Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bhim app

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about bhim app

tdyn490
 
Mar 25, 2019

My account debited

Transaction failed and my money also cut in my account
Sir, I have debited 10000 Rs by Bhim app. Transaction source account bank is SBI and Destination Canara bank I got a message that "Dear SBI Upi user your account is debited INR 10000 Rs on date 25.03.2019. but it is not still credit to the account. i have send a compliant and called on 1800112211 already. So please make the return my money......
Santhoshkumar
Mobile No. 9842186245
Anoop kuamr sharma
 
Mar 11, 2019

Money deducted but tickets are not generated

Sir,
I have done a IRCTC transaction of amount 826.47 on 10 march 2019 at 11:10:39 hrs using UPI via BHIM APP the transaction was failed but money deducted.
so please consider my problem and solve very soon..
Thanks

Money deducted but tickets are not generated

Mukesh Mahajan
 
Feb 14, 2019

Amount is debited and not credited to recipient account or not reversed in my account ll

have done a transaction of amount 15000 on 11th Feb 2019 at 2014hrs using UPI via BHIM APP the transaction was failed and amount was debited i have given many complaints but still my amount was not reversed till now my mobile so please kindly solve my problem
My transaction id-############
Raghuveer gurjar
 
Jan 14, 2019

Transection fail hone par bhi account se paise cut gaye

Transection fail hone par bhi account se paise cut gaye date 07 01 19 ko time 13 13 PM me mobile number is 9636934237
Mukesh Poswal
 
Oct 12, 2018

Money transfer

Money could not sent
Darshana sanjay mastud
 
Oct 7, 2018

My money send to another account

Please send my money to my account.. My account no is 31689310724 my name is darshana sanjay mastud
Kishore kumar .M
 
Sep 5, 2018

Amount debuted from my account but not credited

Hi I'm KISHORE KUMAR.M bearing account in SBI. I have transferred amount of 10000 rs on 1/9/2018 to my mother's account
(Canara bank) but the amount has not credited to my mother's account where as the same has been debuted in my account.
I kindly request you to do the need full as soon as possible.

Regards
KISHORE KUMAR.M
Heera Patel
 
Aug 27, 2018

Recharge failed but amount debited my sbi acct no 31055638948

Recharge failed but amount debited my sbi acct no 31055638948,Please check ref no ############ rs 469, ref no ############ rs 469,ref no ############ rs 333 dated 24 August 2018 and refund my sbi AC/NO 31055638948 NAME HEERA LAL PATEL
ajaysoni781
 
Aug 23, 2018

Money not refunded

Sir i have done a transaction of 20000 on 20 aug 18 at 14:30hrs from bhim app but my amount not refunde.This amount is badly needed to me .I have raise concern for this but no action has been taken.
ps032312
 
Aug 11, 2018

Money deduction

I did payment through bhim app today for my electricity bill on mpez.co.in 2 times .Both the times the amount is deducted from my account but neither bill payed nor money returned.
Plz refund my money.

Money deduction Money deduction

[email protected]
 
Aug 10, 2018

Money deducted but not credited to other account

I have been transfer money from my account no 32940184025 to pnb account ifsc code punb0072900 but the amount of 5000 debit to my sbi account but not credited to pnb account. Pls refund my deducted amount. Date of transaction is 6 August 18
[email protected]
 
Jun 20, 2018

Error on registration

Error on registration in bhim app
In sbi upi app when I fill Mobile number then otp comes and app read it in 50 sec then failed I want unable to process of sbi you app registration
Rajesh soni 69
 
Apr 9, 2018

Money deducted from my account but not received in reciever account.

money refund
Sir
I have transferred ₹ 5000/- by BHIM app on 8th April, 2018 at 15:30 hr. Txn id is ############. The amount is deducted from my account but not transferred to the receivers account.please refund the money in my account. My account number is 51053749527.
regards,
Rajesh Soni


Anoop kuamr sharma
 
Feb 25, 2018

Account debited but transaction is incomplete

Sir ,
I did a transaction in bhim upi with registered mobile number 9821608828, a/c no.65266008617, transaction ID ############
Date 25 February 2018
Time 18:47:48
Amount 740
The amount got debited but transaction is incomplete. So please credit my balance to my account.
I am very thankful to you.

