

Money debited but not credited into benificiery account

Hi,
have made a transaction using BHIM App on 17th Nov 2017 at 23:31:05 of 10,000 Rs, Amount has been debited but not credited into benificery account.

Kindly assist.

Transaction Id: ############
dulalbanerjee26
 
Nov 17, 2017

Wrong Transaction

Wrong Transaction Rs.1100,the address is SanjayDas@upi,
Transaction Id -############
Date -19/04/3017
Dulal Banerjee
My Account No-438110110004056
IFSC CODE -BKID0004381
Branch-Raghunathpur
Kalpesh musale
 
Nov 7, 2017

Transfer amount debited

I have transfer Rs,1834/- through BHIM APP on 01/11/17 time 21.21am. but the amount is debited in my account but it was not reached the Beneficiary account. I trying to contact to Bhim customer care but only ringing and not connected. kindly look in to the matter and help me to get the money back. Transaction Id :############
Bank : SBI Bank a/c -xxxxxx38156
surya1991s
 
Nov 6, 2017

Amount debited but transaction failed

I have transfer Rs,3000/- through BHIM APP on 5/11/17 time 10.00am. but the amount is debited in my account but it was not reached the Beneficiary account. I trying to contact to Bhim customer care but only ringing and not connected. kindly look in to the matter and help me to get the money back. Transaction Id : ############
Bank : Indian Bank a/c -xxxx20363
Vishal Yadav
 
Nov 4, 2017

Amount have been debited but not credited

Sir I was sending 10000 to my friend from bhimapp but amount have been debited from my account but not credited to his account & balance has been cut from my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username