Account debited but transaction is incomplete

kpyadav
 
Feb 8, 2018

money not transfer

I tried to send money by bhim app but transcection not completed so I request you to solve my problem. My resister mobile no -7898697739. And my sbi account no 20328226520. My name -KRISHAN KUMAR
Gani123
 
Feb 4, 2018

RE: Transaction Issue - Transaction Id 803117381939

Dear sir I had send rs 200 to my friend through BHIM , it has shown that payment is successful but receiver didn't get. So kindly do the needful.

Please find the attachment

RE: Transaction Issue - Transaction Id 803117381939

cmawp592
 
Jan 5, 2018

Amount not transferred or returned of BHIM APPLICATION

Refund of money
Respected sir,
I had make transfer of money of rs 5000 from my S. B. I account to S. B. I account no -52067417635 on December 27 2017 through bhim app, obtained transition no is ############ but money did not transfer while my account has already debited. Kindly back my debited money in my account as quick as possible.

Amount not transferred or returned of BHIM APPLICATION

Vije Ray
 
Dec 26, 2017

amount debited but not paid to recipient

I had complained about my account having been debited with Rs 1611 to SBI Ticket No.3600505721. I have been advised after a week by the Bank customer care team to forward it to [email protected] Kindly look into the matter.
tshrikhande
 
Dec 16, 2017

i wanted to add 1200rs in my paytm account using bhim app the money is debited from bank but itbis not added in my paytm wallet

i am tanvi i m adding rs 1200 to my paytm account using bhim app my money is debited from bank but it is not added in my paytm account i am waiting for refund since 6 nov 2017
my bhim trans id is ############

i wanted to add 1200rs in my paytm account using bhim app the money is debited from bank but itbis not added in my paytm wallet

Mostafizur Rahaman Molla
 
Nov 9, 2017

Internet Cyber Crime

Sir,

I am Mostafizur Rahaman Molla,village-Bara Jirakpur,Po-Basirht(R/S),Ps-Basirhat,Dist-24 parganas (North),Pin-743412.Yeasterdat I have transfer 2007 rupees from State Bank Of India to Bank Of India through BHIM UPI apps.My state bank of india account number 35267691164 and Bank Of India account number 667420110000127 but yeasterday transaction pending.My transaction ID-73216236271 but today 09/11/2017 one person call to me and said you have one complained for BHIM apps I have said yes then he say now you refund your money but you do one work first open your BHIM apps then you see right top corner one notification sign then open and see one notification then he say click pay bottom,he said 4 and 5 times you do this work then check you main balance.After 5 times I have done this work then I have checked my bank balance and losed 10035 rupees State Bank Of India bank account.I have 5 transaction Id-############,############,############,############,############ and that personI phone number 7903880909,8910093031.I have attact all transacion screen shot picture.So please help this problem.


Sir please help above mention problem and refund my money

Thanks Sir,
Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla
Mobail no-9564191945


Navneet Bankhere
 
Nov 6, 2017

REFUND MY MONEY

Respected sir/ mam
My name is Navneet Bankhere and my account no. Is 34854396859
I was transferred an amount 10000/rupees through UPI (BHIM APP) on date 1/11/2017 to Lalita Chouriya. That transection is failed and amount is debited my account but to be credited in receipted account no. 20350668854
I was already complaint by Bhim app thats ref no. Ae09dc9d0bcb4fa0843737e6b7774c2 but they not response
So please I request to you refund my money
Transaction ID : ############
Date 1/11/2017
TTime : 12:02

REFUND MY MONEY

Sanjay Singh
 
Jul 22, 2017

Wrong transfer of money

Sir..through bhim app i tranfer 1000 amount to a wrong account..plz refund my money to my account numbr 34321571252
dipak gaikar
 
Jul 13, 2017

money debited but not credited to other account

transfered 10000rupees via Bhim App in my uncles bank account by mobile number [email protected] at 12/07/2017 amount deduct but not credit in my uncle account then i call State bank of india customer care help line number but customer executives saying we are unable to help you , you can mail then i sent 3 times mail at support...
Tata Sky - Customer Care
 
Apr 22, 2017

RMN/Sub ID

Hi, we would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
udaysahgal
 
Apr 21, 2017

Recharge for TATA sky not credited

I have recharged my TATA sky account thru UPI ( BHIM App) for Rs 1200 on 8th April. The amount is debited but not credited to my TATA Sky account. The amount in my account is shown as [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username